Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Garment Bag Swatches & Fabric

$5

product info

 

Kfarm5
Reviewed On: 2018-04-18 09:03:14

glad to have something to keep them protected and clean.
Jacque.saindon
Reviewed On: 2018-04-05 13:06:05

These are perfect! They are light weight and fit the dresses perfectly!
rachelmoulden
Reviewed On: 2018-04-05 06:18:41

I love these garment bags! I've ordered one before and they always manage to keep my dresses from getting wrinkled and they help me to carry them when I'm traveling.
crystal_tec
Reviewed On: 2018-03-28 07:58:37

It was very strange that the garment bag i ordered was longer than what was sent with the dresses. We needed an extra one because we had two dresses. Seems to be good quality and will do the job.
Gracegordon161
Reviewed On: 2018-03-12 10:39:40

I like this bag. I only ordered 1 dress, but i still got one, which i am thankful. Originally i thought i wouldnt get one because i only ordered one dress, but i got one! Thank you Azazie!
Maíra Mabsan
Reviewed On: 2018-02-23 23:55:32

Good
baemerick8907
Reviewed On: 2018-01-10 06:16:28

The garment bag arrived on time and was just what I needed. I had missed the information about getting a garment bag with your dress and that you got "x" amount for "x" amount of dresses, so I had to order this one so all of my bridesmaids had one. I wish they would just all be included in the price with the dress. I think a lot of people wouldn't mind a dress being a few bucks more to have this included with all their dresses, especially since they are nice, good quality bags.
pao_va18
Reviewed On: 2018-01-06 20:56:44

Great bags! For a beautiful dress you really need a bag like this to protect it!
Vanessa Ogilvie
Reviewed On: 2017-09-10 08:41:53

Good quality
wagnersofeagan
Reviewed On: 2017-06-02 11:58:28

I like the garment bag.
lesliemb58
Reviewed On: 2017-05-13 11:43:18

If you are ordering dresses for a wedding make sure and order individually. They will not only charge you shipping for each dress regardless if they are in the same order or not but they will only send you one garment bag.
jessicawing06
Reviewed On: 2017-04-12 16:46:07

Garment bags are fabulous !! Great quality
peanut9297
Reviewed On: 2017-04-09 13:55:07

Ordered extra ones since 2 dresses come to a bag when shipped. I wish they gave an option to buy a short or long bag.
stephmturner
Reviewed On: 2017-04-04 15:57:53

A must have for safe keeping your gowns!
danimariew
Reviewed On: 2017-03-31 13:06:32

great sturdy bags! price was right too.
megamom60
Reviewed On: 2017-03-28 10:24:12

Very nice garment bag - Long enough to hold the longest of dresses without bunching it up at the bottom.
Betsy Fauerbach
Reviewed On: 2017-03-20 11:35:08

Sturdy and fits quite a bit in there!
caitlynclausen
Reviewed On: 2017-03-15 09:15:25

All long, need a short garment bag option
kmartinelli28
Reviewed On: 2017-01-18 12:08:39

Had to purchase an extra for $5 because they only give you one per dress.
lesliecarollancaster
Reviewed On: 2016-12-16 07:26:40

great quality! my bridesmaids loved them! very handy for travel!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |