DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Harper Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Harper by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous chiffon. The fantastic dress features a scoop neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Harper style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (33)
4 Stars (4)
3 Stars (5)
2 Stars (2)
1 Star (1)
Fit
Small (1)
Slightly Small (1)
Right (9)
Slightly Large (3)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (3)
Red (7)
Yellow (0)
Orange (1)
Green (4)
Blue (9)
Purple (1)
Brown (1)
White (0)
Grey (2)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
robbin.maynard
Reviewed On: 2018-06-19 13:49:24

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
After ordering samples, decided on custom size for chest.(added an extra inch to length to make sure it was long enough. Fit was perfect. Very comfortable and modest dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
debs47141
Reviewed On: 2018-03-29 14:38:28

Slightly Small
I could not have been happier with these dresses! They were STUNNING! The material was beautiful. There isn’t any stretch to it though. Some of my girls order the custom sizing and I would say that sizing up a bit in the chest is a good idea. Gorgeous dresses. All of the girls liked them. They were incredibly flattering on all sizes. I highly recommend this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Cana Nesie Poteet
Reviewed On: 2018-03-27 20:04:40

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A8
Slightly Large
This dress is beautiful. It's way more flattering on than it looks in any picture. I used the non-custom sizing and it fits just perfect on my torso, but it's craaazy long. I'll have to get it hemmed a bit, but we'll worth the monty
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Emily Beth
Reviewed On: 2018-01-29 23:02:22

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Slightly Large
What I liked most about the Harper is it is very forgiving. I am also very happy with the color! It is an overall beautiful dress! I only rated it a for star because the padded bra portion is a little big and sticks out a little funny, so I have to wear an extra bra underneath. No biggie! I'm excited to wear it as the maid of honor in my best friends wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
abby
Reviewed On: 2018-01-06 14:16:43

Right
I loved the way this dress looked on each of my 6 bridesmaids. Ordering process was easy and all dresses arrived on time, even early. Most girls only needed alterations made to length. The color was awesome and everything about the process was smooth.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jessica L.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-21 18:32:32

My bridesmaid was very happy with this dress and the custom fit that Azazie offers. I was glad I got a free fabric swatch before ordering and was very happy with the mint green color. I got a lot of compliments on my bridal party! Photo Credit: Brett Denfeld Photography
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Bridesmaid123
Reviewed On: 2017-06-06 14:36:44

great dress! I was unsure on the high neckline and where the waistline would hit but it is perfect! Definitely recommend the custom measurements! Took about 4 weeks to arrive but it came in a cute dress bag!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Nathaniel N Stephanie Morales
Reviewed On: 2018-10-26 21:23:17

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
30
Waist
26
Hips
35
Height
67
Small
I was very frustrated and disappointed with this purchase. Although we did custom sizing and we’re extremely careful with getting accurate measurements this dress came in too tight through the bust and way too long. We had planned on wearing 2” heels and ended up wearing 4” heels and still had to have the hem altered. The hem before being altered was a mess. It was much longer in the front and back than on the sides. Also the stay stitching on the front of the dress to help the pleats lay right cane undone with gently trying the dress on. There were two tother bridesmaids that ordered different styles, but also did the custom sizing. Everyone had for issues and sloppy messy hems. I would not recommend ordering from Azazie. I would flat refuse if another bride wanted me to order through this site or any similar site for that matter. I paid way too much money to receive the mess that I received. Very poor quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cooper.samantha.t
Reviewed On: 2018-10-22 11:27:35

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Right
Loved this dress! Got so many compliments on it at the wedding I stood up in this weekend. I did try the sample on first, which is a really nice feature. Actual dress fit perfectly, just needed to be hemmed. Was made quickly, though did take the whole three weeks (and then a few days) for delivery. The dress was comfortable, classy, modest, and didn't really require special undergarments, which was a huge plus!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
breemanahan
Reviewed On: 2018-09-19 11:21:02

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
64
Slightly Large
The dress seems to be excellent quality, and all of the custom fit measurements fit wonderfully! The only issue I have is that there is no custom measurement for arm hole size; because of this, the structured bust area sits lower than my actual bust. My options were to have it altered more by taking up the straps, or buy an extra padded bra and deal with the slight gaping. Because the neckline is so high on this style (which I do love), taking up the straps more would have put the neckline up to an uncomfortable position at my throat, so I opted for a padded bra and hope for the best. Beyond that, very satisfied with the dress, which is beautiful and comfortable and flattering on my figure.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
alessapoe
Reviewed On: 2018-07-27 08:16:08

Size Ordered: A4
Height
63
Right
Very satisfied with the fit of the dress, moderate yet fun. My niece is stunning in the dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lauren_loc
Reviewed On: 2018-06-29 04:33:18

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
35
Height
64
Right
This dress fits perfectly, I'm very happy that I went with the custom sizing. I did provide my measurements in inches to the nearest 0.25" and I think that helped! Extremely happy with my purchase!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cmice9
Reviewed On: 2018-06-01 08:43:49

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
35
Hips
40
Height
65
Right
So impressed with customer service and the dresses look terrific! Thank you Amber and all the team of AZAZIE!!! My daughter made a great choice in choosing you for her wedding plans!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
molly1206
Reviewed On: 2018-02-15 06:20:42

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
42
Height
66
Right
I honestly don't love this dress. The shaping in the bust is a tad uncomfortable and it frames my arms in an unflattering way. I was between this one and the "ginger" in this color and I wish I would have gone with the ginger. I really bummed that I custom ordered it because now I can't exchange or return it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emcollins8
Reviewed On: 2018-01-29 07:47:00

Right
Very satisfied! Thank you, Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emcollins8
Reviewed On: 2018-01-29 07:46:53

Size Ordered: A6
Right
Very satisfied! Thank you, Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ree
Reviewed On: 2017-12-29 06:29:02

I chose to go with Azazie for three reasons: 1) style selection 2) try-at-home program and 3) pricing. All three of my girls are long distance, have kids, and I wanted something that allowed them to pick their own style at an affordable cost and in the comfort of their own home. Azazie was perfect for everyone's needs and wants! We loved the cabernet color, my girls agreed that Azazie's dresses were much better quality than DB's, and they enjoyed the wider selection of styles. The results (for both as-made and tailored) were spot-on and they were thrilled! My girls felt beautiful and as the bride, that made me very happy. I have recommended Azazie many times since then and I hope Azazie continues to be awesome in the future. From left to right (Azazie styles): Julianna, Carissa, (me), and Harper.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
thelmagene
Reviewed On: 2017-12-24 18:14:48

Very nicely made dress. Arrived in great shape in nice bag. Fit beautifully. I wore it in my sister's wedding and received many compliments.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Caroline T
Reviewed On: 2017-10-26 10:52:08

The Harper dress was absolutely PERFECT for my wedding. All of my bridesmaids loved how easy it was to order from Azazie.com and the dresses fit everyone perfectly. Several months before my wedding, I was searching the entire internet for a slate blue/dusty blue bridesmaid's dress color to match my husband's Air Force uniform and the groomsmens' black tuxes but nothing was working. The color simply wasn't available! However, about a month into my searching, my best friend and roommate (and one of my bridesmaids) received an email from Azazie saying they were introducing 6 new colors! Guess what one of the colors was?? Dusty blue!!! The timing (and color) could not have been more perfect. My sister used Azazie when she got married last year and it was such a great experience for all of us then that I decided to use Azazie too! Now one of my best friends is getting married, and, after talking with me about the quality and beauty of Azazie dresses and how easy the ordering process is, she is also choosing Azazie dresses for her bridesmaids!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Aeherndon16
Reviewed On: 2017-09-28 06:28:42

This dress is for my 15 year old sister and it is so sophisticated and looks absolutely beautiful on her! She is not only elegant in this dress but she is able to move and dance freely! :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |