USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Giana Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

    $119

    product info

    Style Giana by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a simple chiffon and lace. The sweet dress features a scoop neckline and button back style. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. Azazie's Giana style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (9)
    4 Stars (4)
    3 Stars (5)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (2)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (3)
    Slightly Large (0)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (2)
    Red (1)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (1)
    Green (2)
    Blue (5)
    Purple (4)
    Brown (1)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Nicole B.
    Reviewed On: March 04, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    This dress was great! The custom sizing was great and they fit all of my girls well, despite them having very different body type. It's great to have a dress that flatters everyone! And of course they loved the pockets, turns out I was the only one without pockets in the whole bridal party! I ordered the dresses all together in one big order, along with ties for the groomsmen and the ring bearer, to save on shipping to Canada and everything worked out perfectly. A great option when you don't want your girls to have to spend a fortune.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    leahbeard27
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Took a chance on this dress and ordered it without any reviews. Worth it! I bought it because of the buttons on the back which are so elegant. The lace looks nice and there are pockets. Fits true to size and the length is good and not too short. Can't wear a bra because of the back but the bust is lined well so it doesn't matter.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jessica.dryden
    Reviewed On: July 24, 2017

    Dress was as advertised and fit pretty close to the size chart. It was comfortable to wear all night and dance in and the pockets were a great added plus! If you are smaller chested, you really don't need a bra with the boning in the top. I am a D cup, so I used a self adhesive backless bra and that plus the boning felt pretty secure and supportive.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sarah Uhrig
    Reviewed On: February 25, 2017

    I was very satisfied with the quality of the dress. It came in a convenient garment bag when I received it in the mail. The dress was exactly as it was portrayed in the picture without any distortions. The material was of high quality with very pretty designs. When i tried it on, the dress was custom sized to my body type, and was neither too tight or too big, it was just right. This dress made me feel confident and beautiful. I think everyone should have the experience of feeling like a princess, like these dresses make you feel. I"m very pleased with the shipment time and the dress overall.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    margaret.cude
    Reviewed On: February 21, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Right
    This dress fit like a glove - I seriously didn't want to take it off. The chiffon shirt gave it a great feel. The lace top is gorgeous and really adds a level of "dressed up" and "classy" to the dress. I immediately got on FaceTime with the bride and we were both in love with it! I will definitely wear this again too, which is exciting!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    aubintierney
    Reviewed On: February 14, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Small
    Sadly, the buttons did not close in the back. It was too small. I wear a 36C and it just wasn't even close. The bottom is a bit flowy. It would be great for a young bridesmaid. I ordered the 10. It seems to run small in the bust.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    So Sad - TERRIBLE QUALITY AND FIT
    Reviewed On: June 27, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    43
    Height
    63
    Large
    I am completely dissatisfied with this purchase. In fact, I had to order rush to find another dress when this one arrived last week. The big event is this weekend and this dress is not going in the suitcase. Biggest disappointment I've had. I wish I had listened to other reviewers who said the lace is cheap looking. There is also a clear plastic-ish trim that lines the armholes that shines and shows like crazy. This dress is easily five inches too large for me through the waist and torso despite giving custom measurements. I measured just as directed and the off-the-rack dress from Banana Republic that I ordered as a replacement after giving their customer service agent my same measurements fits perfectly. Besides being so big that a seamstress I have used for years said she did not know of a way to fix it, there was a torn seam at the belt/middle trim and a piece of frayed fabric at the waist. In addition, the dress looks very washed out in color. The boning in the top is too stiff and goes way to low to allow any natural fit to occur. The overwhelming amount of fabric to the skirt, combined with the super high waistline cut made for an unfixable situation. Between the boning, cheap lace, cheap chiffon, clear plastic trim and the incredibly misfit gigantic size, I felt like I was putting on some kind of cheap halloween costume for a school play or something. Definitely not something I would wear in public, especially for an occasion as special as being in someone's wedding. I was so excited about this possibility but it is an incredible disappointment. I immediately put the dress back in the box and I am sending it back just so that I don't have to see it in my closet and realize how much money I wasted... Not to mention getting my hopes up about something that would be dressy, upscale, and unique.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Lilliemiss
    Reviewed On: March 12, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Small
    Dress was pretty, but no where near the correct size.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    krisscag12
    Reviewed On: February 23, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Right
    Love this dress and ended up ordering it in mist to wear as a bridesmaid at my brothers wedding. My only complaint would be the pockets. I actually love that there are pockets but they are way too big! The bigness of the pocket makes the dress slightly puffy. I plan to remove the pockets before I wear it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jwch
    Reviewed On: October 12, 2017

    This is a beautiful dress and it looks fabulous on my daughter. The only draw back is a few of the button holes, on the back, are too small for the buttons and they do not stretch. We busted a button hole when she tried it on and could not get the button through... a fix we can handle but should not have to.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    irot95
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Wonderful dress, very flattering and comfortable for a hot beautiful summer wedding. I'm excited to wear it to other events from here on out. The back is a gorgeous touch with the buttons.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    nlcrwedding
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Oh how I wanted to love this but just could not - the lace did not lay right over my chest and back and felt a bit cheap to me. I would recommend sticking with a no lace dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lindsey1219
    Reviewed On: September 19, 2017

    I ordered a standard size 6- I am 5'1" 120 lbs so I knew it would be a little big. The waist was great, length long (of course) but the top was HUGE. There is so much structure/boning to the top part of this dress that I looked like I had large fake breasts. I should note that my cup size is 34 C. My seamstress said she couldn't fix it without taking the whole dress apart so I ended up having to wear a massively padded bra and still had gapping at the top where the sweetheart line meets the lace. I would recommend ordering a custom size since it's free and all dresses are custom made anyways. Also the color I ordered was dusk which looks mauve- not a great color on fair skin/hair. We paired it with wisteria and the two together did not look so great unfortunately. I would say the quality of these dresses were very good, very nicely made. I would order again but definitely in a custom size.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Katie
    Reviewed On: September 11, 2017

    The ink blue color is a great color and the dress overall is nice. The reason I gave it a lower rating is the sizing for SHORTER women. According to the sizing chart this dress should fit perfect, but I have a hard time getting the zipper all the way up and the buttoning the bottom button. The chart states for size A8 Bust: 36" Waist: 29.5" Hips 39.5". My measurements are Bust: 35", Waist: 29.5", Hips :37". After seeing the other bridesmaids in this dress I realized the issue was the band across the middle. On the taller girls the band falls more at their natural waist, on me it is at my belly button because I have such a short torso (I'm 5'-2"). When I measured around my belly button (and those darn love handles) it is 31", so going up a size would have helped a lot.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bethelshoff
    Reviewed On: August 15, 2017

    Fits great and love the pockets. Easy website to use to get the right size and it came very quickly even when it was made to size. Have shared this website with others.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jessica Mitchell
    Reviewed On: August 11, 2017

    I took my measurements for this dress the way the website instructed me to, i have not gained any weight, and dis not get any taller... but whwn the sress came in, ( 30 days from the oder date). It was a little snug. Im not sure if it is due to how tailored it was maid or if the size chart and measurement chart is comparable to European sized. Since the wedding is 30 days away from the date that i tried it on, i will be able to work on my body so the dress is not so snug. It is a lovely dress and the color was exactly what we hoped for.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kmvoss
    Reviewed On: May 31, 2017

    I love this dress! It arrived much more quickly than expected and looks exactly as beautiful as I would have hoped. It fits perfectly - I did a custom size because I fit a size 6 in every way but height, and they lengthened the dress beautifully. The material is good quality and I am very satisfied with my purchase.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Gwen2402
    Reviewed On: April 12, 2017

    I'm glad I called and spoke to customer service rep about the size because it fits perfectly! I have wide shoulders and a big bust so I was worried the back would look funny and stretched out, but it turned out great (it actually hides my back fat whoop whoop). The arm holes are a tad small but my seamstress said it's an easy fix, yay!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Rachel Hall
    Reviewed On: April 07, 2017

    Disappointed. The lace was stretched across the boobs area, but didn't follow the shape down. It created a terrible shadow under my boobs. I had such high hopes for this dress. There was also a snag in my skirt fabric. That was annoying. The button back was beautiful, and the color was nice.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kristina Marie
    Reviewed On: March 18, 2017

    I ordered this dress in a custom size for my sister's wedding. I got it 10 days sooner than expected. It fit great, a bit loose in the waist but I'd rather have it a little loose than too tight! It's a little longer than I thought it would be, but I'm also short, so most dresses are long. It looks great though and I can't wait to wear it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |