Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Hattie Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$139

product info

The lovely knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite chiffon and lace. Style Hattie features a boat neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Alexa Gibbons
Reviewed On: 2017-10-15 13:12:57

I absolutely loved having my girls wear this dress. I had all of my bridesmaids in Dusty Rose and my maid of honor in Wisteria. It was absolutely beautiful! The dress is feminine, flattering, and sweet. Looked great on everyone and I think the process went well ordering for everyone. The dress does come a little larger than expected (that's what all of my bridesmaids said), so most of them had it altered and it looked great. Love! :)
fjls.rhea
Reviewed On: 2017-09-30 07:41:15

Looked great and was flattering to my large shape. The length was perfect for my height and a Florida wedding. Thank you Azazie customer service for providing amazing customer care! I have recommended you countless times and am now shopping your collection again for another wedding. Thank you.
tf
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 10:33:02

Good material, fast shipping and packaged well. The dress came as described, loved that it had sleeves and a built in bra. Sleeves are a bit wide and had to stitch them in but other than that, this was a great dress!
elizabeth.balge
Reviewed On: 2017-04-02 15:09:20

Very happy with this dress, which I asked my 3 bridesmaids to wear. I was nervous about the sleeves being too snug, but they were perfect and even a bit loose! My friends appreciated the boning for support and one didn't even have to wear a bra. I believe they all had minor alterations but the dresses fit well right out of the bag. The burgundy color ended up a bit brighter and more "red" than I had hoped but in the end, these dresses were perfect for the ladies, who didn't want to show too much arm/chest. Super satisfied!!
fjls.rhea
Reviewed On: 2016-08-19 15:45:13

This dress was not my first choice but it actually worked out very well. After a great mishap with a different full priced Azazie dress I was forced to make a quick decision on a clearance one. I am tall, 6'2" and plus size and this dress was kind to my shape and a great length. The dress was well made and looked very elegant, down to the stitching, everything was finished beautifully. The entire wedding party was in mint dresses from Azazie and though I would have also liked to be in mint, as the maid of honor it was fine to be in a different color and finish it off with mint accents. It wasn't the look neither the bride nor I had intended but it was better than no dress at all.
marax2002
Reviewed On: 2015-12-25 00:16:27

I ordered this dress in a size 16w and in the burgundy color. Very pretty color and true to the color shown on site. Everyone loved the sheer detail of the dress. It also gave me a hourglass figure. Since the top part of dress is sheer, a nude bra or strapless bra is the way to go. Since I'm a 38dd to get the support I needed, I used complete shape wear with straps. the straps of it showed very little. The only problem I had with the dress is the shoulder and back area was very loose so I had to get that part of the dress tailored. But I didn't order my dress custom made so maybe ordering custom to your size will take care of that problem. I also ordered it with regular shipping and it arrived sooner than the date I was giving, super happy about that. So I recommend this dress especially if you're a a little self conscious about your arms like I am. It will give you the cover up you need but the open back will give you the extra sexy you might be looking for.
danacaggiano
Reviewed On: 2018-02-27 05:21:50

Color: Ink Blue
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A20
Height
63
Right
This dress fits perfectly. I'm glad I ordered dresses to try on first in order to find a good size. I usually wear a size 16 dress, but I had to go up two sizes for this dress.
Bridgetkonopasek
Reviewed On: 2017-10-09 07:08:16

Color: Wisteria
I normally wear a size 12 but opted for the larger size just in case alterations were needed. I am so glad I did because the dress fit well as a 14. The only thing I disliked about this dress is that the overall fit was very good but the top lace on the chest and arms felt like they were 4 sizes too big. I had to have the top and arms altered. Color was a spot on match to website.
anne_mauro93
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 19:13:51

I didn't have high hopes for this dress because I never have much luck with dresses as a plus size girl. When I got it, it didn't fit me even though my measurements lined up with those on the site. The sleeves were the only issue. I had to get it altered, but Azazie worked with me and ended up refunding a portion of my alteration costs. I appreciate the lengths they went to to make my situation better. The dress was very comfortable and I was very happy with the quality of the dress. I could tell it was well made.
clukeycn45
Reviewed On: 2017-08-01 12:56:31

Color: Rust
This dress is well made. It fits perfectly. The material is nice as well. I really like the style and the color is true to what it shows online. I would advise anyone getting these for an event (with a time frame) to make sure they get with enough time to spare! This dress came earlier than projected but it still took a while. Make sure you order with enough time to spare, especially if you choose custom sizing. Would definitely recommend to brides for their bridesmaids.
Angie.ritter
Reviewed On: 2017-05-23 15:02:44

Color: Royal Blue
Everyone complimented me on my dress, which is amazing when you are plus-size. I felt so glamorous in my custom fitted dress! I definitely plan on ordering again.
jtraylor
Reviewed On: 2016-09-23 10:52:47

It was too small, so I'll be returning it.
dancingswan1407
Reviewed On: 2016-09-20 09:15:55

Color: Dark Green
The majority of the dress fit very well, the lace section was too large. I will have to get it adjusted.
jookim85
Reviewed On: 2016-06-09 15:25:14

Color: Daffodil
I was pretty skeptical about the dresses on Azazie because the costs were so cheap but they market themselves pretty well saying that they offer custom-fit dresses. It was all too good to be true! The lace on this dress is SO CHEAP. I'm really embarrassed to wear this dress! The way the pleating is done on the dress is so unflattering. So disappointing.
slkasulke
Reviewed On: 2016-06-09 10:47:06

Color: Ivory
The dress was fine. It smelled a bit like chemicals when it arrived. The dress was clearly made for large busted women. It did not fit very well and was cut at the waist right under the bust instead of lower on my waist than the picture.
Melinda
Reviewed On: 2016-04-27 16:41:24

Was a beautiful dress! I used it as my wedding dress!!! Fit great and couldn't have asked for better dress! Thank you so much. Will be ordering from here for again soon!
sandrapl
Reviewed On: 2015-12-07 04:52:54

Color: Burgundy
The dress was beautiful!! Exactly what we ordered and expected. Azazie is a great place for dresses of any occasion.
hannahsaagman
Reviewed On: 2015-11-17 17:44:07

Color: Steel Grey
I ordered this dress for my maid of honor and it was really cute, except her arms wouldn't fit in it! The rest of the dress fit well, but the arms were VERY disproportionately small.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►