Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Florence BG

Azazie Florence BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Organza

$349

product info

Dress Azazie Florence BG by azazie is a faddish Organza, Satin, Tulle, Lace bridal gown featuring a Sweetheart neckline on a Chapel Train A-line skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Back Zip, V back back style. Available in sizes WD0-WD30 at azazie. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
rantrim11
Reviewed On: May 20, 2020



Right
This is the first dress I’ve tried. I love the silhouette and the lace and pearls are so delicate. I wish the dip at the bust was filled in because there is a lot of cleavage if you have a larger chest. I also wish there was a small bit of lace somehow continuing into the skirt part of the dress. If these were the case, it would be my dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Cass
Reviewed On: January 21, 2020


Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
67
Slightly Large
Loved this dress. I had to have the straps shortened and the dress hemmed regardless of the custom size, but did get a reimbursement for that. I was very comfortable all night. Haven't gotten it cleaned yet (outdoor wedding) loves the color (ecru) and beading.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
christinaknoll3
Reviewed On: September 14, 2019
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
34
Height
62
Slightly Large
This dress was perfect for my wedding. The color was gorgeous, the lace was delicate, and it felt flowy and comfortable all night. I highly recommend this dress! I received so many compliments!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lee Razorr
Reviewed On: June 12, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
60
Right
I love this dress so much. Soon as I put it on I knew it was the one. It’s so well made for the price. Just need a few changes since I am petite. Photos do not do this dress justice!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Laura Elizabeth Moore
Reviewed On: April 22, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Straight

Right
Beautiful dress! I was absolutely torn between this and another style, and I ended up with the other one. You cannot go wrong with this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ncrabtree
Reviewed On: January 13, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Hourglass

Right
I am large chested, was really impressed with the support of the cups. Would not require a bra! Really loved that part. Only alterations that it would require would be in length. Super impressed!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cjmlthomas
Reviewed On: October 03, 2019
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Right
Perfect fit to size! Beautiful dress! Fit my body style wonderfully. Just decided I wanted a different style bodice.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jessica Taylor Edwards
Reviewed On: August 07, 2019
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Right
Lower quality bodice and beading than expected.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Megan
Reviewed On: July 23, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD10
Height
63
Right
This dress is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! This was the third dress sample I tried on from Azazie and it is definitely the one! Now the only decision is which under color I am going to go with! The straps give you the comfort of not pulling up a dress all night, and the detail on this dress is nothing short of stunning! I ordered a size 10, (usually am between 8-10 in dresses) and it would have just needed taken in on the sides and strap, will be going with the custom measurement option.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sarah
Reviewed On: July 14, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD8
Height
61
Right
I tried a sample size that wasn't the right size for me but I love this dress. The moment I tried it on I knew it was the one, it fit in a way that it flattered my body so well even tho is was slightly too small. I have had body image issues lately ans this dress made me forget all of that and I felt amazing. The dress looks exactly the same as the pictures and the quality is amazing for how low the price is. I will have all my bridesmaids order their dresses from this site as well as the groom and groomsmens ties.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Becca
Reviewed On: April 06, 2019

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: WD20
Bust
52
Waist
47
Hips
51
Height
65
Right
Love this dress! It’s so pretty! I’m not sure if I want so much poof though so I’m still undecided on if it’s the one.. but seriously I’ve never seen my breast so perky without a bra and I’m a bigger girl so the fact that the built in bra on this dress actually worked is amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
katrinaesavage
Reviewed On: December 31, 2018
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Pear

Height
67
Right
Very flattering and good quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Victoria
Reviewed On: November 05, 2018
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
34
Height
66
Right
I can't truly judge the overall fit of this dress as they only had sample size WD2 and my measurements fit better with a WD0. However I was still really impressed with the quality of this dress and am in love with the details on the bodice. The skirt was also beautiful and looked like it would hold up well throughout a night of dancing. Going to try on a few more samples before I pick a dress but so far I've been very happy with the Azazie process!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
alyssa5026
Reviewed On: October 14, 2018
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Straight

Height
64
Slightly Small
I ordered a sample dress to try on. The dress was beautiful! It ran a little small, so if I was to order it for my wedding, I would do custom sizing since it's free!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
leeann.k.rust
Reviewed On: June 20, 2018
Color: Diamond White
body type: Hourglass

Right
very well made for the price. loved the simplicity about it. beautiful dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)