Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Gypsy MBD

Azazie Gypsy MBD Mother of the Bride Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$106

product info

Dress Azazie Gypsy MBD by azazie is a simple Chiffon, Lace mother of the bride dress featuring a V-Neck neckline on a Floor-Length A-line/Princess skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Back Zip back style. Available in sizes A0-A30 at azazie. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Angela Rockwood
Reviewed On: August 04, 2020
Color: Silver

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
This dress is very flattering
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
snoozyq22
Reviewed On: June 23, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight

Slightly Small
I ordered this dress as a sample. It's beautifully made! The appliques are very pretty and there is obvious attention to detail throughout. As the dress was a 12 and too small for me overall, I can't really comment on the fit. However, I wear a size 12 jeans and a large top and this was much too small around the chest/back...see pic. I would definately (and may) purchase this dress using custom measurements in a lighter color. If I do, I'll post an update.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
trumankidzoo
Reviewed On: August 22, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A22
Height
67
Slightly Small
Do not buy this if you are pear shape. Was still way too big up top and way too small on bottom even though the product photos seem to show plenty of fullness in the hips.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Mazingo2112
Reviewed On: August 07, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
41
Waist
45
Hips
48
Height
66
Slightly Large
I absolutely love this dress. I had it custom fit and it ended up being too big around my torso. It fit my bust and waist fine and length was perfect. So I end having to have it altered anyway but now is just a simple take in instead of the whole dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Karen
Reviewed On: July 07, 2020
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
44
Waist
44
Hips
50
Height
62
Right
Good fit, just need to add a bit of fabric in chest area. Nice I could order fabric to match through Azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Rosie
Reviewed On: July 05, 2020
Color: Silver
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A20
Bust
48
Waist
50
Hips
57
Height
62
Right
I was a bit apprehensive ordering a dress online . I had the dress custom made. I received my order in about 5 weeks. It is a perfect fit and beautifully made absolutely gorgeous I love it. My event is not until October I will post a picture then I hope.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
bbhiatt
Reviewed On: June 02, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Loved this dress. Ordered it in the dark navy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
bbhiatt
Reviewed On: May 31, 2020

body type: Pear

Right
Loved this dress. Ordered it in Dark Navy for my daughter's wedding in October. It was favored by all.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
tcl59
Reviewed On: January 14, 2020
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: A18
Right
I love the dress. It is a good fit, I just have to shorten it. I was pleased with the prompt service and early delivery.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (21) No (0)