Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Flora Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The chic floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a fabulous chiffon. Style Flora features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

shelby.aranyi
Reviewed On: 2018-04-08 18:49:34

Color: Wisteria
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
35
Waist
27
Hips
39
Height
66
Right
They didn't have a 4 for try-on when we needed to order, so I worked with the customer service team to find a dress that fit me right. The reps mentioned that there can be ~1-2" of extra room "for movement" in all the dresses. With my measurements, a 4 was spot on. The only tailoring I need to do is the hem, which is great. 4 stars because the top has strange folds on one bust that I can't seem to get out. My try-on dress didn't have this issue, but there isn't enough time to send back for a refund. Hopefully the seamstress can fix before the wedding. :(
scmyers7
Reviewed On: 2017-11-16 16:06:10

I was so pleased with these dresses!! This style looked flattering on all body types, and my bridesmaids said they were very comfortable and breathable. The color was also gorgeous, and my entire experience with Azazie was wonderful! I recommend them to anyone and everyone!
Olivia
Reviewed On: 2017-11-09 16:58:28

My bridesmaids all ordered Flora and it fit each of their very different body types. Two of them did custom sizing, one of them we didn't have full proper measurements so it needed a slight alteration, but the other one fit her absolutely PERFECTLY! They all loved the color (Tahiti), the fit, and the feel of the dresses and have made comments on hemming it now that the wedding is over to wear it again and again. Stunning and quality dresses, absolutely will recommend Azazie as a great place to buy and will more than likely be buying a dress from here myself.
kcroo14
Reviewed On: 2017-10-07 19:34:47

I purchased the Flora dress in mint green for a wedding in July and it was absolutely gorgeous. Besides a huge collection of styles and colors, I loved the option to custom size, which worked out really well for my 5-foot frame. I love Azazie and would recommend it to anyone looking for a beautiful, custom fit dress.
meganhood
Reviewed On: 2017-09-28 09:29:56

I loved this dress. I was in three weddings this year and the first one, the bride chose Azazie. For the second and third weddings, I recommended this website to the brides and I will continue to do so in the future. All of the dresses are of great quality and the custom size option gives you the opportunity to get the perfect fit. The first bride chose the Flora for all of us bridesmaids. The fit is fantastic and it is extremely comfortable. We were in the dress from 10AM-3AM and I never once wished I could change and you also do not have to wear a bra which for me, adds to the comfort. As you can see in the picture, this dress was flattering to many different body types. Definitely recommend the Flora as well as Azazie for any brides.
laura
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 07:43:19

Color: Peacock
I used Azazie for my bridesmaid dresses, and I couldn't be happier. I chose the color (Peacock) and the length, and let each of my bridesmaids choose the style they wanted (Ginette, Hillary, Flora, Arabella Allure, and Mya). My wedding was in May, and I still receive compliments on the color of the bridesmaid dresses. The dresses arrived earlier than expected, each packaged in a hanging bag to keep them clean. The sizing was perfect, and the only alterations needed were for the hem/length. All of the bridesmaids were comfortable in their dresses all night, and best of all - they didn't have to spend a ton of money compared to dresses from bridal shops, or on alterations! I recommend Azazie to all brides!!
cory.ferrara
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 20:54:14

Color: Lilac
Was completely satisfied with this dress. I purchased several dresses trying to find the right one and I'm so thankful I ran across Azazie. Their customer service was stellar! I didn't have very much time to find a dress before the wedding day, but thanks to Azazie, my dress arrived 2 weeks ahead of schedule so no more stress. Thank you Azazie!!!
Liz Powers
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 15:05:23

I ordered this dress for the TWO weddings I’m maid of honor in this year (September and November). I loved the dress so much after trying on the sample that I went with the same style for both weddings! The dress fits true to size and is SO CUTE! I got compliments all night. All of the bridesmaids got out dresses from Azazie and we couldn’t be happier! The customer service was AMAZING. I had the dress rushed and was worried that it still wouldn’t come on time (I wasn’t able to order it until about a month before the wedding due to funds) and I contacted Azazie and told them. They were so understanding and incredible. They made sure I got the dress WAY before the wedding date!!!! I would use this site again and again and will recommend it to every bride out there!
eshie54
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:33:13

As a tall and large-chested girl, I always have *the* worst luck with dresses. As the maid of honor for my friend's wedding, I was *really* nervous that the dresses would look weird on us. Luckily, I ordered sample dresses in several styles/sizes and then was able to pick out the one that worked for me. Ladies, the Flora is THE FIRST dress I have been able to wear without a bra since I started wearing bras. It had great structure and coverage and I was never nervous of having a wardrobe malfunction. The waist was very flattering and drew attention away from my chest to my narrower sections. I was really happy with this dress and am considering having it hemmed to be able to wear for other occasions, since the floor-length style won't see many additional wears.
Designsbytara
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:07:43

This dress is absolutely beautiful! It's so comfortable also.
krystal.kneeland
Reviewed On: 2017-08-15 12:22:23

I was a grooms girl in my friend's wedding and we were instructed to order any style of dress we wanted as long as it was long and in dusty blue. Because I am so large chested I had to pick a style that I could wear a supportive bra with. I called the company and based on my measurements, I would have to order 3 sizes larger than I am to accommodate my chest, and then would have to have additional alterations done, so I decided to do the custom order- and it turned out perfect. I am so happy with this dress and felt beautiful. Highly recommend doing the custom sizing.
Laken Williams
Reviewed On: 2017-04-18 11:33:52

My bridesmaids chose this dress in Grape and it look absolutely lovely on them! It is a perfect fit to flatter most body types and the style was so classic and elegant. The quality of the dress was outstanding for such a reasonable price! The dresses came in within the time frame listed or earlier in some cases, and the fits were all perfect and only needed hemming for some.
meghanncrandall
Reviewed On: 2016-12-20 10:12:14

This dress is even better in person! The color and fit were perfect! I am excited to have this dress as part of my special day!
Christa Smalligan
Reviewed On: 2016-12-05 10:38:51

The dress came in excellent condition, ready to try on. I will be using custom measurements for my dress, but it was nice to know how the size I chose for the sample would fit me (I'm a pear shape- smaller on top than on the bottom - so a size ten was loose on top but perfect on the bottom). I chose two sample styles, and 4/5 friends said I looked best in this one!
Susanshaw575
Reviewed On: 2018-04-20 04:26:28

Color: Wisteria
Size Ordered: A18
Large
It's way too big and with the time left not sure if I will get it back from getting altered..
shelby.aranyi
Reviewed On: 2018-04-08 18:38:58

Body Type: Pear
Bust
35
Waist
27
Hips
39
Height
67
Slightly Large
Ordered a size 6 for try-on. I usually am a true size 6 in dresses, but Azazie fits run a little large. I worked with customer service and ordered a 4, which fits like a glove. The rep mentioned there is up to ~1-2" of extra room "for movement" in all the dresses. The try-on service was great to help me figure that out, and avoided a costly tailoring bill. I would recommend ordering at least two sizes to find the right fit.
cgoveia42
Reviewed On: 2018-03-16 16:53:16

Body Type: Pear
Right
Azazie is the BEST! I am getting married in Sept. and wanted to use them for my bridesmaids dresses, we ordered a few samples each and all got together for a try on party. The shipping time was exactly as expected, the quality of the dress was perfect. The color matched the swatches we previously ordered perfectly and the design was beautiful. All the girls involved in the bridal party loved each one of the styles we tried. The customer service is great as well, we contacted them to communicate about shipping all our samples to one address. We wanted to be sure we wouldn't have any issues and they were kind enough to make a note on each order that we placed so we wouldn't run into any complications. I would highly recommend this company for anyone looking for an alternate option for gown shopping!! I would also highly recommend this gown for anyone interested in this style, it's gorgeous!
stephanieehall93
Reviewed On: 2018-03-16 11:51:32

Color: Lilac
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
50
Waist
51
Hips
52
Height
72
Right
I couldn't be more pleased with this dress or the fit! I did custom sizing due to my height and chest. The dress fits wonderfully, very flattering, and so comfy! From ordering to delivery it took about a month, which ended up being a month and half sooner than anticipated. I am so pleased with everything about this website. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!
Dawn Katherine
Reviewed On: 2018-03-10 18:01:14

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
39
Waist
34
Hips
42
Height
64
Slightly Large
Runs large. The bust is huge and arm strap length is way too long for it to fit right. I’ll have to completely get it tailored.
myrisagarcia27
Reviewed On: 2018-03-01 07:17:46

Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Height
5
Slightly Large
The dress was delivered exactly within the projected time, it was made well and looks very nice.
Page 1 of 4
1 2 3 4
◄ PREV |