USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Frederica Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

    $159

    product info

    Style Frederica by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an elegant chiffon and lace. The chic dress features a scoop neckline and keyhole back style. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. Azazie's Frederica style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (73)
    4 Stars (19)
    3 Stars (9)
    2 Stars (4)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (3)
    Right (27)
    Slightly Large (5)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (15)
    Red (11)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (3)
    Blue (15)
    Purple (20)
    Brown (0)
    White (2)
    Grey (2)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (3)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Nancy Sahayarajah
    Reviewed On: December 15, 2018

    Right
    After searching everywhere in Toronto for the perfect dress I came upon Azazie and fell in love! I was a little nervous ordering dresses online, but they came out perfect, and my girls looked absolutely stunning! The colour we chose was Grape and it really helped narrowing down a colour with the swatches that you can order. All of my girls had theirs custom fit for them, I did however add 2 inches more to the length of the dress from what their true height was as most of them said they would be wearing heels. There were no alterations made once they arrived. I really loved the fit and look on them. They did however take about 4-5 weeks as I ordered them from Canada, so I made sure that I ordered them a few months in advance.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (2)
    Nikki Airi
    Reviewed On: September 10, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    34
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    It was a beautiful dress and I got it in wisteria. I enjoyed it but the back felt a little big on me. I got it costumed fit but it didn't lay flat, maybe that was the style, but overall it was a very pretty dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Jordan Marissa
    Reviewed On: May 16, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    I ordered this as a sample and was very impressed with its quality. I think you'd need to get it fit to your custom measurements for it to look the best. I'm in between a 6 and 8 on the charts and the 6 was a little loose on me. Very pretty dress though. The back is beautiful!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    Tatiana
    Reviewed On: May 06, 2018

    Right
    We mix and matched several azazie dresses (frederica, melody, justine, claudia, and cheryl) and they turned out beautifully! The dresses are high-quality and fit nice. Some were a little long, and required some tailoring. I do wish Azazie had the option to rent some dress styles for cheaper as most of my bridesmaids will only wear the dress for this 1 occasion.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (3)
    Emily
    Reviewed On: March 23, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    66
    Right
    I used this dress for my bridesmaids and it was PERFECT! The color (sky blue) was beautiful and it fit all of my girls great - and they were all different ages, shapes, and sizes. The dress was classy, modest, and so pretty. The back was gorgeous! We got many compliments on these dresses. :) The custom sizing was really good and saved the girls money on tailoring.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    katieellenjohn
    Reviewed On: February 20, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    42
    Height
    68
    Slightly Large
    Was a bridesmaid in my friends wedding. I did a custom fit and only required small alterations for straps and waist. Loved the fit and material.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    kristenmp92
    Reviewed On: February 05, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    32
    Height
    66
    Slightly Small
    This dress is so pretty. I really love the bottom, as it looks so much better in person than in the picture. The color, however, is not a vibrant as in the picture. It is more of a "forest green" or "dusty green" than a dark green, but I still really love the color (maybe just because green happens to be my favorite color). I love the back of this dress especially. It is open and so very pretty with the lace. The only drawback is that they do fit a little small. I usually wear a size 4 in dresses and I decided, after reading other people's reviews to go a few sizes up, which was a wise decision. Overall, great dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (2)
    Morgan
    Reviewed On: October 11, 2017

    Loved it!! 2 bridesmaids live in Wisconsin, 1 in Michigan and 1 in Oregon; the first time saw each other in them was on the wedding day. They fit every body shape nicely and I loved the high neckline. I wasn’t constantly tugging at it like I do in a strapless dress. We all got so many compliments! :) This is one bridesmaid dress I will wear again. We had grape as our color. FYI - if you need to exchange it there are no free exchanges...you have to repay for shipping a second time which I do not agree with.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    elseywedding2017
    Reviewed On: October 10, 2017

    All of the bridesmaid's dresses we purchased were customized by Azazie; they all fit the girls absolutely perfect! These dresses are incredibly reasonably priced for the quality that they are. If you're looking for bridesmaid's dresses, I highly recommend this website. No stress: already customized to the correct sizing and shipped faster than predicted! Say yes to Azazie! (The one on the very left of this photo is the Frederica, and the second is Melody, forget the thirds name, sorry!)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (2)
    Jessica Jackson
    Reviewed On: October 07, 2017

    There were 9 bridesmaids who ordered the dress over all only minor alterations needed even with custom sizing. Mainly the top can run a little larger. They were beautiful and comfortable and we received many compliments on how great we all looked in them. Ordering was easy and shipped on time if not early. We were all very pleased
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    melissa_lorna
    Reviewed On: September 28, 2017

    I was completely satisfied with my purchase! This dress was super comfortable and fun! All of us girls have different body types and we all fell in love with this dress. I chose to have it custom made, but by the time I had received it, I had lost a little weight and needed some alterations. They refunded me part of what I paid for that, I loved that customer service!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    jatana_l
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    My dress fit like a glove. The color was even more beautiful in person and it was very well made.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (2)
    mpc0028
    Reviewed On: May 26, 2017

    I am very satisfied with my product. I ordered custom fitting and I was worried but the dress fit perfectly (looks long in images because I am not wearing shoes). The dress arrived exactly when expected and I am excited to wear it in the wedding. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because I personally find the material to feel and look a bit cheap. However I saw this in photos of dresses and I was expecting it so I am still happy with the product.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    ashleydick7
    Reviewed On: April 30, 2017

    Beautiful dress! Great quality and so flattering! We chose Grape for our colour and LOVED it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Jen
    Reviewed On: October 28, 2016

    All of my bridesmaids wore this style in the color blushing pink (with the exception of my junior bridesmaid who wore a JBM Azazie style), and they all looked gorgeous in it! The dresses were flowy, romantic, and comfortable according to all my girls. I couldn't have been happier with my choice for my maids. Thanks Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    molly g
    Reviewed On: October 14, 2016

    I loved this dress. I got it custom sized (same price!) and in the rust color. I loved how it fit. I got so many compliments. I felt really pretty in it and it was so comfortable. I didn't have to wear a bra which was wonderful. I would definitely recommend this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    carolyn
    Reviewed On: May 20, 2016

    Absolutely loved this dress. I custom ordered mine and it fit perfect!!! All the brides maids in the wedding ordered from Azazie and absolutely loved their dresses! Thanks for making it so easy to get beautiful bridesmaids dresses :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    b.wilds
    Reviewed On: May 19, 2016

    This dress is truly stunning! The bride and I decided to order regular sizes as samples to be sure we loved the dress. I then sent the "sample" dresses back and ordered a custom sized dress. I must say I was a little nervous, but I checked and double-checked my measurements (Bust: 37, Waist: 30.5, Hips: 41, HtF: 56) before submitting and it came out perfect! The fabric is high quality, but one thing I would say is that the color is darker and rosier than it looks in the picture. I recommend ordering a swatch before making a final decision to ensure that you're getting exactly what you want. I am wearing 4 inch heels in these photos, the dresses do run a little long.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Bethany
    Reviewed On: December 09, 2015

    This dress is amazing!!!! I ordered it for one of my friends wedding and was a little hesitant since it's an online store. I did custom size because I had just gotten measured and it fits perfectly!!! Quality is just as good/better than Davids Bridal. I love it so much I'm going to have my bridesmaids pick their dresses from here for my wedding next year! It also comes in a hanger bag inside the box, so that works great just hanging it up I the closet and not have to worry about something happening to it! Definitely WILL be buying from azazie again! :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Amanda Galer
    Reviewed On: August 28, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Right
    Love this dress fits very flattering on a large busted lady like myself! Love the crystal button on the back!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 6
    1 2 3 4 5 6
    ◄ PREV |