USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Harper Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Style Harper by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous chiffon. The fantastic dress features a scoop neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Harper style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (34)
    4 Stars (5)
    3 Stars (5)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (2)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (10)
    Slightly Large (4)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (4)
    Red (7)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (1)
    Green (4)
    Blue (9)
    Purple (1)
    Brown (2)
    White (0)
    Grey (2)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    DELA22
    Reviewed On: June 03, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    The dress is very well made and it's a very pretty dress. I would have to customize my order because the sample size is big in the bust area and too long in length for me. I ordered sample size 22 (usually wear 16W in dresses) and I am 5'6" tall.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    robbin.maynard
    Reviewed On: June 19, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    After ordering samples, decided on custom size for chest.(added an extra inch to length to make sure it was long enough. Fit was perfect. Very comfortable and modest dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (2)
    debs47141
    Reviewed On: March 29, 2018

    Slightly Small
    I could not have been happier with these dresses! They were STUNNING! The material was beautiful. There isn’t any stretch to it though. Some of my girls order the custom sizing and I would say that sizing up a bit in the chest is a good idea. Gorgeous dresses. All of the girls liked them. They were incredibly flattering on all sizes. I highly recommend this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    Cana Nesie Poteet
    Reviewed On: March 27, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A8
    Slightly Large
    This dress is beautiful. It's way more flattering on than it looks in any picture. I used the non-custom sizing and it fits just perfect on my torso, but it's craaazy long. I'll have to get it hemmed a bit, but we'll worth the monty
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (2)
    Emily Beth
    Reviewed On: January 29, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A18
    Slightly Large
    What I liked most about the Harper is it is very forgiving. I am also very happy with the color! It is an overall beautiful dress! I only rated it a for star because the padded bra portion is a little big and sticks out a little funny, so I have to wear an extra bra underneath. No biggie! I'm excited to wear it as the maid of honor in my best friends wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    abby
    Reviewed On: January 06, 2018

    Right
    I loved the way this dress looked on each of my 6 bridesmaids. Ordering process was easy and all dresses arrived on time, even early. Most girls only needed alterations made to length. The color was awesome and everything about the process was smooth.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (2)
    Jessica L.
    Reviewed On: August 21, 2017

    My bridesmaid was very happy with this dress and the custom fit that Azazie offers. I was glad I got a free fabric swatch before ordering and was very happy with the mint green color. I got a lot of compliments on my bridal party! Photo Credit: Brett Denfeld Photography
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    Bridesmaid123
    Reviewed On: June 06, 2017

    great dress! I was unsure on the high neckline and where the waistline would hit but it is perfect! Definitely recommend the custom measurements! Took about 4 weeks to arrive but it came in a cute dress bag!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (2)
    Christina Mauterer
    Reviewed On: June 29, 2019

    Size Ordered: A2
    Right
    This is a great dress! I decided not to get it custom ordered since my measurements were pretty close to theirs. It ended up being a little long, and I had to get it hemmed. However, my sister custom ordered hers, and it fit perfectly. Overall, the dress is extremely comfortable. I would definitely order from Azazie again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sam
    Reviewed On: January 25, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Small
    This dress is pretty but I strongly recommend against custom measurements for this dress so that you are able to return. I was professionally measured for this dress and the bodice is at least two sizes too small. I will have to convert to an open back to accommodate, which is very disappointing when I provided exact measurements.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Nathaniel N Stephanie Morales
    Reviewed On: October 26, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    30
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    35
    Height
    67
    Small
    I was very frustrated and disappointed with this purchase. Although we did custom sizing and we’re extremely careful with getting accurate measurements this dress came in too tight through the bust and way too long. We had planned on wearing 2” heels and ended up wearing 4” heels and still had to have the hem altered. The hem before being altered was a mess. It was much longer in the front and back than on the sides. Also the stay stitching on the front of the dress to help the pleats lay right cane undone with gently trying the dress on. There were two tother bridesmaids that ordered different styles, but also did the custom sizing. Everyone had for issues and sloppy messy hems. I would not recommend ordering from Azazie. I would flat refuse if another bride wanted me to order through this site or any similar site for that matter. I paid way too much money to receive the mess that I received. Very poor quality.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (2)
    cooper.samantha.t
    Reviewed On: October 22, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Right
    Loved this dress! Got so many compliments on it at the wedding I stood up in this weekend. I did try the sample on first, which is a really nice feature. Actual dress fit perfectly, just needed to be hemmed. Was made quickly, though did take the whole three weeks (and then a few days) for delivery. The dress was comfortable, classy, modest, and didn't really require special undergarments, which was a huge plus!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (2)
    breemanahan
    Reviewed On: September 19, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    38
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    The dress seems to be excellent quality, and all of the custom fit measurements fit wonderfully! The only issue I have is that there is no custom measurement for arm hole size; because of this, the structured bust area sits lower than my actual bust. My options were to have it altered more by taking up the straps, or buy an extra padded bra and deal with the slight gaping. Because the neckline is so high on this style (which I do love), taking up the straps more would have put the neckline up to an uncomfortable position at my throat, so I opted for a padded bra and hope for the best. Beyond that, very satisfied with the dress, which is beautiful and comfortable and flattering on my figure.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    alessapoe
    Reviewed On: July 27, 2018

    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    63
    Right
    Very satisfied with the fit of the dress, moderate yet fun. My niece is stunning in the dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    lauren_loc
    Reviewed On: June 29, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    35
    Height
    64
    Right
    This dress fits perfectly, I'm very happy that I went with the custom sizing. I did provide my measurements in inches to the nearest 0.25" and I think that helped! Extremely happy with my purchase!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (2)
    cmice9
    Reviewed On: June 01, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    40
    Height
    65
    Right
    So impressed with customer service and the dresses look terrific! Thank you Amber and all the team of AZAZIE!!! My daughter made a great choice in choosing you for her wedding plans!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    molly1206
    Reviewed On: February 15, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    42
    Height
    66
    Right
    I honestly don't love this dress. The shaping in the bust is a tad uncomfortable and it frames my arms in an unflattering way. I was between this one and the "ginger" in this color and I wish I would have gone with the ginger. I really bummed that I custom ordered it because now I can't exchange or return it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    emcollins8
    Reviewed On: January 29, 2018

    Right
    Very satisfied! Thank you, Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    emcollins8
    Reviewed On: January 29, 2018

    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    Very satisfied! Thank you, Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Ree
    Reviewed On: December 29, 2017

    I chose to go with Azazie for three reasons: 1) style selection 2) try-at-home program and 3) pricing. All three of my girls are long distance, have kids, and I wanted something that allowed them to pick their own style at an affordable cost and in the comfort of their own home. Azazie was perfect for everyone's needs and wants! We loved the cabernet color, my girls agreed that Azazie's dresses were much better quality than DB's, and they enjoyed the wider selection of styles. The results (for both as-made and tailored) were spot-on and they were thrilled! My girls felt beautiful and as the bride, that made me very happy. I have recommended Azazie many times since then and I hope Azazie continues to be awesome in the future. From left to right (Azazie styles): Julianna, Carissa, (me), and Harper.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Page 1 of 3
    1 2 3
    ◄ PREV |