Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Georgia

Azazie Georgia Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Azazie Georgia by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in an elegant Chiffon, Charmeuse, Chiffon. The brilliant dress features a V-Neck neckline and Back Zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Georgia style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
irenem5683
Reviewed On: September 29, 2018
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Right
I love this dress! I'm curvy and wanted something that was tight at the waist but somewhat showed my hourglass and i'm so happy with my choice, it fit perfectly! Great quality in fabric and it's so comfortable!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Hannah Pierce
Reviewed On: September 16, 2018



Height
5
Slightly Large
Dress was beautiful! Came a little bit but I knew I would probably have to get alterations anyway. The bow doesn’t come attached which I wasn’t aware of but again I was able to attach it and it wasn’t a big deal. The beautiful dress made up for any of that.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alyssa Hunt
Reviewed On: August 29, 2018

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
69
Slightly Large
I ordered a custom size in the GEORGIA dress because, in my previous experience, I have found the standard sizing a bit short. I am 5'9" and with heels, I measure 6', so I needed to add a few inches on the end! I typically wear a 34B in bras, and the cups in this dress were fitted really well - not too big at all. I have wide hips, so for anyone as small chested as I am and pear-shaped, it's an appropriate and flattering option. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
jkaye
Reviewed On: October 26, 2016
Color: Emerald


I have been in love with this dress for months, and finally ordered and received it (early!) I am even more please with it in person! I chose a regular size and it was a tad big in a couple spots, but it was always my intention to tailor it myself. The color is great the fabric is great! I can't wait to wear it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
fashionpenpals
Reviewed On: May 01, 2015



On one of the formal nights there was a Marco Gras theme. What could go better with the green purple and hold than my favorite azazie  dress. After eating nonstop for 9 days on the ship which was pretty much an exercise in competitive eating, I was not looking forward to putting a dress on my ever growing waistline. But this dress not only fit like a dream but it made me feel incredibly sexy and festive at the same time.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ktnaomi
Reviewed On: August 23, 2020
Color: Plum

Size Ordered: A14
Small
I ordered the wrong size and had to return it. I ordered a different style this go around. Other than that it was a beautiful dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kara.fannon
Reviewed On: July 10, 2019
Color: Black
body type: Hourglass

Slightly Large
This is a great dress. Unfortunately, with my large bust, this dress is just too revealing for me to wear as a bridesmaid.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
alissadoan26
Reviewed On: April 05, 2019
Color: Mulberry
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
39
Height
64
Right
It took me three tries but I finally got a size that fit. According to the measurements I should have been A6 but ended up with a A2 and it fits great. So in my opinion the measurements on the website are not accurate. Or it could be my body type (pear shaped). Either way I am happy with this dress, the quality and fit are great. A very flattering dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
h.thacker
Reviewed On: February 08, 2019
Color: Mulberry
body type: Hourglass

Height
68
Right
Beautiful dress! Tried on a size 4 and it fit true to size. (Regularly wear size 4) - wished it came in cabernet, but the mulberry is gorg!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
keelymarkle
Reviewed On: February 04, 2019
Color: Gold
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Slightly Large
I was so surprised when i recieved this dress it is really gorgeous.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hixsonca
Reviewed On: December 26, 2018
Color: Black
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
34
Waist
25
Hips
36
Height
69
Large
I read previous reviews that this dress runs large and to order a size down so I did. Ordering a size down worked out really, really well for me. The dress fits me perfectly and I mean perfectly. The length is perfect, I do not need any alterations on the length, as the dress just touches the floor and allows me to walk with ease (no dragging or tripping here!). However, if you wanted to wear heels and were similar in height to me I would recommend opting for the customized dress, as I can't wear heels with this dress if I wanted (luckily I am wearing flats because my bride is a tiny tot). Meaning, if I wore heels, this dress would not touch the floor whatsoever... it'd look like I had on high-waters. As far as the fit of the bodice and straps go, they are also perfect. However (again), my height is almost entirely in my torso and not my legs, so if you're the opposite, the straps may have a bit too much slack and may fall off your shoulders without alterations. The body of the dress fit just right, not a lot of room left in there but not too tight. I thought I'd have to send this dress back and opt for the customization, but I ended up lucking out. Hopefully this review helps others interested in this dress: I'm 5'9", athletic/slim build, 32D, and I'm typically a size S in clothing, size 2 in dresses and a size 26 in jeans. Overall, it is a beautiful dress. I was pleasantly surprised with how gorgeous it looks and how comfortable it is. I'm looking forward to wearing it in January!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
elizabeth.elmore
Reviewed On: October 08, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Large
I measured myself and this was FAR too gigantic when it arrived. i had to send back to get a dress one size smaller - and was still too large while another style fit perfectly. This style will give you plenty of room in the bust area.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
elizabeth.elmore
Reviewed On: October 08, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A8
Large
Bust area was far too big - and I'm a C/D cup. Would have needed lots of alterations to make this work.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Michelle100
Reviewed On: April 02, 2018
Color: Burgundy


Right
Ordered as sample dress to get an idea of sizing for bridesmaids and it was wonderful. It gave us a really good idea of what sizes we would need. We also ordered swatches for the two colors we were debating and really appreciated those as they provide the variety of fabrics! Very helpful service to be able to sample things so we are better prepared for ordering! I definitely highly recommend. Once everybody choices their individual style, the order will be placed!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sammiejones914
Reviewed On: March 29, 2018
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
5
Slightly Large
I am usually a size 2, and bought the size 0 when the 2 was large on me. The 0 fits well for a petite size 2. The customer service I received was amazing, attentive and understanding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Baker.courtney93
Reviewed On: March 16, 2018
Color: Peacock

Size Ordered: A6
Right
I absolutely loved this dress! I ordered a little large because I was scared it ran small and it came a little large so the size chart was spot on! I ordered a size 6 and I am five foot four inches and about 130 pounds. This dress is stunning on and the material is a good quality! Definitely would recommend
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
sammiejones914
Reviewed On: February 15, 2018
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
38
Height
65
Large
I am generally a size 2, and the measurements given for the size 2 on this website are my size, however the dress was more of a size 4 fit. Very loose around the torso and waist. I have returned this item and I am waiting on a reimbursement. I bought the next size down- which is a 0. I am waiting on this.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ajthornley1516
Reviewed On: February 12, 2018
Color: Grape
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
37
Height
66
Large
I was recommended this site for bridesmaid dresses and was so excited about my custom sized dress. Unfortunately my dress is HUGE. I know my measurements I sent in are correct, the dress is not. The dress is good quality and im sure will be great once I take it to get altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Rachelmaegamble
Reviewed On: February 07, 2018
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Pear

Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
44
Height
66
Right
I said yes to this bridesmaid dress! I tried on 6 dresses before choosing this one. I spent more then I wanted to but I'm glad I finally found this dress. So flattering! I am a pear shape with a B-C cup so this dress is very flattering without being to showy. I wanted something different but elegant and simple. I decided to not use the bow its just a large ribbon so you can easily wear it without. Love this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
amanda
Reviewed On: January 22, 2018
Color: Black

Size Ordered: A6
Right
This dress was a LOT better than me and the other two bridesmaids expected! We were all a little nervous to purchase a dress online, but the quality of the fabric is fantastic, it's just an all-around nice dress. I typically wear a size 6 in other dresses, and this dress was true to size. I did have to have it altered slightly (they come long- I had it shortened and the straps taken up a little). The sash that comes with it is not actually attached to the dress, so you can choose whether or not to include it (we did not; it looked great without). I've already recommended Azazie to friends. The price is slightly better than what you'd expect at a gown store, and the fit and quality were awesome. All three of us are super happy with our purchases!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT