USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Florence BG Wedding Dress

    FABRIC: Organza, Satin and Tulle

    $349

    product info

    Dress Florence BG by Azazie is a faddish organza, satin and tulle bridal gown featuring a sweetheart neckline on a chapel train A-line skirt. The back of the gown is finished with back zip back style. Available in sizes WD0-WD30 at Azazie. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (12)
    4 Stars (2)
    3 Stars (0)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (12)
    Slightly Large (2)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Diamond White/Champagne (8)
    Diamond White/Ecru (0)
    Diamond White (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Cass
    Reviewed On: January 21, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    Loved this dress. I had to have the straps shortened and the dress hemmed regardless of the custom size, but did get a reimbursement for that. I was very comfortable all night. Haven't gotten it cleaned yet (outdoor wedding) loves the color (ecru) and beading.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    christinaknoll3
    Reviewed On: September 14, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    34
    Height
    62
    Slightly Large
    This dress was perfect for my wedding. The color was gorgeous, the lace was delicate, and it felt flowy and comfortable all night. I highly recommend this dress! I received so many compliments!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lee Razorr
    Reviewed On: June 12, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD4
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    37
    Height
    60
    Right
    I love this dress so much. Soon as I put it on I knew it was the one. It’s so well made for the price. Just need a few changes since I am petite. Photos do not do this dress justice!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    Laura Elizabeth Moore
    Reviewed On: April 22, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Right
    Beautiful dress! I was absolutely torn between this and another style, and I ended up with the other one. You cannot go wrong with this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Ncrabtree
    Reviewed On: January 13, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    I am large chested, was really impressed with the support of the cups. Would not require a bra! Really loved that part. Only alterations that it would require would be in length. Super impressed!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cjmlthomas
    Reviewed On: October 03, 2019

    Right
    Perfect fit to size! Beautiful dress! Fit my body style wonderfully. Just decided I wanted a different style bodice.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jessica Taylor Edwards
    Reviewed On: August 07, 2019

    Right
    Lower quality bodice and beading than expected.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Megan
    Reviewed On: July 23, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: WD10
    Height
    63
    Right
    This dress is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! This was the third dress sample I tried on from Azazie and it is definitely the one! Now the only decision is which under color I am going to go with! The straps give you the comfort of not pulling up a dress all night, and the detail on this dress is nothing short of stunning! I ordered a size 10, (usually am between 8-10 in dresses) and it would have just needed taken in on the sides and strap, will be going with the custom measurement option.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sarah
    Reviewed On: July 14, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD8
    Height
    61
    Right
    I tried a sample size that wasn't the right size for me but I love this dress. The moment I tried it on I knew it was the one, it fit in a way that it flattered my body so well even tho is was slightly too small. I have had body image issues lately ans this dress made me forget all of that and I felt amazing. The dress looks exactly the same as the pictures and the quality is amazing for how low the price is. I will have all my bridesmaids order their dresses from this site as well as the groom and groomsmens ties.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Becca
    Reviewed On: April 06, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: WD20
    Bust
    52
    Waist
    47
    Hips
    51
    Height
    65
    Right
    Love this dress! It’s so pretty! I’m not sure if I want so much poof though so I’m still undecided on if it’s the one.. but seriously I’ve never seen my breast so perky without a bra and I’m a bigger girl so the fact that the built in bra on this dress actually worked is amazing!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    katrinaesavage
    Reviewed On: December 31, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Height
    67
    Right
    Very flattering and good quality.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Victoria
    Reviewed On: November 05, 2018

    Bust
    32
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    34
    Height
    66
    Right
    I can't truly judge the overall fit of this dress as they only had sample size WD2 and my measurements fit better with a WD0. However I was still really impressed with the quality of this dress and am in love with the details on the bodice. The skirt was also beautiful and looked like it would hold up well throughout a night of dancing. Going to try on a few more samples before I pick a dress but so far I've been very happy with the Azazie process!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    alyssa5026
    Reviewed On: October 14, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    64
    Slightly Small
    I ordered a sample dress to try on. The dress was beautiful! It ran a little small, so if I was to order it for my wedding, I would do custom sizing since it's free!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    leeann.k.rust
    Reviewed On: June 20, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    very well made for the price. loved the simplicity about it. beautiful dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)