USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Ginger Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    The stunning floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an elegant chiffon. Style Ginger features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (449)
    4 Stars (86)
    3 Stars (35)
    2 Stars (24)
    1 Star (15)
    Fit
    Small (9)
    Slightly Small (14)
    Right (167)
    Slightly Large (37)
    Large (15)
    Color
    Pink (86)
    Red (56)
    Yellow (4)
    Orange (1)
    Green (28)
    Blue (114)
    Purple (48)
    Brown (1)
    White (2)
    Grey (27)
    Neutral (11)
    Black (3)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    amroet01
    Reviewed On: November 02, 2017

    LOVE this dress! Color was absolutely perfect and looked so good!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (3)
    halster7
    Reviewed On: October 27, 2017

    Beautiful dress. I highly recommend getting it custom sized, because the standard length was about a foot too long and required alterations. I ended up buying the same thing again, but custom, and it fit much better!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    helmbl14
    Reviewed On: October 17, 2017

    Loved this dress!! I got it custom sized and it fit perfectly. Also the color was wonderful, it was bright and looked beautiful against the green background of the outdoor wedding. I loved Azazie so much I'm going to use it for my bridesmaids in my wedding this upcoming May. I would highly recommend this dress, color, and website to anyone looking for affordable but high quality dresses!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Levona Brown
    Reviewed On: October 13, 2017

    I absolutely loved the dress i ordered it with customized fitting and it fit perfect!!! Here is a pic below with me at my cousin's wedding and posing with my baby boy! The dress made all of the bridesmaids look beautiful!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    lindseyrichie24
    Reviewed On: October 07, 2017

    This dress was a DREAM. I loved the color and everything about of it. I custom ordered sizing. If anything, I would have done two inches shorter. it was longer than I thought it would be. I ordered it before my I got my shoes and the heels were shorter than I expected. It was amazing!! I will recommend this site to all brides i know looking for affordable, high quality dresses.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    EmilieShew
    Reviewed On: October 05, 2017

    From the minute I found this website, I knew one of my bridesmaids had to wear this dress! It’s so pretty and I love a high neck. The dresses came in weeks earlier than the expected date so I got to try all of them on before I gave them to the girls. The material is high quality, the fit is very nice and the color was such a gorgeous and rich shade of burgundy! We did the custom measurements and it came out perfectly!! I can’t wait for her to wear it in a couple of weeks! Love love loveeee Azazie! (Dress is color burgundy)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Sarah
    Reviewed On: October 03, 2017

    I had my bridesmaids all get this dress and I loved the way it turned out! It's a dress style that looks good on anyone. I was also impressed with how well the custom sizing turned out! My sister ordered a custom size for her dress and it fit perfectly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    palmertatum
    Reviewed On: October 03, 2017

    This dress worked so well on every bridesmaid in the wedding! It flattered every body type, and even worked for an eight month pregnant bridesmaid! It was easy to wear and dance in and was so comfortable! I would recommend this dress to anyone!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    taylor
    Reviewed On: October 02, 2017

    In the wedding I was in every bridesmaid got to pic there own dress so we had dresses come from different places and this navy matched all the navys from other places too. I did have problems with my upper rib cage and had to return the first dress I bought but then email Azazie and they helped me to make sure that the next dress I got would fit perfectly
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Alex W
    Reviewed On: September 27, 2017

    I had my girls order this dress in Turquoise for my wedding. I loved the color and the dress is flattering on all body types. None of my girls had issues with the sizing either. I have told everyone about Azazie, and how much I love this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    leah.jackson428
    Reviewed On: September 26, 2017

    Absolutely loved the dress! Very comfortable and light for a 90 degree day! Thinking about shortening it for upcoming events!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Karleena Marie
    Reviewed On: September 24, 2017

    My favorite bridesmaid dress I have ever worn (out of 5!!). Super comfortable and can easily wear it to another event. Also, I let the bride pick mine out and everyone said it was their favorite. :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Eadeckert
    Reviewed On: September 23, 2017

    My bridesmaids were a mix of the cabernet and mulberry and most used the custom sizing and were super happy with them! They were beautiful and affordable and everyone got to wear something they felt comfortable in! The styles featured: Ginger (x2), Kailyn, Bonnie, Amya, & paola
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    stephanie.rebello
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    Beautiful Dress! excellent quality! I highly recommend Azazie! Such a painless bridesmaid dress shopping experience. This color, sky blue, is also so stunning :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    Rachel Cheatham
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    I loved the flow of the dress, it complemented my body well. Super comfortable, and could easily see myself wear this dress not just for weddings but other formal occasions. I liked the color I have on, but I think I would go for a jewel tone next time.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jennifer Nesbitt
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    My Maids of Honor selected this as the bridesmaids dress in Navy and all the girls LOVED it. The dress absolutely flattered everyone of all body types and the custom sizes worked out wonderfully for those who ordered them. From what I heard there weren't many alterations needed either for those who didn't go the custom size route. The dresses came in quickly and it was so great not to worry about everyone having their dresses in time for the big day, not to mention the price was reasonable. Will definitely refer others to Azazie for their weddings in the future; was a great experience!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Kaitlyn.vidiella
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    This dress was absolutely beautiful. I had the privilege of being the maid of honor in my best friends wedding. At first I was a bit skeptical about buying a dress online but it was lovely! It fit perfectly and I felt like Cinderella in the pretty blue. I’m getting married next year and I want my bridesmaids to order dresses from this site. It does not disappoint.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Emily
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    This dress was perfect! I ordered it for a wedding I was in July 2017. My dress came earlier than expected, and the only alterations I needed was 2 inches taken off the bottom. I have used Azazie for other weddings I've been in as well, and have 0 complaints. The lady that did my alterations even said that all alterations she's done with Azazie have been minimal and simple. Love this company and highly reccomend them!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (2)
    Layna87
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    I wore this dress as a maid of honor in a New Year's Eve wedding. It fit perfectly! Their custom sizing is such a great feature. I've purchased another dress from Azazie before, and they have all fit perfectly. I received so many compliments on this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Jess
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Love this dress! Made so well, custom sizing was spot on, and it arrived so fast! And you seriously cannot beat the price. It's amazing! As a wedding professional myself, I highly recommend this site to all my brides without hesitation! Just wonderful! Thanks Azazie! xo
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Page 5 of 31
    1 3 4 5 6 7 31