DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Ginger Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

The stunning floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an elegant chiffon. Style Ginger features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (411)
4 Stars (81)
3 Stars (31)
2 Stars (18)
1 Star (13)
Fit
Small (6)
Slightly Small (9)
Right (129)
Slightly Large (31)
Large (12)
Color
Pink (75)
Red (51)
Yellow (3)
Orange (1)
Green (24)
Blue (104)
Purple (40)
Brown (1)
White (1)
Grey (25)
Neutral (10)
Black (3)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
nat_hoffman_3
Reviewed On: February 09, 2019

Right
I ordered this dress for my bridesmaids and candle lighters. My girls LOVED the dresses. Very comfortable and flattering on all body shapes! I had girls from a size 2 to a girl who was 9 months pregnant with twins! It looks wonderful on everyone. Some of my girls are very tall and didn't need to get it lengthened, but I had several that needed to get it hemmed, because they are shorter. Five stars for sure :)! I ordered the Burgundy and Steel Gray colors.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
marissabgregg
Reviewed On: February 04, 2019

Right
Bridesmaid dresses are in Dusty Blue color, Personal Attendants are in Dusk color. Dresses shown are: Ginger, Yazmin, Kaitlynn, Elaine, Bonnie, Felicity, Nina, Molly, Claudia, Amanda
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
itisimunchkin
Reviewed On: January 24, 2019

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
41
Waist
38
Hips
39
Height
60
Right
Got custom sizing because I was Pregnant. Followed directions to order for maternity sizing and it fit perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
allyburkhart
Reviewed On: January 21, 2019

Right
My bridesmaids wore this dress in Cabernet and loved it! Or at least that’s what they all told me! This dress was perfect as my bridesmaids came in all shapes and sizes. Everyone did the custom size option, and out of all 8 girls, only one had major problems...it was like the company sent her a completely different dress...like 4 sizes too big. Not one section of sizing of the dress was correct, and when she went to get it altered, the seamstress told her that the structural part of the inside of dress was sewn in upside down. She tried calling the company to let them know and see what her options were, but apparently Azazie was very unhelpful and told her she’d only get $50 back due to alterations, which was quite unfortunate since the seamstress basically had to rebuild her entire dress and the alterations cost more than she paid for the dress...but I digress...everyone else’s dresses came in perfectly! Only minor alterations such as length and the straps needed to be fixed. Overall, I was extremely happy with how the dress looked and fit on the girls, and even though one of my bridesmaids had major issues, I would recommend Azazie to anyone out there! You honestly can’t beat their variety in styles and prices!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
drew2snoap
Reviewed On: December 14, 2018

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Love this dress!! All of my bridesmaids looked amazing and they had nothing but great things to say about the fit/comfort!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
danawink1
Reviewed On: December 10, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
36
Height
63
Slightly Large
This dress was beautiful! I did not do custom sizing and ordered a size 10. It was wayyy too long (but I’m short) and needed the straps shortened. But even with alterations, the dress and quality was amazing! It has 3 thick layers and is extremely flattering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
mollycaldwell2005
Reviewed On: November 16, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A18
Bust
3
Height
5
Right
Loved this dress felt so comfortable in it and I have huge breasts my sister chose these for bridesmaids dresses and I feel in love with it and the way I looked in it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Samantha
Reviewed On: November 16, 2018

Right
Love this dress! My Maid of Honor wore it and it fit her perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
Jennahamlet77
Reviewed On: November 05, 2018

Size Ordered: A8
Slightly Large
I did have to get it altered since I wasn’t exactly a size, but it looked so pretty once it did fit me!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Lindsey Hotmar
Reviewed On: November 04, 2018

Size Ordered: A4
Right
I wore this dress in a wedding this past weekend. Super comfortable! True to size. I am 5’9 and normally wear a size 4/6 in jeans. I ordered the size 4 dress and didn’t have to get it altered at all! I even wore it with sandals and the length was perfect. Received several compliments by the guests. Highly recommend especially for the price!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (3)
danielle.hogan21
Reviewed On: October 22, 2018

Slightly Large
My bridesmaids ended picking this style out for my wedding in dusk. Most did custom fit but the length was still way too long on most of them so they needed to be altered. The back straps were a little loose but most of the tops fit everyone great. The girls said they were comfortable I would recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
shelby_mccann007
Reviewed On: October 14, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
65
Right
Photo: first left of the bride The dress fit wonderfully true to size, and the cabernet colour was stunning.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (4)
rachelaherron
Reviewed On: October 08, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
37
Right
First and foremost, I need to thank the wonderful team at Azazie, specifically Allison. A lost package resulted in several tears and anxiety from this bridesmaid, but she made sure I had a new dress with plenty of time before the wedding. Now on to the dress, I ordered a size 8 and did not get any alterations as a I am 5’10 and the dress worked perfectly with heels. There was maybe about a half inch or so I could have had taken in but it was a minor thing that I didn’t feel compelled to fix. It was comfortable all night and I received many compliments on the dusty sage color. All of the bridesmaids had different dresses in the same color. (Ginger dress is me to the right)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (1)
Katel108
Reviewed On: October 07, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Small
I ordered this dress, the cuts were horrible. I took it to get altered locally and they quoted me at $275 to fix a 120$ dress.. so instead of doing that, and azazie refusing to let me refund the dress.. I had to order a brand new one. No rush shipping or production options had the dress getting here 1 day before the wedding. Thankfully it fit but the straps dug into my traps all night and burned my skin (like a rope burn). I would not recommend this style or company to anyone in the future.
Azazie: Thank you for letting us know about these problems with your Ginger dress. I'm so terribly sorry to hear of this! Please feel free to reach out to our Stylists so that we can help you with the fit. They can be reached by clicking the Help button in the lower right corner of the screen. We look forward to hearing from you!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (20)
Katelyn Brooke Bridges
Reviewed On: September 26, 2018

Right
My bridesmaids LOVED this dress. They wore it in the color Mullberry. Would totally recommend’
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
brendaaby
Reviewed On: September 24, 2018

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
40
Height
61
Right
This website is awesome! The process is super easy and fast. They provide so many options! I had my dress custom made and it was perfect. Great quality and super flattering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
emulvihill95
Reviewed On: September 10, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
31
Waist
25
Hips
34
Height
64
Right
I ordered this sample dress for my brother's wedding. My future sister in law and I were both very impressed with the quality of these dresses! I am 5'4" and 120lbs. I ordered a size 0 and the dress fit very well. I would definitely suggest to read the measurement guide before ordering, as I typically order a size 2. However, the dress fit me perfectly as a size 0. I would have to get the dress hemmed (even with wearing 3 inch heals). I would also get the straps adjusted as they were a tad bit long, however I have a small bust so this might be different for other people. Overall, I was very impressed with this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
SDitto
Reviewed On: September 09, 2018

Right
I couldn’t be happier with Azazie and how all my girls dresses turned out!!! Amazing quality and beautiful dresses!!! I highly recommend this website to any future brides for their bridesmaids!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (2)
Hannah M
Reviewed On: August 25, 2018

Right
As a bride, I loved using Azazie! I was set on this berry, pink/purple color for the bridesmaid dresses. The "orchid" color was perfect! Something else I wanted was for each girl to have a different style and choose something they felt confident in, you can't beat the selection of Azazie! As you can see, my girls looked beautiful! Dresses from left to right: Cora, Zapheira, Ginger, Paola, Ally, Molly
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Samantha S
Reviewed On: August 24, 2018

Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
I really wanted to give this 5 stars but I can’t. The dress is really pretty but the sizing was all off. I had a lot of high hopes for the custom order based off of previous reviews but I was pretty let down. I bought my own wedding dress a few months ago and had my measurements done professionally then, so of course I used them to custom order this bridesmaid dress. The dress came in and was about 1.25in too big around my chest and WAY too long, like ridiculously too long. I gave them my height and then told them how tall my shoes are which I thought would be easy math to make the dress. The dress came in and is at least 5in too long even with my shoes on (I have the shoes on in the pictures). I don’t even know why they ask you for your shoe height if they’re going to make the dress too long from the get go. So please keep that in mind if you order custom. My wedding dress fits perfectly so I know my measurements were not incorrect. The alterations cost me $78 and Azazie only reimburses up to $50. So I’ve still lost out on money.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Page 1 of 28
1 2 3 4 5 28
◄ PREV |