Please note production & processing times have increased. We thank you for your patience during this busy time!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Frederica Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$159

product info

Style Frederica by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an elegant chiffon and lace. The chic dress features a scoop neckline and keyhole back style. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. Azazie's Frederica style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Jen
Reviewed On: 2016-10-28 08:39:35
All of my bridesmaids wore this style in the color blushing pink (with the exception of my junior bridesmaid who wore a JBM Azazie style), and they all looked gorgeous in it! The dresses were flowy, romantic, and comfortable according to all my girls. I couldn't have been happier with my choice for my maids. Thanks Azazie!
molly g
Reviewed On: 2016-10-14 15:32:14
I loved this dress. I got it custom sized (same price!) and in the rust color. I loved how it fit. I got so many compliments. I felt really pretty in it and it was so comfortable. I didn't have to wear a bra which was wonderful. I would definitely recommend this dress!
carolyn
Reviewed On: 2016-05-20 19:50:31
Absolutely loved this dress. I custom ordered mine and it fit perfect!!! All the brides maids in the wedding ordered from Azazie and absolutely loved their dresses! Thanks for making it so easy to get beautiful bridesmaids dresses :)
b.wilds
Color: Dusk
Reviewed On: 2016-05-19 06:00:43
This dress is truly stunning! The bride and I decided to order regular sizes as samples to be sure we loved the dress. I then sent the "sample" dresses back and ordered a custom sized dress. I must say I was a little nervous, but I checked and double-checked my measurements (Bust: 37, Waist: 30.5, Hips: 41, HtF: 56) before submitting and it came out perfect! The fabric is high quality, but one thing I would say is that the color is darker and rosier than it looks in the picture. I recommend ordering a swatch before making a final decision to ensure that you're getting exactly what you want. I am wearing 4 inch heels in these photos, the dresses do run a little long.
Bethany
Reviewed On: 2015-12-09 11:40:20
This dress is amazing!!!! I ordered it for one of my friends wedding and was a little hesitant since it's an online store. I did custom size because I had just gotten measured and it fits perfectly!!! Quality is just as good/better than Davids Bridal. I love it so much I'm going to have my bridesmaids pick their dresses from here for my wedding next year! It also comes in a hanger bag inside the box, so that works great just hanging it up I the closet and not have to worry about something happening to it! Definitely WILL be buying from azazie again! :)
kind0881
Color: Burgundy
Reviewed On: 2017-01-17 21:18:23
This is a beautiful dress, and surprisingly comfortable. The fabric is beautiful and fits very nicely.
tmg1623
Reviewed On: 2017-01-17 17:26:38
The royal blue is MUCH darker than it is in the pictures online, but overall the dress is still pretty.
courtneymorehouse
Color: Wisteria
Reviewed On: 2017-01-09 12:57:49
I had ordered custom because the reviews said that custom dresses fit really well. Even thought I triple-checked my measurements, the dress feels a couple of sizes too big, both around the waist and in the length. I was hoping to avoid alterations, but I guess too big is better than too small.
TheTinyBaker
Reviewed On: 2017-01-03 13:48:28
The dress is absolutely beautiful and I cannot wait to wear it as a bridesmaid in my sister's wedding. The dusk colour is very pretty and the quality is great for the price of the dress. I was unsure of my size and decided to go with the custom sizing for no additional cost. The length turned out to be perfect, but the dress did not fit well at all. I had measurements done professionally and double checked many times before proceeding with my order. However, the dress still had a lot of extra room and will need to be altered heavily. Despite the additional cost of alterations, which exceed the reimbursement amount, I am still very pleased with the dress. As someone whose proportions do not typically fit a standard dress size and who is only 5'2", I require alterations on any formal dress. I would still highly recommend Azazie to friends and I will be a return customer for sure.
hinesjen
Color: Watermelon
Reviewed On: 2016-11-30 05:26:22
Great customer service and really like the money reimbursement for alterations since the custom size did not fit me exactly like I need it to for the actual event. Timely arrival on the dress order Great condition when the dress arrived and loved how it came in its own dress bag for easy storage
AY
Reviewed On: 2016-11-03 16:35:34
I LOVE this dress! It's usually hard to find a dress that fits my body (I'm really small), but I custom ordered this dress and it fit perfectly without any alterations. We got sky blue and loved the color. Custom service was great as well. I would recommend this site to my friends, and would be happy to order from this site again in the future.
ricelindsaym
Color: Ink Blue
Reviewed On: 2016-10-10 05:59:36
Dress fits perfectly - I did the custom sizing and do not need alterations. The dress is well made and the color is what is pictured.
Kellie C
Reviewed On: 2016-09-28 18:06:16
My sister loves this dress - view photos. This is before we picked color and she had it fitted to her measurements.
syang8
Reviewed On: 2016-08-23 20:41:56
Overall this dress is pretty cute and great quality but i dont like the bust part or the weird opening back. The bust part seems super stuffed, i guess its for girls that have bigger breast who dont need to wear a bra. Also my dress didnt fit the way that I‘ve hoped for.
robertaG
Color: Grape
Reviewed On: 2016-06-24 11:30:43
Material is nice quality and fit is good, except excessive length (you would have to be 6ft plus for the length to work without hemming)!
rjackson4
Color: Grape
Reviewed On: 2016-06-24 11:30:28
The dress is well made, quality material. For my body type, there is a little too much hip in this dress, makes me look bigger than I am. Should be able to have my grandma bring it in. The length is crazy long though. My husband is 6ft and he would have to wear heels for it to fit on him! But heck with the amount of extra material, I might be able to make a skirt for my daughter :-)
Taylor H
Reviewed On: 2016-04-28 06:56:56
All of my bridesmaids are wearing Azazie dresses in different styles for our June 2016 wedding. This dress is simply beautiful! Each of my bridesmaids did custome sizing and while the dress fit, they each need to be taken in around the bust area. I'm not sure if the girls didn't get measured correctly or what.. The dresses weren't supposed to get here until right before the wedding and all came WAY before expected, so that is really nice! Overall, I am so satisfied with Azazie. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends and family! ❤️
Lindalamore
Reviewed On: 2016-04-13 14:58:03
The dress fit beautifully. I just wish that someone had mentioned that the edges of the neck and arms are ruff and scratchy.
whetzel2016
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2016-04-13 12:07:31
Beautiful dress, the lace looks even better than described! I cannot wait to wear this in my best friends wedding! I am so glad I chose the custom sizing as well, fit perfectly!
Britaney1990
Color: Dusty Rose
Reviewed On: 2016-03-11 14:10:32
It's okay. The dress itself is beautifully made. But as for my order...the color is way darker than what it looks like online. I also custom ordered mine with my exact measurements, but it was still a little too big in every single area. I thought it would fit like a glove since it was custom made, but it just fits like a standard size...One of the reasons I custom ordered it was to avoid having to pay for alterations before the wedding I am to be in, but the dress is so long I will still end up having to get it altered at my expense.
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |