DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Giana Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$119

product info

Style Giana by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a simple chiffon and lace. The sweet dress features a scoop neckline and button back style. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. Azazie's Giana style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (8)
4 Stars (4)
3 Stars (4)
2 Stars (2)
1 Star (2)
Fit
Small (1)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (2)
Slightly Large (0)
Large (1)
Color
Pink (2)
Red (1)
Yellow (0)
Orange (1)
Green (2)
Blue (3)
Purple (4)
Brown (1)
White (0)
Grey (0)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Nicole B.
Reviewed On: 2018-03-04 08:04:19

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
This dress was great! The custom sizing was great and they fit all of my girls well, despite them having very different body type. It's great to have a dress that flatters everyone! And of course they loved the pockets, turns out I was the only one without pockets in the whole bridal party! I ordered the dresses all together in one big order, along with ties for the groomsmen and the ring bearer, to save on shipping to Canada and everything worked out perfectly. A great option when you don't want your girls to have to spend a fortune.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
leahbeard27
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 19:05:49

Took a chance on this dress and ordered it without any reviews. Worth it! I bought it because of the buttons on the back which are so elegant. The lace looks nice and there are pockets. Fits true to size and the length is good and not too short. Can't wear a bra because of the back but the bust is lined well so it doesn't matter.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jessica.dryden
Reviewed On: 2017-07-24 14:30:59

Dress was as advertised and fit pretty close to the size chart. It was comfortable to wear all night and dance in and the pockets were a great added plus! If you are smaller chested, you really don't need a bra with the boning in the top. I am a D cup, so I used a self adhesive backless bra and that plus the boning felt pretty secure and supportive.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sarah Uhrig
Reviewed On: 2017-02-25 16:12:56

I was very satisfied with the quality of the dress. It came in a convenient garment bag when I received it in the mail. The dress was exactly as it was portrayed in the picture without any distortions. The material was of high quality with very pretty designs. When i tried it on, the dress was custom sized to my body type, and was neither too tight or too big, it was just right. This dress made me feel confident and beautiful. I think everyone should have the experience of feeling like a princess, like these dresses make you feel. I"m very pleased with the shipment time and the dress overall.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
So Sad - TERRIBLE QUALITY AND FIT
Reviewed On: 2018-06-27 06:18:07

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
33
Hips
43
Height
63
Large
I am completely dissatisfied with this purchase. In fact, I had to order rush to find another dress when this one arrived last week. The big event is this weekend and this dress is not going in the suitcase. Biggest disappointment I've had. I wish I had listened to other reviewers who said the lace is cheap looking. There is also a clear plastic-ish trim that lines the armholes that shines and shows like crazy. This dress is easily five inches too large for me through the waist and torso despite giving custom measurements. I measured just as directed and the off-the-rack dress from Banana Republic that I ordered as a replacement after giving their customer service agent my same measurements fits perfectly. Besides being so big that a seamstress I have used for years said she did not know of a way to fix it, there was a torn seam at the belt/middle trim and a piece of frayed fabric at the waist. In addition, the dress looks very washed out in color. The boning in the top is too stiff and goes way to low to allow any natural fit to occur. The overwhelming amount of fabric to the skirt, combined with the super high waistline cut made for an unfixable situation. Between the boning, cheap lace, cheap chiffon, clear plastic trim and the incredibly misfit gigantic size, I felt like I was putting on some kind of cheap halloween costume for a school play or something. Definitely not something I would wear in public, especially for an occasion as special as being in someone's wedding. I was so excited about this possibility but it is an incredible disappointment. I immediately put the dress back in the box and I am sending it back just so that I don't have to see it in my closet and realize how much money I wasted... Not to mention getting my hopes up about something that would be dressy, upscale, and unique.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lilliemiss
Reviewed On: 2018-03-12 16:34:50

Body Type: Apple
Small
Dress was pretty, but no where near the correct size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
krisscag12
Reviewed On: 2018-02-23 08:02:27

Body Type: Straight
Right
Love this dress and ended up ordering it in mist to wear as a bridesmaid at my brothers wedding. My only complaint would be the pockets. I actually love that there are pockets but they are way too big! The bigness of the pocket makes the dress slightly puffy. I plan to remove the pockets before I wear it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jwch
Reviewed On: 2017-10-12 05:52:50

This is a beautiful dress and it looks fabulous on my daughter. The only draw back is a few of the button holes, on the back, are too small for the buttons and they do not stretch. We busted a button hole when she tried it on and could not get the button through... a fix we can handle but should not have to.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
irot95
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:36:57

Wonderful dress, very flattering and comfortable for a hot beautiful summer wedding. I'm excited to wear it to other events from here on out. The back is a gorgeous touch with the buttons.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
nlcrwedding
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:27:41

Oh how I wanted to love this but just could not - the lace did not lay right over my chest and back and felt a bit cheap to me. I would recommend sticking with a no lace dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lindsey1219
Reviewed On: 2017-09-19 09:56:30

I ordered a standard size 6- I am 5'1" 120 lbs so I knew it would be a little big. The waist was great, length long (of course) but the top was HUGE. There is so much structure/boning to the top part of this dress that I looked like I had large fake breasts. I should note that my cup size is 34 C. My seamstress said she couldn't fix it without taking the whole dress apart so I ended up having to wear a massively padded bra and still had gapping at the top where the sweetheart line meets the lace. I would recommend ordering a custom size since it's free and all dresses are custom made anyways. Also the color I ordered was dusk which looks mauve- not a great color on fair skin/hair. We paired it with wisteria and the two together did not look so great unfortunately. I would say the quality of these dresses were very good, very nicely made. I would order again but definitely in a custom size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Katie
Reviewed On: 2017-09-11 07:14:11

The ink blue color is a great color and the dress overall is nice. The reason I gave it a lower rating is the sizing for SHORTER women. According to the sizing chart this dress should fit perfect, but I have a hard time getting the zipper all the way up and the buttoning the bottom button. The chart states for size A8 Bust: 36" Waist: 29.5" Hips 39.5". My measurements are Bust: 35", Waist: 29.5", Hips :37". After seeing the other bridesmaids in this dress I realized the issue was the band across the middle. On the taller girls the band falls more at their natural waist, on me it is at my belly button because I have such a short torso (I'm 5'-2"). When I measured around my belly button (and those darn love handles) it is 31", so going up a size would have helped a lot.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bethelshoff
Reviewed On: 2017-08-15 16:01:22

Fits great and love the pockets. Easy website to use to get the right size and it came very quickly even when it was made to size. Have shared this website with others.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jessica Mitchell
Reviewed On: 2017-08-11 13:25:30

I took my measurements for this dress the way the website instructed me to, i have not gained any weight, and dis not get any taller... but whwn the sress came in, ( 30 days from the oder date). It was a little snug. Im not sure if it is due to how tailored it was maid or if the size chart and measurement chart is comparable to European sized. Since the wedding is 30 days away from the date that i tried it on, i will be able to work on my body so the dress is not so snug. It is a lovely dress and the color was exactly what we hoped for.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kmvoss
Reviewed On: 2017-05-31 10:46:27

I love this dress! It arrived much more quickly than expected and looks exactly as beautiful as I would have hoped. It fits perfectly - I did a custom size because I fit a size 6 in every way but height, and they lengthened the dress beautifully. The material is good quality and I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Gwen2402
Reviewed On: 2017-04-12 09:34:21

I'm glad I called and spoke to customer service rep about the size because it fits perfectly! I have wide shoulders and a big bust so I was worried the back would look funny and stretched out, but it turned out great (it actually hides my back fat whoop whoop). The arm holes are a tad small but my seamstress said it's an easy fix, yay!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rachel Hall
Reviewed On: 2017-04-07 21:00:13

Disappointed. The lace was stretched across the boobs area, but didn't follow the shape down. It created a terrible shadow under my boobs. I had such high hopes for this dress. There was also a snag in my skirt fabric. That was annoying. The button back was beautiful, and the color was nice.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kristina Marie
Reviewed On: 2017-03-18 17:11:52

I ordered this dress in a custom size for my sister's wedding. I got it 10 days sooner than expected. It fit great, a bit loose in the waist but I'd rather have it a little loose than too tight! It's a little longer than I thought it would be, but I'm also short, so most dresses are long. It looks great though and I can't wait to wear it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Claire
Reviewed On: 2017-03-12 14:35:58

The quality of the dress is great, but the way that it fits isn't great. I got it custom made and the torso is too short and doesn't sit well on my body. I'll have to get it tailored which is unfortunate, since I bought it as a custom size, so I'd recommend getting a standard size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
junkspameggs
Reviewed On: 2017-02-15 00:14:34

Good quality, delivered quickly (custom ordered), pretty design.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►