USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Hazel Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Mesh

    $119

    product info

    The stunning floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite mesh. Style Hazel features a high neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (10)
    4 Stars (4)
    3 Stars (0)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (14)
    Slightly Large (4)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (6)
    Red (0)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (2)
    Blue (4)
    Purple (0)
    Brown (0)
    White (1)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    anniecgonzalez
    Reviewed On: June 13, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    68
    Right
    Loved this dress, fit perfect but it has a train. I had it hemmed to remove the train (had to get it hemmed regardless, it was very long on me, I'm 5'8") I personally thought the belt was too much so I just flipped it around and that worked! Slit was perfect– sexy but not too much! I will say since the dress is heavy, the chiffon tie halter was super uncomfortable. It was cutting into my shoulders/neck the whole day and I was constantly rearranging it. That was a huge bummer! But overall super pretty, and the pockets were clutch.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    ktboyden
    Reviewed On: March 25, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    36
    Height
    65
    Right
    Great dress! good for pictures and dancing and the fit was perfect
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (3)
    Chelsea
    Reviewed On: December 15, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    43
    Waist
    37
    Hips
    48
    Height
    65
    Right
    I ordered this dress for my destination beach wedding and it was perfect!! The mesh dresses are so much more airy and light than the others!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    courtneykknox
    Reviewed On: September 25, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    36
    Height
    64
    Right
    The neckline and the back of this dress are very flattering. As is the slit up the side. The only problem I have with this dress is that it makes me look really wide because the belt wraps around the bottom of my rib cage instead of my waist (which is smaller than my rib cage). Out of all the ones I tried on though, it looked the best. So, it's the one I ended up keeping.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (1)
    Rbaez117
    Reviewed On: August 27, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    63
    Right
    Loved this dress! I feel like a goddess and it’s very forgiving! AND POCKETS! I need to hem it but I knew that going in.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (8) No (4)
    Awicichowskiroe
    Reviewed On: September 25, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    30
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    35
    Height
    59
    Right
    Gorgeous dress, and the custom sizing turned out perfect, so happy that we chose azazie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    itslawrenphillips
    Reviewed On: September 16, 2019

    Size Ordered: A16
    Right
    IT HAS POCKETS!!!! Beautiful embellishment on the belt, and the dress overall is great quality and comfy beyond belief! My sister is wearing this dress for a wedding in October and she literally could not stop twirling and posing when she was trying it on!! OH THEY WERE DELIVERED 4 DAYS EARLIER THAN EXPECTED AS WELL! IF you have doubts about buying an Azazie dress online let them fade away- the quality and fit are on point with bridal salon dresses for much less $$$$! <3 Thank you Azazie!!!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Melissa Carpenter
    Reviewed On: July 23, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    36
    Height
    66
    Right
    ordered as Bridesmaid dress. did custom sizing to avoid getting it hemmed. Fits her perfectly
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    staceface
    Reviewed On: July 10, 2019

    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    64
    Right
    I was not satisfied with this dress. The way that the belt was on my body made me look short and very wide. The dress is also very heavy therefore it was uncomfortable to have the tie around my neck even just to try on. I really wanted to love this dress, it is so beautiful. I was disappointed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Julia Smith
    Reviewed On: June 26, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    65
    Right
    This dress had very poorly sewn in cups. There were seams below the mesh that could be seen very clearly and looked extremely awkward. I took the dress to a tailor and they were able to cut out the cups that came with the dress and drastically improve it but the seams were still there. It was not what I expected or what it looks like in the pictures... obviously. I rarely write negative reviews but I wish I had ordered this dress to try on before buying it because I was seriously disappointed in the quality.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    asngothgrlxnyc
    Reviewed On: June 12, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    34
    Height
    60
    Right
    I ordered a sample of this but unfortunately wasn't able to get it my size as it was out of stock so i got an A2 size instead of the A0, due to this, the cups sewn in to the dress hung very low and was not very flattering. While the mesh along the bodice gathers at the neckline and waist, maybe it was the sample color (dusty rose), the cups were very visible. I kept trying to move the pleating of the bodice some to see if it would help break up the visible outline of the cups some, but to no avail. The pockets were decently roomy in comparison to the Leah style (which to me had the deepest/most generous pockets) and the Melody style (pockets were much more shallow). The skirt is quite generous so the slit isn't super apparent which is nice if anyone is worried they may flash too much leg in this style. I love the open back of this dress and the fact that the belt is removable so it gives options for wear. Because this style is a halter, it gives quite a bit of leeway in terms of sizing/wear for the bust, even though the dress itself is the stretch mesh, I didn't really find the stretch element needed as the zipper for the back of the dress is only along the back of the dress and zips up to the top of the skirt/lower back where the open back ends.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    SCHULZKAILEE
    Reviewed On: April 08, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    In most brands I am a solid size 6, but in this dress a size 4 fits with a little bit of room. There is a pretty significant train on the dress and belt is still loose so I'll alter it a little bit. Other than that it is very comfortable and the pockets are awesome!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (2)
    leememe13
    Reviewed On: April 04, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Right
    The dress is so pretty and really great quality! Seems to be true to size!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (2)
    emccabeudel
    Reviewed On: April 04, 2019

    Size Ordered: A6
    Slightly Large
    The top half of the dress has material put in, however it makes your chest look odd/the fabric does not look right.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    princessmoj
    Reviewed On: January 02, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A0
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    26
    Height
    61
    Slightly Large
    I am quite disappointed with this dress. The fit is very big and makes me look larger than I am. Definitely not flattering on the waistline and very heavy fabric that doesn't sit well. The train is probably the best part, but sadly I have to hem most of it down. The color is nice, just disappointed with the fit. (Most of us who ordered it for a bridal party and are different shapes and sizes, ALL aren't happy with the fit, so it's not just me)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lisa
    Reviewed On: November 28, 2018

    Right
    If anyone's thinking of getting bridesmaids dresses, Azazie is the perfect place for that!! The dress fit like a glove on me. And the BEST part are the pockets. I LOVE that I have a place to store my phone.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    gbabbin
    Reviewed On: November 23, 2018

    Size Ordered: A2
    Right
    I Love this company! I ordered the dress for my sister's wedding later than I should have, even though it was not promised to arrive in time for event, it came with days to spare. Don't recommend ordering late, but they really came through. I do a lot of sewing and recognize quality. Was very impressed with quality and fit. Dress was perfect and would use Azazie again and would recommend to anyone! Thanks for everything!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (2)
    cee91
    Reviewed On: October 04, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Slightly Large
    LOVED this dress. I did the custom sizing but it still came in too big, but azazie was great about reimbursement for alterations! Also, hard to tell in the picture, but it does come with a train. Dress even game with a nice garment bag. Overall, great customer service and lovely dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Page 1 of 1
    1
    ◄ PREV | NEXT ►