Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Glory BG

Azazie Glory BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Tulle

$399

product info

This Chapel Train, Trumpet/Mermaid dress by azazie is constructed in a simple Tulle, Lace. Azazie Glory BG features a Back Zip, V back back style and a V-Neck neckline. Azazie Glory BG by azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Alyssa
Reviewed On: June 08, 2020
Color: Diamond White

Size Ordered: WD8
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
40
Height
66
Right
Dress is beautiful. Love the beading. For the price it is a great dress. My two critiques are: the straps are short. I wish they were a little longer or adjustable because they are a little snug around the shoulder area. Second, the lower part of the gown just hung on me, I had to order a pannier to give the bottom more shape and it looks SO MUCH BETTER. No altering needed. I’m so excited to wear it for the big day.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Madisen
Reviewed On: February 21, 2020
Color: Diamond White

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
40
Waist
35
Hips
42
Height
66
Slightly Large
I loved this dress so much. It was perfect for our wedding day. Not too heavy, not too long, and the perfect amount of sparkle. The fit was totally my fault, because I didn’t want it too right, so I ended up paying for alterations in town.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
lamberhm
Reviewed On: August 08, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: WD0
Bust
32
Waist
28
Hips
34
Height
63
Slightly Large
This is a gorgeous dress! The beading is beautiful and the skirt adds a little extra sass and flair, which I love. I think it runs a tad large, however that may just be me. I don’t think this is my dress but it’s absolutely beautiful
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Michelle
Reviewed On: April 27, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD8
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
39
Height
61
Slightly Large
I was not having luck with traditional bridal stores so I checked out Azazie & order this after reading a few reviews. It arrived about a week earliest that the soonest estimated arrival date. For reference I am 5'1" & 140lbs size 32DD ,my street size is usually a size 6 . I ordered a WD8 I probably could have gone down to a WD6 as this one was a little big. This dress is the Diamond White/Champagne. It is stunning! The fabric and details are beautiful. As nice as some of the ones I had tried on for triple the price. I am still waiting for another dress to arrive, however I would be happy to walk down the aisle in this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
smkaucic
Reviewed On: March 18, 2019
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Straight

Right
Overall the dress was exactly what I expected. The process was easy to order, received within a week or so. Shipping back was super simple, with a prepaid label and instructions included. The dress fit as described (using measurements) I am 5’7”, 145 lbs samples size 8
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kjbickford12
Reviewed On: February 09, 2019



Right
I’ve used Azazie for bridesmaids dresses before so I already knew my size, minus the length because I’m really short. I love this dress. I’m debating on saying this is the one! I would only be a little unsure of whether I would have it customized or altered once I buy. It was very good quality and you’d never guess it was for that price! The sample came when it was supposed to and I am so glad I decided to try this one! In the pic I’m standing on a stool. Im 5’1, 125 lbs and athletic build.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
bowersdestiny
Reviewed On: September 26, 2020
Color: Diamond White

Size Ordered: WD18
Right
Though I ended up going with a different dress, my family and I all loved this one. The detailing is gorgeous, it was comfortable and easy to move in, just wasn't "the one" for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
princessjaibel
Reviewed On: August 09, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
The dress was beautiful. I loved the color. I think the shape was amazing on me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sydney.youzva
Reviewed On: January 29, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Right
It's a beautiful dress and fit just right. Just wasnt the perfect one for that day
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Phoebe P.
Reviewed On: October 07, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD18
Slightly Large
When I saw this dress online, I instantly fell in love with it. I had ordered to try on at home the champagne color of this dress. In person, I was blown away by how beautiful this dress is! The sparkles are breathtaking. It is so pretty! A must see in person! When I ordered it, they did not have my size (16) so I had to order a size up, to a size 18. I felt like I was swimming in the dress, and the sparkles I think makes the dress even heavier, in my opinion. The dress is still beautiful on but, for my body type/shape and my bust type/shape, I felt like the dress just sorta hung on me. I also didn't get that "feeling" in the dress like, "Oh yes, this is the one!". Maybe if I had gotten it in my size and it had fit more snug, maybe that would have changed my thinking on it, I'm not sure. But it is a gorgeous dress and if I had to wear this on my wedding day, I totally could and I'd be satisfied with it. It just wasn't THE dress for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
alelauren
Reviewed On: August 12, 2019
Color: Diamond White
body type: Hourglass

Height
67
Right
I tried this dress on for fun as it wasnt the shape I wanted but honestly it so pretty I might buy it as a reception dress. You can see very well online but it has a beautiful amount of sparkle and beading and there is a gorgeous geometric pattern embroidered on it as well. The only thing is it was a little short(my feet were showing) So if I do order it I would have to do the custom sizing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jamie Johnson
Reviewed On: August 02, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD8
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
42
Height
66
Right
I ordered this dress in Champagne to try on. I adored the front, but the remainder of the dress has its flaws. The pattern on the sides didn't line up, and the zipper bunched in the back at my bottom. However, I am impressed with Azazie and will be ordering a different dress I tried on (for the same price) from here.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)