Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Hayek MBD

Azazie Hayek MBD Mother of the Bride Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$156

product info

Dress Azazie Hayek MBD by azazie is a beautiful Chiffon, Lace mother of the bride dress featuring a V-Neck neckline on a Floor-Length A-line/Princess skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Back Zip back style. Available in sizes A0-A30 at azazie. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
allie.grace.hines
Reviewed On: February 23, 2021
Color: Marigold


Slightly Large
The material was nice, sizing was fine, just fit me a little loose in the waist. Overall a great dress for a plus size girl when it came to shape.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
nativetexan57
Reviewed On: December 04, 2020
Color: Royal Blue


Slightly Large
I ordered a size slightly larger so that I could alter it myself. The length of the dress is 2-3" too long but better than too short. A rolled hem on my serger will take care of that. This is the perfect dress for my daughter's wedding where she has picked blue and gold as her main colors. Thanks for a great buying experience.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
chelsey.belle1990
Reviewed On: October 20, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
I have never ordered online for a formal dress. The dress was beyond what I could have imagined. I sent my custom measurements and it fit like a glove. The material is such a good quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (0)
Breanabrown93
Reviewed On: September 28, 2020



Right
Very pretty and will be purchasing more from this site
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
April Young
Reviewed On: March 24, 2021
Color: Twilight

Size Ordered: A12
Right
Ordered this dress to try on , on behave of my bridesmaids. Wanted to make sure lace felt nice and not ichy. Dress was amazing, even in a different color then what I am actually going to order. Very happy!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gwen.whitmarsh
Reviewed On: March 22, 2021
Color: Royal Blue

Size Ordered: A10
Slightly Small
Beautiful dress, runs a little small through the shoulders. Azazie is a great company to work with.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gwen.whitmarsh
Reviewed On: March 22, 2021
Color: Plum

Size Ordered: A12
Right
Dress was beautiful and I ordered one in my size. Love dealing with this company. At one point a try on dress was lost. They were so understanding, luckily it turned up a couple weeks later and I was able to send it back to them. Can’t say enough good things about Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
debrhoden1966
Reviewed On: March 21, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
Beautifully made!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Bobsladydy
Reviewed On: February 21, 2021
Color: Royal Blue

Size Ordered: A10
Right
Best of the ones I harped sent.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
BR
Reviewed On: February 12, 2021
Color: Cabernet


Right
Overall the dress fit as ordered, I did not special order. The dress was very long. I am 5'4" and I would trip over it if left as ordered. not having time to return and place a custom order length, I am having the dress hemmed and taking off 3-4"
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
jeanmoss11
Reviewed On: February 10, 2021
Color: Dark Navy


Right
I really did like this dress and was going to keep it. However, you could tell it had been in the at-home try on program and had some picks. The dress was very well made and felt luxurious when on. The heft/weight was comforting.I wanted to order the dress early February for an event mid-April and the delivery date could not be guaranteed. When I went to check out, the site did tell me this. I did not order the dress for this reason only.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
carolbailey1954
Reviewed On: January 25, 2021
Color: Black


Slightly Small
This is beyond expectations. Perfect fit and wonderful quality. Price absolutely affordable. I would 100 percent recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
willmies5
Reviewed On: January 12, 2021
Color: Peacock


Right
I absolutely loved this dress. I did custom sizing and it fit perfect. I received so many compliments about the look and color. I always tell people that ask, how great my experience has been with your company. If I need formal wear in the future I will definitely return to the website to purchase something.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
erikaraymo
Reviewed On: January 10, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
I didn't care for this dress as the top was itchy. The dress overall is very pretty and looked nice on me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
snd.hrs
Reviewed On: January 06, 2021
Color: Peacock


Slightly Small
This dress is beautiful and perfect for - (just need to hem it, as I am pretty short). The color is a rich green - I love it!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
alekaartemis
Reviewed On: October 05, 2020
Color: Peacock


Right
I ordered a custom size MOB Hayek in peacock, which is a teal color. I was amazed and thrilled at how quickly it came for this last minute COVID wedding. It fit exactly as I ordered. The lace bodice is slightly more blue than the skirt yet they go very well together. I also ordered a matching peacock non-medical mask. My friend added a beaded sunflower to match the attendants' bouquets I made. As I am immunocompromised and a surgical mask showed when I put it underneath, I'm attaching some photos of how I opened up the lining of the mask to insert a surgical mask and sew it in securely, so that it is safe and invisible!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
gjhenry
Reviewed On: September 26, 2020
Color: Orchid


Right
It was my first time, and I would recommend them to everyone! I ordered 2 dresses, 1 I got custom, and the other just reg size, I love the custom, it was perfect. I’m returning the other with no problem ,very easy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
micha3861
Reviewed On: September 04, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Right
Dress is perfect, size is very accurate. Would have given it a 5 star if the stones on waste were of better quality as they look kind of cheap. From a distance probably would not matter but I plan to remove and add Swarovski crystals.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (14) No (2)