Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Hayden

Azazie Hayden Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Azazie Hayden by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous Chiffon, Lace. The charming dress features a Sweetheart, Illusion neckline and Illusion, Keyhole back style. azazie's Azazie Hayden style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
breannaskinner17
Reviewed On: July 15, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
68
Slightly Small
This dress was beautiful but only from the waist down. I have a very small chest and it looked as if the bra was plastered on, which made it look very stupid. I am very disappointed because it looks so beautiful online! The material was itchy and didn't feel like it was worth how much I paid for it. The length was good, but I couldn't wear heels. I'm 5'8" and the length was just to the floor, but if you want to wear heels, you may have to add extra fabric to the bottom. Overall, I am very disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Allyson Hendricks
Reviewed On: May 20, 2019



Right
My girls looked amazing and all loved their Hayden Azazie dresses!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kittyscalzo
Reviewed On: June 13, 2018
Color: Pool
body type: Hourglass

Bust
44
Waist
40
Hips
47
Height
67
Right
I liked this dress but it is a little plain for my taste.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Begirl8622
Reviewed On: July 10, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
40
Waist
34
Hips
42
Height
62
Right
I am soooo happy with my dresses. I purchased 2 dresses in dusty rose dresses for my daughters. The kids sizes didnt fit them and the adult sizes were ok, but still not quite right. I decided to custom order both dresses and I am amazed at how good they are. I ordered samples so I knew the material was very high quality. I was concerned about how well custom sizing would go. The dresses fit perfectly. I am so happy and so are my girls. The best part is that custom sizing cost no extra.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rachael Herbison
Reviewed On: April 10, 2019
Color: Tahiti

Size Ordered: A14
Right
Pinterest suggested Azazie to me, and I couldn't be more happy! We did the try at home, and were happy with the process, and because of that we were able to pick the Hayden dress. I was nervous about ordering a bridesmaid dress online, but because the try at home went so well, I did, and my dress fits just right. It's beautiful, I love it, and I can't wait to wear it. I think I would definitely order from Azazie again, and have and will recommend it to people I know looking for bridesmaid dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
craftjudy
Reviewed On: October 17, 2018
Color: Pool
body type: Straight

Slightly Small
Fit well except in the shoulders
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jen22385
Reviewed On: February 19, 2018
Color: Watermelon


Right
Great dress. I got it as a sample. A little to stiff in the top for my liking.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
astaire72
Reviewed On: August 23, 2017
Color: Dark Navy


Perfect! No wonder it is always out of stock in the sample section! We purchased 2 in Navy and 1 in Black. Love this style :-)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jaclyn.altstadt
Reviewed On: March 14, 2017
Color: Ink Blue


I am 5'7" , size 32 D, same size as what A4 says. The dress was a little too long with 2 inch heels on, but other than that perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
katie.konecke
Reviewed On: March 04, 2017
Color: Blushing Pink


I am 100% satisfied with this purchase. I purchased it for a wedding this summer and entered in my measurements, an it came out perfect. Also, the delivery was earlier then it said it would arrive. It is a beautiful dress and wonderfully made. If I ever have another wedding, I will be purchasing it from Azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
elizabethwerley
Reviewed On: January 22, 2017



I love it! I ordered the custom sizing and it fits perfectly (I'm 5'7" and definitely needed to make the dress shorter than the standard sizing). This dress is beautiful with just the right amount of skin showing. It is not pleated or gathered so it looks really smooth on my waist. Plus I love the pockets!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)