Important note: All production & processing times will increase starting January 20th. Thank you for your patience & understanding!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Gigi Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The brilliant floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a fabulous chiffon. Style Gigi features a scoop neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Erika M
Color: Lilac
Reviewed On: 2016-05-13 11:25:33
Loved this dress and so comfortable. All 5 bridesmaids wearing the same Gigi style. A nice added touch you don't see before ordering is that the back button is a clear crystal.
kassi.stein
Color: Silver
Reviewed On: 2017-01-13 06:38:22
I am someone with large hips compared to the rest of me so I was worried about the off-the-shelf sizing, even though it looked like the chiffon skirt would be relatively forgiving. I had my measurements taken professionally and I found that the custom size just barely fit, so I am a bit concerned. However, fingers crossed that nothing happens between now and the wedding. I found that the cups and boning in the dress are sturdy, so a bra may not even be necessary. Overall pretty happy, just a bit worried.
Shelby B.
Color: Burgundy
Reviewed On: 2016-12-29 11:22:14
The dress was custom-made for me (and makes my waist look so tiny!), and generally fits well, but the bust area is very awkward. It is padded so you don't have to wear a bra, but the wiring makes it look like you are poking out (even when you're not), and the dress makes large breasts look even larger---which is a con in my opinion because the bridesmaids shouldn't attract attention away from the bride! Additionally, the way the dress is cut beneath the arms makes any arm flab/fat stick out like a sore thumb and isn't very flattering on someone with non-toned arms. This dress would be better with more thought put into the bust lining and with higher cut arms, or better yet, with small sleeves for the arms. Good idea, but the dress doesn't look as good on busty and fuller-armed ladies. I would give this 3.5 stars.
cbushman1
Color: Burgundy
Reviewed On: 2016-12-12 06:06:20
I ordered a custom size of this dress for my daughter, who will be a bridesmaid in her brother's wedding. The dress fit perfectly and was well made. I had a hiccup with delivery (not Azazie's fault but FedEx's), but the Azazie rep was extremely helpful in trying to help me find out what was going on with the delivery of our order. Would order from Azazie again in a heartbeat.
mburks1
Reviewed On: 2016-11-26 18:06:17
The dress was PERFECT!! I typically have to get bridesmaid dresses altered but the custom fit option was wonderful! They matched the measurements perfectly and I love how it fits! It is good quality and I recommend this dress to anyone!! Will definitely use this site again! Thank you so much!
morglcox
Reviewed On: 2016-09-16 04:19:03
We are still waiting on a maternity dress to come in but the rest have been exactly as we ordered and great quality so far!!! We are very excited and pleased with the way these have turned out thus far!! The customized sizes is the way to go!!
jenali94
Color: Pearl Pink
Reviewed On: 2016-06-15 13:01:00
Beautiful!
gcclauren
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2016-04-18 06:44:55
I couldn't believe the quality! It was so good! I had so many doubts about it. I bought mine with custom sizing but the other bridesmaids bought theirs on clearance. They received their dress very fast.
Wedding guest
Reviewed On: 2016-04-02 01:39:49
I absolutely love this dress! I actually bought it to wear to a wedding as a guest! I was a little nervous because I purchased one of the samples they are phasing out. It is in perfect condition! I am about 5'11 and this dress perfectly brushes the floor with just the tiniest amount of pooling. I am a regular t-shirt size small, bust 33ish, 27 waist and this dress fits me like it was made for me.
stephanie.callahan21
Color: Dusty Rose
Reviewed On: 2016-03-16 18:47:23
Very satisfied with the quality and fit. I found that the sizes that are listed (waist, hip, and bust measurements) are very accurate. Unfortunately, I wish the dress came in lengths as the dress is extremely long on me. I am 5'6" and plan on wearing the dress in 1 1/2 " heels. Still, it needs to be hemmed 4". Also, because the dress is such good quality and is lined (thank GOD) the hemming will be a significant cost (most alterations will charge for each layer of fabric). Overall extremely happy with the purchase!!! However, I do want to warn the less-than-tall ladies about this additional length and resultant additional cost.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►