Please note production & processing times have increased. We thank you for your patience during this busy time!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Ginger Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

The stunning floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an elegant chiffon. Style Ginger features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

leann.strait
Color: Blushing Pink
Reviewed On: 2016-12-15 05:58:55
The top of the dress is flattering. It falls and flows nicely. The main problem for me was in the fit of the dress. I bought the size 2 dress, not the customize dress, so that I could send it back if it didn't fit. I'm 5'2 so I knew that it was going to be longer and need alterations. In the picture, I have put the dress up as far on my collar bone as possible and the straps are hanging in the back. The dress is pretty thin and you can see my hip bones from the side. The dresses are made for people with height. It affects the entire fit of the dress, not just the length of the bottom. In regards to the color, the blushing pink is much lighter in person than it appears online.
lm
Reviewed On: 2016-12-01 20:53:28
The dress and color was perfect everything that I was looking for! I loved it, I would fully recommend it to anyone. The only thing is that it did come out a little too long.
ilonakiss
Reviewed On: 2016-12-01 08:24:34
Super long by feet, and saggy on sheer material on back. just plan on altering it, Maybe. $119 for the dress and plus $60 to alter, can't beat it! size A19 I think I ordered. I'm a 38D bra size and 12 jeans, go by bust measurement I'd say, rest will fit.
Trina
Reviewed On: 2016-11-21 07:24:04
I had all my bridesmaids in mulberry in this awesome dress. The color was perfect and the dress was high quality. The only issue we had was with the custom sizing. All my girls ordered with custom measurements and they all had to get their dress altered when they came in. The biggest problem was that they came too long. Other than that, they were gorgeous and flattering on all my beautiful bridesmaids.
shauna.minor
Reviewed On: 2016-10-25 12:52:38
The tangerine color was perfect! Definitely a lighter orange than what the pictures shows (which is what I wanted). This dress fit perfectly and looked great on my bridesmaid!
Kinsey.buning
Reviewed On: 2016-10-22 13:30:55
I had all 5 of my bridesmaids order this dress. The dresses came much quicker than anticipated and the only problems with fit were they were a bit on the long side. I prefer than in a dress anyway! Very easy to fix. They were beautiful, good quality dresses. They fit the different body types well in the group too. Also worth noting, I couldn't find the color dresses I wanted anywhere until I came across Azazie. I was so thrilled with the color and everyone at the wedding loved them as well. My sister liked her dress so much that she has decided to order her bridesmaid dresses from Azazie as well! I'm excited to order a dress of my own from them now. Definitely will recommend to other people
Erica B
Reviewed On: 2016-10-06 13:13:41
Well worth the price to sample the dress for size, fit and style. I was on the fence about buying this dress so I purchased two different sample dress. This one was my favorite and I ended up purchasing a custom dress even though my measurements fit the standard size. Once I tried on the dress I realized I needed a tighter fit. Price was exactly as advertised and shipping was so fast and confirmation of returned dress was issued promptly.
georgina.r.armstrong
Reviewed On: 2016-10-04 21:05:23
This dress was absolutely perfect!! Im 5'5"-ish and ordered a 20. I have a large chest and it fit like a dream! I had to have it taken up in the shoulders and the length, but the actual fit of the dress was spot on! I also did a rush order and it was here in 2 weeks!! All of the other bridesmaids could not get over the price I paid and how amazing the quality was of the dress! I will absolutely be ordering another one for the next wedding!
Yesi15.yj
Reviewed On: 2016-08-28 08:18:05
This dress was unbelievably beautiful!!! I an 5'9" and ordered size 6 measurements just added a few extra inches at the bottom. I got my dress and it was a bit longer than I had hoped but I got it hemmed and it was perfect! The back strap was a bit loose too but it was a easy fix!! I LOVED LOVED MY DRESS! It was in the color mullberry.
georgina-spencer
Reviewed On: 2016-07-15 22:53:06
All of my 5 bridesmaids wore different style dresses in STEEL GREY. They all used the custom size option. When they arrived they all fit perfectly and the quality was excellent. (The length on one needed to be taken up a little) They arrived before the expected date too! Highly recommend Azazie to all bridesmaids!
siyun.zou
Reviewed On: 2016-06-30 13:49:08
This dress is absolutely perfect. I got this dress using my measurement and it fit perfectly. The color looked exactly the way I imagine it to be and I got compliments all night about how stylish this dress looks. Definitely recommend this to everyone!
theabbeyk
Reviewed On: 2016-06-29 07:50:57
This dress flattered every one of my bridesmaids beautifully. Great quality of material. The burgundy isn't really burgundy, but a deep red.... but it was still beautiful.
Denise
Reviewed On: 2016-05-09 05:34:04
I loveee this dress! I was worried about the bust area the most, since I am rather top-heavy, but it fit like a dream. I am anywhere between a 10-12 in clothing and got this in a 16 just to be safe. Everything fits beautifully, it is just a bit long, which is always the case for me (I'm 5'3"). I would highly recommend this dress to anyone attending or participating in a wedding, it is such a well-made dress!
laurenpatt
Reviewed On: 2016-05-06 11:18:24
I searched and SEARCHED for the perfect bridesmaid dresses. The process was so long and I couldn't find any that were pretty as well as decently priced. That is until I found Azazie!! I honestly couldn't have asked for anything better. Great colors, got to my girls quickly, and they fit perfectly. SO PLEASED! Thank you, azazie! Would recommend you to anyone.
rebeccas
Color: Dusty Rose
Reviewed On: 2016-05-05 07:20:15
I was a little unsure about the quality and the fit before ordering.....This dress is true to average dress size. For the price this is a awesome dress, could not find any other dresses with low price and high quality. I will be using Azazie for my bridesmaid dresses!
ememcee9
Reviewed On: 2016-03-04 13:16:10
This dress fits so well and the color is much more pigmented in person than online. I ordered a size 6.
mavicruz07
Color: Blushing Pink
Reviewed On: 2017-01-19 06:18:19
The dress is very good quality and it is beautiful for all body types. I customized my dress and yet I still need to alter it, but Azazie will pay up to $50 of my alterations. I suggest you customize yours if you see that the measurements for the standard sizes are not yours.
katiewhatley11
Reviewed On: 2017-01-18 10:21:45
I just wore this dress in my best friend's wedding and it is hands down my favorite formal dress I have ever worn. It is very comfortable, and not gonna lie, I looked really good in it! The dress was made and shipped super fast! I used custom measurements, and Azazie worked with me to guess on my measurements since I am pregnant and would be bigger when wearing the dress than when I was ordering it. Their guidelines worked pretty well. I ended up having to let it out a little more around the top, but Azazie offers an alteration reimbursement. The only thing that docked a star from this rating was the length. Other bridesmaids in our group mentioned their dress being too long when they went by the custom measurements and didn't add length for heals. I'm pretty tall (5'8" to 5'9") so I didn't want to risk shortening my length measurement. Going by my custom measurement and not adding length for heals - I still had to have 3-4 inches taken off the bottom.
robynbennett.9
Color: Sky Blue
Reviewed On: 2017-01-10 06:15:29
I had an absolutely amazing experience with Azazie. Their customer service was very knowledgeable and so helpful in all my questions. I ordered 5 dresses on November 28 and they were delivered by January 2 which was so fast, especially since we got custom sizing! My bridesmaids purchased this dress and they all look absolutely beautiful in it. Each of them have very different body types but this dress compliments them all. So happy with it :) I highly suggest this company to anyone looking for beautiful and affordable dresses!
Michayla Lynn
Reviewed On: 2017-01-06 13:58:15
I LOVE this one! If no one else wants to order it..I might. :)
Page 1 of 6
1 2 3 4 5 6
◄ PREV |