USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Ginger Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    The stunning floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an elegant chiffon. Style Ginger features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (440)
    4 Stars (84)
    3 Stars (35)
    2 Stars (23)
    1 Star (15)
    Fit
    Small (8)
    Slightly Small (13)
    Right (158)
    Slightly Large (36)
    Large (15)
    Color
    Pink (83)
    Red (55)
    Yellow (4)
    Orange (1)
    Green (28)
    Blue (112)
    Purple (45)
    Brown (1)
    White (1)
    Grey (27)
    Neutral (11)
    Black (3)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    sammileighh05
    Reviewed On: August 21, 2019

    Right
    All the girls are different shapes and sizes and the custom option worked perfect for all the girls!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    klcornish15
    Reviewed On: August 08, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    42
    Height
    70
    Right
    The top hook that secured to the jewel broke before even making it to the reception. Dress is beautiful just not made for large breasted women
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Yaseena
    Reviewed On: July 29, 2019

    Right
    I would buy this dress for myself just to have it! I loved it so much for my bridesmaids, and they all did, too. I will say that this dusty blue color looked a lot darker in the demo pictures than it does in person, but with renting for a week & checking the dresses/colors out yourself, there shouldn’t be a problem, which is what I did. My one worry was finding a style that accommodated everyone’s bust sizes, but this dress did perfectly that & then some! I got so many compliments on the style & color- simple yet eye catching. Very soft material, amazing color and the staff behind this website did amazing with quickly shipping the dresses! I’d recommend Azazie to every single bride! ♥️
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    keeneer
    Reviewed On: July 09, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    30
    Waist
    24
    Hips
    33
    Height
    63
    Right
    My custom size dress fit perfectly. I’m a petite person so I had to lower my actual measurements to avoid alternations. Overall, I’m very satisfied with Azazie’s customization option.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    Megan
    Reviewed On: July 08, 2019

    Right
    My bridesmaids picked their own style, and I loved this one! Also loved the color Mist!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (3)
    Alexandra Hristodoulou
    Reviewed On: July 07, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    41
    Height
    62
    Right
    I loved this dress! I would certainly recommend it. I only needed limited tailoring: Shortening (which was expected, as I am 5'2) and taking in the straps in the back to ensure it came to the right height on me. I am typically a size 10-12 in dresses, but ordered a 14 according to align with the size chart.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    mkjernigan
    Reviewed On: July 05, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    42
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    43
    Height
    64
    Right
    This dress was PERFECT! It was comfortable enough to wear all day (12 hours to be exact). I got the custom size and it fit just right. It was a favorite among the bridesmaids; 4 out 8 of us got the Ginger. I would definitely order this style again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Erin Johnston
    Reviewed On: July 03, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    38
    Height
    65
    Right
    I ordered my dress with custom fitting as my hips are wide and my waist is narrow. The dress arrived at the very beginning of the delivery window (I live in northern Canada) and the fit is absolutely perfect! This dress is so comfortable and flattering...I love it! :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Amy Elizabeth
    Reviewed On: April 18, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    8
    Right
    This dress is beautifully made and thick enough to not be see-through at all. The style is fabulous and would look awesome on most body types.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (12)
    destiniberry
    Reviewed On: April 04, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    38
    Height
    63
    Right
    This dress is so beautiful! At first I was a little skeptical about ordering custom size but once i tried it on, It fit like a glove! I'm very satisfied with my order!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (17) No (9)
    Taylor Powers
    Reviewed On: March 17, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    69
    Right
    I was worried about the sizing but it ended up being pretty spot on. I’m a little over 5’9”, 145lbs, 32ddd and this dress wouldn’t have needed any alterations whatsoever. I did return it because it thought it wasn’t the most flattering cut across my chest.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    nat_hoffman_3
    Reviewed On: February 09, 2019

    Right
    I ordered this dress for my bridesmaids and candle lighters. My girls LOVED the dresses. Very comfortable and flattering on all body shapes! I had girls from a size 2 to a girl who was 9 months pregnant with twins! It looks wonderful on everyone. Some of my girls are very tall and didn't need to get it lengthened, but I had several that needed to get it hemmed, because they are shorter. Five stars for sure :)! I ordered the Burgundy and Steel Gray colors.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (17) No (8)
    marissabgregg
    Reviewed On: February 04, 2019

    Right
    Bridesmaid dresses are in Dusty Blue color, Personal Attendants are in Dusk color. Dresses shown are: Ginger, Yazmin, Kaitlynn, Elaine, Bonnie, Felicity, Nina, Molly, Claudia, Amanda
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (13) No (8)
    itisimunchkin
    Reviewed On: January 24, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    38
    Hips
    39
    Height
    60
    Right
    Got custom sizing because I was Pregnant. Followed directions to order for maternity sizing and it fit perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (17) No (10)
    allyburkhart
    Reviewed On: January 21, 2019

    Right
    My bridesmaids wore this dress in Cabernet and loved it! Or at least that’s what they all told me! This dress was perfect as my bridesmaids came in all shapes and sizes. Everyone did the custom size option, and out of all 8 girls, only one had major problems...it was like the company sent her a completely different dress...like 4 sizes too big. Not one section of sizing of the dress was correct, and when she went to get it altered, the seamstress told her that the structural part of the inside of dress was sewn in upside down. She tried calling the company to let them know and see what her options were, but apparently Azazie was very unhelpful and told her she’d only get $50 back due to alterations, which was quite unfortunate since the seamstress basically had to rebuild her entire dress and the alterations cost more than she paid for the dress...but I digress...everyone else’s dresses came in perfectly! Only minor alterations such as length and the straps needed to be fixed. Overall, I was extremely happy with how the dress looked and fit on the girls, and even though one of my bridesmaids had major issues, I would recommend Azazie to anyone out there! You honestly can’t beat their variety in styles and prices!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (10) No (7)
    drew2snoap
    Reviewed On: December 14, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    Love this dress!! All of my bridesmaids looked amazing and they had nothing but great things to say about the fit/comfort!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (13) No (6)
    danawink1
    Reviewed On: December 10, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    36
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    This dress was beautiful! I did not do custom sizing and ordered a size 10. It was wayyy too long (but I’m short) and needed the straps shortened. But even with alterations, the dress and quality was amazing! It has 3 thick layers and is extremely flattering.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (8) No (10)
    mollycaldwell2005
    Reviewed On: November 16, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A18
    Bust
    3
    Height
    5
    Right
    Loved this dress felt so comfortable in it and I have huge breasts my sister chose these for bridesmaids dresses and I feel in love with it and the way I looked in it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (9) No (11)
    Samantha
    Reviewed On: November 16, 2018

    Right
    Love this dress! My Maid of Honor wore it and it fit her perfectly!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (14) No (10)
    Jennahamlet77
    Reviewed On: November 05, 2018

    Size Ordered: A8
    Slightly Large
    I did have to get it altered since I wasn’t exactly a size, but it looked so pretty once it did fit me!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (13) No (9)
    Page 1 of 30
    1 2 3 4 5 30
    ◄ PREV |