Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Harmony Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$149

product info

The stunning floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite chiffon and lace. Style Harmony features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Bridesmaid
Reviewed On: 2017-09-24 08:34:07

I tried the sample of this dress in Dusty Rose. The dress design is pretty, Love the pockets and the fit. It is comfortable and you don’t need to wear a bra. The sample is size 2 and seems a bit bigger than the measurements listed for the size and insanely long. I will be custom ordering my size.
cgoveia42
Reviewed On: 2018-03-16 16:55:44

Body Type: Straight
Right
Azazie is the BEST! I am getting married in Sept. and wanted to use them for my bridesmaids dresses, we ordered a few samples each and all got together for a try on party. The shipping time was exactly as expected, the quality of the dress was perfect. The color matched the swatches we previously ordered perfectly and the design was beautiful. All the girls involved in the bridal party loved each one of the styles we tried. The customer service is great as well, we contacted them to communicate about shipping all our samples to one address. We wanted to be sure we wouldn't have any issues and they were kind enough to make a note on each order that we placed so we wouldn't run into any complications. I would highly recommend this company for anyone looking for an alternate option for gown shopping!! I would also highly recommend this gown for anyone interested in this style, so unique and so gorgeous!
Liz
Reviewed On: 2017-11-16 06:51:01

OMG!!! This is the cutest dress for preteens!!!! I’m getting marry and my young PRETEEN sister is my train bearer. As you know most preteens have not mature and this dress does great in the chest area. Doesn’t make her look flat. The dress doesn’t give her that look of a young girl in a woman’s dress. It’s just perfect for her!!! And the color is AMAZING!! We are southern gals that have sun kiss skin! And DUSTY ROSE is our color!! We of course did the custom size!
latfranklin87
Reviewed On: 2017-10-09 07:59:22

Quality and make of the dress was good. The color was a bit darker than pictured. I decided not to purchase as i was not a fan of the fit on me but this was no reflection on the dress itself. I just need more structure!
Jillian Leake
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 16:36:05

LOVE LOVE LOVE all of these dresses! I ordered this one for my sisters wedding in June, I loved it so much I have been telling everyone to get their dresses from azazie. The custom sizing is the best part and you don't have to pay extra for it. I will definitely be ordering from this site again!
sbr3761
Reviewed On: 2017-07-03 05:53:10

Color: Mint Green
The lace on the top has a yellow hue to it making the top of the dress look dirty. The sizes are pretty true . Very long
Lthewson
Reviewed On: 2017-06-25 17:37:46

Awkward style and fit on an type of body shape. Beautiful back though. Just doesn't work.
R21556
Reviewed On: 2017-06-05 04:54:33

Color: Dusk
Nicole from Customer Service was amazing. This dress fit my daughter perfectly and only required hemming. The color was just what my other daughter (the bride) wanted. The order for 5 dresses came early and I cannot thank Nicole and the Azazie team enough for making this happen for us! I cannot review the other sizes ordered as I have not seen them on the other bridesmaids yet! I would definitely use Azazie again. There is a great value for the price!
SweetbriarCPA
Reviewed On: 2017-01-30 08:54:44

Loved the sample dress program you have going! Being able to check out the quality of the dress before buying it was perfect. Your dresses are high quality and we will be ordering about six in the near future! Thanks!!!
SweetbriarCPA
Reviewed On: 2017-01-26 09:05:17

Thank you so much! This is an awesome program. I was hesitant to buy a dress online but having the ability to try it for only $10 -- with the return shipping and everything -- well, that was perfect! Thanks so much! Our six bridesmaids are in the process of choosing their dresses now and we will be placing our order soon!
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►