DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Grace Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Style Grace by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an exquisite chiffon. The lovely dress features a v-neck neckline and v back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Grace style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (56)
4 Stars (24)
3 Stars (17)
2 Stars (8)
1 Star (4)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (11)
Slightly Large (1)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (14)
Red (6)
Yellow (1)
Orange (2)
Green (9)
Blue (21)
Purple (14)
Brown (2)
White (0)
Grey (2)
Neutral (2)
Black (1)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Sarah Dactyl Meade
Reviewed On: 2018-07-23 10:03:55

Size Ordered: A12
Bust
38
Waist
31
Hips
39
Height
66
Right
Dress looks exactly like the photo and fits well overall, and in accordance with the size chart. I'm about 5'6.5" and have 34DD bust. I tried on without a bra, and can see the boning as being enough for many wearers, but think with my cup size it will be a little better fit with a strapless slip or bra. Also, although I'm average height, my torso is actually "petite" and my legs are extra long, so the straps are a little too long on top. They will be very simple to adjust though, since there's already a seam. BTW, in my photos, I have a rainbow light on for a sort of "magical reveal" effect in the first 3 pics that I sent to the bride. The bottom right shows the dress in normal lighting -- the color is the dusty sage on the site, and same as the swatch we received. :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jessifails
Reviewed On: 2018-06-20 12:35:56

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
40
Height
64
Right
Purchased on clearance, this was a great dress for the price. The only surprise for me was just how high the V-neckline was. It shows far less chest than the average V neck. Overall, I was satisfied with the fit, cut, material and color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
awiens
Reviewed On: 2017-11-08 16:39:40

We loved this dress. I gave my bridesmaids different choices from azazie on the style of dress they wanted to wear and they all chose this one. It worked so well and had a very pretty neckline. It fit all my girls really well and one was even in early pregnancy. The color was beautiful. If we had to do it all over again - we’d still come back to Azazie for the bridesmaids’ dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jillrosenlieb
Reviewed On: 2017-10-16 11:14:43

The sample dress had very nice color and structure and the fit was not bad. I'm 5'5" and am 155 lbs and the 12 was a tad tight in my mid section as well as being mid knee. Also, the folds on the front of the dress were very lose and did not look like they do in the website pictures. The dress photographed really poor. My bride didn't even want to see the dress in person after she saw the photo of the top of the dress. Could have been the fact that it was a sample that has been shipped and tried on but since we could not know how a new dress would look we are moving on with our search.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
eichnerc2
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 16:58:21

This dress was great, I primarily wanted a dress that I could wear a normal bra with and this totally worked for my 36DD chest. The dress was comfortable and everyone looked great. Loved that we could each pick our own dress but look cohesive.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Amie D
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:54:15

Everything about this dress was perfect! I'm always afraid to buy clothes online because I'm an awkward size, but the fact that I was able to customize the dress to my exact measurements made me feel better about it. The fit was flattering and covered everything it was supposed to. The color (dusty blue) is absolutely gorgeous! Each of the bridesmaids in my sister's wedding chose a different style in the same color, and we all looked fabulous together! I am VERY pleased with how fast the dress was shipped to me, even with the custom measurements, as well as the price! We all had our dresses in plenty of time, and no one else in the bridal party had any problems with their dresses. If I'm ever in another wedding, I am definitely recommending Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
jenna_f86
Reviewed On: 2017-08-06 15:55:46

My bridesmaid wore Grace in Watermelon. I was overall really happy with the quality and look of the dress. The only thing I would say was that I was hoping the watermelon color would more vibrant and a little more on the pink side but in natural lighting they brighten up a bit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jodiekuzo
Reviewed On: 2017-03-14 16:06:38

Ordered this as a sample and was very impressed! I am 5'5" and about 160lbs with a bra size of 34DDD. I ordered the A12 as it was very close to my measurements and it fit great! Very true to size. I wanted something flattering for my post babies body that was also modest enough for me to feel comfortable all day and not look like a wanna-be 21 yr old. This dress fit the bill perfectly. Gave me a beautiful shape and yet covered me well, which is hard to find for my bust. Very happy with the quality of material and construction as well!!! Azazie is now my go-to dress shop. (Please forgive my toy ridden house in the pictures ☺)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Girltreadwater
Reviewed On: 2017-02-26 19:55:25

Ordered in a 16 and it fits perfect
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
leia.taylor
Reviewed On: 2017-02-25 18:49:33

It is a comfortable dress and looked nice on. The neckline is a little high and modest for what I usually get, but was fine. When I sat, the spot where the straps and the top of the neckline met bunched out in a little bit of an awkward way, which made me not like the dress as much. The skirt was cute and flowing with the pleats. Overall, not me, but a nice dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Marilyn Ploetz
Reviewed On: 2016-08-05 14:29:44

Ordered this as a sample dress in a six it came in Champagne. I'm normally a 2 or 4 in David's bridal. 5'7", 32b and 130 . A four is what I would order if I as going to buy it. I was told the V in the front needed to go lower, so it is modest. I liked the dress but was nixed by my bridesmaids the underlayer came just above the knee and the chiffon came and covered to about to my knee cap. I'm sorry color blends with my skin so it's hard to see the V in the front . I'm just giving a review in hopes it helps someone else looking at this dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kaolson10
Reviewed On: 2016-07-27 12:36:07

These dresses were absolutely beautiful! They looked great on all of my bridesmaids-not an easy task when one is around a size 12 and one is 00 petite. They loved the length and details and the chiffon was great for a July wedding. The price was also perfect, much less than a certain chain bridal store. Our only negative is that none of the dresses quite fit right despite the custom sizes, but Azazie offers reimbursement for the alterations they got.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
weiss.katrina1
Reviewed On: 2016-04-04 11:09:48

I ordered a custom size of the Grace bridesmaid dress in fuchsia for my best friend's wedding in May, and I couldn't be more pleased! I am a tall "big-boned" gal, 5'10 and normally a size 12, and this dress fit perfectly. It was just right at the waist, bust, and the size for the sleeves/straps was just right - not too tight and not too loose. Also, I was thrilled that the length was just what I wanted and the neckline was high and not revealing. Pardon the lack of makeup in the picture - but it shows how nicely the dress fits, right out of the box! Also, it arrived about two weeks earlier than the website said it would ship. I ordered it on Feb. 20th, and it arrived on March 24th. What fast service! As a final note, my dear best friend is the only person for whom I would consent to wear a fuchsia dress, as it's not my color of choice, but man this fuchsia dress turned out pretty dang good. :) Thanks Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jenny.corcoran
Reviewed On: 2016-02-07 12:21:50

My bridesmaids wore this dress in the Dusty Rose color. Overall I'd say the dresses were good. They looked classy and cute! Some bridesmaids had trouble with bunching on the side of the dress, see pictures. One had her altered once she got it and had no trouble with bunching. But overall I liked them!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Elissa Andre
Reviewed On: 2016-01-08 01:34:46

Everyone was so impressed with the quality of their dresses!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kristi
Reviewed On: 2015-12-22 20:08:46

I absolutely loved the dresses! The colors were perfect and the quality was awesome!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sabrina Santolalla
Reviewed On: 2015-11-07 07:12:00

Loved my Azazie bridesmaid dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jaclyn
Reviewed On: 2015-10-19 19:25:10

I chose Azazie for my bridesmaids when I decided I wanted the same color dress for all my girls, different styles for different bodies, an affordable price, and something they could wear after the wedding. I was happy to find Azazie while browsing on Pinterest. The prices were affordable, there were many dresses to choose from, and SO MANY COLORS!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Holly Lewis
Reviewed On: 2015-10-17 04:46:24

WE ordered the dresses in Mulberry and love the uniqueness of the color to capture the vineyard wedding feeling. All the girls are from different cities and everyone had a easy experience in ordering and getting the product quickly and correctly. I lie that the dress had coverage for the most busty gals. I work for a large designer department store and send your way all the time when looing for unique colors and designs.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kate Tracey
Reviewed On: 2015-09-06 11:12:00

My pink ladies...Thanks for the great dresses!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 6
1 2 3 4 5 6
◄ PREV |