USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Ginger Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    The stunning floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an elegant chiffon. Style Ginger features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (457)
    4 Stars (88)
    3 Stars (35)
    2 Stars (24)
    1 Star (15)
    Fit
    Small (9)
    Slightly Small (14)
    Right (174)
    Slightly Large (39)
    Large (16)
    Color
    Pink (86)
    Red (58)
    Yellow (4)
    Orange (2)
    Green (28)
    Blue (117)
    Purple (50)
    Brown (1)
    White (2)
    Grey (27)
    Neutral (11)
    Black (3)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Samantha
    Reviewed On: November 16, 2018

    Right
    Love this dress! My Maid of Honor wore it and it fit her perfectly!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (14) No (10)
    Jennahamlet77
    Reviewed On: November 05, 2018

    Size Ordered: A8
    Slightly Large
    I did have to get it altered since I wasn’t exactly a size, but it looked so pretty once it did fit me!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (15) No (9)
    Lindsey Hotmar
    Reviewed On: November 04, 2018

    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    I wore this dress in a wedding this past weekend. Super comfortable! True to size. I am 5’9 and normally wear a size 4/6 in jeans. I ordered the size 4 dress and didn’t have to get it altered at all! I even wore it with sandals and the length was perfect. Received several compliments by the guests. Highly recommend especially for the price!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (13) No (10)
    danielle.hogan21
    Reviewed On: October 22, 2018

    Slightly Large
    My bridesmaids ended picking this style out for my wedding in dusk. Most did custom fit but the length was still way too long on most of them so they needed to be altered. The back straps were a little loose but most of the tops fit everyone great. The girls said they were comfortable I would recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    shelby_mccann007
    Reviewed On: October 14, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    65
    Right
    Photo: first left of the bride The dress fit wonderfully true to size, and the cabernet colour was stunning.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (9) No (9)
    rachelaherron
    Reviewed On: October 08, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    37
    Right
    First and foremost, I need to thank the wonderful team at Azazie, specifically Allison. A lost package resulted in several tears and anxiety from this bridesmaid, but she made sure I had a new dress with plenty of time before the wedding. Now on to the dress, I ordered a size 8 and did not get any alterations as a I am 5’10 and the dress worked perfectly with heels. There was maybe about a half inch or so I could have had taken in but it was a minor thing that I didn’t feel compelled to fix. It was comfortable all night and I received many compliments on the dusty sage color. All of the bridesmaids had different dresses in the same color. (Ginger dress is me to the right)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (12) No (5)
    Katel108
    Reviewed On: October 07, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Small
    I ordered this dress, the cuts were horrible. I took it to get altered locally and they quoted me at $275 to fix a 120$ dress.. so instead of doing that, and azazie refusing to let me refund the dress.. I had to order a brand new one. No rush shipping or production options had the dress getting here 1 day before the wedding. Thankfully it fit but the straps dug into my traps all night and burned my skin (like a rope burn). I would not recommend this style or company to anyone in the future.
    Azazie: Thank you for letting us know about these problems with your Ginger dress. I'm so terribly sorry to hear of this! Please feel free to reach out to our Stylists so that we can help you with the fit. They can be reached by clicking the Help button in the lower right corner of the screen. We look forward to hearing from you!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (20)
    Katelyn Brooke Bridges
    Reviewed On: September 26, 2018

    Right
    My bridesmaids LOVED this dress. They wore it in the color Mullberry. Would totally recommend’
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (5)
    brendaaby
    Reviewed On: September 24, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    40
    Height
    61
    Right
    This website is awesome! The process is super easy and fast. They provide so many options! I had my dress custom made and it was perfect. Great quality and super flattering.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (4)
    emulvihill95
    Reviewed On: September 10, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    34
    Height
    64
    Right
    I ordered this sample dress for my brother's wedding. My future sister in law and I were both very impressed with the quality of these dresses! I am 5'4" and 120lbs. I ordered a size 0 and the dress fit very well. I would definitely suggest to read the measurement guide before ordering, as I typically order a size 2. However, the dress fit me perfectly as a size 0. I would have to get the dress hemmed (even with wearing 3 inch heals). I would also get the straps adjusted as they were a tad bit long, however I have a small bust so this might be different for other people. Overall, I was very impressed with this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (13) No (3)
    SDitto
    Reviewed On: September 09, 2018

    Right
    I couldn’t be happier with Azazie and how all my girls dresses turned out!!! Amazing quality and beautiful dresses!!! I highly recommend this website to any future brides for their bridesmaids!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (8) No (4)
    Hannah M
    Reviewed On: August 25, 2018

    Right
    As a bride, I loved using Azazie! I was set on this berry, pink/purple color for the bridesmaid dresses. The "orchid" color was perfect! Something else I wanted was for each girl to have a different style and choose something they felt confident in, you can't beat the selection of Azazie! As you can see, my girls looked beautiful! Dresses from left to right: Cora, Zapheira, Ginger, Paola, Ally, Molly
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (9) No (3)
    Samantha S
    Reviewed On: August 24, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Slightly Large
    I really wanted to give this 5 stars but I can’t. The dress is really pretty but the sizing was all off. I had a lot of high hopes for the custom order based off of previous reviews but I was pretty let down. I bought my own wedding dress a few months ago and had my measurements done professionally then, so of course I used them to custom order this bridesmaid dress. The dress came in and was about 1.25in too big around my chest and WAY too long, like ridiculously too long. I gave them my height and then told them how tall my shoes are which I thought would be easy math to make the dress. The dress came in and is at least 5in too long even with my shoes on (I have the shoes on in the pictures). I don’t even know why they ask you for your shoe height if they’re going to make the dress too long from the get go. So please keep that in mind if you order custom. My wedding dress fits perfectly so I know my measurements were not incorrect. The alterations cost me $78 and Azazie only reimburses up to $50. So I’ve still lost out on money.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    rebeccafreiboth
    Reviewed On: August 16, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    40
    Height
    68
    Right
    I had to change dresses for a wedding that's coming up in a couple of weeks, I was panicked about timing given that most boutiques say it takes about 14 weeks and then you still need alterations. I did custom sizing and (by my own fault) it came very long. I had requested an additional 2" in length and figured I could wear heels, but would rather it be long than short. It already was plenty long, so I needed it hemmed. I attached photos of it before being hemmed and after! Otherwise, it was exactly right! I love the color (dusty rose) it's exactly what the bride wanted and the quality is amazing for the price! I will be ordering again with my next wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Chai
    Reviewed On: August 05, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    40
    Height
    63
    Right
    Such a comfortable and pretty dress. I’ve ordered this dress twice now for two separate weddings that I’ve been bridesmaids for. Lots of compliments and the custom sizing worked out perfectly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (4)
    Ashlyn
    Reviewed On: July 29, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    42
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    49
    Height
    65
    Right
    This dress fits like a glove! I was expecting to have some minor alterations done as I am a curvy, and busty gal, but I won’t need any! This dress hugs my curves perfectly
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Abby Z
    Reviewed On: July 26, 2018

    Slightly Large
    Two of my bridesmaids picked this dress and they were gorgeous! Both of them did have to get altered a tiny bit smaller though (one was size A4 and she had the straps brought up, the other ordered a custom size which was still a little big on her).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    burnskathryn01
    Reviewed On: July 23, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Slightly Large
    This dress fits PERFECTLY on all body types!! Even bigger/smaller chested women! Here’s a picture to prove it! My bridesmaid on the left ordered it too short (so that’s her fault) haha!!! They came about 3 inches too long for everyone so they do have to be altered usually! The girls were all okay with it because of the price and it’s better to have it too long than too short! No complaints!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (12) No (8)
    Alexandra Coffin
    Reviewed On: July 06, 2018

    Right
    I got so many compliments on these bridesmaids dresses in the mist color! They really looked great on all body types.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (2)
    kelseycbergman
    Reviewed On: July 01, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Bust
    32
    Height
    67
    Right
    I tried a sample dress of the Ginger in A2 and it fit very well. Snug in the top, which worked as I have a smaller chest. The length was longer than I was expecting, which I liked as I am tall. Love the detailing and quality was better than I expected. I will be purchasing this standard size for a bridesmaid dress, and may have to get it hemmed slightly depending on the shoes I wear. Overall, easy process and pleased!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (2)
    Page 2 of 31
    1 2 3 4 5 31