USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Flora Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    The chic floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a fabulous chiffon. Style Flora features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (74)
    4 Stars (17)
    3 Stars (8)
    2 Stars (4)
    1 Star (3)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (4)
    Right (32)
    Slightly Large (7)
    Large (4)
    Color
    Pink (11)
    Red (7)
    Yellow (2)
    Orange (1)
    Green (7)
    Blue (20)
    Purple (15)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (4)
    Neutral (2)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    xzelek
    Reviewed On: September 14, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    60
    Waist
    57
    Hips
    73
    Height
    67
    Right
    Could not have asked for a better dress. Was so comfortable and very flattering on.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sasha
    Reviewed On: May 20, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    I ordered this dress for a wedding that I was in and i am so happy with the fit and the comfort of thos dress. i love how easy it was to order and I received my dress very quickly. I would highly recommend azazie for your dress needs.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bma
    Reviewed On: April 03, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Bust
    59
    Waist
    54
    Hips
    62
    Height
    70
    Right
    This dress is made of a thicker material but is comfortable. I tried two other dresses as samples and chose this dress. The length is perfect and it is great at covering up any belly I was conscious of showing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    amwbjn
    Reviewed On: January 17, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    49
    Waist
    43
    Hips
    50
    Height
    65
    Slightly Small
    Ordered this dress in a custom size for a wedding I was a bridesmaid in. The length and fit was perfect, the chest was a tad tight though, but helped hold the girls in. I wore the only dress different from the rest of the bridesmaids because the site they got their dresses from only went up to a size 12. But everyone was jealous of the quality of my dress compared to theirs.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (2)
    Chelsea
    Reviewed On: June 26, 2018

    Size Ordered: A18
    Right
    I loved this dress! It fit perfectly! I just wish I would have gotten the custom sizing so it was the correct length, but I was ordering last minute. It was super comfortable!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (4)
    Laura Jenkins
    Reviewed On: June 22, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    43
    Waist
    38
    Hips
    40
    Height
    64
    Right
    I got the custom sizing and it was perfect! I wear a 38H so I was worried about the dress being secure but it was perfect. No boobs falling out and no bra showing. Very comfortable and I got tons of compliments! Love this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (1)
    S.L.
    Reviewed On: May 08, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    52
    Waist
    45
    Hips
    54
    Height
    69
    Right
    I am very large in the bust so I had to order a custom size. I was a little worried about if my measurements were correct, but the dress just came and its PERFECT. The fit is wonderful, the color is beautiful and its well made. I am so happy and can't wait for the wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (3)
    shelby.aranyi
    Reviewed On: April 08, 2018

    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    39
    Height
    66
    Right
    They didn't have a 4 for try-on when we needed to order, so I worked with the customer service team to find a dress that fit me right. The reps mentioned that there can be ~1-2" of extra room "for movement" in all the dresses. With my measurements, a 4 was spot on. The only tailoring I need to do is the hem, which is great. 4 stars because the top has strange folds on one bust that I can't seem to get out. My try-on dress didn't have this issue, but there isn't enough time to send back for a refund. Hopefully the seamstress can fix before the wedding. :(
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (3)
    scmyers7
    Reviewed On: November 16, 2017

    I was so pleased with these dresses!! This style looked flattering on all body types, and my bridesmaids said they were very comfortable and breathable. The color was also gorgeous, and my entire experience with Azazie was wonderful! I recommend them to anyone and everyone!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (4)
    Olivia
    Reviewed On: November 09, 2017

    My bridesmaids all ordered Flora and it fit each of their very different body types. Two of them did custom sizing, one of them we didn't have full proper measurements so it needed a slight alteration, but the other one fit her absolutely PERFECTLY! They all loved the color (Tahiti), the fit, and the feel of the dresses and have made comments on hemming it now that the wedding is over to wear it again and again. Stunning and quality dresses, absolutely will recommend Azazie as a great place to buy and will more than likely be buying a dress from here myself.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (3)
    kcroo14
    Reviewed On: October 07, 2017

    I purchased the Flora dress in mint green for a wedding in July and it was absolutely gorgeous. Besides a huge collection of styles and colors, I loved the option to custom size, which worked out really well for my 5-foot frame. I love Azazie and would recommend it to anyone looking for a beautiful, custom fit dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (3)
    meganhood
    Reviewed On: September 28, 2017

    I loved this dress. I was in three weddings this year and the first one, the bride chose Azazie. For the second and third weddings, I recommended this website to the brides and I will continue to do so in the future. All of the dresses are of great quality and the custom size option gives you the opportunity to get the perfect fit. The first bride chose the Flora for all of us bridesmaids. The fit is fantastic and it is extremely comfortable. We were in the dress from 10AM-3AM and I never once wished I could change and you also do not have to wear a bra which for me, adds to the comfort. As you can see in the picture, this dress was flattering to many different body types. Definitely recommend the Flora as well as Azazie for any brides.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (2)
    laura
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    I used Azazie for my bridesmaid dresses, and I couldn't be happier. I chose the color (Peacock) and the length, and let each of my bridesmaids choose the style they wanted (Ginette, Hillary, Flora, Arabella Allure, and Mya). My wedding was in May, and I still receive compliments on the color of the bridesmaid dresses. The dresses arrived earlier than expected, each packaged in a hanging bag to keep them clean. The sizing was perfect, and the only alterations needed were for the hem/length. All of the bridesmaids were comfortable in their dresses all night, and best of all - they didn't have to spend a ton of money compared to dresses from bridal shops, or on alterations! I recommend Azazie to all brides!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (1)
    cory.ferrara
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Was completely satisfied with this dress. I purchased several dresses trying to find the right one and I'm so thankful I ran across Azazie. Their customer service was stellar! I didn't have very much time to find a dress before the wedding day, but thanks to Azazie, my dress arrived 2 weeks ahead of schedule so no more stress. Thank you Azazie!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Liz Powers
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I ordered this dress for the TWO weddings I’m maid of honor in this year (September and November). I loved the dress so much after trying on the sample that I went with the same style for both weddings! The dress fits true to size and is SO CUTE! I got compliments all night. All of the bridesmaids got out dresses from Azazie and we couldn’t be happier! The customer service was AMAZING. I had the dress rushed and was worried that it still wouldn’t come on time (I wasn’t able to order it until about a month before the wedding due to funds) and I contacted Azazie and told them. They were so understanding and incredible. They made sure I got the dress WAY before the wedding date!!!! I would use this site again and again and will recommend it to every bride out there!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    eshie54
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    As a tall and large-chested girl, I always have *the* worst luck with dresses. As the maid of honor for my friend's wedding, I was *really* nervous that the dresses would look weird on us. Luckily, I ordered sample dresses in several styles/sizes and then was able to pick out the one that worked for me. Ladies, the Flora is THE FIRST dress I have been able to wear without a bra since I started wearing bras. It had great structure and coverage and I was never nervous of having a wardrobe malfunction. The waist was very flattering and drew attention away from my chest to my narrower sections. I was really happy with this dress and am considering having it hemmed to be able to wear for other occasions, since the floor-length style won't see many additional wears.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Designsbytara
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    This dress is absolutely beautiful! It's so comfortable also.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    krystal.kneeland
    Reviewed On: August 15, 2017

    I was a grooms girl in my friend's wedding and we were instructed to order any style of dress we wanted as long as it was long and in dusty blue. Because I am so large chested I had to pick a style that I could wear a supportive bra with. I called the company and based on my measurements, I would have to order 3 sizes larger than I am to accommodate my chest, and then would have to have additional alterations done, so I decided to do the custom order- and it turned out perfect. I am so happy with this dress and felt beautiful. Highly recommend doing the custom sizing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Laken Williams
    Reviewed On: April 18, 2017

    My bridesmaids chose this dress in Grape and it look absolutely lovely on them! It is a perfect fit to flatter most body types and the style was so classic and elegant. The quality of the dress was outstanding for such a reasonable price! The dresses came in within the time frame listed or earlier in some cases, and the fits were all perfect and only needed hemming for some.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    meghanncrandall
    Reviewed On: December 20, 2016

    This dress is even better in person! The color and fit were perfect! I am excited to have this dress as part of my special day!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Select
    1
    of 6
    1 2 3 4 5 6
    ◄ PREV |