DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Gigi Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The brilliant floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a fabulous chiffon. Style Gigi features a scoop neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (23)
4 Stars (7)
3 Stars (2)
2 Stars (3)
1 Star (2)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (1)
Right (5)
Slightly Large (0)
Large (1)
Color
Pink (5)
Red (6)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (2)
Blue (5)
Purple (4)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (3)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Elizabeth King
Reviewed On: 2018-08-07 08:30:01

Right
I had two bridesmaids, one ordered a standard size 6 and the other did a custom size, both turned out great! I loved the sample program to get sizing right, and I also ordered lots of fabric swatches to pick out the perfect color. The Dusty Blue was amazing, it was so beautiful! I was so happy I found Azazie and I will definitely recommed them to my friends! I also got ties in Dusty Blue for the groomsmen and those looked great as well!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kari
Reviewed On: 2017-10-17 14:38:52

I loved my Gigi it was so pretty and super comfortable. I also loved the padded bust which made it so I didn’t have to wear a bra. And the purple color was so beautiful and exactly what we wanted!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Paige Nemec
Reviewed On: 2017-09-29 14:25:43

This dress was perfect! The custom sizes are a great option and are right on point. I was also very happy with the price. Well worth it and all of the bridesmaids (and bride, of course!) looked gorgeous!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
M.
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 06:44:52

I custom ordered this for a dress when I was 3 months pregnant. I added an extra inch in the waist when I ordered it so I had a little room to grow. This dress was very comfortable, but was a little difficult to walk in especially up stairs. Love the color and how it is easy to wash! The high waist was perfect for pregnancy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
christinebrandt12
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 05:18:45

Our group of bridemaids wore this dress for a wedding in June 2017. The dress was a bit long but worked well with a pair of heels I owned. The wedding was outside and the dress was airy so we didn't get too hot. I loved the top and that I wasn't constantly pulling it up! It also moved well on the dance floor! The color was much better in person than online. Cute dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Erika M
Reviewed On: 2016-05-13 11:25:33

Loved this dress and so comfortable. All 5 bridesmaids wearing the same Gigi style. A nice added touch you don't see before ordering is that the back button is a clear crystal.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
mgustin
Reviewed On: 2018-08-27 09:59:19

Right
I really liked this dress but the other style I ordered fit my body better. Glad I was able to try on a sample before ordering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ehaseltine
Reviewed On: 2018-08-05 17:21:23

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
43
Waist
35
Hips
43
Height
63
Right
Fit very nice except of course for the length, which I expected as I am not a tall person... Surprising comfortable... Flattering too... just need to get it hemmed... Because I ordered it for a formal event, not as a bridesmaid’s dress, I also purchased a rhinestone element that goes along the waist... very pretty addition and sets the dress off nicely... overall very pleased with the dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kruithoe69
Reviewed On: 2018-04-02 14:52:35

Size Ordered: A16
Height
65
Large
The dress came in earlier than expected - tried it on and it was a TENT! It was beyond what alterations could do to make it work. I sent it back and had to just order a custom size based on my measurements. Fingers crossed it's better than the "recommended size based on measurements" chart.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amaris Benardo
Reviewed On: 2018-02-04 10:26:23

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
66
Slightly Small
I really loved my dress! It was on the small side, but I gave really specific measurements and it definitely fit according to those measurements. I really liked this style! It was just he right amount of coverage while still feeling beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
milancathy
Reviewed On: 2018-01-26 16:40:27

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
I tried this on, not only for the size, but to see if I liked the style. It was between this one and "Betty" I'm going with "Betty" because the lace is a little fancier on that style than on this dress. It fit well and the cross over was flattering. The color looked absolutely awful on me. I'm Irish/German and the silver was not a good color on me at all. Not to worry, the wedding colors don't include silver ;o)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Becky T
Reviewed On: 2018-01-04 12:58:07

Right
My bridesmaids had this dress in burgundy and they absolutely loved it just as much as I did. They all said they came a bit long though. Which a little extra length isn't the end of world. The dress can be shortened easily. My girls were all different shapes and sizes but they all looked stunning in this dress! So happy I chose this dress with Azazie. The quality was great too, and they all received their dresses in a very timely manner!! My one friend even said that this dress was the most comfortable of all her formal dresses. Definitely a good choice!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kimallan
Reviewed On: 2017-12-10 09:03:09

The dress was pretty, but did not fit well. It was way too long, and very heavy. The heaviness of the material made it uncomfortable for a summer wedding. I did like the structured of the top though. I have a very large bust, and would have preferred to have a dress that I could have tried on first. I would also have liked to have had it tailored.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Leah
Reviewed On: 2017-10-13 08:07:25

My bridesmaids all chose their own dresses, but I was more than satisfied with everyone's choices! They fit everyone wonderfully, I do know most of them had to get their dresses shortened, but otherwise it was all great! The entire process was smooth, I ordered samples for each of them to try on, and everyone came out happy! I highly recommend azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Nye2kn
Reviewed On: 2017-09-12 11:08:25

Shipped right on time, loved the fit and was very true to size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
luvtap93
Reviewed On: 2017-09-10 21:46:15

I absolutely love this dress. The color is absolutely beautiful and perfect for a winter wedding. I did custom sizing and it fits like a glove. I cannot wait to wear it to my friend's wedding in December!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kaiser Tiara
Reviewed On: 2017-07-11 04:18:20

The material feels weird on my skin and the zipper feels cheap. The color is nice and the dress is what the bride wanted. The length is a little long and I am 5 feet 9 inches. Not unwearable dress just not happy about wearing it, but not my wedding so yeah.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
brittany.stewart08
Reviewed On: 2017-06-27 19:11:09

This is beautiful in person! The quality is great and the color is perfect. Can't wait to see it on my bridesmaid along with all the other styles the rest have chosen!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alanna Joy
Reviewed On: 2017-06-18 20:43:17

Wore this dress this past weekend! Pros: very comfortable and flattering in photos! Since I'm busty, I was able to get away with clear bra straps and I didn't feel like I had to keep adjusting. The shape was beautiful and figure flattering on curvy gals like me plus the color we wore (Wisteria) looked even better and brighter in pictures. Cons: it shows sweat (at least in our color) and it has three layers of fabric so it gets toasty.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kelley.ferris
Reviewed On: 2017-05-22 04:30:21

very cheap fabric and horrible fit. will be promptly going in the trash after the wedding I am in
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |