Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Giana Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$119

product info

Style Giana by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a simple chiffon and lace. The sweet dress features a scoop neckline and button back style. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. Azazie's Giana style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Nicole B.
Reviewed On: 2018-03-04 08:04:19

Color: Tahiti
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
This dress was great! The custom sizing was great and they fit all of my girls well, despite them having very different body type. It's great to have a dress that flatters everyone! And of course they loved the pockets, turns out I was the only one without pockets in the whole bridal party! I ordered the dresses all together in one big order, along with ties for the groomsmen and the ring bearer, to save on shipping to Canada and everything worked out perfectly. A great option when you don't want your girls to have to spend a fortune.
leahbeard27
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 19:05:49

Took a chance on this dress and ordered it without any reviews. Worth it! I bought it because of the buttons on the back which are so elegant. The lace looks nice and there are pockets. Fits true to size and the length is good and not too short. Can't wear a bra because of the back but the bust is lined well so it doesn't matter.
jessica.dryden
Reviewed On: 2017-07-24 14:30:59

Color: Dusty Rose
Dress was as advertised and fit pretty close to the size chart. It was comfortable to wear all night and dance in and the pockets were a great added plus! If you are smaller chested, you really don't need a bra with the boning in the top. I am a D cup, so I used a self adhesive backless bra and that plus the boning felt pretty secure and supportive.
Sarah Uhrig
Reviewed On: 2017-02-25 16:12:56

I was very satisfied with the quality of the dress. It came in a convenient garment bag when I received it in the mail. The dress was exactly as it was portrayed in the picture without any distortions. The material was of high quality with very pretty designs. When i tried it on, the dress was custom sized to my body type, and was neither too tight or too big, it was just right. This dress made me feel confident and beautiful. I think everyone should have the experience of feeling like a princess, like these dresses make you feel. I"m very pleased with the shipment time and the dress overall.
Lilliemiss
Reviewed On: 2018-03-12 16:34:50

Body Type: Apple
Small
Dress was pretty, but no where near the correct size.
krisscag12
Reviewed On: 2018-02-23 08:02:27

Body Type: Straight
Right
Love this dress and ended up ordering it in mist to wear as a bridesmaid at my brothers wedding. My only complaint would be the pockets. I actually love that there are pockets but they are way too big! The bigness of the pocket makes the dress slightly puffy. I plan to remove the pockets before I wear it.
jwch
Reviewed On: 2017-10-12 05:52:50

Color: Grape
This is a beautiful dress and it looks fabulous on my daughter. The only draw back is a few of the button holes, on the back, are too small for the buttons and they do not stretch. We busted a button hole when she tried it on and could not get the button through... a fix we can handle but should not have to.
irot95
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:36:57

Wonderful dress, very flattering and comfortable for a hot beautiful summer wedding. I'm excited to wear it to other events from here on out. The back is a gorgeous touch with the buttons.
nlcrwedding
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:27:41

Color: Grape
Oh how I wanted to love this but just could not - the lace did not lay right over my chest and back and felt a bit cheap to me. I would recommend sticking with a no lace dress.
Lindsey1219
Reviewed On: 2017-09-19 09:56:30

Color: Dusk
I ordered a standard size 6- I am 5'1" 120 lbs so I knew it would be a little big. The waist was great, length long (of course) but the top was HUGE. There is so much structure/boning to the top part of this dress that I looked like I had large fake breasts. I should note that my cup size is 34 C. My seamstress said she couldn't fix it without taking the whole dress apart so I ended up having to wear a massively padded bra and still had gapping at the top where the sweetheart line meets the lace. I would recommend ordering a custom size since it's free and all dresses are custom made anyways. Also the color I ordered was dusk which looks mauve- not a great color on fair skin/hair. We paired it with wisteria and the two together did not look so great unfortunately. I would say the quality of these dresses were very good, very nicely made. I would order again but definitely in a custom size.
Katie
Reviewed On: 2017-09-11 07:14:11

Color: Ink Blue
The ink blue color is a great color and the dress overall is nice. The reason I gave it a lower rating is the sizing for SHORTER women. According to the sizing chart this dress should fit perfect, but I have a hard time getting the zipper all the way up and the buttoning the bottom button. The chart states for size A8 Bust: 36" Waist: 29.5" Hips 39.5". My measurements are Bust: 35", Waist: 29.5", Hips :37". After seeing the other bridesmaids in this dress I realized the issue was the band across the middle. On the taller girls the band falls more at their natural waist, on me it is at my belly button because I have such a short torso (I'm 5'-2"). When I measured around my belly button (and those darn love handles) it is 31", so going up a size would have helped a lot.
bethelshoff
Reviewed On: 2017-08-15 16:01:22

Color: Rust
Fits great and love the pockets. Easy website to use to get the right size and it came very quickly even when it was made to size. Have shared this website with others.
Jessica Mitchell
Reviewed On: 2017-08-11 13:25:30

I took my measurements for this dress the way the website instructed me to, i have not gained any weight, and dis not get any taller... but whwn the sress came in, ( 30 days from the oder date). It was a little snug. Im not sure if it is due to how tailored it was maid or if the size chart and measurement chart is comparable to European sized. Since the wedding is 30 days away from the date that i tried it on, i will be able to work on my body so the dress is not so snug. It is a lovely dress and the color was exactly what we hoped for.
kmvoss
Reviewed On: 2017-05-31 10:46:27

Color: Burgundy
I love this dress! It arrived much more quickly than expected and looks exactly as beautiful as I would have hoped. It fits perfectly - I did a custom size because I fit a size 6 in every way but height, and they lengthened the dress beautifully. The material is good quality and I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Gwen2402
Reviewed On: 2017-04-12 09:34:21

Color: Coral
I'm glad I called and spoke to customer service rep about the size because it fits perfectly! I have wide shoulders and a big bust so I was worried the back would look funny and stretched out, but it turned out great (it actually hides my back fat whoop whoop). The arm holes are a tad small but my seamstress said it's an easy fix, yay!!
Rachel Hall
Reviewed On: 2017-04-07 21:00:13

Disappointed. The lace was stretched across the boobs area, but didn't follow the shape down. It created a terrible shadow under my boobs. I had such high hopes for this dress. There was also a snag in my skirt fabric. That was annoying. The button back was beautiful, and the color was nice.
Kristina Marie
Reviewed On: 2017-03-18 17:11:52

I ordered this dress in a custom size for my sister's wedding. I got it 10 days sooner than expected. It fit great, a bit loose in the waist but I'd rather have it a little loose than too tight! It's a little longer than I thought it would be, but I'm also short, so most dresses are long. It looks great though and I can't wait to wear it!
Claire
Reviewed On: 2017-03-12 14:35:58

Color: Papaya
The quality of the dress is great, but the way that it fits isn't great. I got it custom made and the torso is too short and doesn't sit well on my body. I'll have to get it tailored which is unfortunate, since I bought it as a custom size, so I'd recommend getting a standard size.
junkspameggs
Reviewed On: 2017-02-15 00:14:34

Color: Mint Green
Good quality, delivered quickly (custom ordered), pretty design.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►