Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Gypsy MBD

Azazie Gypsy MBD Mother of the Bride Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$106 $136
product info

Dress Azazie Gypsy MBD by azazie is a simple Chiffon, Lace mother of the bride dress featuring a V-Neck neckline on a Floor-Length A-line/Princess skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Back Zip back style. Available in sizes A0-A30 at azazie. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
djfedorka
Reviewed On: January 10, 2021
Color: Dark Navy
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A8
Right
Stunning dress! I wore it to my son's wedding and lived it. I received so many compliments. I had to have it altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Angela Rockwood
Reviewed On: August 04, 2020
Color: Silver


Right
This dress is very flattering
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
snoozyq22
Reviewed On: June 23, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Slightly Small
I ordered this dress as a sample. It's beautifully made! The appliques are very pretty and there is obvious attention to detail throughout. As the dress was a 12 and too small for me overall, I can't really comment on the fit. However, I wear a size 12 jeans and a large top and this was much too small around the chest/back...see pic. I would definately (and may) purchase this dress using custom measurements in a lighter color. If I do, I'll post an update.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Alysa.brown.ab
Reviewed On: March 19, 2021
Color: Steel Grey


Right
Fit perfect!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
fausnachtk
Reviewed On: March 04, 2021
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Slightly Small
This is a lovely style dress and very flattering. More suited to a fall/winter wedding than my sons summer wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gpermenter
Reviewed On: December 02, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Slightly Small
The dress is beautiful! The color, the style, everything. I wish I had ordered 1 size bigger because it's a little snug, but that was my mistake.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
chessie2424
Reviewed On: September 16, 2020
Color: Grape


Right
Beautiful! They did a great job. I only have a small problem the arms at the shoulders is a little too tight. I am medium to big boned and have somewhat broad shoulders. Other than that it is well made, nice color and nice material.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
trumankidzoo
Reviewed On: August 22, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Slightly Small
Do not buy this if you are pear shape. Was still way too big up top and way too small on bottom even though the product photos seem to show plenty of fullness in the hips.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Mazingo2112
Reviewed On: August 07, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Slightly Large
I absolutely love this dress. I had it custom fit and it ended up being too big around my torso. It fit my bust and waist fine and length was perfect. So I end having to have it altered anyway but now is just a simple take in instead of the whole dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Karen
Reviewed On: July 07, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Right
Good fit, just need to add a bit of fabric in chest area. Nice I could order fabric to match through Azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Rosie
Reviewed On: July 05, 2020
Color: Silver


Right
I was a bit apprehensive ordering a dress online . I had the dress custom made. I received my order in about 5 weeks. It is a perfect fit and beautifully made absolutely gorgeous I love it. My event is not until October I will post a picture then I hope.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
bbhiatt
Reviewed On: June 02, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Loved this dress. Ordered it in the dark navy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
bbhiatt
Reviewed On: May 31, 2020



Right
Loved this dress. Ordered it in Dark Navy for my daughter's wedding in October. It was favored by all.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
tcl59
Reviewed On: January 14, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Right
I love the dress. It is a good fit, I just have to shorten it. I was pleased with the prompt service and early delivery.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (22) No (0)