USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Haley Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $99

    product info

    Style Haley by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a faddish chiffon. The sweet dress features a halter neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Haley style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (22)
    4 Stars (5)
    3 Stars (3)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (4)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (1)
    Red (3)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (5)
    Blue (6)
    Purple (5)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    samrule9
    Reviewed On: August 08, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A20
    Height
    64
    Right
    This dress is perfect and extremely flattering, not to mention no bra necessary! Also, the customer service for this company is outstanding; I made a mistake and ordered the wrong color, when I notified them I expected an extra charge or to be out of luck however, not only did I get a speedy response, but they fixed my mistake no problems! Would definitely recommend this company in the future!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    EPURPLE82
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I love this dress very well made fits perfect! Thank you Azazie :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    happy_bridesmaid
    Reviewed On: January 22, 2015

    I love this dress! I got it for my sister's wedding in July. The dress is very well-made and the color is right on what we expected. The dress is perfect for country-themed weddings, or summer weddings, as it is not super fancy, but still has a formal look. The dress is also very comfortable. Our only issue with the dress is that the straps are too long. However, since they are fastened in the back with a clasp, this will not be too difficult to fix!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    goldshortz
    Reviewed On: May 09, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    39
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    The Haley is very cute, I definitely see myself wearing this dress after my friend's wedding for a nice dinner or dancing. The material seems nice and generally appears to be well made, especially considering the price and options for custom sizing. The main issue I have with the dress is that the top of the bodice seems to roll over a bit so that the lining shows along the top front of the dress. The tailor I took it to tried to fix the lining so it didn't roll and it is definitely better than it was direct from Azazie. I ordered a custom size and because I was worried whether my measurements were correct, I added a small amount to each measurement (as is suggested in the FAQs). The dress came slightly large in the bodice (probably the amount that I had added to my measurements) and the strap was way too long, so I took it to a tailor, had it taken-in and the strap shortened and it looks great! I submitted my receipts for alterations reimbursement and it was credited to my original form of payment in about a day - so easy! This is my first time ordering from Azazie and I am very impressed by the customer service. I interacted with them several times asking questions about taking measurements and for suggestions of how to order based on samples I had tried on. I received responses quickly that were very helpful to the overall ordering process.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kyoto8978
    Reviewed On: November 20, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    30
    Height
    65
    Right
    I've never bought a dress online before and I was beyond ecstatic to find out I could try the dress on without purchasing it first. I got it in the size A8 and I thought it fit like a glove. Nothing was too tight or too loose and I was able to move freely in it. I liked the material and the color looked exactly as it did on screen (I got it in wisteria). One thing that you couldn't see from the picture is that there is a clasp that holds the two straps together. Looking at the picture alone, I thought it was all one piece sown together.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mec
    Reviewed On: August 07, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A20
    Height
    69
    Large
    I ordered this dress a bit large on purpose, because I wasn't sure how my weight might change over the summer, haha. It arrived in a gorgeous cut and color, and just a bit large in the bodice, like I was expecting. My seamstress couldn't stop gushing over how great I was going to look!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jfulcher7
    Reviewed On: April 26, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A20
    Bust
    46
    Waist
    42
    Hips
    45
    Right
    We have a bridal party of ladies of all sizes. We tried a number of different sample dresses together (one for each of us) before deciding on the Haley dress. Our smallest bridesmaid was the one who got to sample the Haley and it looks amazing on her. Some of us larger ladies were still worried that this dress might not be flattering. I ordered the A20 and it fits perfectly. It is probably my favorite bridesmaids dress and truly something I will wear again. It is extremely flattering for both smaller and larger girls and the fabric and color are perfect. So happy this company lets you order sample dresses because this allowed us to find our perfect style. The process was very fast and easy. Thank you Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Savannah Pierce
    Reviewed On: January 19, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    I ordered this for a friend's wedding. I was unsure about buying a dress that I hadn't tried on. It came in sooner than expected and looks FANTASTIC! I did the custom size to ensure it fits perfectly and they were spot on! My only complaint, and it's a small one, is that the instructions suggest you measure your bust with the bra you plan to wear. Not having tried it on before, I chose a bra that would actually not work with this dress as it shows in the back. This dress could probably be worn braless. I'm not very *gifted* anyways, so I'm looking for some assistance in that area. I'm curvy and awkwardly shaped and it looks great and very flattering on me! Definitely recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Leslie cote-hale
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    My dress was a nice green shade. I had the custom size and it fit like a glove PERFECT! Best thing is it heads a well shaped breast area so there is no need for a bra. Awesome!! Quality of fabric and sewing was just as hoped. Thank you for also making the dress quickly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Leslie cote-hale
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    My dress was a nice green shade. I had the custom size and it fit like a glove PERFECT! Best thing is it heads a well shaped breast area so there is no need for a bra. Awesome!! Quality of fabric and sewing was just as hoped. Thank you for also making the dress quickly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Wendy
    Reviewed On: August 08, 2017

    My stepdaughter (age 13) wore this dress in our wedding. No delivery issues. The strap around her neck was too long so we removed the snaps and sewed them back on to make the strap fit around her neck. She was comfortable and we loved the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    pirategirl211
    Reviewed On: July 24, 2017

    It fits perfectly and is an absolutely beautiful color! I couldn't be happier with it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    HappyAzazieCustomer
    Reviewed On: July 12, 2017

    This dress is gorgeous and chic. It does not add volume if you have a small frame and like a fitted look. I wear a size 4, occasionally a size 6. I ordered a size 4 and find it comfortably snug, just right really, and am 5'8". I have a small bust and will wear a good push-up under the cups that are already, thoughtfully, built into the dress. I am very excited to be a bridesmaid and look fabulous. I love Azazie's customer service, ease of sampling and ordering!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bugsvail
    Reviewed On: June 17, 2017

    The top is flattering, but there is too much gathering from waist down and it will make you look several inches wider than you are. If you are a straight body type, this is not your style. AZAZIE does a great job in sending you the sample dresses quickly and answering your questions. This gives you peace of mind while you shop for your style.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    kevrow
    Reviewed On: June 09, 2017

    Dress fits beautifully and looks amazing. Well constructed and put together very well. We think the dress turned out amazing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kristensenmariah.mk
    Reviewed On: June 05, 2017

    Very happy with this dress. True to size, no need to order larger (I made that mistake). Beautiful, not itchy fabric. Also it arrived before delivery date. Very very happy!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rschwalbendorf
    Reviewed On: April 16, 2017

    I was very satisfied with my purchase.! It came exactly how I measured it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sewnsoul
    Reviewed On: March 04, 2017

    I am happy with the dress. I have to adjust the neck strap buttons and take it in a little I. The waist. But otherwise it's just as described in the picture and we will all look great on the big day. Little concerned that the dress arrived a full week before the email telling me it was ready to be shipped.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    tarahumphreys
    Reviewed On: February 15, 2017

    Loved this sample... ended up ordering it for both my girls!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jrober
    Reviewed On: December 27, 2016

    This dress fits great and the color is beautiful! It shipped very quickly. Great service!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Select
    1
    • 1
    • 2
    of 2
    1 2
    PREV |