Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Florida MBD

Azazie Florida MBD Mother of the Bride Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$156 $232
product info

Dress Azazie Florida MBD by azazie is a lux Chiffon, Tulle, Lace mother of the bride dress featuring a Scoop, Illusion neckline on a Floor-Length Pant Suit skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Back Zip, Illusion back style. Available in sizes A0-A30 at azazie. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
henckenbeach34
Reviewed On: February 24, 2021
Color: Dark Navy


Slightly Large
I loved it. I'm going to send measurements to try to size it better. Pants way too big and long. I'm 5'7". I size up after reading reviews and the top was perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
djandtj1989
Reviewed On: February 08, 2021
Color: Dark Navy


Slightly Large
the product was of good quality, I did return mine though I feel you need to take inconsideration the persons height! the top fit really well, the pants and jacket were way to long! would to have had to have them altered$$ this is where the height would be handy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
ccrb57
Reviewed On: January 17, 2021
Color: Burgundy


Slightly Small
The color of this outfit is gorgeous. I loved it. Tried on a 14, It was a little too tight in the top. Bottoms were huge, but that could be corrected. I think I should have tried a 16 but it was not in this beautiful color. Love the outfit though.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Cheri
Reviewed On: January 04, 2021
Color: Steel Grey


Slightly Large
I love this outfit and can't wait to wear it to my daughter's wedding in March! I used the custom fitting and it was an excellent fit except for the waist. The elastic band is just a bit too big and slips down when i move. It is an easy thing to fix though.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
blspit421
Reviewed On: September 14, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Slightly Small
I ordered a size 16 which I thought might be a little big in the pants, but the pants fit fine. The top was beautifully made but way too small and I could not zip up. The jacket didn't fit at all as it was maybe 2 sizes too small.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (0)
northern12
Reviewed On: July 18, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Small
Not flattering on 5’2” height
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (21) No (0)
eceborden1988
Reviewed On: July 05, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Small
Item was returned. Top was too small and pants were way too big
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (12) No (0)
Maryann0601
Reviewed On: June 29, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
nearly perfect, great delivery time on custom fit
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
MARIE.SCOLLO
Reviewed On: June 18, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Slightly Small
I loved the style, color and fabric. The outfit is well made, however going by my measurements I ordered A16. The top was tight across the shoulders and rib area. The pants were 2 sizes big. I would love to get this outfit for my daughters wedding, but even with custom sizing I am afraid it will be same issue. Any advice would be appreciated. I would love to order, but I am guessing I would have to go up to a A18 just for top to fit and then have to get pants extremely altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (10) No (0)
Barbara.ann62
Reviewed On: June 12, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Small
The outfit was beautiful but the top ran very small and the pants were extremely long. I’m 5’5” and wear a size 16 so that’s what I ordered, but this outfit was made for a tall slender woman. That I am not. I’ve returned it
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (10) No (1)
ma.moroz
Reviewed On: April 14, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Slightly Large
I looked forward to receiving this sample as it was a pants style I found especially attractive in the photo. There were quite a few features that I especially liked: I liked the short sleeve on the top as it will be a fall wedding and could be cool weather; I liked the bit of sparkle in the top and the beading on the jacket; I liked the option of pants for comfort. I debated on sample size as 14 has been running large, but the 12 was not readily available and I wanted to see the outfit in person. The pants were large on me, crotch hit low and hem length long. The top was large at the waist but surprisingly not as big as I'd expected in the bust. The jacket was a tad long on me. Overall, it was a lovely outfit but the pieces put together, on my particular frame, did not impress. Had I purchased it, I would have used the custom size option.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (17) No (1)
sxcastro
Reviewed On: April 08, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Slightly Large
Not satisfied at all..cheaply made top was not cut to my size the pants are three times too big, also not cut to size...VERY disappoint and will NEVER order from here again...Waste of money...
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (2)