Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Glenna

Azazie Glenna Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The graceful Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a beautiful Chiffon. Style Azazie Glenna features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
ms_sheeda
Reviewed On: July 09, 2020
Color: Papaya
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Large
Beautiful dress, very well made!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Becky
Reviewed On: August 06, 2019



Right
Absolutely PERFECT dress! It fit my vision of sassy and classy for my ladies, they loved it and said it was super comfortable, everyone complimented them, and the Lilac color was the exact shade I had in my head! They did all need to get the dress hemmed due to height, but were able to order the standard sizes. I cant wait to order this dress for myself as an event guest dress!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
desi.arroyo
Reviewed On: August 19, 2018

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A18
Right
Lo ordené size 18. Me quedó muy bien.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (2)
Stantonmp19
Reviewed On: June 09, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Height
64
Right
Beautiful dress that hides the trouble spots! I love the back, and you don’t need to wear a bra!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
leahandrea
Reviewed On: April 06, 2018


Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Took a risk ordering this dress as there were hardly any reviews and no pictures of it on an actual person. I had mine custom fit and the dress fits perfectly. I love the cross back which is why I chose this dress and the band under the bust is flattering. I think the material around the bust could sit a little lower as it sorta exaggerates the chest area (and I have a very tiny chest). Overall I was surprisingly happy with the dress and just need to alter the length a little.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (12) No (0)
Kimpappa24
Reviewed On: March 13, 2018
Color: Steel Grey

Size Ordered: A6
Slightly Large
I am 5’5 and 130lbs, normally a size 6. Ordered this dress in a 6 and it fit well except the chest area. I am a 36 B, and the dress seems to be made for a bustier woman. The top is a heavier material so it being a bit big on me made it fit odd even when I got it altered. I have gotten numerous compliment on it though and would recommend it otherwise. It’s a very cute cut.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
spiritforest98
Reviewed On: August 06, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Straight

Bust
30
Waist
25
Hips
36
Height
5
Right
Getting this dress for my brother's wedding. Love the dress Perfect fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jaymemier
Reviewed On: June 24, 2020
Color: Silver
body type: Hourglass

Height
66
Right
The top of this dress comes VERY high. It has a lot of coverage.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Andrewssbailey
Reviewed On: May 31, 2020
Color: Twilight

Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Small
My bust (Bcup) was to small to support this dress. It has a lot of fabric up top and you can get lost in it if you don’t have a big enough to fill it out. This is my 4th time using Azazie, ordering a size 4 each time, but this dress was to small. Size up. The quality of the dress was great! If you have a larger bust give this one a try!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
madison.leigh
Reviewed On: March 13, 2020
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
34
Hips
42
Height
64
Right
I love this dress - did not need a bra at all and I am a 32C! I did lose some weight for the wedding so when I went to get it taken in BEWARE if the seamstress merely takes it in, it messes up the "X" design in the back. I went to another seamstress to fix it but the damage was done. Still an extremely beautiful dress though!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
billandzoo
Reviewed On: January 10, 2020
Color: Twilight
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Height
68
Right
This dress is gorgeous! The fit is perfect. Literally, the only adjustment will need to be hemming. The fabric is flowing, falls gracefully, and of high quality. Far exceeded my expectation . . . love this dress! Will be wearing in my sister's wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
NLW
Reviewed On: October 14, 2019
Color: Wisteria
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Right
Beautiful dress. Very romantic. And comfortable!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ems
Reviewed On: August 18, 2018
Color: Black
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
68
Right
I ordered this in a custom size and it fits perfectly besides being a little long. I did add a bit to the waist measurement for breathing room as it is suggested on the website. I really like this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
eva.marie.denton
Reviewed On: August 18, 2018
Color: Black
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
68
Right
I did custom sizing and it fits perfectly besides being a little long. I did add a little in the waist for extra room since it was a custom size as is recommended on the website. Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
eenstrom
Reviewed On: April 23, 2018
Color: Mulberry
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Large
Not very flattering to some shapes. Our bridesmaid who ordered this was 5'3" and very small. It made her look large with the way it all hit her, but with alterations we are hoping it will be better. The other two dresses that have come in were perfection on our tallest girls, both 5'8"-5'10".
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Katheryn Ernst
Reviewed On: November 09, 2017
Color: Cabernet


The material of the dress is great and it arrived a week earlier than anticipated. I have a 36D chest and there was no need for a bra which is exciting, but the way the material lays, all eyes go straight to my chest! I was trying to find a dress that would keep me appropriately covered but this dress over did it. The V neckline covers too far in towards the center of my chest which makes my boobs look WAY bigger than they already are! I ordered custom sizing and I am drowning in it. I have to have it altered and I'm hoping that the seamstress can fix the chest area in particular. This is partially my fault for not trying a sample dress on but there was never a size close enough to mine to order a sample that wold do me any good. Plus there were no other reviews to go off of as this is a newer dress so I hope this is helpful for others. I took the risk and it is not what I was hoping for in a dress. I am quite bummed about it as I am Maid of Honor for my best friends wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)