Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Hazel

Azazie Hazel Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Mesh

$119

product info

The stunning Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in an exquisite Mesh. Style Azazie Hazel features a High Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Riley
Reviewed On: April 05, 2020
Color: Rose Petal

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
36
Height
71
Right
The dress came in quick and fit almost perfect! (I used custom sizing) It came too long even though I tripled checked my measurements. Since I am 5"11 I didn't mind too much because usually everything is too short but I still had to get it hemmed. There is a train which I didn't really want but it was still a beautiful dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
aireal.larson96
Reviewed On: December 16, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
48
Waist
44
Hips
46
Height
68
Right
I bought this dress in a custom size slightly larger than what I would need knowing that it was a possibility that I’d need it taken in. I love this dress! Super comfortable!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
anniecgonzalez
Reviewed On: June 13, 2019
Color: Vintage Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
68
Right
Loved this dress, fit perfect but it has a train. I had it hemmed to remove the train (had to get it hemmed regardless, it was very long on me, I'm 5'8") I personally thought the belt was too much so I just flipped it around and that worked! Slit was perfect– sexy but not too much! I will say since the dress is heavy, the chiffon tie halter was super uncomfortable. It was cutting into my shoulders/neck the whole day and I was constantly rearranging it. That was a huge bummer! But overall super pretty, and the pockets were clutch.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ktboyden
Reviewed On: March 25, 2019
Color: Vintage Rose

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
65
Right
Great dress! good for pictures and dancing and the fit was perfect
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (3)
Chelsea
Reviewed On: December 15, 2018
Color: Ivory

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
43
Waist
37
Hips
48
Height
65
Right
I ordered this dress for my destination beach wedding and it was perfect!! The mesh dresses are so much more airy and light than the others!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
courtneykknox
Reviewed On: September 25, 2018
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
36
Height
64
Right
The neckline and the back of this dress are very flattering. As is the slit up the side. The only problem I have with this dress is that it makes me look really wide because the belt wraps around the bottom of my rib cage instead of my waist (which is smaller than my rib cage). Out of all the ones I tried on though, it looked the best. So, it's the one I ended up keeping.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (1)
Rbaez117
Reviewed On: August 27, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Height
63
Right
Loved this dress! I feel like a goddess and it’s very forgiving! AND POCKETS! I need to hem it but I knew that going in.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (4)
Jenny
Reviewed On: July 02, 2020
Color: Dusk
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
The dress is very beautiful, I bought it for my Niece to wear as a bridesmaid at her sisters wedding. She looks stunning!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Courtneyvance18
Reviewed On: May 28, 2020
Color: Mint Green
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
34
Height
70
Slightly Large
This dress was perfect. Sadly, I had to return it because 5 months pregnant me wasn't fitting in it. The material was soft and looked great from the front but sadly wouldn't let me zip over where the baby bump is lol. I've ordered a maternity dress and can't wait to get it. I do wish they would make a few more styles in maternity though.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
leahmbutler2
Reviewed On: April 23, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Right
Perfect fit!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
vikkimventry
Reviewed On: March 15, 2020

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
40
Waist
32
Hips
40
Height
68
Slightly Large
Loved the cut and color (vintage rose) of the dress, my measurements most closely matched an A12, but I ordered an A10 and A8 since I read reviews it ran large. A12 and A10 were too big, A8 fit the best, but I ended up ordering an A6. Overall liked the dress only complaint is that it was super heavy/lots of fabric, the belt also makes it look a little cheap so I flipped it over. I tried the Cecile which has a similar neckline and it was much more comfortable/light weight, I absolutely loved it, but doesn’t come in the color I need. I will be deciding between the Luxy (similar to Cecile but different neckline no samples were available to try) and Hazel for my friends day.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
vzataray
Reviewed On: January 11, 2020
Color: Rose Quartz
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
28
Hips
39
Height
59
Right
This dress was cute but the stitching in the bust makes it seem like your nipples are showing (as if you are really cold. Especially in the color I got, rose quartz). Also I got rashes/almost blisters around my neck from the string.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
stephanie.russell86
Reviewed On: December 05, 2019
Color: Steel Grey

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Could use a little more support for heavier breasted women
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Awicichowskiroe
Reviewed On: September 25, 2019
Color: Sky Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
30
Waist
26
Hips
35
Height
59
Right
Gorgeous dress, and the custom sizing turned out perfect, so happy that we chose azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
itslawrenphillips
Reviewed On: September 16, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: A16
Right
IT HAS POCKETS!!!! Beautiful embellishment on the belt, and the dress overall is great quality and comfy beyond belief! My sister is wearing this dress for a wedding in October and she literally could not stop twirling and posing when she was trying it on!! OH THEY WERE DELIVERED 4 DAYS EARLIER THAN EXPECTED AS WELL! IF you have doubts about buying an Azazie dress online let them fade away- the quality and fit are on point with bridal salon dresses for much less $$$$! <3 Thank you Azazie!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Melissa Carpenter
Reviewed On: July 23, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
28
Hips
36
Height
66
Right
ordered as Bridesmaid dress. did custom sizing to avoid getting it hemmed. Fits her perfectly
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
staceface
Reviewed On: July 10, 2019


Size Ordered: A4
Height
64
Right
I was not satisfied with this dress. The way that the belt was on my body made me look short and very wide. The dress is also very heavy therefore it was uncomfortable to have the tie around my neck even just to try on. I really wanted to love this dress, it is so beautiful. I was disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Julia Smith
Reviewed On: June 26, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A4
Height
65
Right
This dress had very poorly sewn in cups. There were seams below the mesh that could be seen very clearly and looked extremely awkward. I took the dress to a tailor and they were able to cut out the cups that came with the dress and drastically improve it but the seams were still there. It was not what I expected or what it looks like in the pictures... obviously. I rarely write negative reviews but I wish I had ordered this dress to try on before buying it because I was seriously disappointed in the quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
asngothgrlxnyc
Reviewed On: June 12, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight

Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
34
Height
60
Right
I ordered a sample of this but unfortunately wasn't able to get it my size as it was out of stock so i got an A2 size instead of the A0, due to this, the cups sewn in to the dress hung very low and was not very flattering. While the mesh along the bodice gathers at the neckline and waist, maybe it was the sample color (dusty rose), the cups were very visible. I kept trying to move the pleating of the bodice some to see if it would help break up the visible outline of the cups some, but to no avail. The pockets were decently roomy in comparison to the Leah style (which to me had the deepest/most generous pockets) and the Melody style (pockets were much more shallow). The skirt is quite generous so the slit isn't super apparent which is nice if anyone is worried they may flash too much leg in this style. I love the open back of this dress and the fact that the belt is removable so it gives options for wear. Because this style is a halter, it gives quite a bit of leeway in terms of sizing/wear for the bust, even though the dress itself is the stretch mesh, I didn't really find the stretch element needed as the zipper for the back of the dress is only along the back of the dress and zips up to the top of the skirt/lower back where the open back ends.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
SCHULZKAILEE
Reviewed On: April 08, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A4
Height
66
Slightly Large
In most brands I am a solid size 6, but in this dress a size 4 fits with a little bit of room. There is a pretty significant train on the dress and belt is still loose so I'll alter it a little bit. Other than that it is very comfortable and the pockets are awesome!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (2)
12
PREV | NEXT