USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Hattie Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

    $139

    product info

    The lovely knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite chiffon and lace. Style Hattie features a boat neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (10)
    4 Stars (4)
    3 Stars (4)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (3)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (2)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (0)
    Red (2)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (1)
    Blue (2)
    Purple (3)
    Brown (1)
    White (1)
    Grey (2)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Alexa Gibbons
    Reviewed On: October 15, 2017

    I absolutely loved having my girls wear this dress. I had all of my bridesmaids in Dusty Rose and my maid of honor in Wisteria. It was absolutely beautiful! The dress is feminine, flattering, and sweet. Looked great on everyone and I think the process went well ordering for everyone. The dress does come a little larger than expected (that's what all of my bridesmaids said), so most of them had it altered and it looked great. Love! :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (0)
    fjls.rhea
    Reviewed On: September 30, 2017

    Looked great and was flattering to my large shape. The length was perfect for my height and a Florida wedding. Thank you Azazie customer service for providing amazing customer care! I have recommended you countless times and am now shopping your collection again for another wedding. Thank you.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (9) No (0)
    tf
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    Good material, fast shipping and packaged well. The dress came as described, loved that it had sleeves and a built in bra. Sleeves are a bit wide and had to stitch them in but other than that, this was a great dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    elizabeth.balge
    Reviewed On: April 02, 2017

    Very happy with this dress, which I asked my 3 bridesmaids to wear. I was nervous about the sleeves being too snug, but they were perfect and even a bit loose! My friends appreciated the boning for support and one didn't even have to wear a bra. I believe they all had minor alterations but the dresses fit well right out of the bag. The burgundy color ended up a bit brighter and more "red" than I had hoped but in the end, these dresses were perfect for the ladies, who didn't want to show too much arm/chest. Super satisfied!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    fjls.rhea
    Reviewed On: August 19, 2016

    This dress was not my first choice but it actually worked out very well. After a great mishap with a different full priced Azazie dress I was forced to make a quick decision on a clearance one. I am tall, 6'2" and plus size and this dress was kind to my shape and a great length. The dress was well made and looked very elegant, down to the stitching, everything was finished beautifully. The entire wedding party was in mint dresses from Azazie and though I would have also liked to be in mint, as the maid of honor it was fine to be in a different color and finish it off with mint accents. It wasn't the look neither the bride nor I had intended but it was better than no dress at all.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    marax2002
    Reviewed On: December 25, 2015

    I ordered this dress in a size 16w and in the burgundy color. Very pretty color and true to the color shown on site. Everyone loved the sheer detail of the dress. It also gave me a hourglass figure. Since the top part of dress is sheer, a nude bra or strapless bra is the way to go. Since I'm a 38dd to get the support I needed, I used complete shape wear with straps. the straps of it showed very little. The only problem I had with the dress is the shoulder and back area was very loose so I had to get that part of the dress tailored. But I didn't order my dress custom made so maybe ordering custom to your size will take care of that problem. I also ordered it with regular shipping and it arrived sooner than the date I was giving, super happy about that. So I recommend this dress especially if you're a a little self conscious about your arms like I am. It will give you the cover up you need but the open back will give you the extra sexy you might be looking for.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    sandershanna3
    Reviewed On: April 24, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Slightly Small
    The dress is beautifully made. Unfortunately, it fit weird. It fit great in the waist and shoulders, but way too tight around my chest. I had trouble zipping it up. I ended up having to go to a seamstress and had the dress taken out so it fit better. Overall, it's nice, it just ran super small for us bustier women.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    carlsonlabslaurel
    Reviewed On: September 07, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    46
    Waist
    39
    Hips
    43
    Height
    61
    Large
    Looked matronly with special size. Sleeves too big. Had to try to resell.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    debdamelio
    Reviewed On: July 22, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    38
    Height
    70
    Right
    My daughter will wear this in a wedding in October, but it's beautiful! We'd gotten the test dress so knew exactly what size to order (1 size bigger than she usually wears) and it fits her perfectly! Hits right at her knee (she's very tall) so no alterations needed! Thank you Azazie for an economical and beautiful dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Samantha
    Reviewed On: May 02, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Slightly Large
    Absolutely GORGEOUS dress! I got mine in a custom size. It fit perfectly throughout except for the sleeves, which were too large. I expected this issue from reading previous reviews and will have them taken in. Highly recommend this dress as long as you have extra time to get the sleeves altered!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    danacaggiano
    Reviewed On: February 27, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A20
    Height
    63
    Right
    This dress fits perfectly. I'm glad I ordered dresses to try on first in order to find a good size. I usually wear a size 16 dress, but I had to go up two sizes for this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Bridgetkonopasek
    Reviewed On: October 09, 2017

    I normally wear a size 12 but opted for the larger size just in case alterations were needed. I am so glad I did because the dress fit well as a 14. The only thing I disliked about this dress is that the overall fit was very good but the top lace on the chest and arms felt like they were 4 sizes too big. I had to have the top and arms altered. Color was a spot on match to website.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    anne_mauro93
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I didn't have high hopes for this dress because I never have much luck with dresses as a plus size girl. When I got it, it didn't fit me even though my measurements lined up with those on the site. The sleeves were the only issue. I had to get it altered, but Azazie worked with me and ended up refunding a portion of my alteration costs. I appreciate the lengths they went to to make my situation better. The dress was very comfortable and I was very happy with the quality of the dress. I could tell it was well made.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    clukeycn45
    Reviewed On: August 01, 2017

    This dress is well made. It fits perfectly. The material is nice as well. I really like the style and the color is true to what it shows online. I would advise anyone getting these for an event (with a time frame) to make sure they get with enough time to spare! This dress came earlier than projected but it still took a while. Make sure you order with enough time to spare, especially if you choose custom sizing. Would definitely recommend to brides for their bridesmaids.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Angie.ritter
    Reviewed On: May 23, 2017

    Everyone complimented me on my dress, which is amazing when you are plus-size. I felt so glamorous in my custom fitted dress! I definitely plan on ordering again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jtraylor
    Reviewed On: September 23, 2016

    It was too small, so I'll be returning it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    dancingswan1407
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2016

    The majority of the dress fit very well, the lace section was too large. I will have to get it adjusted.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jookim85
    Reviewed On: June 09, 2016

    I was pretty skeptical about the dresses on Azazie because the costs were so cheap but they market themselves pretty well saying that they offer custom-fit dresses. It was all too good to be true! The lace on this dress is SO CHEAP. I'm really embarrassed to wear this dress! The way the pleating is done on the dress is so unflattering. So disappointing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    slkasulke
    Reviewed On: June 09, 2016

    The dress was fine. It smelled a bit like chemicals when it arrived. The dress was clearly made for large busted women. It did not fit very well and was cut at the waist right under the bust instead of lower on my waist than the picture.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Melinda
    Reviewed On: April 27, 2016

    Was a beautiful dress! I used it as my wedding dress!!! Fit great and couldn't have asked for better dress! Thank you so much. Will be ordering from here for again soon!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |