style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Haley Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Style Haley by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a faddish chiffon. The sweet dress features a halter neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Haley style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

EPURPLE82
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 22:41:08

I love this dress very well made fits perfect! Thank you Azazie :)
happy_bridesmaid
Reviewed On: 2015-01-22 15:47:27

I love this dress! I got it for my sister's wedding in July. The dress is very well-made and the color is right on what we expected. The dress is perfect for country-themed weddings, or summer weddings, as it is not super fancy, but still has a formal look. The dress is also very comfortable. Our only issue with the dress is that the straps are too long. However, since they are fastened in the back with a clasp, this will not be too difficult to fix!
jfulcher7
Reviewed On: 2018-04-26 05:24:11

Color: Royal Blue
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A20
Bust
46
Waist
42
Hips
45
Right
We have a bridal party of ladies of all sizes. We tried a number of different sample dresses together (one for each of us) before deciding on the Haley dress. Our smallest bridesmaid was the one who got to sample the Haley and it looks amazing on her. Some of us larger ladies were still worried that this dress might not be flattering. I ordered the A20 and it fits perfectly. It is probably my favorite bridesmaids dress and truly something I will wear again. It is extremely flattering for both smaller and larger girls and the fabric and color are perfect. So happy this company lets you order sample dresses because this allowed us to find our perfect style. The process was very fast and easy. Thank you Azazie!
Savannah Pierce
Reviewed On: 2018-01-19 11:54:26

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
I ordered this for a friend's wedding. I was unsure about buying a dress that I hadn't tried on. It came in sooner than expected and looks FANTASTIC! I did the custom size to ensure it fits perfectly and they were spot on! My only complaint, and it's a small one, is that the instructions suggest you measure your bust with the bra you plan to wear. Not having tried it on before, I chose a bra that would actually not work with this dress as it shows in the back. This dress could probably be worn braless. I'm not very *gifted* anyways, so I'm looking for some assistance in that area. I'm curvy and awkwardly shaped and it looks great and very flattering on me! Definitely recommend!
Leslie cote-hale
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 18:51:40

My dress was a nice green shade. I had the custom size and it fit like a glove PERFECT! Best thing is it heads a well shaped breast area so there is no need for a bra. Awesome!! Quality of fabric and sewing was just as hoped. Thank you for also making the dress quickly.
Leslie cote-hale
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 18:50:35

My dress was a nice green shade. I had the custom size and it fit like a glove PERFECT! Best thing is it heads a well shaped breast area so there is no need for a bra. Awesome!! Quality of fabric and sewing was just as hoped. Thank you for also making the dress quickly.
Wendy
Reviewed On: 2017-08-08 14:05:37

My stepdaughter (age 13) wore this dress in our wedding. No delivery issues. The strap around her neck was too long so we removed the snaps and sewed them back on to make the strap fit around her neck. She was comfortable and we loved the dress.
pirategirl211
Reviewed On: 2017-07-24 21:04:36

It fits perfectly and is an absolutely beautiful color! I couldn't be happier with it!
HappyAzazieCustomer
Reviewed On: 2017-07-12 19:03:04

This dress is gorgeous and chic. It does not add volume if you have a small frame and like a fitted look. I wear a size 4, occasionally a size 6. I ordered a size 4 and find it comfortably snug, just right really, and am 5'8". I have a small bust and will wear a good push-up under the cups that are already, thoughtfully, built into the dress. I am very excited to be a bridesmaid and look fabulous. I love Azazie's customer service, ease of sampling and ordering!
bugsvail
Reviewed On: 2017-06-17 10:19:47

The top is flattering, but there is too much gathering from waist down and it will make you look several inches wider than you are. If you are a straight body type, this is not your style. AZAZIE does a great job in sending you the sample dresses quickly and answering your questions. This gives you peace of mind while you shop for your style.
kevrow
Reviewed On: 2017-06-09 21:29:22

Color: Moss
Dress fits beautifully and looks amazing. Well constructed and put together very well. We think the dress turned out amazing.
kristensenmariah.mk
Reviewed On: 2017-06-05 11:47:19

Color: Spa
Very happy with this dress. True to size, no need to order larger (I made that mistake). Beautiful, not itchy fabric. Also it arrived before delivery date. Very very happy!
rschwalbendorf
Reviewed On: 2017-04-16 10:33:23

Color: Turquoise
I was very satisfied with my purchase.! It came exactly how I measured it!
sewnsoul
Reviewed On: 2017-03-04 19:33:33

Color: Red
I am happy with the dress. I have to adjust the neck strap buttons and take it in a little I. The waist. But otherwise it's just as described in the picture and we will all look great on the big day. Little concerned that the dress arrived a full week before the email telling me it was ready to be shipped.
tarahumphreys
Reviewed On: 2017-02-15 12:13:14

Loved this sample... ended up ordering it for both my girls!
jrober
Reviewed On: 2016-12-27 05:37:41

Color: Peacock
This dress fits great and the color is beautiful! It shipped very quickly. Great service!
armywife_80913
Reviewed On: 2016-11-28 20:33:45

This dress is rather comfortable with the exception of the straps. The straps rub the crease of the arm. Although, my dress had a snag in the material, us bridesmaids looks very elegant.
tallgurlie
Reviewed On: 2016-10-25 17:58:31

This dress fits me perfectly! I was worried because I'm so tall. I am 6'3" and I ordered size 24. I should have ordered a size 22, but the reviews scared me! The skirt is knee length!! I love it! Also the shipping was a week early!!!! Thank you Azazie!!!!
angelle.radesky
Reviewed On: 2016-06-01 17:35:38

Color: Dark Navy
This was my very first online clothing purchase and I was NOT disappointed! This is a well constructed and executed dress!! It is sturdy for a full night of dancing without the fear of continuous readjusting the dress to deter a wardrobe malfunction. Best purchase ever.....and after this I'm going to buy another one in RED!!! It was shipped in a really nice hanging clothing zipper bag and was delivered well within the reasonable amount of time that they quote upon purchase!
ifhandisone
Reviewed On: 2016-06-01 13:18:01

Color: Royal Blue
Fits as expected, which is always the main concern when buying online. I need to have the straps adjusted but that's about it!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |