Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Gertie

Azazie Gertie Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Mesh

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this elegant Mesh bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this charming Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Sweetheart, Halter neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
rangeralexandra
Reviewed On: December 21, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
34
Waist
32
Hips
38
Height
67
Right
The dress was fine, overall, I I liked another one better. This one seemed to push my breasts apart awkwardly, and it didn't look or feel great. The waist was higher than I expected. Usually an 8/10 size, the 10 fit fine, but it was way too long.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
chrisandchristy2930.cw
Reviewed On: June 30, 2020
Color: Champagne
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A30
Large
The dress came on time . Has great material the sizing was very much off . But it was a beautiful dress. Thank you
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
itslawrenphillips
Reviewed On: September 16, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: A22
Right
I was very nervous being a bigger girl and ordering something this important online... But it fits like it was made for me! I measured my body and ordered exactly what I needed- what shipped to me fits like a glove!!! And another bridesmaid and I realized we wont need to wear a bra with it- added bonus! This dress will need NO ALTERATIONS , is absolutely gorgeous, and is more comfortable than most of my work clothes! I could not be happier with it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Dawn
Reviewed On: June 03, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I loved the back of this dress so much. The empire waist didn't suit me I felt a little like I was wearing a nightgown.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kate.schlachter
Reviewed On: June 03, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
37
Slightly Large
The lace for the shoulders/back was already coming apart when it arrived, it looks cheap and ragged. The boning is poorly done, and ends up being deeply unflattering. I am generally fairly petite, and this ended up totally distorting my torso. I ordered this as tailored and it still came back fitting horribly, despite triple checking my measurements. I will now need to spend extra money just to re-tailor it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cmfeher
Reviewed On: April 23, 2019
Color: Vintage Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
33
Hips
41
Height
65
Large
I ordered this dress with custom measurements that I had taken by my reliable tailor. This dress came back 2+ sizes too large and cost me $130 dollars to alter (requiring 2 separate alteration appointments). The cups were far too large and placed lopsided. I would not order from Azazie again and let the other bridesmaids know of the poor quality from this company.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kar8542
Reviewed On: March 21, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Height
62
Slightly Large
I landed between two sizes so I ordered the size up to accommodate my bust. The bust area on this dress is very large so I recommend ordering a size down. I like the overall style. The sleeves and back are nice. It does not come into the waist as much as the pictures suggest.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Avarg007
Reviewed On: January 28, 2019
Color: Iris

Size Ordered: A6
Slightly Large
The dress was perfect but it was long which is usual, so I had it altered once it arrived. The website does offer custom sizing but I was worried that I would mess up with the length of the dress so I decided to leave it as it is and get the alterations as needed to length once it arrived.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kate
Reviewed On: November 28, 2018

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
I've always had trouble shopping online because I'm between sizes so I was hesitant. But when I saw there was a try at home option, I went for it. I'm glad I did because I got I realized which parts of the dress I wanted more fitted so in the end I did custom sizing. Dress arrived fast, all neat and pretty in the box. Azazie is a wonderful online shopping website.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jllong1109
Reviewed On: October 25, 2018
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A12
Height
5
Right
The dress is amazing! But... the color is not what the swatch was but I have to make it work
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
anonymous
Reviewed On: October 19, 2018
Color: Cabernet
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A8
Slightly Small
Was not flattering at all. Fabric was not "forgiving" as described.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
rice.kait01
Reviewed On: August 28, 2018


Size Ordered: A10
Slightly Small
Beautiful dress, I loved how stretchy the bottom was, but my bust was too large for a size 10.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (11) No (3)