DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Ginette Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The fashionable floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite chiffon. Style Ginette features a sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (16)
4 Stars (3)
3 Stars (0)
2 Stars (0)
1 Star (0)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (1)
Slightly Large (0)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (1)
Red (0)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (1)
Blue (5)
Purple (3)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (1)
Neutral (1)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Adriana Cappelletti
Reviewed On: 2018-06-26 12:09:18

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
64
Right
I was very satisfied with this purchase. I ordered custom, and it fit just right. Getting your measurements right when ordering is crucial. The quality of this dress is excellent, and it was flattering. For women with a smaller bust, here's a tip: when lifting my arms, I felt like my breasts might pop out because I didn't fill it in fully without a bra, but wearing a backless sticky bra kept everything secure.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jessica L.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-21 18:38:28

My bridesmaid was very happy with this dress and the custom fit that Azazie offers. I was glad I got a free fabric swatch before ordering and was very happy with the mint green color. I got a lot of compliments on my bridal party! Photo Credit: Brett Denfeld Photography
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ertelmolly
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 17:44:28

Fantastic dress and beautiful fit. It was great to know there was a custom sizing option but it was not needed!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ertelmolly
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 17:39:57

Fantastic dress with a beautiful fit and no altering needed. Extremely flattering and lightweight and something I could wear again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Erinlaird
Reviewed On: 2017-07-21 06:54:51

I ordered this dress using the custom sizing option, which is at no extra charge, and it fits perfectly! The dress is great quality and with a style like this one, will get more than a few uses. The dress came in just 4 weeks. Very happy customer!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Twizlatwizla123
Reviewed On: 2017-06-24 12:55:33

This is the dress I chose! Considering my measurements are 38 in the hips, 25 in the waist, and 32 in the chest, this was perfect to meet all my needs and not require a bra. I am very happy with it and can't wait to see this dress in the actual color I ordered!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cfugedy10
Reviewed On: 2017-04-10 06:55:58

The dress fits great!! For once I do not have to get a dress altered after doing the custom fit where every other bridesmaid dress I have bought they always make me go up a size and then it is huge and I have to spend even more money to have it altered! It also came in way earlier than expected so if alterations were needed, I would have ample time to make them! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sarah Cassity
Reviewed On: 2017-04-02 20:26:02

I decided to order a size smaller than what my measurements were because I knew the dress was A line in style and loose fitting in the hips which is my biggest area anyway. The dress came in and was a little too big in the top. I would say it runs a little large.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Cmaddox1015
Reviewed On: 2017-03-30 08:05:01

Everything fit amazingly! I had all of my bridesmaid dresses custom made and I couldn't be happier. One of my bridesmaids was too big for the custom made sizes, so they made the back a corset!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Colljason5
Reviewed On: 2017-02-24 10:12:37

Ordered as a sample dress and it was really pretty! Only thing was that it attracts hair, lint, and dust like a magnet and since the color is dark its shows up easily and is hard to remove. Otherwise its great quality!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Colljason5
Reviewed On: 2017-02-24 10:11:29

Love this dress! I ordered several samples of dresses and this was by far the best. I just received the actual dress in the mail and its so beautiful! The layers make the dress and overall its great quality. I would use this company again for sure!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
realist8
Reviewed On: 2017-02-15 10:20:00

I order this sample for the color only, and it is not only stunning, but the quality is superb as well. This home grown company has great business sense, along with a wonderful way of dealing with people, so thank you, and you shall have the dress back and hopefully my daughter's bridesmaids will be ordering soon!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jenna.valencia
Reviewed On: 2017-01-23 19:48:28

I love, love, love this dress! It falls beautifully and is very flattering. The only thing that was a problem was that it did not fit me on top. I'm not very busty, so I usually have to get things altered anyway; but with a little altering it's perfect and I'm so excited to wear it in my friends wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Leigh
Reviewed On: 2016-12-26 17:42:23

My FSIL chose this dress for her bridesmaids dress and I could not be happier with it! I love the sweetheart neckline, the layering of the skirt, and the twist in the front of the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bridesmaid
Reviewed On: 2016-12-19 15:39:44

This was a beautiful dress. All of the bridesmaids looked stunning though everyone had small complaints about the fit. For me, the torso was too short. The distance between the bust and the waist was too short for me and I could either have the dress properly sit on my hips or sit on my chest, but not both at the same time. This is a common problem for me and strapless dresses though. Also, I requested a custom sizing and they were spot on with the widths, but I'd recommend taking your measurements with the bra you intend to wear with the dress if you want to wear one. I wasn't able to wear a bra under the dress since it fit so snugly, but I certainly didn't need it. The built in bra provides plenty of coverage and support but does not offer any lift like a push up bra would. Quality is good Color was consistent Length was great with the custom sizing There is a strip of non-slip rubber lining around the top to help keep it up and the ribbing was very form fitting.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jasminegrace11
Reviewed On: 2016-11-13 20:08:06

Very satisfied. Originally ordered a couple sample sizes to try out and adjusted my custom size request from there. I also ordered a swatch of the color. Ink Blue is very pretty in person. This dress is perfect for my friend's formal evening wedding. Although it's strapless, the dress feels secure and comfortable. The shape is also flattering in the right places. I'm looking forward to wearing it on the big day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
janeenbonilla
Reviewed On: 2016-10-25 17:57:49

The dress came faster than I thought. It said 3-5 weeks and the dress came in two weeks. It was not a custom dress, however,the fit me perfect. The length was a different story. I did have to have the dress altered as I'm shorter than I thought. I used this dress as a wedding dress because I'm am not a sparkle or glittery kind of girl. I will dress it up with the starlight beading sash, long veil and turquoise heels/chucks.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ashleylynn_88
Reviewed On: 2016-04-05 11:29:13

The dress fits perfect except just a little long. Material seems like very good quality and I absolutely love it!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Cheyenne Hertlein
Reviewed On: 2016-03-28 08:48:36

Love it! Fits great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►