USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Ginger Allure Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

    $119

    product info

    Style Ginger Allure by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an elegant chiffon and lace. The sweet dress features a scoop neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Ginger Allure style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (24)
    4 Stars (10)
    3 Stars (4)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (27)
    Slightly Large (9)
    Large (3)
    Color
    Pink (4)
    Red (9)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (1)
    Blue (8)
    Purple (5)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    KT
    Reviewed On: March 31, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    38
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    I disagree with a previous review that this dress is not for large busts. I have a 32DDD chest (professionally sized - 38” chest with 31” rib cage) and this was my favourite sample dress and ultimately the one I chose as my bridesmaid dress! The straps are elastic because you are meant to STEP INTO the dress so you don’t wreck hair and makeup. I understand if you have larger hips you may not be able to pull over your hips but I had no issues doing this: unzip dress, step into and pull dress over hips, put arms through straps and zip up. I did dock a star off because I agree the straps look a bit cheap, though not noticeable unless you’re up close. I would’ve prefer adjustable straps that allow you to loosen fully to step into dress and tighten up once the dress is on. This was very flattering and showed off my shoulders. With my chest I don’t like to have too much “open space” in the chest area because it makes me look really wide up top. Love the slit and the only thing missing from the dress is pockets! I am a street size 8 but according to Azazie’s chart should’ve fit a 10. The 8 fits perfect (and likely has a little bit more room in the chest due to the lace in the back). For this reason I think the dress fits big (according to their size chart). I couldn’t wear a regular bra without interfering with the lace, but the support is enough for me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Janayalbrown
    Reviewed On: March 24, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    38
    Height
    63
    Large
    I got the custom size fit. Everything was pretty good except the straps!! These straps are just thing elastic, it’s really hard to put on the dress without wrecking your hair. If you have a large bust and don’t want to wear a bra (plus the back is see thru so you would see a bra anyways) DO NOT order this dress. My girls were saggy all day and not supported. There are so many better styles if you have larger breasts! Let me make it clear, it is gorgeous, but not if you are a 34DDD like me. I don’t blame the dress, I blame myself for picking a dress that I knew from looking at the photos that it wouldn’t be supportive. Maybe if I wore a stick on bra (I don’t know if they make it for my size lol) it would have been better. Anyways, if you do chose this dress, make sure you measure your bust tightly! I had to take it in on the sides a few inches. Which Azazie refunded me for so that was amazing!! All in all, the dress did work for, I did like how I looked in pictures, but not the best style with someone with a large bust
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    alisha_bentley
    Reviewed On: January 17, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Right
    My dress was perfect! I’m third from the left in 1st pic & 1st in second pic. The sizing was perfect and fabric was very nice! Highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Sarah Roberts
    Reviewed On: November 05, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Height
    63
    Right
    Sample color: Dusty blue I tried this as a sample dress when looking for a bridesmaid dress. I decided on a different dress (the Dallas), but I liked this one so much and it fit so well that I am buying it as a wedding guest dress. I am 5'3" and ordered a zero to try - it fit almost perfectly. The only fitting problem is that the bodice doesn't form to the bottom half of my ribcage in the front and just hangs down, so it makes me look a little bigger than I am (pictured). Also, it is too long, but any floor-length dress is bound to be that way. Overall, great quality, especially with the ruching on the bodice, which I was skeptical of before ordering. This dress is very comfortable, the back is super cute, and the leg slit is perfect! Ignore the weird poses... I was sending these to the bride (my best friend) and was being silly :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    emilybelle
    Reviewed On: April 16, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A14
    Bust
    36
    Height
    70
    Slightly Large
    The dress is absolutely gorgeous! The only thing was it was a little big up top for me, but absolutely beautiful dress loved everything about it. I do plan on ordering a size down to an A12. This was A-line, so the bottom has seemed to fit on the A14 but the waist band is a little loose and the top was big. Also the waist and straps are elastic which is awesome!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    msull13
    Reviewed On: April 16, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    38
    Height
    65
    Right
    I can't say enough incredible things about this dress! I chose custom size and used azazie's measurements guide and my dress came and it fits PERFECTLY! My dress also came early which is amazing. You don't have to wear a bra with this dress since there is enough padding and I think it would look beautiful on women of all sizes! It's flattering on me and I'm a 34B. The dusty blue color is exactly what we wanted! So happy!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    tarrowsmith94
    Reviewed On: April 14, 2020

    Body Type: Apple
    Right
    Such a flattering dress. Well made and will be purchasing!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Anna
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: 7492
    Height
    5
    Right
    This dress is gorgeous! However, I have two complaints. 1) the sides of the mesh bit was fairly itchy and i don't think I would be able to dance and move comfortably. This may be because of the size or my body type, but it felt like it fit other than that. 2) The criss-cross straps are connected to each other by a VERY thin thread. I am not sure if it would hold up.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Mary P
    Reviewed On: April 08, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    5
    Slightly Large
    I liked the style of this more than I thought I would; however, the bust was way larger than any other part of the dress and I'm a DD. I don't know if custom sizing would fix it, but it seems disproportionate.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sem7j
    Reviewed On: April 04, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Height
    63
    Right
    The dress is a great fit and is overall very comfortable! The back can be a little scratchy sometimes, but other than that it's fine. I also have not noticed a problem with the straps stretching even though they are elastic. I will only have to get it hemmed, but I figured that much since I did not do the custom dress. I love how flattering this dress is and I can't wait to wear it to my sister's wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    katlin.sanfilippo
    Reviewed On: February 24, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    38
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    dress was a little bigger than i expected and i didnt like the elastic straps. would have considered it however i liked the maren style better.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Elizabeth.banks12
    Reviewed On: February 16, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Large
    The dress came about a size too big, which was good! The slit also went much higher than I was comfortable so I altered that, as well. A beautiful dress and mostly comfortable after the tailoring. However, the straps rubbed all day and I ended up with multiple spots on my collarbones and shoulders rubbed raw.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Cll006
    Reviewed On: February 15, 2020

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    Beautiful dress, fits true to size
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    newestlewis2020
    Reviewed On: February 07, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    38
    Height
    61
    Right
    The custom size fit me perfectly - can’t wait to wear this in my best friends wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    H.arzie6
    Reviewed On: February 05, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    37
    Height
    66
    Right
    The dress fits PERFECTLY. No alterations needed and the length was perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ashbrickman7
    Reviewed On: January 29, 2020

    Right
    The ginger allure dress was beautiful but the quality did not seem as great as some of the other dresses. The straps on the back are not as pretty as in the pictures, but overall still a beautiful dress
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    fwiesmore
    Reviewed On: January 26, 2020

    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    I loved this dress and it fit perfectly, no alterations needed besides a hem! The back was beautiful and the slit was the perfect touch! I am 4' 11'' and 125lbs, 32DD chest for reference
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    krmarshall16
    Reviewed On: January 17, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    Beautifully made, I just ended up keep a different dress! Still loved this one
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kblearish
    Reviewed On: January 13, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    37
    Height
    64
    Right
    THE MOST PERFECT DRESS EVER. I got this sample dress for my bridesmaids to try on, and I ended up trying it on as well, just so I know what they were experiencing. And WOWZERS. Fit like a glove. The straps on the back are completely elastic, which I did not realize, so it was comfortable and they didn't move! (Made it easier to put on too). The slit in the dress wasn't so high that you had to worry about any strong gusts of wind. Maybe a teeny bit long, but I'm also not very tall either (I ordered a size 0 sample I think?) Beautiful dress. My bridesmaids are all between 5'2" and 5'6" (hourglass and straight body types) and it fit them all beautifully as well. This is the one we are going with, hands down!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Katie
    Reviewed On: December 31, 2019

    Bust
    34
    Height
    63
    Right
    I loved this dress! It fit perfectly--I ordered an A6. I'm 5'3'' so the dress was long on me, but that's not surprising. The dusky blue is really pretty and soft and the dress itself is very comfortable. The trickiest part of it is trying to get in and out of it, as the straps are elastic, but do not come undone. I'm considering getting this dress for my brother's wedding, my suggestion for myself and anyone else interested in this dress would be to get your hair done after getting into the dress so you don't risk messing it up while trying to get the straps over your head.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |