USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Gertie Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Mesh

    $119

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this elegant mesh bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this charming floor-length A-line/princess dress with a sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (3)
    4 Stars (0)
    3 Stars (5)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (3)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (5)
    Slightly Large (3)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (1)
    Red (2)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (1)
    Blue (3)
    Purple (1)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    rangeralexandra
    Reviewed On: December 21, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    38
    Height
    67
    Right
    The dress was fine, overall, I I liked another one better. This one seemed to push my breasts apart awkwardly, and it didn't look or feel great. The waist was higher than I expected. Usually an 8/10 size, the 10 fit fine, but it was way too long.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    itslawrenphillips
    Reviewed On: September 16, 2019

    Size Ordered: A22
    Right
    I was very nervous being a bigger girl and ordering something this important online... But it fits like it was made for me! I measured my body and ordered exactly what I needed- what shipped to me fits like a glove!!! And another bridesmaid and I realized we wont need to wear a bra with it- added bonus! This dress will need NO ALTERATIONS , is absolutely gorgeous, and is more comfortable than most of my work clothes! I could not be happier with it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Dawn
    Reviewed On: June 03, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    I loved the back of this dress so much. The empire waist didn't suit me I felt a little like I was wearing a nightgown.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kate.schlachter
    Reviewed On: June 03, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    37
    Slightly Large
    The lace for the shoulders/back was already coming apart when it arrived, it looks cheap and ragged. The boning is poorly done, and ends up being deeply unflattering. I am generally fairly petite, and this ended up totally distorting my torso. I ordered this as tailored and it still came back fitting horribly, despite triple checking my measurements. I will now need to spend extra money just to re-tailor it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cmfeher
    Reviewed On: April 23, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    41
    Height
    65
    Large
    I ordered this dress with custom measurements that I had taken by my reliable tailor. This dress came back 2+ sizes too large and cost me $130 dollars to alter (requiring 2 separate alteration appointments). The cups were far too large and placed lopsided. I would not order from Azazie again and let the other bridesmaids know of the poor quality from this company.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kar8542
    Reviewed On: March 21, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A16
    Height
    62
    Slightly Large
    I landed between two sizes so I ordered the size up to accommodate my bust. The bust area on this dress is very large so I recommend ordering a size down. I like the overall style. The sleeves and back are nice. It does not come into the waist as much as the pictures suggest.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Avarg007
    Reviewed On: January 28, 2019

    Size Ordered: A6
    Slightly Large
    The dress was perfect but it was long which is usual, so I had it altered once it arrived. The website does offer custom sizing but I was worried that I would mess up with the length of the dress so I decided to leave it as it is and get the alterations as needed to length once it arrived.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kate
    Reviewed On: November 28, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    I've always had trouble shopping online because I'm between sizes so I was hesitant. But when I saw there was a try at home option, I went for it. I'm glad I did because I got I realized which parts of the dress I wanted more fitted so in the end I did custom sizing. Dress arrived fast, all neat and pretty in the box. Azazie is a wonderful online shopping website.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jllong1109
    Reviewed On: October 25, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A12
    Height
    5
    Right
    The dress is amazing! But... the color is not what the swatch was but I have to make it work
    Azazie: Thanks for letting us know about this! It's true that there can be a little variation from dye lot to dye lot, since we dye all of our fabrics in batches as we make things, but we don't want that color to be too different. Please feel free to reach out to our Stylists if you would like them to look further into this for you!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    anonymous
    Reviewed On: October 19, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A8
    Slightly Small
    Was not flattering at all. Fabric was not "forgiving" as described.
    Azazie: Thanks so much for your honest review. The Gertie is a new style made of the stretch mesh, and your feedback is super helpful to our team as we create new designs and work with this new fabric!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    rice.kait01
    Reviewed On: August 28, 2018

    Size Ordered: A10
    Slightly Small
    Beautiful dress, I loved how stretchy the bottom was, but my bust was too large for a size 10.
    Azazie: Thanks for sharing your review! The stretch mesh is just so comfortable and easy to wear all day! Sorry to hear that it didn't fit in the bust though! If you have any trouble with sizing, please feel free to reach out to our Stylists- they're always happy to help!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (11) No (3)
    Page 1 of 1
    1
    ◄ PREV | NEXT ►