USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Flora Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    The chic floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a fabulous chiffon. Style Flora features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (75)
    4 Stars (18)
    3 Stars (8)
    2 Stars (4)
    1 Star (4)
    Fit
    Small (2)
    Slightly Small (4)
    Right (34)
    Slightly Large (7)
    Large (4)
    Color
    Pink (11)
    Red (7)
    Yellow (2)
    Orange (1)
    Green (7)
    Blue (20)
    Purple (18)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (4)
    Neutral (2)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    ronda
    Reviewed On: February 07, 2018

    Right
    One star for shipping and customer service. Azazie says they made my dress, and it is not in their possession. A shipping label was created on 1/20/18. Fedex has not shipped the dress, as of 2/6/18. No one knows the location of the dress. I asked, if the dress is lost, would Azazie make another dress and ship it to me as fast as possible. The representative replied I was welcome to order a second dress. She said I should get that dress by April. That means there would be no rush on production or shipping. I will never order anything from this company again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (2)
    GraceG
    Reviewed On: February 01, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    25
    Slightly Large
    Not ideal for a small/petite frame (5'2 105 lbs). Ordered a size A0 and it fits extremely awkward and uncomfortable through the chest and waist. The bust is gappy, but the straps are tight. Length is ok.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lori.lynn.13
    Reviewed On: January 20, 2018

    Size Ordered: A12
    Slightly Large
    Came earlier than expected. Fit good, need a few alterations, but I bout a size not custome fit. Nice quality!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    oneday105
    Reviewed On: October 12, 2017

    Very pretty dress and it actually arrived earlier than expected.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Denlinkb
    Reviewed On: September 26, 2017

    I think the dress is great!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Alex Watson
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    I had an amazing experience ordering from Azazie. I used the size chart and the dress for perfect. All I had to do was hem the bottom to go with the shoes I was wearing. Would recommed and have recommended Azazie to friends!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    eckrachel10
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I was a little hesitant at first about ordering from an online shop. Also, it worried me that they had all these different styles in so many different colors ("that's not very unique" were my thoughts). However, I was impressed with the easy-to-use website. It gave a lot of different views for each dress so you could better picture the style. Sizing details were thorough. When I got the dress, the color matched how it looked online. The price was reasonable (there was a 10% off sale at that time too so it helped with shipping costs). If the dress didn't fit, I could send it back and they would send a different size free of charge. Fortunately I didn't need to; I didn't even to hem it because it fit so well! It did run a tad long, but that's better than being short! I felt good in my dress all day long, and would recommend purchasing from here.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jputz91
    Reviewed On: September 11, 2017

    The measurements that I sent in and what I got back were perfect! The dress is very nice and good quality. They were also very timely in getting our order done!! Only small complaint is all the extra fabric that was on the hips that was NOT flattering to my body and I took it to a seamstress to get fixed (which was an easy fix because it was the material on the inside layer), but minor detail and I would still buy from Azazie again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jamiegregor
    Reviewed On: August 29, 2017

    I can't believe how perfect this dress fits. Make sure you take your measurements exactly as the video describes and this may be the best fitting dress you've ever had. I can't wait to wear mine!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sarahhhvictoria
    Reviewed On: August 29, 2017

    The color was beautiful, but many of us had issues with the zipper. So much so, that when it was being zipped up, it jumped off the track and I had to be sown in and then had to have the dress ripped off of me. It's a heavy material, so there is no air flow. Standing up there, beads of sweat were dripping down my legs.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    A.
    Reviewed On: August 23, 2017

    Very poor quality dress for the price tag. Ordered custom fit, following all directions to a T and still the dress doesn't fit. Not at all impressed with this company. Dress came completely wrinkled, stuffed in a box. I now have to pay EXTRA to have the dress altered to fit AND steam cleaned to get all of the folds and wrinkles out. All for a dress I will wear on ONE occasion.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    nlmadland
    Reviewed On: August 13, 2017

    My dress turned out beautifully and with custom size it fits like a glove with a perfect hem. I am petite, and the dress was totally proportioned to my measurements.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    erine.myers
    Reviewed On: August 08, 2017

    I ordered this dress in Royal Blue and the color was pretty spot on. Just coming off getting married myself I wish I had known about this site for my bridesmaids dresses. It's excellent quality for this price point. Even though they cant promise a dress before 7 weeks I still got mine way before that. I was measuring in between sizes and called the customer service line. They told me exactly which size I needed. I'm glad I didn't go for the smaller size. I'm almost 6ft and wearing flat sandles the length was dragging the ground. I've been spreading the word about this site.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    scurrie1
    Reviewed On: July 27, 2017

    This was one of three dresses I tried on for a possible bridesmaid dress and I was completely in love. Even though it was just a sample dress, it was the perfect fit for me and was a hard decision to make between all three of them. I ultimately ended up choosing one of the other dresses I tried on but this is the dress I will be getting for the next wedding I am in coming up. I have to say that I was a little skeptical ordering a dress online but after reading the reviews and trying the samples out, I was VERY impressed. I have recommended this site to all the brides that I am in weddings for (four this coming year) and they have shared it with their bridesmaid making the dress selections so much more easier.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    awrightg
    Reviewed On: July 21, 2017

    This dress flatters a fuller figure woman with a larger bust very nicely. Very Comfortable
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lilmisslizze
    Reviewed On: June 30, 2017

    This dress is amazing! I ordered it in a standard size, one size above my normal dress size. It was a little roomy, but I will only be altering the straps to show a little less cleavage. The dress is also a bit long for me (I'm 5'4'') but I'll be fixing that with heels! The color is true to the swatch, and the dress is very comfortable. The only part I don't really care for is the boning in the chest, but that's mostly because it doesn't fit my breast shape. It will be PERFECT for the wedding I'm in, and I can see myself wearing it for other occasions. Love it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    katarine55nj
    Reviewed On: June 26, 2017

    Very pretty!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    katarine55nj
    Reviewed On: June 26, 2017

    Very flattering dress
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    obotsefo17
    Reviewed On: June 14, 2017

    I am satisfied with my perchance. The bust area seems a little tight but overall the dress fits!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jenbargardi
    Reviewed On: June 05, 2017

    Super pretty and well made. The bride let us pick our own style and this was not too low cut and I didn't need a bra...so comfy. I chose the custom fit option and it just needed a slight adjustment from a tailor in the waist
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 4 of 6
    1 2 3 4 5 6