Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Haden

Azazie Haden Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Fun and flirty, this fabulous Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this charming Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Straight, Sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Prayas628
Reviewed On: February 21, 2020


Size Ordered: A12
Bust
40
Height
61
Slightly Small
Fits one size smaller than David's Bridal. Overall a beautiful and comfortable dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Courtnie Paige Thomas
Reviewed On: October 10, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Right
I was asked to be in a wedding just two months before the said wedding date, I purchased my dress immediately, received it in two weeks, fit like a glove! The color was gorgeous, and I received so many compliments on this beaut. I will definitely be using Azazie for my own bridesmaids!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
CJ
Reviewed On: July 30, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A2
Right
Ordered it without checking the size chart and it didnt quite fit so I returned and reordered the right size. Came quickly and fit well. The first one was in a decent sized box and the dress was in a garment bag. Second dress came tightly squeezed in a TINY box inside a plastic bag with the garment bag separate. The dress is so wrinkled, it looks pretty terrible right now. Hopefully it comes out with a steamer because I don't want to take it to a dry cleaner to remove the wrinkles. I would also recommend doing the custom sizing if you are short because the dresses are extremely long in the normal sizes.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Catherine
Reviewed On: May 17, 2020
Color: Taupe
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Height
65
Right
Fits true to size! There is boning/extra structure support through the bodice. Looks wonderful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
morgandiane88
Reviewed On: January 17, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Large
The dress is really pretty but it is hard to raise your arms above your head due to the off the shoulder sleeves.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
kristinrandhall
Reviewed On: November 18, 2019
Color: Sky Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
62
Slightly Large
This dress is beautiful and very high quality for the price. There are multiple layers to the bottom/skirt, the upper part of the dress has good support. I measured myself and originally ordered size A4. The dress was much larger than what I expected. This was not a big deal as Azazie has a great return policy and I reordered for the smaller size. I actually ordered the 2 sizes down to compare, again bc they have a great return policy. The dress, size A4, fit like a typical size 4 dress. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Megan
Reviewed On: June 10, 2019



Right
I was so excited to get this new released style that I ordered. When I received my dress which came way faster than I expected. I would have to say that this dress is absolutely stunning. The quality is great and the price is affordable. I LOVE the ruffles and both ways in which this dress can be worn. The bust area sits well for this style. I will only need to hem the length a little bit but overally, this fit is great! 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
Jasmine
Reviewed On: June 10, 2019



Right
Fits perfectly and nothing to complain at all honestly! I don't want to make the other girls be jealous but looks like I've been left with no choice;)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)