DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Glenna Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The graceful floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a beautiful chiffon. Style Glenna features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (4)
4 Stars (1)
3 Stars (3)
2 Stars (0)
1 Star (0)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (5)
Slightly Large (2)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (0)
Red (2)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (0)
Blue (0)
Purple (0)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (1)
Neutral (0)
Black (2)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
desi.arroyo
Reviewed On: 2018-08-19 08:07:17

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A18
Right
Lo ordené size 18. Me quedó muy bien.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Stantonmp19
Reviewed On: 2018-06-09 03:15:24

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Height
64
Right
Beautiful dress that hides the trouble spots! I love the back, and you don’t need to wear a bra!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
leahandrea
Reviewed On: 2018-04-06 16:52:50

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Took a risk ordering this dress as there were hardly any reviews and no pictures of it on an actual person. I had mine custom fit and the dress fits perfectly. I love the cross back which is why I chose this dress and the band under the bust is flattering. I think the material around the bust could sit a little lower as it sorta exaggerates the chest area (and I have a very tiny chest). Overall I was surprisingly happy with the dress and just need to alter the length a little.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Kimpappa24
Reviewed On: 2018-03-13 10:29:24

Size Ordered: A6
Slightly Large
I am 5’5 and 130lbs, normally a size 6. Ordered this dress in a 6 and it fit well except the chest area. I am a 36 B, and the dress seems to be made for a bustier woman. The top is a heavier material so it being a bit big on me made it fit odd even when I got it altered. I have gotten numerous compliment on it though and would recommend it otherwise. It’s a very cute cut.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ems
Reviewed On: 2018-08-18 11:36:28

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
68
Right
I ordered this in a custom size and it fits perfectly besides being a little long. I did add a bit to the waist measurement for breathing room as it is suggested on the website. I really like this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
eva.marie.denton
Reviewed On: 2018-08-18 10:29:30

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
68
Right
I did custom sizing and it fits perfectly besides being a little long. I did add a little in the waist for extra room since it was a custom size as is recommended on the website. Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
eenstrom
Reviewed On: 2018-04-23 10:28:05

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Large
Not very flattering to some shapes. Our bridesmaid who ordered this was 5'3" and very small. It made her look large with the way it all hit her, but with alterations we are hoping it will be better. The other two dresses that have come in were perfection on our tallest girls, both 5'8"-5'10".
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Katheryn Ernst
Reviewed On: 2017-11-09 17:00:18

The material of the dress is great and it arrived a week earlier than anticipated. I have a 36D chest and there was no need for a bra which is exciting, but the way the material lays, all eyes go straight to my chest! I was trying to find a dress that would keep me appropriately covered but this dress over did it. The V neckline covers too far in towards the center of my chest which makes my boobs look WAY bigger than they already are! I ordered custom sizing and I am drowning in it. I have to have it altered and I'm hoping that the seamstress can fix the chest area in particular. This is partially my fault for not trying a sample dress on but there was never a size close enough to mine to order a sample that wold do me any good. Plus there were no other reviews to go off of as this is a newer dress so I hope this is helpful for others. I took the risk and it is not what I was hoping for in a dress. I am quite bummed about it as I am Maid of Honor for my best friends wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►