style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Haleigh Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The lovely floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a simple chiffon. Style Haleigh features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (4)
2 Stars (1)
3 Stars (14)
4 Stars (21)
5 Stars (74)
Fit
Small (2)
Slightly Small (3)
Right (16)
Slightly Large (7)
Large (4)
Color
Pink (16)
Red (10)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (10)
Blue (15)
Purple (15)
Brown (0)
White (1)
Grey (2)
Neutral (3)
Black (2)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Ali B
Reviewed On: 2018-09-16 11:16:19

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Height
66
Slightly Large
Love this dress!!! It’s so flattering, well made and pretty. Shipping was fast and I received the dress way earlier than we anticipated! The wedding that I’m in is in February and I’ll only have to get the hem altered (and probably the back button reinforced, since I’ve read that the buttons sometimes pop off.) I do definitely recommend trying on dresses before ordering! I was very recently in a wedding and wore an 8 in that dress and ended up ordering this one in a 10.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
josieleshen
Reviewed On: 2018-08-20 12:34:50

Size Ordered: A8
Slightly Large
Dress was super pretty & flattering. I did do the try on at home option and ordered two different sizes to figure out which one I was before ordering. I only take off one star because the back button fell off so I had to safety pin it, which was fine because my hair was down. The button was pretty flimsy from the first time I got the dress and I had a feeling it would happen, so we were prepared. Other than the the dress was really comfortable!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kpolidoro26
Reviewed On: 2018-06-12 11:31:41

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
45
Waist
40
Hips
48
Height
63
Right
Great for big bust! Very comfortable. The straps could have been a bit tighter. Very flattering silhouette
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Jenn
Reviewed On: 2018-05-07 13:27:31

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
35
Waist
32
Hips
38
Height
68
Right
Pretty dress! Order this for one of my bridesmaids in a custom size which fit perfectly in the grape colour. Loved the detail on the back of this dress and the quality of the material and make of the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jayme_mcc18
Reviewed On: 2018-02-11 17:04:35

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
This dress was perfect! I am 5’9, with big shoulders and chest. I did the costume sizing and it turned out perfect! There was just the adjustment on the length taking up half and inch to fit my shoes, everything else fit like a glove.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
karastewart
Reviewed On: 2018-01-02 12:31:19

Right
I chose Azazie for my wedding because I loved that I could select a color and put together a showroom with a variety of different styles for my bridesmaids to select from. I wanted them each to choose a dress that fit their style & body and all of them ended up looking beautiful! I had 5 bridesmaids all dressed in pearl pink, but different style dresses which included Haleigh, Maren, Felecity, Kristen, and Kailyn. On top of the dresses looking great, they were all budget friendly. I would definitely recommend Azazie to any bride looking for a great retailer for their bridesmaids.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Emilyrushton1213
Reviewed On: 2017-11-08 17:54:16

dress was super comfortable wore it the whole wedding and out on the town afterwards. I ordered the sample sizes before hand, worth the money! it fit perfectly (aside from hemming). pockets are surprisingly large, was able to hold my cell phone in securely. The straps that connect at the back of the dress however did not hold up, but was an easy safety pin fix (only reason I have a 4/5 stars).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
amroet01
Reviewed On: 2017-11-02 10:52:33

gorgeous! She looked amazing and even rocked it at being a few months pregnant!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
akidder1250
Reviewed On: 2017-10-18 17:27:43

The dress was incredibly comfortable. I ordered the custom dress which for good but not great. I loved the detail of the back and the color was amazing! I would absolutely order again. I got so many compliments on the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Emily Hasser
Reviewed On: 2017-10-13 13:07:11

I wore this dress to my prom and it was perfect! It fit well, shipping was quicker than expected, and the color was just right (dark green)!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
0gracenelson
Reviewed On: 2017-10-07 05:22:05

I got to wear this dress with one of my best childhood friends (I'm on the left) to our best friend's wedding. The dresses were beautiful on everyone and the day was absolutely amazing. The dress fit great and I would highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
katie.ginley
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 15:38:31

Very flattering cut, fit well (just long and the bust was a little big on me), fabric and style were surprisingly nice!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Brittanymueller
Reviewed On: 2017-08-17 18:17:32

I haven't purchased a dress yet but I recently tried on a few sample styles for a friends wedding next year! I love how easy it was to be able to try on the dresses even though its an online company. I was nervous that the dress would need a lot of alterations but they don't! I'm 5'6 and 125lbs and the dress fit perfect. A little long but would be great for any height bride or adding heels. I matched my measurments to the sizing chart and ordered the closest one to my size. (A4). I'm currently trying to decide between colors. I have an olive tone so I'm leaning towards a dusty rose for a softer look but the mulberry was absolutely gorgeous as well for lighter skin tones! I wish I would have known about the company for my wedding! I would recommend to anyone!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kycusu2013
Reviewed On: 2017-06-17 09:42:23

Right
I absolutly LOVED working with Azazie! Two of my girls were in Haleigh, one wore Faith and one wore Ginger (7 months pregnant!), all in the color Jade. All my girls ordered the sample dresses first and found the neckline they liked the best (we used the show room and narrowed it down to 5 choices). I had them wear flip flops, so they all had to have the length altered, but two of my girls are pretty tall- one is 5' 9" and the other is 5' 11", so I think we all would have rather had them be too long than too short. Other than that, the dresses fit them perfectly! (All in standard sizes- none of them chose to do the custom fitting.) Even my Matron of Honor, who found out she was pregnant after she chose her dress, ordered 2 sizes up from her normal size, and with some magical work from her seamstress, the dress fit wonderfully. We also ordered my husband's tie and the groomsmen's bowties in Jade as well- the only complaint was the $8 flat shipping price- I would recommend someone fronting payment for all and saving on the shipping fee. Our guys did that to save money and worked out well. All in all, great experience all the way around with Azazie! I have a few friends getting married in the next few years and I have recommended Azazie very highly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jessbh
Reviewed On: 2016-11-03 18:35:22

This dress came quickly and fit great! Looked amazing and the quality was awesome especially for the price. Will definitely be using azazie for my bridesmaids. Burgundy color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
shauna.minor
Reviewed On: 2016-10-25 12:53:41

The tangerine color was perfect! Definitely a lighter orange than what the pictures shows (which is what I wanted). This dress fit perfectly and looked great on my bridesmaid!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lisa Keyser
Reviewed On: 2016-10-04 15:26:39

This dress is super cute and fit me perfectly. I am getting it hemmed at the bottom only because it's a little long for my height. I am 5'6 and the seamstress is taking off 1-2 inches because we will be wearing flats. The other thing I noticed in the picture I posted is the little gem is only held on my elastic so we are also getting a crocheted piece to attach so that it won't be lost if it comes off. Thanks for all the options and the trial dresses. It all helped out in order to choose what size and color. I would definitely buy a dress from here again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lisa Keyser
Reviewed On: 2016-09-12 11:50:20

This color dress was beautiful! The fit was perfect. My top half is smaller then my bottom so I was skeptical that it would fit this great. Boy was I wrong. I had originally measured myself for my top and waits and hips. But there is no need for the hip measurement with this dress. I sampled the size 20&22 and the 20 was perfect. So when purchasing this dress go for your top and waist measurements. The only con about this dress is the back clasp. I feel like it need an extra clasp for the jem area which I will be adding myself so that I don't lose it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
anonymous
Reviewed On: 2016-09-08 21:02:25

Ordered this dress in a size four, burgundy color. Fits great! I'm between a 2 and a 4! The burgundy is really pretty!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sarahpatricia107
Reviewed On: 2016-06-16 17:59:51

All of our dresses fit great! 2 girls did custom and 2 did standard. All looked beautiful! Fast shipping and good customer service. They are great quality dresses!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 6
1 2 3 4 5 6
◄ PREV |