Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Hailey

Azazie Hailey Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$89

product info

The brilliant Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a fabulous Chiffon. Style Azazie Hailey features a Sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
JessicaJ_88
Reviewed On: July 29, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
59
Right
This dress is very flattering! I wanted a sweetheart neckline and a back that covered up any bulging areas. This dress is perfect! I tried this dress on in a size 4 before ordering and it was too big. I did the custom sizing, which I highly recommend. I am 4'11 1/2, so I always need alterations, but not with this dress! The straps, waist, and dress length are right where I need them. You can't see the slit in the picture, but I feel that it is tasteful, yet gives the dress a little something extra. I hope this helps! Happy dress shopping :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kaitlin Durbin
Reviewed On: July 27, 2020
Color: Wisteria
body type: Straight

Height
6
Right
The belly had a weird pooch thing going on that was not complimentary. I'm 5'9" and it for perfectly for wearing flats. The tie on the back was pretty frustrating to do by myself and would most likely require assistance.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Heather Frye Hagan
Reviewed On: June 08, 2020
Color: Sky Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
69
Slightly Small
This dress runs a little smaller than the others i have tried on. It is simple and beautiful. The detail in the back was nice. I ended up ordering this dress in a larger size for the wedding i will be standing in. i was looking for something with 'less fabric' on the bottom. I haven't received the larger size but I'm confident it will look much nicer and flow with my body. Good quality material and i will not need to wear a bra, well made!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Juliag
Reviewed On: March 24, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Small
Beautiful dress overall. However if you have a decent backside this is not the dress for you. I tried on a couple sample dresses of this dress going up each time to fit my butt. Which it never fit. Bunched up a lot where the slit was in the front due to have a butt. Wish this dress fit nice because everywhere else it fit perfectly
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Anna
Reviewed On: October 28, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: apple
Size Ordered: A6
Height
5
Right
So satisfied with this dress! It was gorgeous! I felt absolutely beautiful in it. I felt sexy, but classy. I was able to stand, dance, and sit comfortably. I wore it in a wedding that was 96 degrees and the slit helped keep me cool. As an added bonus you couldn't tell I was sweating haha. The color was gorgeous. Highly recommend adjusting the tie in the back when first trying on. I tied it the tightest I could for the best look over my chest. Recommend steaming the chest area as well for ultimate look.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tifany
Reviewed On: September 11, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
69
Slightly Large
This dress is very pretty. It's wrinkled from shipping, but that's to be expected. I will say that I recommend ordering a size or 2 smaller than what your measurements show in their chart. I have been a size 2 for a decade. My measurements are 36 - 29.5 - 38.5. According to their chart that would mean ordering an A8...I wasnt overly comfortable ordering that large. So as a backup I ordered an A6 as well. Even that is a little large on me (A4 probably would've been perfect), but doable...gives room for food ;) I wasnt able to properly tie the dress myself, so forgive the odd selfies lol
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Djrmun
Reviewed On: June 30, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight

Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
35
Height
66
Right
This dress fit very well, it’s simple and elegant.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Natalie Lopez
Reviewed On: June 30, 2020
Color: Ink Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
I’m definitely going to buy the dress in a smaller size. My bust almost fits into it however my waist is a lot smaller.. I’m gonna have to get this dress tailored for sure
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Hayleigh
Reviewed On: June 03, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
68
Right
Perfect fit! I won't need it altered at all, not even length with my heels! The dress is comfortable. If you see my measurements, you'll notice waist and hips are in between 4 and 6, but I chose 4 for a better bust fit and worked out great. I also made sure to measure loosely. I am mostly straight but as an athlete, I do have some hips and butt. Bust has significant padding so no bra is needed. The leg cut is high but not too high, and will allow plenty of movement. Wedding was postponed due to COVID, however it will stay in my closet until next year- very excited to wear it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
thebeseckers1988
Reviewed On: May 18, 2020
Color: Agave

Size Ordered: A0
Right
Dress was cute on but returned it because I chose a different style.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Megan Mills
Reviewed On: April 28, 2020
Color: Mulberry
body type: Straight

Small
Love this dress! You will definitely need to size up 2 sizes than you normally wear since this dress is very fitted and does not stretch.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jordan
Reviewed On: January 14, 2020
Color: Sky Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
41
Height
65
Small
I did the custom sizing thinking it would be perfect and unfortunately it fit me worse than the regular sizing. It is too short and too big in the top. It looks like a nightgown, and of course since I did custom sizing I can’t return it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jess
Reviewed On: December 23, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
67
Right
I ordered the A4 size and the fit is perfect. For myself personally I may alter the straps as I find them a little long, but I also noticed that if I tie the straps where the two sizes meet in the back then it actually fits really well. I may just buy a more supportive bra. I'll also need to hem it but that was expected. The dress is sewn really well and feels heavy and expensive. I love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Evangelina
Reviewed On: November 04, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Height
67
Right
I ordered this dress custom in Cabernet color and it fit like a glove! The dress is not as sexy as shown by the model which I was happy about because I wanted to be appropriate! This was my favorite bridesmaid dress I have ordered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
Langk96
Reviewed On: October 29, 2019
Color: Jungle Green


Slightly Large
I am not satisfied with my purchase. I used the measurement sizing chart and ordered the recommended size. The dress I received is too large. The side seems are not aligning correctly either.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (3)
tferris
Reviewed On: October 29, 2019
Color: Rust
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
36
Height
64
Large
ORDERED CUSTOM SIZE DUE TO WEDDING BEING ONLY A COUPLE MONTHS AWAY I NEEDED A DRESS STAT. WHEN I RECEIVED MY DRESS I STILL HAD TO HAVE ALTERATIONS DONE TO BE TAKEN IN AN INCH EVERYWHERE AND HAD TO TAKE IN THE STRAPS AND THE LENGTH AS WELL. I WAS NOT IMPRESSED AND NOW IM STRESSED FOR TIME TO HAVE MY CUSTOM DRESS ALTERED BEFORE THE WEDDING. ITS A BEAUTIFUL DRESS BUT I WOULD ADVISE EVERYONE TO TAKE AN INCH OFF THEIR CUSTOM SIZE SO IT HAS THE PERFECT TIGHT FIT LIKE THE PICTURE OF THE MODEL.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (10)
cecilejoblin
Reviewed On: October 21, 2019
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
32
Height
61
Right
Overall the dress fits. The only alterations needed are the cups (to big) and length (to long).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (3)
ikneuffer
Reviewed On: September 22, 2019
Color: Dark Green
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
62
Right
This dress is AMAZING!!! I chose to do a custom size to ensure proper fit, and I am so happy with the end result. This was purchased as a bridesmaid dress, but I love it so much that I am wearing it to another event. The dress has a very classy appearance, and was delivered promptly and with great care in the packaging.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (18) No (0)