style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Georgia Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Charmeuse

$119

product info

Style Georgia by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an elegant chiffon and charmeuse. The brilliant dress features a v-neck neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Georgia style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (0)
2 Stars (1)
3 Stars (2)
4 Stars (0)
5 Stars (13)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (4)
Slightly Large (3)
Large (2)
Color
Pink (0)
Red (3)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (4)
Blue (2)
Purple (1)
Brown (0)
White (1)
Grey (0)
Neutral (0)
Black (1)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Hannah Pierce
Reviewed On: 2018-09-16 22:19:34

Height
5
Slightly Large
Dress was beautiful! Came a little bit but I knew I would probably have to get alterations anyway. The bow doesn’t come attached which I wasn’t aware of but again I was able to attach it and it wasn’t a big deal. The beautiful dress made up for any of that.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alyssa Hunt
Reviewed On: 2018-08-29 09:23:15

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
69
Slightly Large
I ordered a custom size in the GEORGIA dress because, in my previous experience, I have found the standard sizing a bit short. I am 5'9" and with heels, I measure 6', so I needed to add a few inches on the end! I typically wear a 34B in bras, and the cups in this dress were fitted really well - not too big at all. I have wide hips, so for anyone as small chested as I am and pear-shaped, it's an appropriate and flattering option. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jkaye
Reviewed On: 2016-10-26 07:23:37

I have been in love with this dress for months, and finally ordered and received it (early!) I am even more please with it in person! I chose a regular size and it was a tad big in a couple spots, but it was always my intention to tailor it myself. The color is great the fabric is great! I can't wait to wear it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
fashionpenpals
Reviewed On: 2015-05-01 06:12:00

On one of the formal nights there was a Marco Gras theme. What could go better with the green purple and hold than my favorite azazie  dress. After eating nonstop for 9 days on the ship which was pretty much an exercise in competitive eating, I was not looking forward to putting a dress on my ever growing waistline. But this dress not only fit like a dream but it made me feel incredibly sexy and festive at the same time.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Michelle100
Reviewed On: 2018-04-02 15:17:56

Right
Ordered as sample dress to get an idea of sizing for bridesmaids and it was wonderful. It gave us a really good idea of what sizes we would need. We also ordered swatches for the two colors we were debating and really appreciated those as they provide the variety of fabrics! Very helpful service to be able to sample things so we are better prepared for ordering! I definitely highly recommend. Once everybody choices their individual style, the order will be placed!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sammiejones914
Reviewed On: 2018-03-29 08:35:06

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
5
Slightly Large
I am usually a size 2, and bought the size 0 when the 2 was large on me. The 0 fits well for a petite size 2. The customer service I received was amazing, attentive and understanding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Baker.courtney93
Reviewed On: 2018-03-16 11:14:43

Size Ordered: A6
Right
I absolutely loved this dress! I ordered a little large because I was scared it ran small and it came a little large so the size chart was spot on! I ordered a size 6 and I am five foot four inches and about 130 pounds. This dress is stunning on and the material is a good quality! Definitely would recommend
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sammiejones914
Reviewed On: 2018-02-15 07:26:37

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
38
Height
65
Large
I am generally a size 2, and the measurements given for the size 2 on this website are my size, however the dress was more of a size 4 fit. Very loose around the torso and waist. I have returned this item and I am waiting on a reimbursement. I bought the next size down- which is a 0. I am waiting on this.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ajthornley1516
Reviewed On: 2018-02-12 04:24:30

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
37
Height
66
Large
I was recommended this site for bridesmaid dresses and was so excited about my custom sized dress. Unfortunately my dress is HUGE. I know my measurements I sent in are correct, the dress is not. The dress is good quality and im sure will be great once I take it to get altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rachelmaegamble
Reviewed On: 2018-02-07 12:18:16

Body Type: Pear
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
44
Height
66
Right
I said yes to this bridesmaid dress! I tried on 6 dresses before choosing this one. I spent more then I wanted to but I'm glad I finally found this dress. So flattering! I am a pear shape with a B-C cup so this dress is very flattering without being to showy. I wanted something different but elegant and simple. I decided to not use the bow its just a large ribbon so you can easily wear it without. Love this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
amanda
Reviewed On: 2018-01-22 08:31:56

Size Ordered: A6
Right
This dress was a LOT better than me and the other two bridesmaids expected! We were all a little nervous to purchase a dress online, but the quality of the fabric is fantastic, it's just an all-around nice dress. I typically wear a size 6 in other dresses, and this dress was true to size. I did have to have it altered slightly (they come long- I had it shortened and the straps taken up a little). The sash that comes with it is not actually attached to the dress, so you can choose whether or not to include it (we did not; it looked great without). I've already recommended Azazie to friends. The price is slightly better than what you'd expect at a gown store, and the fit and quality were awesome. All three of us are super happy with our purchases!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kenisha.wade16
Reviewed On: 2017-09-25 10:06:16

I used this dress, in white, as my reception dress. I loved it! My bridesmaids used the same dress in fuchsia and it all came together and was a hit. Its sexy and comfortable at the same time. It was a great choice and since there is a built in bra, you can opt not to use one at all.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lindsey
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 20:22:18

Beautiful dress! It was well made and fit really well. I did add a little sheer material to cover some of my cleavage, but other than that it was perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
katarine55nj
Reviewed On: 2017-06-26 13:19:37

Pretty but cut too low for a busty women
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
robin.deneen
Reviewed On: 2017-03-29 10:29:48

This is such a beautiful dress. I ordered in the Chiffon material and the material is of great quality, it fits lovely. I highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
T_Sanchez_82
Reviewed On: 2015-11-04 12:15:23

I love that before I ordered my dress I was able to try on sample sizes. As a curvy hispanic woman, my body isn't in normal dress proportions. So I opted for the custom sizing of my dress. I was worried after I ordered it that maybe it would be too small when I received it. to my surprise, it came 2 weeks earlier than expected. When i tried it on it fit like a glove. I have never been more impressed with a bridesmaid dress. I will be recommending this company to anyone in need of a dress! Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►