Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Gigi Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The brilliant floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a fabulous chiffon. Style Gigi features a scoop neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Kari
Reviewed On: 2017-10-17 14:38:52

I loved my Gigi it was so pretty and super comfortable. I also loved the padded bust which made it so I didn’t have to wear a bra. And the purple color was so beautiful and exactly what we wanted!
Paige Nemec
Reviewed On: 2017-09-29 14:25:43

Color: Coral
This dress was perfect! The custom sizes are a great option and are right on point. I was also very happy with the price. Well worth it and all of the bridesmaids (and bride, of course!) looked gorgeous!
M.
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 06:44:52

Color: Ink Blue
I custom ordered this for a dress when I was 3 months pregnant. I added an extra inch in the waist when I ordered it so I had a little room to grow. This dress was very comfortable, but was a little difficult to walk in especially up stairs. Love the color and how it is easy to wash! The high waist was perfect for pregnancy.
christinebrandt12
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 05:18:45

Our group of bridemaids wore this dress for a wedding in June 2017. The dress was a bit long but worked well with a pair of heels I owned. The wedding was outside and the dress was airy so we didn't get too hot. I loved the top and that I wasn't constantly pulling it up! It also moved well on the dance floor! The color was much better in person than online. Cute dress!
Erika M
Reviewed On: 2016-05-13 11:25:33

Color: Lilac
Loved this dress and so comfortable. All 5 bridesmaids wearing the same Gigi style. A nice added touch you don't see before ordering is that the back button is a clear crystal.
kruithoe69
Reviewed On: 2018-04-02 14:52:35

Color: Garden Green
Size Ordered: A16
Height
65
Large
The dress came in earlier than expected - tried it on and it was a TENT! It was beyond what alterations could do to make it work. I sent it back and had to just order a custom size based on my measurements. Fingers crossed it's better than the "recommended size based on measurements" chart.
Amaris Benardo
Reviewed On: 2018-02-04 10:26:23

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
66
Slightly Small
I really loved my dress! It was on the small side, but I gave really specific measurements and it definitely fit according to those measurements. I really liked this style! It was just he right amount of coverage while still feeling beautiful.
milancathy
Reviewed On: 2018-01-26 16:40:27

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
I tried this on, not only for the size, but to see if I liked the style. It was between this one and "Betty" I'm going with "Betty" because the lace is a little fancier on that style than on this dress. It fit well and the cross over was flattering. The color looked absolutely awful on me. I'm Irish/German and the silver was not a good color on me at all. Not to worry, the wedding colors don't include silver ;o)
Becky T
Reviewed On: 2018-01-04 12:58:07

Right
My bridesmaids had this dress in burgundy and they absolutely loved it just as much as I did. They all said they came a bit long though. Which a little extra length isn't the end of world. The dress can be shortened easily. My girls were all different shapes and sizes but they all looked stunning in this dress! So happy I chose this dress with Azazie. The quality was great too, and they all received their dresses in a very timely manner!! My one friend even said that this dress was the most comfortable of all her formal dresses. Definitely a good choice!
kimallan
Reviewed On: 2017-12-10 09:03:09

Color: Tahiti
The dress was pretty, but did not fit well. It was way too long, and very heavy. The heaviness of the material made it uncomfortable for a summer wedding. I did like the structured of the top though. I have a very large bust, and would have preferred to have a dress that I could have tried on first. I would also have liked to have had it tailored.
Leah
Reviewed On: 2017-10-13 08:07:25

My bridesmaids all chose their own dresses, but I was more than satisfied with everyone's choices! They fit everyone wonderfully, I do know most of them had to get their dresses shortened, but otherwise it was all great! The entire process was smooth, I ordered samples for each of them to try on, and everyone came out happy! I highly recommend azazie.
Nye2kn
Reviewed On: 2017-09-12 11:08:25

Color: Mulberry
Shipped right on time, loved the fit and was very true to size.
luvtap93
Reviewed On: 2017-09-10 21:46:15

Color: Cabernet
I absolutely love this dress. The color is absolutely beautiful and perfect for a winter wedding. I did custom sizing and it fits like a glove. I cannot wait to wear it to my friend's wedding in December!!!
Kaiser Tiara
Reviewed On: 2017-07-11 04:18:20

Color: Grape
The material feels weird on my skin and the zipper feels cheap. The color is nice and the dress is what the bride wanted. The length is a little long and I am 5 feet 9 inches. Not unwearable dress just not happy about wearing it, but not my wedding so yeah.
brittany.stewart08
Reviewed On: 2017-06-27 19:11:09

Color: Dusty Blue
This is beautiful in person! The quality is great and the color is perfect. Can't wait to see it on my bridesmaid along with all the other styles the rest have chosen!
Alanna Joy
Reviewed On: 2017-06-18 20:43:17

Wore this dress this past weekend! Pros: very comfortable and flattering in photos! Since I'm busty, I was able to get away with clear bra straps and I didn't feel like I had to keep adjusting. The shape was beautiful and figure flattering on curvy gals like me plus the color we wore (Wisteria) looked even better and brighter in pictures. Cons: it shows sweat (at least in our color) and it has three layers of fabric so it gets toasty.
kelley.ferris
Reviewed On: 2017-05-22 04:30:21

Color: Watermelon
very cheap fabric and horrible fit. will be promptly going in the trash after the wedding I am in
vanessalp6219
Reviewed On: 2017-05-08 09:29:10

I lobe the dresses. My wedding isn't until November I know my girls will look beautiful. The dress came in a timely manner quicker than expected
danitep
Reviewed On: 2017-04-13 07:56:05

Color: Mint Green
This dress is stunning! The color looks just like the picture, and it is even more elegant in person. Not pictured is the back of the dress clasp that is a little diamond...so cute! It does come quite wrinkly in the mail, so be ready with your steamer/iron. I read the other reviews and ordered a size up for a comfortable fit and it worked out perfectly. I will still have to get it altered unfortunately because I am 5-5 and it is too long. Still giving it 5 stars!
Kayla Cameron
Reviewed On: 2017-04-12 03:46:00

My dress arrived in perfect condition when it was supposed to!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |