style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Ginger Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

The stunning floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an elegant chiffon. Style Ginger features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (11)
2 Stars (17)
3 Stars (26)
4 Stars (77)
5 Stars (382)
Fit
Small (3)
Slightly Small (9)
Right (100)
Slightly Large (24)
Large (10)
Color
Pink (71)
Red (44)
Yellow (3)
Orange (1)
Green (24)
Blue (97)
Purple (35)
Brown (1)
White (1)
Grey (24)
Neutral (10)
Black (3)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
emulvihill95
Reviewed On: 2018-09-10 05:56:57

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
31
Waist
25
Hips
34
Height
64
Right
I ordered this sample dress for my brother's wedding. My future sister in law and I were both very impressed with the quality of these dresses! I am 5'4" and 120lbs. I ordered a size 0 and the dress fit very well. I would definitely suggest to read the measurement guide before ordering, as I typically order a size 2. However, the dress fit me perfectly as a size 0. I would have to get the dress hemmed (even with wearing 3 inch heals). I would also get the straps adjusted as they were a tad bit long, however I have a small bust so this might be different for other people. Overall, I was very impressed with this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
SDitto
Reviewed On: 2018-09-09 12:55:22

Right
I couldn’t be happier with Azazie and how all my girls dresses turned out!!! Amazing quality and beautiful dresses!!! I highly recommend this website to any future brides for their bridesmaids!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Hannah M
Reviewed On: 2018-08-25 12:43:59

Right
As a bride, I loved using Azazie! I was set on this berry, pink/purple color for the bridesmaid dresses. The "orchid" color was perfect! Something else I wanted was for each girl to have a different style and choose something they felt confident in, you can't beat the selection of Azazie! As you can see, my girls looked beautiful! Dresses from left to right: Cora, Zapheira, Ginger, Paola, Ally, Molly
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Samantha S
Reviewed On: 2018-08-24 08:15:25

Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
I really wanted to give this 5 stars but I can’t. The dress is really pretty but the sizing was all off. I had a lot of high hopes for the custom order based off of previous reviews but I was pretty let down. I bought my own wedding dress a few months ago and had my measurements done professionally then, so of course I used them to custom order this bridesmaid dress. The dress came in and was about 1.25in too big around my chest and WAY too long, like ridiculously too long. I gave them my height and then told them how tall my shoes are which I thought would be easy math to make the dress. The dress came in and is at least 5in too long even with my shoes on (I have the shoes on in the pictures). I don’t even know why they ask you for your shoe height if they’re going to make the dress too long from the get go. So please keep that in mind if you order custom. My wedding dress fits perfectly so I know my measurements were not incorrect. The alterations cost me $78 and Azazie only reimburses up to $50. So I’ve still lost out on money.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
rebeccafreiboth
Reviewed On: 2018-08-16 08:13:11

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
32
Hips
40
Height
68
Right
I had to change dresses for a wedding that's coming up in a couple of weeks, I was panicked about timing given that most boutiques say it takes about 14 weeks and then you still need alterations. I did custom sizing and (by my own fault) it came very long. I had requested an additional 2" in length and figured I could wear heels, but would rather it be long than short. It already was plenty long, so I needed it hemmed. I attached photos of it before being hemmed and after! Otherwise, it was exactly right! I love the color (dusty rose) it's exactly what the bride wanted and the quality is amazing for the price! I will be ordering again with my next wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Chai
Reviewed On: 2018-08-05 19:24:19

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
40
Height
63
Right
Such a comfortable and pretty dress. I’ve ordered this dress twice now for two separate weddings that I’ve been bridesmaids for. Lots of compliments and the custom sizing worked out perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Ashlyn
Reviewed On: 2018-07-29 07:34:38

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
42
Waist
36
Hips
49
Height
65
Right
This dress fits like a glove! I was expecting to have some minor alterations done as I am a curvy, and busty gal, but I won’t need any! This dress hugs my curves perfectly
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Abby Z
Reviewed On: 2018-07-26 23:40:26

Slightly Large
Two of my bridesmaids picked this dress and they were gorgeous! Both of them did have to get altered a tiny bit smaller though (one was size A4 and she had the straps brought up, the other ordered a custom size which was still a little big on her).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
burnskathryn01
Reviewed On: 2018-07-23 16:55:10

Body Type: Pear
Slightly Large
This dress fits PERFECTLY on all body types!! Even bigger/smaller chested women! Here’s a picture to prove it! My bridesmaid on the left ordered it too short (so that’s her fault) haha!!! They came about 3 inches too long for everyone so they do have to be altered usually! The girls were all okay with it because of the price and it’s better to have it too long than too short! No complaints!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (2)
Alexandra Coffin
Reviewed On: 2018-07-06 16:23:44

Right
I got so many compliments on these bridesmaids dresses in the mist color! They really looked great on all body types.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
kelseycbergman
Reviewed On: 2018-07-01 10:12:31

Body Type: Straight
Bust
32
Height
67
Right
I tried a sample dress of the Ginger in A2 and it fit very well. Snug in the top, which worked as I have a smaller chest. The length was longer than I was expecting, which I liked as I am tall. Love the detailing and quality was better than I expected. I will be purchasing this standard size for a bridesmaid dress, and may have to get it hemmed slightly depending on the shoes I wear. Overall, easy process and pleased!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
lasheka b
Reviewed On: 2018-06-29 03:32:23

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Right
The dress was amazing. The bride adore it and best of all it was very comfortable. I had to get it shorten but besides that it was a beautiful dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
c_ference
Reviewed On: 2018-06-28 20:32:16

Size Ordered: A4
Right
LOVE this dress. It fit true to size. I wear a four and ordered the A4 in a sample. This will definitely be the dress I’m ordering. The only thing I wasn’t a fan of was the built in bra, chest area. But it wasn’t terrible. I’m 5’4 120 pounds and this was a great fit. The dress is way too long but nothing a simple hem can’t fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
janeashleacundiff
Reviewed On: 2018-06-20 08:10:35

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
36
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
51
Right
I was so pleased when my dress showed up! It is the perfect length for my 5'1 height, I used the custom measurements and Azazie did AMAZING! I won't have to take it to be hemmed. I was impressed that the top half of the dress has great quality breast padding built in, so I am not worried about putting the dress on and going. Don't need a bra! The way the dress hits my hips cinched in from the top design, it flows out perfectly not making my short, curvy figure look square, but rather flattering. I was most worried about that, but after trying the dress on, I am SO pleased and can't wait to wear it for the big day! I hope this was helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
krausb18
Reviewed On: 2018-06-14 12:40:54

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
Loved this dress! I'm a 34DDD bust and typically wear a size 8/10 jean. I ordered this in a sample size 8 and it fit perfectly (minus the hem - I'm 5'7'' and it was pretty long!). It was so supportive I wouldn't even need to wear a bra which is practically unheard of for me! This one didn't quite make the cut as I liked the Melinda just a little more (POCKETS!!!), but my other friend standing up in the same wedding went with this one because she loved it so much!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Lauren Restivo
Reviewed On: 2018-06-12 10:30:44

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
30
Height
52
Slightly Small
These dresses were so perfect. All of the girls wore small color, different styles. We did have to alter the length, but that was it. If you want a great, affordable dress- order this!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
lilmack017
Reviewed On: 2018-05-28 15:26:16

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Height
62
Right
I had ordered this dress knowing I was going to be 7 months pregnant at my best friends wedding. An Azazie representative told me this dress wouldn't work with a growing belly and that I should consider a more maternal-friendly dress, but I wasn't about to be THAT bridesmaid who gets a different dress just because I was pregnant. I ordered 2 sizes my regular size and hoped for the best. I'm happy to say I fit almost perfectly in this dress at 7 months. The bust area was a little big (typical) and I needed the waist taken out a smidgen. So moral of the story. If you're best friend is getting married and this is the dress she decides AND you're going to be pregnant, don't panic as it just may work :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Morgan
Reviewed On: 2018-05-23 12:48:03

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
63
Right
We ordered two of the Ginger dresses in Regency for a wedding this May. We were a little skeptical about ordering through Azazie originally (a ton of dress and colour choices? well made? quickly made and shipped? custom sizing? relatively cheap? seems too good to be true) but we were completely blown away by the dresses we ordered. Both of us have very different body types, but with the custom sizing option the dresses fit like a dream! Mine ran a little bit long, but due to other reviews I assumed this would happen (I wore flats and did not add extra length). The other 'maid didn't add extra length, and hers was basically perfect with her heels. There was actually a bit of extra room in the bust of the other bridesmaid's dress, something that normally doesn't happen for a busty gal. The boning and structure of the bodice on my dress was so great that I didn't bother with a bra, and I was so comfortable that I completely forgot until I changed at the end of the evening. The colour was also great, and I actually loved the colour in person much better than how it appears on my screen. All in all, I would highly recommend this dress and Azazie! The only thing that could have improved my experience would have been pockets in the dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Diana Thomas
Reviewed On: 2018-05-22 18:49:50

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Large
This dress is stunning and fits like a glove. The only thing is, based on my measurements, i was a size 14 so i ordered that and it was way too big. I should have gone with my gut because i wear a size 10/12. I got the 12 and besides needing a hem on the length, it fits perfectly!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Amber Meehan
Reviewed On: 2018-05-22 12:44:28

Right
Absolutely LOVED this dress on my bridesmaids! The quality was good and the fit was beautiful and flattering on everyone.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 26
1 2 3 4 5 26
◄ PREV |