Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Gina

Azazie Gina Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Fun and flirty, this exquisite Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this attractive Floor-Length, Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a V-Neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Beverly
Reviewed On: March 11, 2021
Color: Sky Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: 7494
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
64
Right
Not a fan of Azazie Gina. In my opinion it made me look super frumpy and unflattering. Sizing was correct and the color sky blue was beautiful, but I did not care for this sample.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
mcgriess
Reviewed On: November 29, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
Love this dress! Was a little worried because there were no reviews but it turned out perfectly. I did custom sizes and added about .5-1 inch extra to each measurement and it fit really well!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
bskinner375
Reviewed On: July 08, 2020
Color: Black
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
38
Height
66
Slightly Large
Great fit. I’ve ordered here before and never had issues. I always do custom fit and it works great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
angiebryan92
Reviewed On: March 17, 2021
Color: Mist


Slightly Large
Very material-heavy. Ordered the chiffon in custom sizing and feeling like the dress is drowning me. Looks a little cheap for the price as well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Brooke Marlowe
Reviewed On: March 15, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
26
Height
66
Slightly Small
I loved this dress, and it ended up being the one I picked for the wedding I am. It has such a flattering figure and it is very good quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rachel.mckinneyhhs
Reviewed On: February 16, 2021
Color: Dark Navy


Right
I really appreciated the option to try this dress on at home before committing to it. I found that of the 3 that I ordered to try on first, this one worked the best. I will be ordering the Gina dress in the near future for my best friend’s wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Carolina Dolislager
Reviewed On: February 02, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: A10
Right
So fast and easy to do this!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Carolina Dolislager
Reviewed On: February 02, 2021
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: A10
Right
I absolutely love this dress! It is beautiful and a really nice material. It’s a very quality dress!! The try on was so easy and fast, and the real dress came quickly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
courtneymuehl15
Reviewed On: January 02, 2021
Color: Spa
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Height
69
Right
This dress is beautiful, tropical, and still modest. The top feels like my chest is supported nicely and the fabric gathers in a flattering spot making me look like I have a skinny waist. I cannot wait to wear this in my sisters wedding!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
stephanie.waldref
Reviewed On: August 02, 2020
Color: Dusk


Slightly Small
The dress is beautiful. The shape is super flattering and you can wear a bra with it which is great! One downside: the zippers on these dresses are awful quality. I measured myself and ordered the correct size, but couldn't zip it up because the zipper would not budge. I then ordered the size up because I assumed I had measured wrong. I did not measure wrong, because this dress is about an inch too big and would still barely zip up because of the poor zipper quality. I talked with another girl in the wedding party and she also had troubles with the zipper on her dress that was a different style so seems like it's across the board with this brand. I am keeping this size (the larger of the 2) and will just have to get a padded bra to add to the bust so it doesn't look too big. To the company: please consider replacing the zippers on these dresses as this seems to be a common problem.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
magcdg
Reviewed On: July 18, 2020
Color: Royal Blue


Large
Unfortunately their version of royal blue does not have anything royal about it. It's quite sun faded looking and therefore didn't/doesn't match any of our mens royal blue pieces, not even remotely. Will be returning and shopping local. I got a size 16 so it would be slightly loose around my hips and bring in the top a little, but it's actually so much bigger the best is so big. The seamstress says we would end up bringing it in 3 sizes to fit. The waist area that looks to be smaller in the images is the exact same width as the rest of the dress and is unflettering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
scheub1
Reviewed On: June 09, 2020
Color: Caribbean


Slightly Small
I love this dress but the dress has no stretch and it was hard to zip up. So I will order a size bigger.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (2)