Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Ginger Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

The stunning floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an elegant chiffon. Style Ginger features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

dannyjxoxo
Reviewed On: 2018-04-09 19:10:19

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
67
Right
It was a beautiful dress and i loved it! I wore it in my sisters wedding, i was her maid of honor. The overall fit was great, it was a little to long but nothing a little hemming couldn't fix. I would suggest this dress to anyone who is thinking about getting it i also got the custom order
Katie Schwalbach
Reviewed On: 2018-03-20 14:53:15

Right
I love Azazie and love this Ginger dress. I got it in Burgundy and did custom sizing. I followed the video tips on figuring out my measurements and the dress fit me perfectly. I ended up not needing any alterations!! The dress came way quicker than estimated too. The cute garment bag the dress came in was a nice plus, especially for transporting the dress! I couldn't be happier! I will keep recommending Azazie to everyone I know.
Laura426
Reviewed On: 2018-03-16 09:30:26

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
34
Height
5
Right
I am 5'1" and 150lbs and a usual size 10 in Azazie but I ordered an 8 in this dress and it fit snug, but well. I got it hemmed and then had to adjust and re-sew the back straps as they were quite saggy. Once done, I have to say I really did love this dress. It was super cute and modern.
RFD
Reviewed On: 2018-03-12 10:21:47

Color: Silver
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
32
Hips
39
Height
65
Large
I did the custom order for this dress and it unfortunately came far too large. I was expecting the usually hem alteration, but I am sure I was not that off with my measurements to where I needed the bust and back straps taken in and much of the length chopped off. Possibly they sent the wrong dress even though the tag had my custom measurements on it. It will be a beautiful dress once it is actually my size. I will definitely be paying more in alterations than I did for the dress.
Katie Cooper
Reviewed On: 2018-03-08 15:56:27

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
32
Waist
27
Height
66
Right
Beautiful dress and very comfortable!! I ordered a custom made dress and only had to fix the length a tiny bit! 10/10 recommend!
Robin Donnelly
Reviewed On: 2018-03-07 09:05:30

Right
Burgundy.
Jessica P.
Reviewed On: 2018-03-02 10:38:07

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Height
66
Right
There were eight bridesmaids, and we were going to wear different styles, but everyone fell in love with Ginger! It's beautiful on all body types (we had petite girls, broad-shouldered girls, and big-chested girls), and the flowy bottom with the pleats in the middle but not on the sides was very flattering. The peach color was beautiful for a hot, July summer wedding! Lots of compliments!
Annie Slusser
Reviewed On: 2018-02-20 18:58:34

Size Ordered: A4
Right
My daughter wear this for our 25th Wedding It's so pretty
sarahmcguirerichey
Reviewed On: 2018-02-19 01:34:39

Color: Pearl Pink
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
67
Right
I love this dress! Ordered this as a bridesmaid dress ran out of a similar dress at Nordstrom. I’m so happy that order fell through because the material of this dress is awesome, high-quality, and it fits perfectly. Arrived quickly as well! Will definitely recommend this site in the future.
sammieh22
Reviewed On: 2018-02-09 08:05:39

Color: Cabernet
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
62
Slightly Small
I am 5'2, 137, athletic build (minimal to no boobs)-- I ordered a 4, obviously knowing it would be too long so I will definitely need to take about 4 inches or so off the bottom. It is slightly tight in my rib cage area back through my mid back, which makes for a tight squeeze for the zipper in the back. The boob area sits a little lower than I expected (luckily since I don't have much this is not noticeable to others). Other than those two things, I would highly recommend ordering from this website! Super affordable compared to most bridesmaids dresses and good quality. Very excited to wear in the wedding I'm in, in June!
Jandvdeku
Reviewed On: 2018-02-03 15:22:34

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Slightly Large
I order this as a sample dress. I order the sample dress in a darker color. The chest had a lot of ruffles which could look weird in a light color. The back also didn’t fit great with the size six. That being said the back would need to be altered so it would lay flat. Looks very slimming and feels great over all.
taralynn1404
Reviewed On: 2018-01-23 15:20:39

Right
My bridesmaids all got this dress in stormy and it was perfect! A lot of them used the custom sizing and said it fit like a glove. The shipping was so quick! I was so pleased with the quality and the beautiful color. Definitely been recommending azazie to everyone! Thanks for a perfect bridesmaid dress!
hjandts
Reviewed On: 2018-01-18 10:37:44

Color: Frost
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Right
I had two of my five girls wear this dress. This dress is beautiful. Also, one thing to note, the color depicted for "frost" is really misleading. The color is more of a nude-beige color which I LOVE! Both of my girls needed to get the strap tightened but that is a really easy fix. Great dress, great price!
summerpelletier
Reviewed On: 2018-01-14 06:33:48

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
63
Right
Absolutely loved these bridesmaid dresses! The color was perfect and the shape looked great on everyone.
kwedvick
Reviewed On: 2018-01-07 16:18:46

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
40
Height
72
Right
I loved this dress! I went with the custom measurements and everything was perfect. One downside was after dancing all night my collarbones were raw where the thin straps were rubbing. Other than that, no complaints!
elizabethannestocks
Reviewed On: 2018-01-02 16:49:12

Azazie Ginger was absolutely perfect for my best friends wedding. The color was exactly what she wanted and the custom cut was perfect for all of us! Thank you Azazie!
SMM
Reviewed On: 2017-12-19 13:59:04

I absolutely LOVED the dresses I had for my wedding! I asked my bridesmaids to order either Paola or Ginger in color Mist and could not have been more happy with them! My daughter had to custom order a dress since she is bigger than the JR size offered and Azazie was so wonderful to work with! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company!!!
Melanie Shoemaker
Reviewed On: 2017-12-07 10:55:30

Love this dress and the new Cabernet color was perfect for fall. It fits all body types and looked great on everyone!
Alexis Robinson
Reviewed On: 2017-11-21 06:21:24

My girls looked amazing and they had all different body sizes. I can't say enough amazing things about working with Azazie.
Ashley H
Reviewed On: 2017-11-17 11:02:10

Loved my dress! I am 130 lbs 5'5' and I ordered a 2. It fit perfectly everywhere but was a little long and ended up needing to get it hemmed which I assumed would happen anyways. I loved the top being padded because it eliminated the need for a bra. Overall I would recommend this dress!
Page 1 of 22
1 2 3 4 5 22
◄ PREV |