Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Haleigh

Azazie Haleigh Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The lovely Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a simple Chiffon, Chiffon. Style Azazie Haleigh features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
sophi
Reviewed On: July 07, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Pear

Slightly Large
I love this dress!! It fits great and hugs me in all the right places. The straps are adjustable which really helps. I’m 5’8” and 140 lbs and ordered this dress in a 4 and. 6. The 6 was what my measurements told me to order but I had a gut feeling it would be too big and it was. The dress was the right length for me — almost too short if I wear y’all heals! I won’t have to alter it at all :) would Recommend the try on option and this dress! I was hoping I could wear a strapless bra with this dress but it goes to low in the back — goes down to about mid back. I don’t feel overly exposed though.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Hannah T.
Reviewed On: April 13, 2020
Color: Moss
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A14
Right
It is very difficult to find green bridesmaid dresses that aren't either mint or emerald, but as soon as I saw these ones from Azazie I knew they'd be perfect! My girls ultimately fell in love with this dress, and I think it looks beautiful on any shape!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jacklyn E.
Reviewed On: April 13, 2020
Color: Moss
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Right
These dresses were beautiful! Will definitely recommend this shop to everyone!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
CAGS
Reviewed On: March 18, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7500
Bust
47
Height
5
Slightly Small
I love this dress and ordered it along with 2 other sample dresses. I am typically a size 18 but I have a VERY wide back and large chest. I ordered an 18 in a sample because that is all they had. I could not believe that it almost fit and looked pretty good. From the photos you will see that it does not quite zip all the way. I would consider ordering an A20 but I am torn between this dress and the Dakota.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Theresa
Reviewed On: December 15, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
67
Slightly Large
Overall I liked this dress. I thought the folds were pretty and it was comfortable to wear. It could have been a bit more flattering though - it gave me a bit of a tummy because of the way the fabric hangs. I didn't have any issues with the button in the back, which other reviewers have found to be flimsy. I did custom sizing but I still did need alterations, but luckily reimbursement (even living abroad!) was not an issue.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
beckyclinebell
Reviewed On: November 11, 2019
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: A6
Height
67
Right
Loved this dress so much that I ordered it for a second wedding I'm in, just in a different color! So elegant looking and I love the neckline.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
CB
Reviewed On: May 01, 2019
Color: Royal Blue
body type: Hourglass

Height
65
Right
This Review is for the Azazie Haleigh, size A4. (See picture). I am 5'5", bust 37", waist 26", hips 36.5". This dress ran a little big, but is closer to size than any of the other 12 dresses I had tried. This dress was tied for my second choice out of all of the azazie dresses. It was really pretty! I especially liked the pattern in the front for my body type (how it kid of crosses over and shows the hourglass). It was a nice material and did not hide my figure like a lot of the other dresses did. I did not choose this dress because I didn't like how the back button seemed cheap. However, it probably would be an easy fix for anyone who is interested in this dress. My first choice just had a little more that suited me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Christinaohara92
Reviewed On: April 11, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
58
Right
I am very petite with some curves and my custom dress fit perfectly! The straps of the dress are adjustable which is great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
Kaitkerslake
Reviewed On: January 05, 2019



Right
Overall the dress is beautiful and fits great on my bridesmaids of all shapes and sizes. Unfortunately I can’t give the dress 5 stars because Azazie recently changed the style of the straps to adjustable, which to me just looks cheap and should belong on a bathing suit. I’m writing this review just so others can be aware of the strap issue as I cannot be the only one who is disappointed about it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (22) No (0)
macnabb1990
Reviewed On: November 24, 2018



Right
This was a very flattering and beautiful dress! Would highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Ali B
Reviewed On: September 16, 2018
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Height
66
Slightly Large
Love this dress!!! It’s so flattering, well made and pretty. Shipping was fast and I received the dress way earlier than we anticipated! The wedding that I’m in is in February and I’ll only have to get the hem altered (and probably the back button reinforced, since I’ve read that the buttons sometimes pop off.) I do definitely recommend trying on dresses before ordering! I was very recently in a wedding and wore an 8 in that dress and ended up ordering this one in a 10.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (2)
josieleshen
Reviewed On: August 20, 2018


Size Ordered: A8
Slightly Large
Dress was super pretty & flattering. I did do the try on at home option and ordered two different sizes to figure out which one I was before ordering. I only take off one star because the back button fell off so I had to safety pin it, which was fine because my hair was down. The button was pretty flimsy from the first time I got the dress and I had a feeling it would happen, so we were prepared. Other than the the dress was really comfortable!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Kpolidoro26
Reviewed On: June 12, 2018
Color: Blushing Pink

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
45
Waist
40
Hips
48
Height
63
Right
Great for big bust! Very comfortable. The straps could have been a bit tighter. Very flattering silhouette
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (2)
Jenn
Reviewed On: May 07, 2018
Color: Grape

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
35
Waist
32
Hips
38
Height
68
Right
Pretty dress! Order this for one of my bridesmaids in a custom size which fit perfectly in the grape colour. Loved the detail on the back of this dress and the quality of the material and make of the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
jayme_mcc18
Reviewed On: February 11, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
This dress was perfect! I am 5’9, with big shoulders and chest. I did the costume sizing and it turned out perfect! There was just the adjustment on the length taking up half and inch to fit my shoes, everything else fit like a glove.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
karastewart
Reviewed On: January 02, 2018



Right
I chose Azazie for my wedding because I loved that I could select a color and put together a showroom with a variety of different styles for my bridesmaids to select from. I wanted them each to choose a dress that fit their style & body and all of them ended up looking beautiful! I had 5 bridesmaids all dressed in pearl pink, but different style dresses which included Haleigh, Maren, Felecity, Kristen, and Kailyn. On top of the dresses looking great, they were all budget friendly. I would definitely recommend Azazie to any bride looking for a great retailer for their bridesmaids.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Emilyrushton1213
Reviewed On: November 08, 2017



dress was super comfortable wore it the whole wedding and out on the town afterwards. I ordered the sample sizes before hand, worth the money! it fit perfectly (aside from hemming). pockets are surprisingly large, was able to hold my cell phone in securely. The straps that connect at the back of the dress however did not hold up, but was an easy safety pin fix (only reason I have a 4/5 stars).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
amroet01
Reviewed On: November 02, 2017



gorgeous! She looked amazing and even rocked it at being a few months pregnant!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (3)
akidder1250
Reviewed On: October 18, 2017



The dress was incredibly comfortable. I ordered the custom dress which for good but not great. I loved the detail of the back and the color was amazing! I would absolutely order again. I got so many compliments on the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Emily Hasser
Reviewed On: October 13, 2017



I wore this dress to my prom and it was perfect! It fit well, shipping was quicker than expected, and the color was just right (dark green)!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
12345 ... 8
PREV | NEXT