style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Ginger Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

The stunning floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an elegant chiffon. Style Ginger features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Alexandra Coffin
Reviewed On: 2018-07-06 16:23:44

Right
I got so many compliments on these bridesmaids dresses in the mist color! They really looked great on all body types.
kelseycbergman
Reviewed On: 2018-07-01 10:12:31

Body Type: Straight
Bust
32
Height
67
Right
I tried a sample dress of the Ginger in A2 and it fit very well. Snug in the top, which worked as I have a smaller chest. The length was longer than I was expecting, which I liked as I am tall. Love the detailing and quality was better than I expected. I will be purchasing this standard size for a bridesmaid dress, and may have to get it hemmed slightly depending on the shoes I wear. Overall, easy process and pleased!
lasheka b
Reviewed On: 2018-06-29 03:32:23

Color: Cabernet
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Right
The dress was amazing. The bride adore it and best of all it was very comfortable. I had to get it shorten but besides that it was a beautiful dress.
c_ference
Reviewed On: 2018-06-28 20:32:16

Size Ordered: A4
Right
LOVE this dress. It fit true to size. I wear a four and ordered the A4 in a sample. This will definitely be the dress I’m ordering. The only thing I wasn’t a fan of was the built in bra, chest area. But it wasn’t terrible. I’m 5’4 120 pounds and this was a great fit. The dress is way too long but nothing a simple hem can’t fit.
janeashleacundiff
Reviewed On: 2018-06-20 08:10:35

Color: Taupe
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
36
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
51
Right
I was so pleased when my dress showed up! It is the perfect length for my 5'1 height, I used the custom measurements and Azazie did AMAZING! I won't have to take it to be hemmed. I was impressed that the top half of the dress has great quality breast padding built in, so I am not worried about putting the dress on and going. Don't need a bra! The way the dress hits my hips cinched in from the top design, it flows out perfectly not making my short, curvy figure look square, but rather flattering. I was most worried about that, but after trying the dress on, I am SO pleased and can't wait to wear it for the big day! I hope this was helpful.
krausb18
Reviewed On: 2018-06-14 12:40:54

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
Loved this dress! I'm a 34DDD bust and typically wear a size 8/10 jean. I ordered this in a sample size 8 and it fit perfectly (minus the hem - I'm 5'7'' and it was pretty long!). It was so supportive I wouldn't even need to wear a bra which is practically unheard of for me! This one didn't quite make the cut as I liked the Melinda just a little more (POCKETS!!!), but my other friend standing up in the same wedding went with this one because she loved it so much!
Lauren Restivo
Reviewed On: 2018-06-12 10:30:44

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
30
Height
52
Slightly Small
These dresses were so perfect. All of the girls wore small color, different styles. We did have to alter the length, but that was it. If you want a great, affordable dress- order this!
lilmack017
Reviewed On: 2018-05-28 15:26:16

Color: Blushing Pink
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Height
62
Right
I had ordered this dress knowing I was going to be 7 months pregnant at my best friends wedding. An Azazie representative told me this dress wouldn't work with a growing belly and that I should consider a more maternal-friendly dress, but I wasn't about to be THAT bridesmaid who gets a different dress just because I was pregnant. I ordered 2 sizes my regular size and hoped for the best. I'm happy to say I fit almost perfectly in this dress at 7 months. The bust area was a little big (typical) and I needed the waist taken out a smidgen. So moral of the story. If you're best friend is getting married and this is the dress she decides AND you're going to be pregnant, don't panic as it just may work :)
Morgan
Reviewed On: 2018-05-23 12:48:03

Color: Regency
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
63
Right
We ordered two of the Ginger dresses in Regency for a wedding this May. We were a little skeptical about ordering through Azazie originally (a ton of dress and colour choices? well made? quickly made and shipped? custom sizing? relatively cheap? seems too good to be true) but we were completely blown away by the dresses we ordered. Both of us have very different body types, but with the custom sizing option the dresses fit like a dream! Mine ran a little bit long, but due to other reviews I assumed this would happen (I wore flats and did not add extra length). The other 'maid didn't add extra length, and hers was basically perfect with her heels. There was actually a bit of extra room in the bust of the other bridesmaid's dress, something that normally doesn't happen for a busty gal. The boning and structure of the bodice on my dress was so great that I didn't bother with a bra, and I was so comfortable that I completely forgot until I changed at the end of the evening. The colour was also great, and I actually loved the colour in person much better than how it appears on my screen. All in all, I would highly recommend this dress and Azazie! The only thing that could have improved my experience would have been pockets in the dress!
Diana Thomas
Reviewed On: 2018-05-22 18:49:50

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Large
This dress is stunning and fits like a glove. The only thing is, based on my measurements, i was a size 14 so i ordered that and it was way too big. I should have gone with my gut because i wear a size 10/12. I got the 12 and besides needing a hem on the length, it fits perfectly!!
Amber Meehan
Reviewed On: 2018-05-22 12:44:28

Right
Absolutely LOVED this dress on my bridesmaids! The quality was good and the fit was beautiful and flattering on everyone.
vanessasullivan22
Reviewed On: 2018-05-14 11:19:59

Color: Rust
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
62
Right
Very happy with the Ginger dress style and Azazie's custom fitting. I sampled the dress first (along with two other styles) and the Ginger was my favorite. And the bride's favorite! I then custom sized the dress and it came back perfectly tailored. Very satisfied with Azazie :)
meganspence_3395
Reviewed On: 2018-05-06 07:21:29

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
43
Waist
38
Hips
47
Height
67
Right
I ordered this dress in blushing pink for a destination wedding I’m in and I absolutely love it! I ordered a custom size and I don’t need alterations! The dress is just long enough for me to not wear shoes, which is perfect because we are going barefoot! I would definitely consider this if you are wearing shoes though. This shipped right on time and I could not be more happy with my purchase! Thanks Azazie!
kdnyberg10
Reviewed On: 2018-05-05 16:54:22

Color: Mulberry
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
67
Right
I love this company! I will soon be wearing my second dress from Azazie. They are so wonderful- so many color and style options. I highly recommend the custom sizing. The dress fit great but was about two inches too long - I added to much in the extra length. However, they reimbursed $50 of my $70 alteration. So great! My second order came with a stain on in and they offered to pay for it to be dry clean and/or remade. There customer service is so fast and very kind. Will keep in mine for many weddings to come and will continue recommending to brides.
kelli.gassert
Reviewed On: 2018-05-02 17:59:41

Right
I highly recommend this dress! I had the girls buy this dress for my wedding. It is not only reasonable but great quality. The only thing some of the girls had to get hemmed was the length. The dress was comfortable and classy. The back is gorgeous! All the girls loved it! Plus they had the perfect color blue which I wanted for my wedding!! Some of the girls did the samples in order to make sure they got the right size. Highly recommend!!
dannyjxoxo
Reviewed On: 2018-04-09 19:10:19

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
67
Right
It was a beautiful dress and i loved it! I wore it in my sisters wedding, i was her maid of honor. The overall fit was great, it was a little to long but nothing a little hemming couldn't fix. I would suggest this dress to anyone who is thinking about getting it i also got the custom order
Katie Schwalbach
Reviewed On: 2018-03-20 14:53:15

Right
I love Azazie and love this Ginger dress. I got it in Burgundy and did custom sizing. I followed the video tips on figuring out my measurements and the dress fit me perfectly. I ended up not needing any alterations!! The dress came way quicker than estimated too. The cute garment bag the dress came in was a nice plus, especially for transporting the dress! I couldn't be happier! I will keep recommending Azazie to everyone I know.
Laura426
Reviewed On: 2018-03-16 09:30:26

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
34
Height
5
Right
I am 5'1" and 150lbs and a usual size 10 in Azazie but I ordered an 8 in this dress and it fit snug, but well. I got it hemmed and then had to adjust and re-sew the back straps as they were quite saggy. Once done, I have to say I really did love this dress. It was super cute and modern.
RFD
Reviewed On: 2018-03-12 10:21:47

Color: Silver
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
32
Hips
39
Height
65
Large
I did the custom order for this dress and it unfortunately came far too large. I was expecting the usually hem alteration, but I am sure I was not that off with my measurements to where I needed the bust and back straps taken in and much of the length chopped off. Possibly they sent the wrong dress even though the tag had my custom measurements on it. It will be a beautiful dress once it is actually my size. I will definitely be paying more in alterations than I did for the dress.
Katie Cooper
Reviewed On: 2018-03-08 15:56:27

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
32
Waist
27
Height
66
Right
Beautiful dress and very comfortable!! I ordered a custom made dress and only had to fix the length a tiny bit! 10/10 recommend!
Page 1 of 25
1 2 3 4 5 25
◄ PREV |