style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Frederica Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$159

product info

Style Frederica by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an elegant chiffon and lace. The chic dress features a scoop neckline and keyhole back style. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. Azazie's Frederica style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Jordan Marissa
Reviewed On: 2018-05-16 06:54:24

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Height
63
Slightly Large
I ordered this as a sample and was very impressed with its quality. I think you'd need to get it fit to your custom measurements for it to look the best. I'm in between a 6 and 8 on the charts and the 6 was a little loose on me. Very pretty dress though. The back is beautiful!
Tatiana
Reviewed On: 2018-05-06 08:36:58

Right
We mix and matched several azazie dresses (frederica, melody, justine, claudia, and cheryl) and they turned out beautifully! The dresses are high-quality and fit nice. Some were a little long, and required some tailoring. I do wish Azazie had the option to rent some dress styles for cheaper as most of my bridesmaids will only wear the dress for this 1 occasion.
Emily
Reviewed On: 2018-03-23 11:57:43

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
66
Right
I used this dress for my bridesmaids and it was PERFECT! The color (sky blue) was beautiful and it fit all of my girls great - and they were all different ages, shapes, and sizes. The dress was classy, modest, and so pretty. The back was gorgeous! We got many compliments on these dresses. :) The custom sizing was really good and saved the girls money on tailoring.
katieellenjohn
Reviewed On: 2018-02-20 12:40:54

Color: Ivory
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
42
Height
68
Slightly Large
Was a bridesmaid in my friends wedding. I did a custom fit and only required small alterations for straps and waist. Loved the fit and material.
kristenmp92
Reviewed On: 2018-02-05 09:59:36

Color: Dark Green
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Waist
27
Hips
32
Height
66
Slightly Small
This dress is so pretty. I really love the bottom, as it looks so much better in person than in the picture. The color, however, is not a vibrant as in the picture. It is more of a "forest green" or "dusty green" than a dark green, but I still really love the color (maybe just because green happens to be my favorite color). I love the back of this dress especially. It is open and so very pretty with the lace. The only drawback is that they do fit a little small. I usually wear a size 4 in dresses and I decided, after reading other people's reviews to go a few sizes up, which was a wise decision. Overall, great dress!
Morgan
Reviewed On: 2017-10-11 22:48:35

Loved it!! 2 bridesmaids live in Wisconsin, 1 in Michigan and 1 in Oregon; the first time saw each other in them was on the wedding day. They fit every body shape nicely and I loved the high neckline. I wasn’t constantly tugging at it like I do in a strapless dress. We all got so many compliments! :) This is one bridesmaid dress I will wear again. We had grape as our color. FYI - if you need to exchange it there are no free exchanges...you have to repay for shipping a second time which I do not agree with.
elseywedding2017
Reviewed On: 2017-10-10 06:14:52

All of the bridesmaid's dresses we purchased were customized by Azazie; they all fit the girls absolutely perfect! These dresses are incredibly reasonably priced for the quality that they are. If you're looking for bridesmaid's dresses, I highly recommend this website. No stress: already customized to the correct sizing and shipped faster than predicted! Say yes to Azazie! (The one on the very left of this photo is the Frederica, and the second is Melody, forget the thirds name, sorry!)
Jessica Jackson
Reviewed On: 2017-10-07 09:47:41

There were 9 bridesmaids who ordered the dress over all only minor alterations needed even with custom sizing. Mainly the top can run a little larger. They were beautiful and comfortable and we received many compliments on how great we all looked in them. Ordering was easy and shipped on time if not early. We were all very pleased
melissa_lorna
Reviewed On: 2017-09-28 08:52:21

I was completely satisfied with my purchase! This dress was super comfortable and fun! All of us girls have different body types and we all fell in love with this dress. I chose to have it custom made, but by the time I had received it, I had lost a little weight and needed some alterations. They refunded me part of what I paid for that, I loved that customer service!!
jatana_l
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:16:24

My dress fit like a glove. The color was even more beautiful in person and it was very well made.
mpc0028
Reviewed On: 2017-05-26 16:45:09

Color: Pearl Pink
I am very satisfied with my product. I ordered custom fitting and I was worried but the dress fit perfectly (looks long in images because I am not wearing shoes). The dress arrived exactly when expected and I am excited to wear it in the wedding. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because I personally find the material to feel and look a bit cheap. However I saw this in photos of dresses and I was expecting it so I am still happy with the product.
ashleydick7
Reviewed On: 2017-04-30 08:57:17

Beautiful dress! Great quality and so flattering! We chose Grape for our colour and LOVED it!
Jen
Reviewed On: 2016-10-28 08:39:35

All of my bridesmaids wore this style in the color blushing pink (with the exception of my junior bridesmaid who wore a JBM Azazie style), and they all looked gorgeous in it! The dresses were flowy, romantic, and comfortable according to all my girls. I couldn't have been happier with my choice for my maids. Thanks Azazie!
molly g
Reviewed On: 2016-10-14 15:32:14

I loved this dress. I got it custom sized (same price!) and in the rust color. I loved how it fit. I got so many compliments. I felt really pretty in it and it was so comfortable. I didn't have to wear a bra which was wonderful. I would definitely recommend this dress!
carolyn
Reviewed On: 2016-05-20 19:50:31

Absolutely loved this dress. I custom ordered mine and it fit perfect!!! All the brides maids in the wedding ordered from Azazie and absolutely loved their dresses! Thanks for making it so easy to get beautiful bridesmaids dresses :)
b.wilds
Reviewed On: 2016-05-19 06:00:43

Color: Dusk
This dress is truly stunning! The bride and I decided to order regular sizes as samples to be sure we loved the dress. I then sent the "sample" dresses back and ordered a custom sized dress. I must say I was a little nervous, but I checked and double-checked my measurements (Bust: 37, Waist: 30.5, Hips: 41, HtF: 56) before submitting and it came out perfect! The fabric is high quality, but one thing I would say is that the color is darker and rosier than it looks in the picture. I recommend ordering a swatch before making a final decision to ensure that you're getting exactly what you want. I am wearing 4 inch heels in these photos, the dresses do run a little long.
Bethany
Reviewed On: 2015-12-09 11:40:20

This dress is amazing!!!! I ordered it for one of my friends wedding and was a little hesitant since it's an online store. I did custom size because I had just gotten measured and it fits perfectly!!! Quality is just as good/better than Davids Bridal. I love it so much I'm going to have my bridesmaids pick their dresses from here for my wedding next year! It also comes in a hanger bag inside the box, so that works great just hanging it up I the closet and not have to worry about something happening to it! Definitely WILL be buying from azazie again! :)
mb8895
Reviewed On: 2018-07-11 10:15:00

Right
Sample dresses are a great idea and make it easy to decide on a size and style before ordering the whole dress!
mb8895
Reviewed On: 2018-07-11 10:14:21

Color: Blushing Pink
Size Ordered: A12
Right
True to size (including the fact that it's very long- most will need a hem tailored). Shipped quicker than expected and quality is good. Beautiful dress!
Eleni.stefanatos
Reviewed On: 2018-06-12 06:23:43

Right
I was skeptical about ordering bridal party dresses online, but Azazie is amazing! My bridesmaids ordered sample dresses and they were absolutely PERFECT! Color was exactly like it looked in the pictures and the quality was great. The sample dresses are so convenient and I love that my bridesmaids can get their favorite styles in the same color. I even had to request an extension on returning the dresses and customer service was super helpful! After trying on the samples, my bridesmaids ordered their dresses right way. Can't wait for them to come in!
Page 1 of 5
1 2 3 4 5
◄ PREV |