USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Haleigh Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    The lovely floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a simple chiffon. Style Haleigh features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (89)
    4 Stars (28)
    3 Stars (16)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (5)
    Fit
    Small (2)
    Slightly Small (3)
    Right (38)
    Slightly Large (11)
    Large (4)
    Color
    Pink (19)
    Red (13)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (13)
    Blue (21)
    Purple (15)
    Brown (0)
    White (1)
    Grey (3)
    Neutral (3)
    Black (2)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    beckyclinebell
    Reviewed On: November 11, 2019

    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    67
    Right
    Loved this dress so much that I ordered it for a second wedding I'm in, just in a different color! So elegant looking and I love the neckline.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    CB
    Reviewed On: May 01, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    65
    Right
    This Review is for the Azazie Haleigh, size A4. (See picture). I am 5'5", bust 37", waist 26", hips 36.5". This dress ran a little big, but is closer to size than any of the other 12 dresses I had tried. This dress was tied for my second choice out of all of the azazie dresses. It was really pretty! I especially liked the pattern in the front for my body type (how it kid of crosses over and shows the hourglass). It was a nice material and did not hide my figure like a lot of the other dresses did. I did not choose this dress because I didn't like how the back button seemed cheap. However, it probably would be an easy fix for anyone who is interested in this dress. My first choice just had a little more that suited me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Christinaohara92
    Reviewed On: April 11, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Height
    58
    Right
    I am very petite with some curves and my custom dress fit perfectly! The straps of the dress are adjustable which is great!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (2)
    Kaitkerslake
    Reviewed On: January 05, 2019

    Right
    Overall the dress is beautiful and fits great on my bridesmaids of all shapes and sizes. Unfortunately I can’t give the dress 5 stars because Azazie recently changed the style of the straps to adjustable, which to me just looks cheap and should belong on a bathing suit. I’m writing this review just so others can be aware of the strap issue as I cannot be the only one who is disappointed about it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (17) No (0)
    macnabb1990
    Reviewed On: November 24, 2018

    Right
    This was a very flattering and beautiful dress! Would highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Ali B
    Reviewed On: September 16, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    Love this dress!!! It’s so flattering, well made and pretty. Shipping was fast and I received the dress way earlier than we anticipated! The wedding that I’m in is in February and I’ll only have to get the hem altered (and probably the back button reinforced, since I’ve read that the buttons sometimes pop off.) I do definitely recommend trying on dresses before ordering! I was very recently in a wedding and wore an 8 in that dress and ended up ordering this one in a 10.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (2)
    josieleshen
    Reviewed On: August 20, 2018

    Size Ordered: A8
    Slightly Large
    Dress was super pretty & flattering. I did do the try on at home option and ordered two different sizes to figure out which one I was before ordering. I only take off one star because the back button fell off so I had to safety pin it, which was fine because my hair was down. The button was pretty flimsy from the first time I got the dress and I had a feeling it would happen, so we were prepared. Other than the the dress was really comfortable!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    Kpolidoro26
    Reviewed On: June 12, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    40
    Hips
    48
    Height
    63
    Right
    Great for big bust! Very comfortable. The straps could have been a bit tighter. Very flattering silhouette
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (2)
    Jenn
    Reviewed On: May 07, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    38
    Height
    68
    Right
    Pretty dress! Order this for one of my bridesmaids in a custom size which fit perfectly in the grape colour. Loved the detail on the back of this dress and the quality of the material and make of the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    jayme_mcc18
    Reviewed On: February 11, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    This dress was perfect! I am 5’9, with big shoulders and chest. I did the costume sizing and it turned out perfect! There was just the adjustment on the length taking up half and inch to fit my shoes, everything else fit like a glove.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    karastewart
    Reviewed On: January 02, 2018

    Right
    I chose Azazie for my wedding because I loved that I could select a color and put together a showroom with a variety of different styles for my bridesmaids to select from. I wanted them each to choose a dress that fit their style & body and all of them ended up looking beautiful! I had 5 bridesmaids all dressed in pearl pink, but different style dresses which included Haleigh, Maren, Felecity, Kristen, and Kailyn. On top of the dresses looking great, they were all budget friendly. I would definitely recommend Azazie to any bride looking for a great retailer for their bridesmaids.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Emilyrushton1213
    Reviewed On: November 08, 2017

    dress was super comfortable wore it the whole wedding and out on the town afterwards. I ordered the sample sizes before hand, worth the money! it fit perfectly (aside from hemming). pockets are surprisingly large, was able to hold my cell phone in securely. The straps that connect at the back of the dress however did not hold up, but was an easy safety pin fix (only reason I have a 4/5 stars).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    amroet01
    Reviewed On: November 02, 2017

    gorgeous! She looked amazing and even rocked it at being a few months pregnant!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (3)
    akidder1250
    Reviewed On: October 18, 2017

    The dress was incredibly comfortable. I ordered the custom dress which for good but not great. I loved the detail of the back and the color was amazing! I would absolutely order again. I got so many compliments on the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Emily Hasser
    Reviewed On: October 13, 2017

    I wore this dress to my prom and it was perfect! It fit well, shipping was quicker than expected, and the color was just right (dark green)!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    0gracenelson
    Reviewed On: October 07, 2017

    I got to wear this dress with one of my best childhood friends (I'm on the left) to our best friend's wedding. The dresses were beautiful on everyone and the day was absolutely amazing. The dress fit great and I would highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    katie.ginley
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Very flattering cut, fit well (just long and the bust was a little big on me), fabric and style were surprisingly nice!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Brittanymueller
    Reviewed On: August 17, 2017

    I haven't purchased a dress yet but I recently tried on a few sample styles for a friends wedding next year! I love how easy it was to be able to try on the dresses even though its an online company. I was nervous that the dress would need a lot of alterations but they don't! I'm 5'6 and 125lbs and the dress fit perfect. A little long but would be great for any height bride or adding heels. I matched my measurments to the sizing chart and ordered the closest one to my size. (A4). I'm currently trying to decide between colors. I have an olive tone so I'm leaning towards a dusty rose for a softer look but the mulberry was absolutely gorgeous as well for lighter skin tones! I wish I would have known about the company for my wedding! I would recommend to anyone!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kycusu2013
    Reviewed On: June 17, 2017

    Right
    I absolutly LOVED working with Azazie! Two of my girls were in Haleigh, one wore Faith and one wore Ginger (7 months pregnant!), all in the color Jade. All my girls ordered the sample dresses first and found the neckline they liked the best (we used the show room and narrowed it down to 5 choices). I had them wear flip flops, so they all had to have the length altered, but two of my girls are pretty tall- one is 5' 9" and the other is 5' 11", so I think we all would have rather had them be too long than too short. Other than that, the dresses fit them perfectly! (All in standard sizes- none of them chose to do the custom fitting.) Even my Matron of Honor, who found out she was pregnant after she chose her dress, ordered 2 sizes up from her normal size, and with some magical work from her seamstress, the dress fit wonderfully. We also ordered my husband's tie and the groomsmen's bowties in Jade as well- the only complaint was the $8 flat shipping price- I would recommend someone fronting payment for all and saving on the shipping fee. Our guys did that to save money and worked out well. All in all, great experience all the way around with Azazie! I have a few friends getting married in the next few years and I have recommended Azazie very highly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jessbh
    Reviewed On: November 03, 2016

    This dress came quickly and fit great! Looked amazing and the quality was awesome especially for the price. Will definitely be using azazie for my bridesmaids. Burgundy color.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 7
    1 2 3 4 5 7
    ◄ PREV |