Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Gianetta

Azazie Gianetta Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Stretch Crepe

$99

product info

The attractive Floor-Length, Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has a Trumpet/Mermaid cut in a simple Stretch Crepe. Style Azazie Gianetta features a Square neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30).  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
alexislong4410
Reviewed On: February 10, 2021
Color: Black
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A6
Right
Really good dress, and very comfortable
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alexandra
Reviewed On: January 18, 2021
Color: Silver


Right
These dresses are beautifully made, the fabric blew me away its very thick and makes every body shape look like a bombshell! I ordered them all in the shade SILVER. My bridesmaids all LOVED THEM! The custom sizing was amazing and everyones dress fit them like a glove. I did make sure to order an extra few inches to the length of each dress to accommodate for heels. I had bad experience with another dress company thats very popular and ordered through bridal salons so when I was tight for time and lockdown closed stores in my city I needed to take a chance with Azazie and I'm so happy I did. The quality is very comparable (if not better) than the dresses you would be ordering in a bridal salon for double the price. Cannot hype up Azazie more, Im going to order myself a second wedding dress from here as well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
wisniewskiamym
Reviewed On: December 21, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: A4
Right
Love the dress and color. I wished the website color showed the true color of the dress. It looks very bright green on website. I ordered the swatch but was still nervous it would be very bright green so I ordered try on. Color looks more like the "Silver" on website, in person Silver looks more gray.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Brooke
Reviewed On: November 19, 2020
Color: Black


Right
Absolutely LOVED this dress. It did not fit the country-rustic theme of the wedding that I will be in. I’m saving this for another wedding. Overall, it was so flattering, a 12 would have fit slightly better but I enjoyed it slightly loose.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Rem
Reviewed On: February 06, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
Large busts and bridesmaid dresses never go hand in hand...until now! I used the custom measurements for sizing and I’m so glad I did. For reference, I’m a 36F, usually wear a 10 and am 5’7. I added an additional 3” and it was perfect. I didn’t need ANY alterations and didn’t even need to wear a bra as it came with cups sewn in. Can’t recommend enough.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (15) No (0)
Monika
Reviewed On: December 30, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
160
Small
Im very satisfied with the purchase, perfect size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Hannah A
Reviewed On: December 22, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
38
Waist
30
Hips
34
Height
63
Right
I was really impressed by how sturdy and well constructed the dress was. The measurements were right on point and trying on the dress confirmed that I needed a custom dress as my hips were too small. While a bra was not required, it also fit a bra underneath if needed!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jessi L
Reviewed On: December 08, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Height
5
Slightly Large
Love this dress! Excellent quality and the price is unbeatable for a bridesmaid dress! I have ordered and worn many different dresses for weddings and this is by far one of my favorites! The material is thick enough where you can't see lines and the fit was very close to perfect with minimal alterations.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Meaghantrahan
Reviewed On: October 13, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
5
Right
Perfect fit!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sponto09
Reviewed On: October 11, 2020
Color: Black

Size Ordered: A10
Right
Beautiful slim fitting dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Angelica M
Reviewed On: October 09, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A18
Large
Unfortunately this dress didn't fit well at all. I feel like the sizing chart is a little misleading. I wear a size 12 in dresses and had to go up (according to cart) to an 18. I did try on a 12 and 14 previously but they also didn't fit. I can't even tell you what size I could be outside of just trying a 16 and seeing if that fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lisa Sanchez
Reviewed On: October 08, 2020
Color: Silver

Size Ordered: A0
Slightly Small
Beautiful dress. Bride chose another color and ordered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Djrmun
Reviewed On: June 30, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
35
Height
66
Right
The dress fits nicely, it hugs the curves well. It’s sexy and classy. I feel that it needs a belt or sash at the waist.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ayalette
Reviewed On: June 04, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve


Right
I tried this dress on as a sample and overall, the dress was nice. The fit of the dress was just right for my measurements, the style of the dress is nice (however, I ended up choosing a different dress due to my body type being on the slimmer side with minimal curves lol). This dress, I think would look great on someone with a curvier body shape, as it hugs in all the right places!! For reference: I ordered an A0. I am 5ft. 3in., about 110 lbs, 34 bust, 24 waist, and 35 hips
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kyfrank88
Reviewed On: April 29, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass

Right
It fit good, just a little too long. Would need it hemmed if I decided to pick this dress. I am returning and trying a different dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jelissalebron
Reviewed On: March 02, 2020
Color: Dusk
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
31
Hips
32
Height
65
Slightly Large
I recommend inputting your actual measurements instead of choosing a size!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
rizzo5590
Reviewed On: February 05, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight

Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
37
Height
67
Right
Very pleased with the fabric feel and stretch. This dress is super comfortable and secure. Only negative is that the slit is a little high so on the sexier side.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Nicole Dooley
Reviewed On: August 20, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Pear

Height
65
Right
Gorgeous dress! I am usually between a 4 and 6 in dresses. The 4 fit, but was just a tad snug so I went with the 6 and will get it tailored a bit. Loved how comfortable and stretchy the dress was, but with a thick and formal looking fabric.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (20) No (1)