Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Ginger

Azazie Ginger Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

The stunning Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in an elegant Chiffon. Style Azazie Ginger features a Halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
SMM
Reviewed On: December 19, 2017



I absolutely LOVED the dresses I had for my wedding! I asked my bridesmaids to order either Paola or Ginger in color Mist and could not have been more happy with them! My daughter had to custom order a dress since she is bigger than the JR size offered and Azazie was so wonderful to work with! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Melanie Shoemaker
Reviewed On: December 07, 2017



Love this dress and the new Cabernet color was perfect for fall. It fits all body types and looked great on everyone!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Alexis Robinson
Reviewed On: November 21, 2017



My girls looked amazing and they had all different body sizes. I can't say enough amazing things about working with Azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Ashley H
Reviewed On: November 17, 2017



Loved my dress! I am 130 lbs 5'5' and I ordered a 2. It fit perfectly everywhere but was a little long and ended up needing to get it hemmed which I assumed would happen anyways. I loved the top being padded because it eliminated the need for a bra. Overall I would recommend this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Stephanie.schuman
Reviewed On: November 09, 2017



We loved all the dresses we got from Azazie. My bridesmaids wore the styles Ginger, Molly, Yazmin, and Zapheira in the colors Frost, Taupe, Dusty Rose, and Blushing Pink. Being able to try dresses on at home before placing the order was fantastic. The dresses looked amazing and are great quality. The girls got so many compliments on their dresses. Based on reviews, the girls did not do the custom order and went with their regular size options and had alterations done. I have been telling everyone I know about Azazie. I highly recommend Azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Sara Jacubowitz
Reviewed On: November 09, 2017



Beautiful dress! This style was super flattering on everyone in the bridal party! My only “negative” comment about the dress is that by the end of the night, there were a ton of little pulls in the fabric that occurred very easily, because I don’t remember the dress ever being stepped on or pulled throughout the day. Other than that, the style was perfect and the color was beautiful in all the photos!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
danielleabasore
Reviewed On: November 09, 2017



I loved wearing this dress for my sister's wedding! I'm large busted (40DD) and I didn't need to wear a bra with the structure of the bodice. I could have though, the back will hide a strapless bra. It was comfortable for dancing and looks beautiful in the photos. The mint color is amazing. Having it hemmed was a little on the expensive side, due to the many layers of chiffon in the skirt.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Samantha Lombardo
Reviewed On: November 08, 2017



Love this dress so much!! Fit perfectly and made me feel sexy and elegant
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
epaigewilliams95
Reviewed On: November 08, 2017



The dresses were beautiful. Anyone ordering should order a custom size. Almost all my girls did and the only thing they needed altered was either the neck or the length. These dresses are quality!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Ejp
Reviewed On: November 07, 2017



Had my bridesmaids order these. They all have different body types and looked amazing!!! Great quality for the price and fast shipping. Would highly recommend!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mandyweds
Reviewed On: November 05, 2017



The dress was beautiful! I ordered my standard size and fit perfectly except for the length. Two other bridesmaids ordered different styles and they were just as beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
amroet01
Reviewed On: November 02, 2017



LOVE this dress! Color was absolutely perfect and looked so good!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (4)
halster7
Reviewed On: October 27, 2017



Beautiful dress. I highly recommend getting it custom sized, because the standard length was about a foot too long and required alterations. I ended up buying the same thing again, but custom, and it fit much better!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
helmbl14
Reviewed On: October 17, 2017
Color: Blue Jay


Loved this dress!! I got it custom sized and it fit perfectly. Also the color was wonderful, it was bright and looked beautiful against the green background of the outdoor wedding. I loved Azazie so much I'm going to use it for my bridesmaids in my wedding this upcoming May. I would highly recommend this dress, color, and website to anyone looking for affordable but high quality dresses!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Levona Brown
Reviewed On: October 13, 2017



I absolutely loved the dress i ordered it with customized fitting and it fit perfect!!! Here is a pic below with me at my cousin's wedding and posing with my baby boy! The dress made all of the bridesmaids look beautiful!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
lindseyrichie24
Reviewed On: October 07, 2017



This dress was a DREAM. I loved the color and everything about of it. I custom ordered sizing. If anything, I would have done two inches shorter. it was longer than I thought it would be. I ordered it before my I got my shoes and the heels were shorter than I expected. It was amazing!! I will recommend this site to all brides i know looking for affordable, high quality dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (2)
EmilieShew
Reviewed On: October 05, 2017



From the minute I found this website, I knew one of my bridesmaids had to wear this dress! It’s so pretty and I love a high neck. The dresses came in weeks earlier than the expected date so I got to try all of them on before I gave them to the girls. The material is high quality, the fit is very nice and the color was such a gorgeous and rich shade of burgundy! We did the custom measurements and it came out perfectly!! I can’t wait for her to wear it in a couple of weeks! Love love loveeee Azazie! (Dress is color burgundy)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Sarah
Reviewed On: October 03, 2017



I had my bridesmaids all get this dress and I loved the way it turned out! It's a dress style that looks good on anyone. I was also impressed with how well the custom sizing turned out! My sister ordered a custom size for her dress and it fit perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
palmertatum
Reviewed On: October 03, 2017



This dress worked so well on every bridesmaid in the wedding! It flattered every body type, and even worked for an eight month pregnant bridesmaid! It was easy to wear and dance in and was so comfortable! I would recommend this dress to anyone!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
taylor
Reviewed On: October 02, 2017
Color: Dark Navy


In the wedding I was in every bridesmaid got to pic there own dress so we had dresses come from different places and this navy matched all the navys from other places too. I did have problems with my upper rib cage and had to return the first dress I bought but then email Azazie and they helped me to make sure that the next dress I got would fit perfectly
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
1 ... 3456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233
PREV | NEXT