Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Haley

Azazie Haley Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Style Azazie Haley by azazie is a Knee-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a faddish Chiffon, Chiffon. The sweet dress features a Halter neckline and Back Zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Haley style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
samrule9
Reviewed On: August 08, 2018
Color: Burgundy
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A20
Height
64
Right
This dress is perfect and extremely flattering, not to mention no bra necessary! Also, the customer service for this company is outstanding; I made a mistake and ordered the wrong color, when I notified them I expected an extra charge or to be out of luck however, not only did I get a speedy response, but they fixed my mistake no problems! Would definitely recommend this company in the future!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
EPURPLE82
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



I love this dress very well made fits perfect! Thank you Azazie :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
happy_bridesmaid
Reviewed On: January 22, 2015



I love this dress! I got it for my sister's wedding in July. The dress is very well-made and the color is right on what we expected. The dress is perfect for country-themed weddings, or summer weddings, as it is not super fancy, but still has a formal look. The dress is also very comfortable. Our only issue with the dress is that the straps are too long. However, since they are fastened in the back with a clasp, this will not be too difficult to fix!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cmarie1379
Reviewed On: March 31, 2020
Color: Royal Blue

Size Ordered: A4
Right
Dress came in early!! So excited. Got an email that it would be a month delayed but all of a sudden here and packaged great, on a hanger and in a dress bag. Perfect!! Beautiful dress. Will definitely order from here again and recommend to all.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
goldshortz
Reviewed On: May 09, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
30
Hips
39
Height
66
Slightly Large
The Haley is very cute, I definitely see myself wearing this dress after my friend's wedding for a nice dinner or dancing. The material seems nice and generally appears to be well made, especially considering the price and options for custom sizing. The main issue I have with the dress is that the top of the bodice seems to roll over a bit so that the lining shows along the top front of the dress. The tailor I took it to tried to fix the lining so it didn't roll and it is definitely better than it was direct from Azazie. I ordered a custom size and because I was worried whether my measurements were correct, I added a small amount to each measurement (as is suggested in the FAQs). The dress came slightly large in the bodice (probably the amount that I had added to my measurements) and the strap was way too long, so I took it to a tailor, had it taken-in and the strap shortened and it looks great! I submitted my receipts for alterations reimbursement and it was credited to my original form of payment in about a day - so easy! This is my first time ordering from Azazie and I am very impressed by the customer service. I interacted with them several times asking questions about taking measurements and for suggestions of how to order based on samples I had tried on. I received responses quickly that were very helpful to the overall ordering process.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kyoto8978
Reviewed On: November 20, 2018
Color: Wisteria
body type: Straight

Bust
35
Waist
36
Hips
30
Height
65
Right
I've never bought a dress online before and I was beyond ecstatic to find out I could try the dress on without purchasing it first. I got it in the size A8 and I thought it fit like a glove. Nothing was too tight or too loose and I was able to move freely in it. I liked the material and the color looked exactly as it did on screen (I got it in wisteria). One thing that you couldn't see from the picture is that there is a clasp that holds the two straps together. Looking at the picture alone, I thought it was all one piece sown together.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mec
Reviewed On: August 07, 2018
Color: Moss
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A20
Height
69
Large
I ordered this dress a bit large on purpose, because I wasn't sure how my weight might change over the summer, haha. It arrived in a gorgeous cut and color, and just a bit large in the bodice, like I was expecting. My seamstress couldn't stop gushing over how great I was going to look!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jfulcher7
Reviewed On: April 26, 2018
Color: Royal Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A20
Bust
46
Waist
42
Hips
45
Right
We have a bridal party of ladies of all sizes. We tried a number of different sample dresses together (one for each of us) before deciding on the Haley dress. Our smallest bridesmaid was the one who got to sample the Haley and it looks amazing on her. Some of us larger ladies were still worried that this dress might not be flattering. I ordered the A20 and it fits perfectly. It is probably my favorite bridesmaids dress and truly something I will wear again. It is extremely flattering for both smaller and larger girls and the fabric and color are perfect. So happy this company lets you order sample dresses because this allowed us to find our perfect style. The process was very fast and easy. Thank you Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Savannah Pierce
Reviewed On: January 19, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
I ordered this for a friend's wedding. I was unsure about buying a dress that I hadn't tried on. It came in sooner than expected and looks FANTASTIC! I did the custom size to ensure it fits perfectly and they were spot on! My only complaint, and it's a small one, is that the instructions suggest you measure your bust with the bra you plan to wear. Not having tried it on before, I chose a bra that would actually not work with this dress as it shows in the back. This dress could probably be worn braless. I'm not very *gifted* anyways, so I'm looking for some assistance in that area. I'm curvy and awkwardly shaped and it looks great and very flattering on me! Definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Leslie cote-hale
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



My dress was a nice green shade. I had the custom size and it fit like a glove PERFECT! Best thing is it heads a well shaped breast area so there is no need for a bra. Awesome!! Quality of fabric and sewing was just as hoped. Thank you for also making the dress quickly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Leslie cote-hale
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



My dress was a nice green shade. I had the custom size and it fit like a glove PERFECT! Best thing is it heads a well shaped breast area so there is no need for a bra. Awesome!! Quality of fabric and sewing was just as hoped. Thank you for also making the dress quickly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Wendy
Reviewed On: August 08, 2017



My stepdaughter (age 13) wore this dress in our wedding. No delivery issues. The strap around her neck was too long so we removed the snaps and sewed them back on to make the strap fit around her neck. She was comfortable and we loved the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
pirategirl211
Reviewed On: July 24, 2017



It fits perfectly and is an absolutely beautiful color! I couldn't be happier with it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
HappyAzazieCustomer
Reviewed On: July 12, 2017
Color: Royal Blue


This dress is gorgeous and chic. It does not add volume if you have a small frame and like a fitted look. I wear a size 4, occasionally a size 6. I ordered a size 4 and find it comfortably snug, just right really, and am 5'8". I have a small bust and will wear a good push-up under the cups that are already, thoughtfully, built into the dress. I am very excited to be a bridesmaid and look fabulous. I love Azazie's customer service, ease of sampling and ordering!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bugsvail
Reviewed On: June 17, 2017
Color: Grape


The top is flattering, but there is too much gathering from waist down and it will make you look several inches wider than you are. If you are a straight body type, this is not your style. AZAZIE does a great job in sending you the sample dresses quickly and answering your questions. This gives you peace of mind while you shop for your style.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kevrow
Reviewed On: June 09, 2017
Color: Moss


Dress fits beautifully and looks amazing. Well constructed and put together very well. We think the dress turned out amazing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kristensenmariah.mk
Reviewed On: June 05, 2017
Color: Spa


Very happy with this dress. True to size, no need to order larger (I made that mistake). Beautiful, not itchy fabric. Also it arrived before delivery date. Very very happy!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rschwalbendorf
Reviewed On: April 16, 2017
Color: Turquoise


I was very satisfied with my purchase.! It came exactly how I measured it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sewnsoul
Reviewed On: March 04, 2017
Color: Red


I am happy with the dress. I have to adjust the neck strap buttons and take it in a little I. The waist. But otherwise it's just as described in the picture and we will all look great on the big day. Little concerned that the dress arrived a full week before the email telling me it was ready to be shipped.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tarahumphreys
Reviewed On: February 15, 2017
Color: Dusty Rose


Loved this sample... ended up ordering it for both my girls!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT