Please note production & processing times have increased. We thank you for your patience during this busy time!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Haleigh Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The lovely floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a simple chiffon. Style Haleigh features a v neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Jessbh
Reviewed On: 2016-11-03 18:35:22
This dress came quickly and fit great! Looked amazing and the quality was awesome especially for the price. Will definitely be using azazie for my bridesmaids. Burgundy color.
shauna.minor
Reviewed On: 2016-10-25 12:53:41
The tangerine color was perfect! Definitely a lighter orange than what the pictures shows (which is what I wanted). This dress fit perfectly and looked great on my bridesmaid!
Lisa Keyser
Reviewed On: 2016-10-04 15:26:39
This dress is super cute and fit me perfectly. I am getting it hemmed at the bottom only because it's a little long for my height. I am 5'6 and the seamstress is taking off 1-2 inches because we will be wearing flats. The other thing I noticed in the picture I posted is the little gem is only held on my elastic so we are also getting a crocheted piece to attach so that it won't be lost if it comes off. Thanks for all the options and the trial dresses. It all helped out in order to choose what size and color. I would definitely buy a dress from here again.
Lisa Keyser
Reviewed On: 2016-09-12 11:50:20
This color dress was beautiful! The fit was perfect. My top half is smaller then my bottom so I was skeptical that it would fit this great. Boy was I wrong. I had originally measured myself for my top and waits and hips. But there is no need for the hip measurement with this dress. I sampled the size 20&22 and the 20 was perfect. So when purchasing this dress go for your top and waist measurements. The only con about this dress is the back clasp. I feel like it need an extra clasp for the jem area which I will be adding myself so that I don't lose it.
anonymous
Reviewed On: 2016-09-08 21:02:25
Ordered this dress in a size four, burgundy color. Fits great! I'm between a 2 and a 4! The burgundy is really pretty!
sarahpatricia107
Reviewed On: 2016-06-16 17:59:51
All of our dresses fit great! 2 girls did custom and 2 did standard. All looked beautiful! Fast shipping and good customer service. They are great quality dresses!
michelle
Reviewed On: 2016-06-08 16:51:18
Haleigh dress - custom (approx size 12) in "misty blue". We loved the dresses & they arrived very quickly!
Jessica Tedesco
Reviewed On: 2016-01-23 08:26:23
Bridesmaids wearing a mixture of chiffon dresses in grape/wisteria/dusk!
Shelby
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 19:32:31
Selection. I found it nearly impossible to find the dress we wanted in the colour I wanted. You find a dress you want, but it doesn’t come in the right colour. And then you find a designer with the right colour, but you don’t like any of their dresses. I don’t think anybody could NOT find what they are looking for on AZAZIE. So many dress and colour options to mix & match! And custom sizing!
churchkariah
Color: Ivory
Reviewed On: 2015-07-16 13:48:49
The dress is absolutely beautiful! It fit perfectly according to my measurements. I actually just got married in June and had all my bridesmaids in Azazie dresses, in the pearl pink color - all 8 were wonderful and unique, just like my girls! Now I am in my maid of honor's wedding and SHE is having all the bridesmaids wear Azazie too. I love the dress and the Ivory is such a beautiful color. Would recommend this site to any bride! And, you don't need a bra with this dress, so no worries about the key-hole back! It's beautiful.
kmartinelli28
Color: Taupe
Reviewed On: 2017-01-18 12:09:22
Gorgeous, excellent quality,great price and fast shipping.
chelseyazcona
Color: Wisteria
Reviewed On: 2016-12-30 15:03:17
I first ordered a sample Haleigh based on my measurements and was NOT disappointed. After a small $10 fee I was confident in the size and color (Wisteria - think of a rich lavender) and placed my order. Then to make my experience even better the dress arrived just 3 weeks later! I'm short (5'5") so I knew I'd need to have the length altered. The main reason I chose this dress was because of the support it provides for my larger chest (38DD). I also can't speak enough to the empire waist, which compliments any body type. My only suggestion is to have a seamstress reinforce the closure on the back. Stunning dress and is incredibly comfortable!
jcorona0301
Color: Blushing Pink
Reviewed On: 2016-12-26 08:59:30
Quality of the dress is amazing. Sizing fit well. Very impressed. Loved the dress bag it came with; very handy. Style & color was perfect!
Sarah McNeill
Reviewed On: 2016-12-24 05:36:04
The button on the back broke off while I was trying to fasten it. The fit felt great but now I cannot truly fasten the back unless I get the button fixed. I traveled home for the holidays (in Michigan) and left the dress in Massachusetts. It arrived the day before I left. Would I be able to return it for a dress with a button? Or should I have a tailor affix a new one?
youngeun.park
Color: Dusk
Reviewed On: 2016-12-20 06:59:46
I loved the dress! It runs true to size. I have a bigger bottom half than a top half, so the top half was a little loose, but I attribute that to my body shape and not the dress itself. The back is really beautiful and I am excited to wear it to my friend's wedding! I am 5'5" and 125 pounds and ordered a small.
katherine.stewardcc
Reviewed On: 2016-12-10 15:39:41
This dress was so flattering! I have bridesmaids in all different shapes and this dress looked great on all of them. I am super in love with this color too. The online color is nice, but in person it is much more rich and deep.
Emilyrushton1213
Reviewed On: 2016-11-28 18:42:07
super cute design in the back, looks great, I wear a size 4 in other dresses and this was pretty true to size, chiffon is great quality and under layer as well. will be purchasing for upcoming wedding
lewiese
Reviewed On: 2016-10-28 14:28:34
Ordered this dress on clearance for A2 size and I couldn't be happier with the price and quality! I'm almost 5'8", bra size 34B, waist about 28-29", and usually wear somewhere between a size 4-6. After reading the reviews and measuring myself, I decided on the A2 gambling a little that I wouldn't need any alterations. The dress fits great everywhere and the length is perfect with 2" heels and is probably okay with flats as well. The only thing I may do myself is shorten the straps slightly so that the fabric in the back sits more nicely (seems to sag down a little and doesn't lay right but when I pull the straps up a bit it's perfect). Thank you, Azazie! For the last wedding I was in I spent $300 on a dress and they measured way too big as always and I spent a fortune on alterations as well; so ridiculous what some of these other bridal stores will do to you!
shauna.minor
Reviewed On: 2016-10-25 12:51:59
The tangerine color was perfect! Definitely a lighter orange than what the pictures shows (which is what I wanted). This dress fit perfectly and looked great on my bridesmaid!
Kylie
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2016-10-18 11:14:18
I recently had a baby so it was difficult to really know what size I would be. I went with A12 and I did have to have it altered but that was my own doing of course. I got many compliments on my dress the day of the wedding and am happy we went with it! We did rush order it and it came in good time so I could alter it if need be. Was a little nervous ordering online but glad we did! Would recommend!
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |