Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Ginette Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The fashionable floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite chiffon. Style Ginette features a sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Jessica L.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-21 18:38:28

My bridesmaid was very happy with this dress and the custom fit that Azazie offers. I was glad I got a free fabric swatch before ordering and was very happy with the mint green color. I got a lot of compliments on my bridal party! Photo Credit: Brett Denfeld Photography
ertelmolly
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 17:44:28

Fantastic dress and beautiful fit. It was great to know there was a custom sizing option but it was not needed!
ertelmolly
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 17:39:57

Fantastic dress with a beautiful fit and no altering needed. Extremely flattering and lightweight and something I could wear again!
Erinlaird
Reviewed On: 2017-07-21 06:54:51

Color: Dusk
I ordered this dress using the custom sizing option, which is at no extra charge, and it fits perfectly! The dress is great quality and with a style like this one, will get more than a few uses. The dress came in just 4 weeks. Very happy customer!
Twizlatwizla123
Reviewed On: 2017-06-24 12:55:33

This is the dress I chose! Considering my measurements are 38 in the hips, 25 in the waist, and 32 in the chest, this was perfect to meet all my needs and not require a bra. I am very happy with it and can't wait to see this dress in the actual color I ordered!
cfugedy10
Reviewed On: 2017-04-10 06:55:58

Color: Dusk
The dress fits great!! For once I do not have to get a dress altered after doing the custom fit where every other bridesmaid dress I have bought they always make me go up a size and then it is huge and I have to spend even more money to have it altered! It also came in way earlier than expected so if alterations were needed, I would have ample time to make them! Highly recommend!
Sarah Cassity
Reviewed On: 2017-04-02 20:26:02

I decided to order a size smaller than what my measurements were because I knew the dress was A line in style and loose fitting in the hips which is my biggest area anyway. The dress came in and was a little too big in the top. I would say it runs a little large.
Cmaddox1015
Reviewed On: 2017-03-30 08:05:01

Everything fit amazingly! I had all of my bridesmaid dresses custom made and I couldn't be happier. One of my bridesmaids was too big for the custom made sizes, so they made the back a corset!
Colljason5
Reviewed On: 2017-02-24 10:12:37

Ordered as a sample dress and it was really pretty! Only thing was that it attracts hair, lint, and dust like a magnet and since the color is dark its shows up easily and is hard to remove. Otherwise its great quality!
Colljason5
Reviewed On: 2017-02-24 10:11:29

Color: Sky Blue
Love this dress! I ordered several samples of dresses and this was by far the best. I just received the actual dress in the mail and its so beautiful! The layers make the dress and overall its great quality. I would use this company again for sure!
realist8
Reviewed On: 2017-02-15 10:20:00

I order this sample for the color only, and it is not only stunning, but the quality is superb as well. This home grown company has great business sense, along with a wonderful way of dealing with people, so thank you, and you shall have the dress back and hopefully my daughter's bridesmaids will be ordering soon!
jenna.valencia
Reviewed On: 2017-01-23 19:48:28

Color: Taupe
I love, love, love this dress! It falls beautifully and is very flattering. The only thing that was a problem was that it did not fit me on top. I'm not very busty, so I usually have to get things altered anyway; but with a little altering it's perfect and I'm so excited to wear it in my friends wedding!
Leigh
Reviewed On: 2016-12-26 17:42:23

My FSIL chose this dress for her bridesmaids dress and I could not be happier with it! I love the sweetheart neckline, the layering of the skirt, and the twist in the front of the dress.
bridesmaid
Reviewed On: 2016-12-19 15:39:44

This was a beautiful dress. All of the bridesmaids looked stunning though everyone had small complaints about the fit. For me, the torso was too short. The distance between the bust and the waist was too short for me and I could either have the dress properly sit on my hips or sit on my chest, but not both at the same time. This is a common problem for me and strapless dresses though. Also, I requested a custom sizing and they were spot on with the widths, but I'd recommend taking your measurements with the bra you intend to wear with the dress if you want to wear one. I wasn't able to wear a bra under the dress since it fit so snugly, but I certainly didn't need it. The built in bra provides plenty of coverage and support but does not offer any lift like a push up bra would. Quality is good Color was consistent Length was great with the custom sizing There is a strip of non-slip rubber lining around the top to help keep it up and the ribbing was very form fitting.
jasminegrace11
Reviewed On: 2016-11-13 20:08:06

Color: Ink Blue
Very satisfied. Originally ordered a couple sample sizes to try out and adjusted my custom size request from there. I also ordered a swatch of the color. Ink Blue is very pretty in person. This dress is perfect for my friend's formal evening wedding. Although it's strapless, the dress feels secure and comfortable. The shape is also flattering in the right places. I'm looking forward to wearing it on the big day!
janeenbonilla
Reviewed On: 2016-10-25 17:57:49

Color: Frost
The dress came faster than I thought. It said 3-5 weeks and the dress came in two weeks. It was not a custom dress, however,the fit me perfect. The length was a different story. I did have to have the dress altered as I'm shorter than I thought. I used this dress as a wedding dress because I'm am not a sparkle or glittery kind of girl. I will dress it up with the starlight beading sash, long veil and turquoise heels/chucks.
Ashleylynn_88
Reviewed On: 2016-04-05 11:29:13

Color: Dusk
The dress fits perfect except just a little long. Material seems like very good quality and I absolutely love it!!
Cheyenne Hertlein
Reviewed On: 2016-03-28 08:48:36

Color: Mint Green
Love it! Fits great!
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►