Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Harper

Azazie Harper Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Azazie Harper by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous Chiffon. The fantastic dress features a Scoop neckline and Back Zip, Scoop back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Harper style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
DELA22
Reviewed On: June 03, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass

Height
66
Slightly Large
The dress is very well made and it's a very pretty dress. I would have to customize my order because the sample size is big in the bust area and too long in length for me. I ordered sample size 22 (usually wear 16W in dresses) and I am 5'6" tall.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
robbin.maynard
Reviewed On: June 19, 2018

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
After ordering samples, decided on custom size for chest.(added an extra inch to length to make sure it was long enough. Fit was perfect. Very comfortable and modest dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (2)
debs47141
Reviewed On: March 29, 2018



Slightly Small
I could not have been happier with these dresses! They were STUNNING! The material was beautiful. There isn’t any stretch to it though. Some of my girls order the custom sizing and I would say that sizing up a bit in the chest is a good idea. Gorgeous dresses. All of the girls liked them. They were incredibly flattering on all sizes. I highly recommend this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
Cana Nesie Poteet
Reviewed On: March 27, 2018

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A8
Slightly Large
This dress is beautiful. It's way more flattering on than it looks in any picture. I used the non-custom sizing and it fits just perfect on my torso, but it's craaazy long. I'll have to get it hemmed a bit, but we'll worth the monty
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (2)
Emily Beth
Reviewed On: January 29, 2018
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Slightly Large
What I liked most about the Harper is it is very forgiving. I am also very happy with the color! It is an overall beautiful dress! I only rated it a for star because the padded bra portion is a little big and sticks out a little funny, so I have to wear an extra bra underneath. No biggie! I'm excited to wear it as the maid of honor in my best friends wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
abby
Reviewed On: January 06, 2018



Right
I loved the way this dress looked on each of my 6 bridesmaids. Ordering process was easy and all dresses arrived on time, even early. Most girls only needed alterations made to length. The color was awesome and everything about the process was smooth.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (2)
Jessica L.
Reviewed On: August 21, 2017



My bridesmaid was very happy with this dress and the custom fit that Azazie offers. I was glad I got a free fabric swatch before ordering and was very happy with the mint green color. I got a lot of compliments on my bridal party! Photo Credit: Brett Denfeld Photography
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
Bridesmaid123
Reviewed On: June 06, 2017



great dress! I was unsure on the high neckline and where the waistline would hit but it is perfect! Definitely recommend the custom measurements! Took about 4 weeks to arrive but it came in a cute dress bag!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (2)
Phibbbmtt
Reviewed On: June 11, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
39
Waist
35
Hips
35
Height
61
Right
Fit perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rebeccalynschuster
Reviewed On: December 29, 2019
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Small
The dress came in very fast and was the right color and fit. However, the zipper on the dress did not cooperate whatsoever. On the day of the wedding we had to use multiple people to zip up the dress fully. At this point, it was too late to send it back or have a replacement zipper placed on.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Christina Mauterer
Reviewed On: June 29, 2019
Color: Rust

Size Ordered: A2
Right
This is a great dress! I decided not to get it custom ordered since my measurements were pretty close to theirs. It ended up being a little long, and I had to get it hemmed. However, my sister custom ordered hers, and it fit perfectly. Overall, the dress is extremely comfortable. I would definitely order from Azazie again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Sam
Reviewed On: January 25, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Small
This dress is pretty but I strongly recommend against custom measurements for this dress so that you are able to return. I was professionally measured for this dress and the bodice is at least two sizes too small. I will have to convert to an open back to accommodate, which is very disappointing when I provided exact measurements.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Nathaniel N Stephanie Morales
Reviewed On: October 26, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
30
Waist
26
Hips
35
Height
67
Small
I was very frustrated and disappointed with this purchase. Although we did custom sizing and we’re extremely careful with getting accurate measurements this dress came in too tight through the bust and way too long. We had planned on wearing 2” heels and ended up wearing 4” heels and still had to have the hem altered. The hem before being altered was a mess. It was much longer in the front and back than on the sides. Also the stay stitching on the front of the dress to help the pleats lay right cane undone with gently trying the dress on. There were two tother bridesmaids that ordered different styles, but also did the custom sizing. Everyone had for issues and sloppy messy hems. I would not recommend ordering from Azazie. I would flat refuse if another bride wanted me to order through this site or any similar site for that matter. I paid way too much money to receive the mess that I received. Very poor quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
cooper.samantha.t
Reviewed On: October 22, 2018
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Right
Loved this dress! Got so many compliments on it at the wedding I stood up in this weekend. I did try the sample on first, which is a really nice feature. Actual dress fit perfectly, just needed to be hemmed. Was made quickly, though did take the whole three weeks (and then a few days) for delivery. The dress was comfortable, classy, modest, and didn't really require special undergarments, which was a huge plus!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (2)
breemanahan
Reviewed On: September 19, 2018
Color: Cabernet
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
64
Slightly Large
The dress seems to be excellent quality, and all of the custom fit measurements fit wonderfully! The only issue I have is that there is no custom measurement for arm hole size; because of this, the structured bust area sits lower than my actual bust. My options were to have it altered more by taking up the straps, or buy an extra padded bra and deal with the slight gaping. Because the neckline is so high on this style (which I do love), taking up the straps more would have put the neckline up to an uncomfortable position at my throat, so I opted for a padded bra and hope for the best. Beyond that, very satisfied with the dress, which is beautiful and comfortable and flattering on my figure.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
alessapoe
Reviewed On: July 27, 2018
Color: Wisteria

Size Ordered: A4
Height
63
Right
Very satisfied with the fit of the dress, moderate yet fun. My niece is stunning in the dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
lauren_loc
Reviewed On: June 29, 2018
Color: Steel Grey

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
35
Height
64
Right
This dress fits perfectly, I'm very happy that I went with the custom sizing. I did provide my measurements in inches to the nearest 0.25" and I think that helped! Extremely happy with my purchase!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (2)
cmice9
Reviewed On: June 01, 2018
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
35
Hips
40
Height
65
Right
So impressed with customer service and the dresses look terrific! Thank you Amber and all the team of AZAZIE!!! My daughter made a great choice in choosing you for her wedding plans!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
molly1206
Reviewed On: February 15, 2018
Color: Sky Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
42
Height
66
Right
I honestly don't love this dress. The shaping in the bust is a tad uncomfortable and it frames my arms in an unflattering way. I was between this one and the "ginger" in this color and I wish I would have gone with the ginger. I really bummed that I custom ordered it because now I can't exchange or return it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emcollins8
Reviewed On: January 29, 2018
Color: Dark Navy


Right
Very satisfied! Thank you, Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
123
PREV | NEXT