USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Ginger Allure Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

    $119

    product info

    Style Ginger Allure by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an elegant chiffon and lace. The sweet dress features a scoop neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Ginger Allure style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (7)
    4 Stars (4)
    3 Stars (0)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (9)
    Slightly Large (2)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (0)
    Red (3)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (1)
    Blue (2)
    Purple (0)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Sarah Roberts
    Reviewed On: November 05, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Height
    63
    Right
    Sample color: Dusty blue I tried this as a sample dress when looking for a bridesmaid dress. I decided on a different dress (the Dallas), but I liked this one so much and it fit so well that I am buying it as a wedding guest dress. I am 5'3" and ordered a zero to try - it fit almost perfectly. The only fitting problem is that the bodice doesn't form to the bottom half of my ribcage in the front and just hangs down, so it makes me look a little bigger than I am (pictured). Also, it is too long, but any floor-length dress is bound to be that way. Overall, great quality, especially with the ruching on the bodice, which I was skeptical of before ordering. This dress is very comfortable, the back is super cute, and the leg slit is perfect! Ignore the weird poses... I was sending these to the bride (my best friend) and was being silly :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kiersten.kelly
    Reviewed On: December 03, 2019

    Right
    Love this dress! I was pleasantly surprised with how well the straps were made. You just never know with that kind of back and it was so comfortable and well fitting!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Elisa Hippen
    Reviewed On: October 25, 2019

    Right
    With the exception of my two MOHs, my 5 bridesmaids ordered their dresses in Dusty Rose and they were ALL SO BEAUTIFUL!!!! Some even fit like a glove with the custom sizing and no alterations we needed!! Not to mention, with 3 of my bridesmaids being out of state the online process was so easy and convenient in getting these dresses ordered!! Would definitely recommend to any bridal party!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Makaila
    Reviewed On: October 15, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    I really liked the Ginger as a bridesmaid dress! The slit was fun and actually made walking/avoiding tripping a lot easier. The dress was long in length - even with 3" heels on - but I didn't get it altered, nor did I do the custom sizing chart. The dress was very comfortable once it was on, but getting it on was somewhat difficult due to the elastic straps. It was tight getting over my head, but once it was over, I was good to go. I loved the detail of the back and it was very comfortable and cool on a hot, Tennessee day. I enjoyed ordering from Azazie and I'll be referring my bridal party here for my own wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Awicichowskiroe
    Reviewed On: September 25, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    37
    Height
    63
    Right
    Gorgeous dress, the custom sizing turned out perfect, so happy that we chose azazie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    prj51765
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A16
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    40
    Height
    5
    Right
    The dress is exactly how it is in the picture, the dress is also true to size. I would definitely recommend a Azazie for online shopping.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lindseyhatz
    Reviewed On: September 10, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Slightly Large
    Love this dress! I was worried about the skinny straps digging into my shoulders but they are a little bungee so they stretch and are very comfortable. The back is beautiful! The conservative neckline is a good balance for the detailed back. I can't wait to wear this in my sister's wedding. I am 5'3", 138 lbs, 36D cups size, athletic build. I ordered a size 8 to sample but it was a little big. I will order a size 6.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Lexus Andolino
    Reviewed On: August 28, 2019

    Size Ordered: A22
    Height
    71
    Right
    This dress is AMAZING!! It fit perfectly to the measurements given . The chest area was a little loose (im a 42 C) but not too loose that I will need to get an adjustment. The slit is the perfect height. Not too high that its scandal-less but high enough that its sexy. The dress is the perfect length that I could wear flats and they wouldn't show but I also won't trip over the length. Overall, super flattering for my wonderful plus size body! Highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    isabeljbusiness
    Reviewed On: August 28, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    I ordered custom sizing due to a larger bust and shorter height. The dress fits perfectly with no need for alterations! The straps did surprise me, since they are almost cottony elastic and are slightly stretchy so keep that in mind. But I kind of like that they are not super stiff.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jcharb93
    Reviewed On: August 18, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    66
    Right
    I loved this dress. It was so beautiful and fit me really well. I am 5'6" and 135 lbs and I ordered a size 4. I have a small bust and this worked without needing any alterations, I only needed to hem the bottom. The only downside to this dress was the straps. The straps are elastic and do not open or unzip in any way. I needed my co-bridesmaids to help me into the dress after hair and makeup. It took two of them to get it over my head without messing up my updo and makeup. I wore the regular Ginger dress for another wedding this summer and preferred the ability to unzip and step into the dress. I found the straps to be frustrating, but overall it was a beautiful dress and fit perfectly!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    Courtney2494
    Reviewed On: July 06, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    40
    Height
    62
    Slightly Large
    Love this dress for my friends wedding! I would have uploaded pics but the files are too large to upload I guess. I will say I'm usually a size 4 or 6 but the 10 fits well. I will have to take it in just a little by the armpits because I have a smaller frame but larger bust and I will have to get it hemmed, as usual, because I'm short. The back is beautiful and I'm usually cautious about open backs, but I don't need a bra with this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (2)