Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Gigi

Azazie Gigi Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The brilliant Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a fabulous Chiffon. Style Azazie Gigi features a Scoop, Illusion neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
charlotte.miller
Reviewed On: May 02, 2020
Color: Orchid
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
66
Slightly Large
Very cute and flattering. All the girls ending up hemming the skirt to knee length at the request of the bride but it was a lovely dress and the color photographed beautifully!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jocelyn B
Reviewed On: August 01, 2019



Right
Wonderful, wonderful!!!! I can’t say enough about this dress. I ordered this dress for my six bridesmaids. They ranged from size 2 to size 16. Four of them ordered custom sizes, and two of them ordered regular sizes. All of the dresses arrived on time, and they all fit perfectly!!! And my bridesmaids loved them. They were amazing quality, and the color was gorgeous!! (burgundy) The top is sheer enough to need a strapless bra, but not too sheer that you see everything. The fit and silhouette was amazing. Several bridesmaids told me it was the best bridesmaid dress they have ever had! Also, one of my bridesmaids was about 5-6 months pregnant, and she was able to comfortably wear this dress- she just added a few inches in her measurements. My experience with Azazie was amazing, and I highly recommend!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Elizabeth King
Reviewed On: August 07, 2018



Right
I had two bridesmaids, one ordered a standard size 6 and the other did a custom size, both turned out great! I loved the sample program to get sizing right, and I also ordered lots of fabric swatches to pick out the perfect color. The Dusty Blue was amazing, it was so beautiful! I was so happy I found Azazie and I will definitely recommed them to my friends! I also got ties in Dusty Blue for the groomsmen and those looked great as well!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kari
Reviewed On: October 17, 2017



I loved my Gigi it was so pretty and super comfortable. I also loved the padded bust which made it so I didn’t have to wear a bra. And the purple color was so beautiful and exactly what we wanted!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Paige Nemec
Reviewed On: September 29, 2017
Color: Coral


This dress was perfect! The custom sizes are a great option and are right on point. I was also very happy with the price. Well worth it and all of the bridesmaids (and bride, of course!) looked gorgeous!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
M.
Reviewed On: September 21, 2017
Color: Ink Blue


I custom ordered this for a dress when I was 3 months pregnant. I added an extra inch in the waist when I ordered it so I had a little room to grow. This dress was very comfortable, but was a little difficult to walk in especially up stairs. Love the color and how it is easy to wash! The high waist was perfect for pregnancy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
christinebrandt12
Reviewed On: September 21, 2017



Our group of bridemaids wore this dress for a wedding in June 2017. The dress was a bit long but worked well with a pair of heels I owned. The wedding was outside and the dress was airy so we didn't get too hot. I loved the top and that I wasn't constantly pulling it up! It also moved well on the dance floor! The color was much better in person than online. Cute dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Erika M
Reviewed On: May 13, 2016
Color: Lilac


Loved this dress and so comfortable. All 5 bridesmaids wearing the same Gigi style. A nice added touch you don't see before ordering is that the back button is a clear crystal.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
SLT
Reviewed On: May 01, 2019
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Large
The dress is beautiful and made of great quality, but I did custom measurements and it's comical. The dress looks like a fancy potato sack on me and now I'm stuck hoping and praying I can find someone who can make this dress look half decent on me. A lot of money just to have to go spend MORE money to make the dress look good. I will never buy from Azazie again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rcking773
Reviewed On: April 03, 2019
Color: Daffodil
body type: Hourglass

Height
67
Right
Very cute and the back is super adorable!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
glnright
Reviewed On: December 04, 2018



Slightly Large
This dress in Taupe was STUNNING on one of my bridesmaids. The quality was excellent; however the dress looked way more pinkish or purply than pictured or even the sample portrayed. It looked fine, but it wasn't the true tan, nude I was wishing for. All my bridesmaids felt gorgeous and comfortable. They didn't want to take them off. We did custom orders and they were all a little too big in the bust.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mgustin
Reviewed On: August 27, 2018
Color: Cabernet


Right
I really liked this dress but the other style I ordered fit my body better. Glad I was able to try on a sample before ordering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ehaseltine
Reviewed On: August 05, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass

Bust
43
Waist
35
Hips
43
Height
63
Right
Fit very nice except of course for the length, which I expected as I am not a tall person... Surprising comfortable... Flattering too... just need to get it hemmed... Because I ordered it for a formal event, not as a bridesmaid’s dress, I also purchased a rhinestone element that goes along the waist... very pretty addition and sets the dress off nicely... overall very pleased with the dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kruithoe69
Reviewed On: April 02, 2018
Color: Garden Green

Size Ordered: A16
Height
65
Large
The dress came in earlier than expected - tried it on and it was a TENT! It was beyond what alterations could do to make it work. I sent it back and had to just order a custom size based on my measurements. Fingers crossed it's better than the "recommended size based on measurements" chart.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amaris Benardo
Reviewed On: February 04, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
66
Slightly Small
I really loved my dress! It was on the small side, but I gave really specific measurements and it definitely fit according to those measurements. I really liked this style! It was just he right amount of coverage while still feeling beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
milancathy
Reviewed On: January 26, 2018
Color: Silver
body type: Hourglass

Right
I tried this on, not only for the size, but to see if I liked the style. It was between this one and "Betty" I'm going with "Betty" because the lace is a little fancier on that style than on this dress. It fit well and the cross over was flattering. The color looked absolutely awful on me. I'm Irish/German and the silver was not a good color on me at all. Not to worry, the wedding colors don't include silver ;o)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Becky T
Reviewed On: January 04, 2018



Right
My bridesmaids had this dress in burgundy and they absolutely loved it just as much as I did. They all said they came a bit long though. Which a little extra length isn't the end of world. The dress can be shortened easily. My girls were all different shapes and sizes but they all looked stunning in this dress! So happy I chose this dress with Azazie. The quality was great too, and they all received their dresses in a very timely manner!! My one friend even said that this dress was the most comfortable of all her formal dresses. Definitely a good choice!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kimallan
Reviewed On: December 10, 2017
Color: Tahiti


The dress was pretty, but did not fit well. It was way too long, and very heavy. The heaviness of the material made it uncomfortable for a summer wedding. I did like the structured of the top though. I have a very large bust, and would have preferred to have a dress that I could have tried on first. I would also have liked to have had it tailored.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Leah
Reviewed On: October 13, 2017



My bridesmaids all chose their own dresses, but I was more than satisfied with everyone's choices! They fit everyone wonderfully, I do know most of them had to get their dresses shortened, but otherwise it was all great! The entire process was smooth, I ordered samples for each of them to try on, and everyone came out happy! I highly recommend azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Nye2kn
Reviewed On: September 12, 2017
Color: Mulberry


Shipped right on time, loved the fit and was very true to size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
123
PREV | NEXT