Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Grace

Azazie Grace Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Style Azazie Grace by azazie is a Knee-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in an exquisite Chiffon, Chiffon. The lovely dress features a V-Neck neckline and V back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Grace style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Alex
Reviewed On: June 25, 2020
Color: Dark Green
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Small
I ordered the size up since my ribs are sensitive to tight clothing but I knew the chest area would be bigger which was fine because I would alter it anyway. I received the dress a month after I ordered it and it didn’t fit well at all. It’s super tight near the ribs making it hard to breath, the straps are huge and the chest area is big and super padded. The material of the dress was thick and not comfortable. The zipper was hard to zip up because of the design. Overall I don’t recommend this dress. I paid over $117 for it and it doesn’t fit where I wanted it to. It’s not comfortable at all. I do like the color though. 5’7 110 pounds
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kara.dirks
Reviewed On: November 21, 2019
Color: Steel Grey

Size Ordered: Custom size
Large
Trying this dress on was very helpful. The boning in the bodice makes the bust size most important. My bust is 33 inches and it fit very nice. When I thought I would need to get a size up. But the A2 fit great
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Natalie B
Reviewed On: August 12, 2019



Right
The Grace dress was great for my bridal party. My bridesmaids are of varying sizes and shapes, including one pregnant bridesmaid. The dress was able to flatter all of them and the ladies were happy they were able to wear a regular bra. I ordered the coordinating ties for the groomsmen which was a relief to not to try and match on our own. It’s nice that they were delivered in a garment bag, for transporting to the wedding. I’m glad I was able to get swatches prior to selecting the color. The girls liked that they were able to input their exact measurements for dress production. The price is a bonus as well!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Sarah Dactyl Meade
Reviewed On: July 23, 2018
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: A12
Bust
38
Waist
31
Hips
39
Height
66
Right
Dress looks exactly like the photo and fits well overall, and in accordance with the size chart. I'm about 5'6.5" and have 34DD bust. I tried on without a bra, and can see the boning as being enough for many wearers, but think with my cup size it will be a little better fit with a strapless slip or bra. Also, although I'm average height, my torso is actually "petite" and my legs are extra long, so the straps are a little too long on top. They will be very simple to adjust though, since there's already a seam. BTW, in my photos, I have a rainbow light on for a sort of "magical reveal" effect in the first 3 pics that I sent to the bride. The bottom right shows the dress in normal lighting -- the color is the dusty sage on the site, and same as the swatch we received. :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
jessifails
Reviewed On: June 20, 2018
Color: Sage
body type: Hourglass

Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
40
Height
64
Right
Purchased on clearance, this was a great dress for the price. The only surprise for me was just how high the V-neckline was. It shows far less chest than the average V neck. Overall, I was satisfied with the fit, cut, material and color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
awiens
Reviewed On: November 08, 2017



We loved this dress. I gave my bridesmaids different choices from azazie on the style of dress they wanted to wear and they all chose this one. It worked so well and had a very pretty neckline. It fit all my girls really well and one was even in early pregnancy. The color was beautiful. If we had to do it all over again - we’d still come back to Azazie for the bridesmaids’ dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jillrosenlieb
Reviewed On: October 16, 2017
Color: Lemon


The sample dress had very nice color and structure and the fit was not bad. I'm 5'5" and am 155 lbs and the 12 was a tad tight in my mid section as well as being mid knee. Also, the folds on the front of the dress were very lose and did not look like they do in the website pictures. The dress photographed really poor. My bride didn't even want to see the dress in person after she saw the photo of the top of the dress. Could have been the fact that it was a sample that has been shipped and tried on but since we could not know how a new dress would look we are moving on with our search.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
eichnerc2
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017
Color: Dark Navy


This dress was great, I primarily wanted a dress that I could wear a normal bra with and this totally worked for my 36DD chest. The dress was comfortable and everyone looked great. Loved that we could each pick our own dress but look cohesive.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Amie D
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



Everything about this dress was perfect! I'm always afraid to buy clothes online because I'm an awkward size, but the fact that I was able to customize the dress to my exact measurements made me feel better about it. The fit was flattering and covered everything it was supposed to. The color (dusty blue) is absolutely gorgeous! Each of the bridesmaids in my sister's wedding chose a different style in the same color, and we all looked fabulous together! I am VERY pleased with how fast the dress was shipped to me, even with the custom measurements, as well as the price! We all had our dresses in plenty of time, and no one else in the bridal party had any problems with their dresses. If I'm ever in another wedding, I am definitely recommending Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
jenna_f86
Reviewed On: August 06, 2017



My bridesmaid wore Grace in Watermelon. I was overall really happy with the quality and look of the dress. The only thing I would say was that I was hoping the watermelon color would more vibrant and a little more on the pink side but in natural lighting they brighten up a bit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jodiekuzo
Reviewed On: March 14, 2017



Ordered this as a sample and was very impressed! I am 5'5" and about 160lbs with a bra size of 34DDD. I ordered the A12 as it was very close to my measurements and it fit great! Very true to size. I wanted something flattering for my post babies body that was also modest enough for me to feel comfortable all day and not look like a wanna-be 21 yr old. This dress fit the bill perfectly. Gave me a beautiful shape and yet covered me well, which is hard to find for my bust. Very happy with the quality of material and construction as well!!! Azazie is now my go-to dress shop. (Please forgive my toy ridden house in the pictures ☺)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Girltreadwater
Reviewed On: February 26, 2017



Ordered in a 16 and it fits perfect
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
leia.taylor
Reviewed On: February 25, 2017
Color: Tangerine


It is a comfortable dress and looked nice on. The neckline is a little high and modest for what I usually get, but was fine. When I sat, the spot where the straps and the top of the neckline met bunched out in a little bit of an awkward way, which made me not like the dress as much. The skirt was cute and flowing with the pleats. Overall, not me, but a nice dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Marilyn Ploetz
Reviewed On: August 05, 2016



Ordered this as a sample dress in a six it came in Champagne. I'm normally a 2 or 4 in David's bridal. 5'7", 32b and 130 . A four is what I would order if I as going to buy it. I was told the V in the front needed to go lower, so it is modest. I liked the dress but was nixed by my bridesmaids the underlayer came just above the knee and the chiffon came and covered to about to my knee cap. I'm sorry color blends with my skin so it's hard to see the V in the front . I'm just giving a review in hopes it helps someone else looking at this dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kaolson10
Reviewed On: July 27, 2016
Color: Orchid


These dresses were absolutely beautiful! They looked great on all of my bridesmaids-not an easy task when one is around a size 12 and one is 00 petite. They loved the length and details and the chiffon was great for a July wedding. The price was also perfect, much less than a certain chain bridal store. Our only negative is that none of the dresses quite fit right despite the custom sizes, but Azazie offers reimbursement for the alterations they got.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
weiss.katrina1
Reviewed On: April 04, 2016
Color: Fuchsia


I ordered a custom size of the Grace bridesmaid dress in fuchsia for my best friend's wedding in May, and I couldn't be more pleased! I am a tall "big-boned" gal, 5'10 and normally a size 12, and this dress fit perfectly. It was just right at the waist, bust, and the size for the sleeves/straps was just right - not too tight and not too loose. Also, I was thrilled that the length was just what I wanted and the neckline was high and not revealing. Pardon the lack of makeup in the picture - but it shows how nicely the dress fits, right out of the box! Also, it arrived about two weeks earlier than the website said it would ship. I ordered it on Feb. 20th, and it arrived on March 24th. What fast service! As a final note, my dear best friend is the only person for whom I would consent to wear a fuchsia dress, as it's not my color of choice, but man this fuchsia dress turned out pretty dang good. :) Thanks Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jenny.corcoran
Reviewed On: February 07, 2016



My bridesmaids wore this dress in the Dusty Rose color. Overall I'd say the dresses were good. They looked classy and cute! Some bridesmaids had trouble with bunching on the side of the dress, see pictures. One had her altered once she got it and had no trouble with bunching. But overall I liked them!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Elissa Andre
Reviewed On: January 08, 2016



Everyone was so impressed with the quality of their dresses!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kristi
Reviewed On: December 22, 2015



I absolutely loved the dresses! The colors were perfect and the quality was awesome!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sabrina Santolalla
Reviewed On: November 07, 2015



Loved my Azazie bridesmaid dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12345 ... 7
PREV | NEXT