DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Hattie Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$139

product info

The lovely knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite chiffon and lace. Style Hattie features a boat neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (10)
4 Stars (4)
3 Stars (3)
2 Stars (1)
1 Star (3)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (2)
Slightly Large (1)
Large (1)
Color
Pink (0)
Red (2)
Yellow (1)
Orange (0)
Green (1)
Blue (2)
Purple (2)
Brown (1)
White (1)
Grey (2)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Alexa Gibbons
Reviewed On: 2017-10-15 13:12:57

I absolutely loved having my girls wear this dress. I had all of my bridesmaids in Dusty Rose and my maid of honor in Wisteria. It was absolutely beautiful! The dress is feminine, flattering, and sweet. Looked great on everyone and I think the process went well ordering for everyone. The dress does come a little larger than expected (that's what all of my bridesmaids said), so most of them had it altered and it looked great. Love! :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
fjls.rhea
Reviewed On: 2017-09-30 07:41:15

Looked great and was flattering to my large shape. The length was perfect for my height and a Florida wedding. Thank you Azazie customer service for providing amazing customer care! I have recommended you countless times and am now shopping your collection again for another wedding. Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
tf
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 10:33:02

Good material, fast shipping and packaged well. The dress came as described, loved that it had sleeves and a built in bra. Sleeves are a bit wide and had to stitch them in but other than that, this was a great dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
elizabeth.balge
Reviewed On: 2017-04-02 15:09:20

Very happy with this dress, which I asked my 3 bridesmaids to wear. I was nervous about the sleeves being too snug, but they were perfect and even a bit loose! My friends appreciated the boning for support and one didn't even have to wear a bra. I believe they all had minor alterations but the dresses fit well right out of the bag. The burgundy color ended up a bit brighter and more "red" than I had hoped but in the end, these dresses were perfect for the ladies, who didn't want to show too much arm/chest. Super satisfied!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
fjls.rhea
Reviewed On: 2016-08-19 15:45:13

This dress was not my first choice but it actually worked out very well. After a great mishap with a different full priced Azazie dress I was forced to make a quick decision on a clearance one. I am tall, 6'2" and plus size and this dress was kind to my shape and a great length. The dress was well made and looked very elegant, down to the stitching, everything was finished beautifully. The entire wedding party was in mint dresses from Azazie and though I would have also liked to be in mint, as the maid of honor it was fine to be in a different color and finish it off with mint accents. It wasn't the look neither the bride nor I had intended but it was better than no dress at all.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
marax2002
Reviewed On: 2015-12-25 00:16:27

I ordered this dress in a size 16w and in the burgundy color. Very pretty color and true to the color shown on site. Everyone loved the sheer detail of the dress. It also gave me a hourglass figure. Since the top part of dress is sheer, a nude bra or strapless bra is the way to go. Since I'm a 38dd to get the support I needed, I used complete shape wear with straps. the straps of it showed very little. The only problem I had with the dress is the shoulder and back area was very loose so I had to get that part of the dress tailored. But I didn't order my dress custom made so maybe ordering custom to your size will take care of that problem. I also ordered it with regular shipping and it arrived sooner than the date I was giving, super happy about that. So I recommend this dress especially if you're a a little self conscious about your arms like I am. It will give you the cover up you need but the open back will give you the extra sexy you might be looking for.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
carlsonlabslaurel
Reviewed On: 2018-09-07 07:34:56

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
46
Waist
39
Hips
43
Height
61
Large
Looked matronly with special size. Sleeves too big. Had to try to resell.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
debdamelio
Reviewed On: 2018-07-22 08:44:33

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
38
Waist
32
Hips
38
Height
70
Right
My daughter will wear this in a wedding in October, but it's beautiful! We'd gotten the test dress so knew exactly what size to order (1 size bigger than she usually wears) and it fits her perfectly! Hits right at her knee (she's very tall) so no alterations needed! Thank you Azazie for an economical and beautiful dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Samantha
Reviewed On: 2018-05-02 20:02:07

Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
Absolutely GORGEOUS dress! I got mine in a custom size. It fit perfectly throughout except for the sleeves, which were too large. I expected this issue from reading previous reviews and will have them taken in. Highly recommend this dress as long as you have extra time to get the sleeves altered!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
danacaggiano
Reviewed On: 2018-02-27 05:21:50

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A20
Height
63
Right
This dress fits perfectly. I'm glad I ordered dresses to try on first in order to find a good size. I usually wear a size 16 dress, but I had to go up two sizes for this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Bridgetkonopasek
Reviewed On: 2017-10-09 07:08:16

I normally wear a size 12 but opted for the larger size just in case alterations were needed. I am so glad I did because the dress fit well as a 14. The only thing I disliked about this dress is that the overall fit was very good but the top lace on the chest and arms felt like they were 4 sizes too big. I had to have the top and arms altered. Color was a spot on match to website.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
anne_mauro93
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 19:13:51

I didn't have high hopes for this dress because I never have much luck with dresses as a plus size girl. When I got it, it didn't fit me even though my measurements lined up with those on the site. The sleeves were the only issue. I had to get it altered, but Azazie worked with me and ended up refunding a portion of my alteration costs. I appreciate the lengths they went to to make my situation better. The dress was very comfortable and I was very happy with the quality of the dress. I could tell it was well made.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
clukeycn45
Reviewed On: 2017-08-01 12:56:31

This dress is well made. It fits perfectly. The material is nice as well. I really like the style and the color is true to what it shows online. I would advise anyone getting these for an event (with a time frame) to make sure they get with enough time to spare! This dress came earlier than projected but it still took a while. Make sure you order with enough time to spare, especially if you choose custom sizing. Would definitely recommend to brides for their bridesmaids.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Angie.ritter
Reviewed On: 2017-05-23 15:02:44

Everyone complimented me on my dress, which is amazing when you are plus-size. I felt so glamorous in my custom fitted dress! I definitely plan on ordering again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jtraylor
Reviewed On: 2016-09-23 10:52:47

It was too small, so I'll be returning it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
dancingswan1407
Reviewed On: 2016-09-20 09:15:55

The majority of the dress fit very well, the lace section was too large. I will have to get it adjusted.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jookim85
Reviewed On: 2016-06-09 15:25:14

I was pretty skeptical about the dresses on Azazie because the costs were so cheap but they market themselves pretty well saying that they offer custom-fit dresses. It was all too good to be true! The lace on this dress is SO CHEAP. I'm really embarrassed to wear this dress! The way the pleating is done on the dress is so unflattering. So disappointing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
slkasulke
Reviewed On: 2016-06-09 10:47:06

The dress was fine. It smelled a bit like chemicals when it arrived. The dress was clearly made for large busted women. It did not fit very well and was cut at the waist right under the bust instead of lower on my waist than the picture.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Melinda
Reviewed On: 2016-04-27 16:41:24

Was a beautiful dress! I used it as my wedding dress!!! Fit great and couldn't have asked for better dress! Thank you so much. Will be ordering from here for again soon!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sandrapl
Reviewed On: 2015-12-07 04:52:54

The dress was beautiful!! Exactly what we ordered and expected. Azazie is a great place for dresses of any occasion.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |