DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Flora Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The chic floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a fabulous chiffon. Style Flora features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (64)
4 Stars (15)
3 Stars (5)
2 Stars (3)
1 Star (3)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (2)
Right (22)
Slightly Large (6)
Large (2)
Color
Pink (8)
Red (3)
Yellow (2)
Orange (1)
Green (7)
Blue (15)
Purple (15)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (2)
Neutral (2)
Black (1)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Chelsea
Reviewed On: 2018-06-26 12:01:39

Size Ordered: A18
Right
I loved this dress! It fit perfectly! I just wish I would have gotten the custom sizing so it was the correct length, but I was ordering last minute. It was super comfortable!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
Laura Jenkins
Reviewed On: 2018-06-22 07:11:07

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
43
Waist
38
Hips
40
Height
64
Right
I got the custom sizing and it was perfect! I wear a 38H so I was worried about the dress being secure but it was perfect. No boobs falling out and no bra showing. Very comfortable and I got tons of compliments! Love this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
S.L.
Reviewed On: 2018-05-08 15:21:59

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
52
Waist
45
Hips
54
Height
69
Right
I am very large in the bust so I had to order a custom size. I was a little worried about if my measurements were correct, but the dress just came and its PERFECT. The fit is wonderful, the color is beautiful and its well made. I am so happy and can't wait for the wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
shelby.aranyi
Reviewed On: 2018-04-08 18:49:34

Size Ordered: A4
Bust
35
Waist
27
Hips
39
Height
66
Right
They didn't have a 4 for try-on when we needed to order, so I worked with the customer service team to find a dress that fit me right. The reps mentioned that there can be ~1-2" of extra room "for movement" in all the dresses. With my measurements, a 4 was spot on. The only tailoring I need to do is the hem, which is great. 4 stars because the top has strange folds on one bust that I can't seem to get out. My try-on dress didn't have this issue, but there isn't enough time to send back for a refund. Hopefully the seamstress can fix before the wedding. :(
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
scmyers7
Reviewed On: 2017-11-16 16:06:10

I was so pleased with these dresses!! This style looked flattering on all body types, and my bridesmaids said they were very comfortable and breathable. The color was also gorgeous, and my entire experience with Azazie was wonderful! I recommend them to anyone and everyone!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Olivia
Reviewed On: 2017-11-09 16:58:28

My bridesmaids all ordered Flora and it fit each of their very different body types. Two of them did custom sizing, one of them we didn't have full proper measurements so it needed a slight alteration, but the other one fit her absolutely PERFECTLY! They all loved the color (Tahiti), the fit, and the feel of the dresses and have made comments on hemming it now that the wedding is over to wear it again and again. Stunning and quality dresses, absolutely will recommend Azazie as a great place to buy and will more than likely be buying a dress from here myself.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
kcroo14
Reviewed On: 2017-10-07 19:34:47

I purchased the Flora dress in mint green for a wedding in July and it was absolutely gorgeous. Besides a huge collection of styles and colors, I loved the option to custom size, which worked out really well for my 5-foot frame. I love Azazie and would recommend it to anyone looking for a beautiful, custom fit dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
meganhood
Reviewed On: 2017-09-28 09:29:56

I loved this dress. I was in three weddings this year and the first one, the bride chose Azazie. For the second and third weddings, I recommended this website to the brides and I will continue to do so in the future. All of the dresses are of great quality and the custom size option gives you the opportunity to get the perfect fit. The first bride chose the Flora for all of us bridesmaids. The fit is fantastic and it is extremely comfortable. We were in the dress from 10AM-3AM and I never once wished I could change and you also do not have to wear a bra which for me, adds to the comfort. As you can see in the picture, this dress was flattering to many different body types. Definitely recommend the Flora as well as Azazie for any brides.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
laura
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 07:43:19

I used Azazie for my bridesmaid dresses, and I couldn't be happier. I chose the color (Peacock) and the length, and let each of my bridesmaids choose the style they wanted (Ginette, Hillary, Flora, Arabella Allure, and Mya). My wedding was in May, and I still receive compliments on the color of the bridesmaid dresses. The dresses arrived earlier than expected, each packaged in a hanging bag to keep them clean. The sizing was perfect, and the only alterations needed were for the hem/length. All of the bridesmaids were comfortable in their dresses all night, and best of all - they didn't have to spend a ton of money compared to dresses from bridal shops, or on alterations! I recommend Azazie to all brides!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cory.ferrara
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 20:54:14

Was completely satisfied with this dress. I purchased several dresses trying to find the right one and I'm so thankful I ran across Azazie. Their customer service was stellar! I didn't have very much time to find a dress before the wedding day, but thanks to Azazie, my dress arrived 2 weeks ahead of schedule so no more stress. Thank you Azazie!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Liz Powers
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 15:05:23

I ordered this dress for the TWO weddings I’m maid of honor in this year (September and November). I loved the dress so much after trying on the sample that I went with the same style for both weddings! The dress fits true to size and is SO CUTE! I got compliments all night. All of the bridesmaids got out dresses from Azazie and we couldn’t be happier! The customer service was AMAZING. I had the dress rushed and was worried that it still wouldn’t come on time (I wasn’t able to order it until about a month before the wedding due to funds) and I contacted Azazie and told them. They were so understanding and incredible. They made sure I got the dress WAY before the wedding date!!!! I would use this site again and again and will recommend it to every bride out there!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
eshie54
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:33:13

As a tall and large-chested girl, I always have *the* worst luck with dresses. As the maid of honor for my friend's wedding, I was *really* nervous that the dresses would look weird on us. Luckily, I ordered sample dresses in several styles/sizes and then was able to pick out the one that worked for me. Ladies, the Flora is THE FIRST dress I have been able to wear without a bra since I started wearing bras. It had great structure and coverage and I was never nervous of having a wardrobe malfunction. The waist was very flattering and drew attention away from my chest to my narrower sections. I was really happy with this dress and am considering having it hemmed to be able to wear for other occasions, since the floor-length style won't see many additional wears.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Designsbytara
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:07:43

This dress is absolutely beautiful! It's so comfortable also.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
krystal.kneeland
Reviewed On: 2017-08-15 12:22:23

I was a grooms girl in my friend's wedding and we were instructed to order any style of dress we wanted as long as it was long and in dusty blue. Because I am so large chested I had to pick a style that I could wear a supportive bra with. I called the company and based on my measurements, I would have to order 3 sizes larger than I am to accommodate my chest, and then would have to have additional alterations done, so I decided to do the custom order- and it turned out perfect. I am so happy with this dress and felt beautiful. Highly recommend doing the custom sizing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Laken Williams
Reviewed On: 2017-04-18 11:33:52

My bridesmaids chose this dress in Grape and it look absolutely lovely on them! It is a perfect fit to flatter most body types and the style was so classic and elegant. The quality of the dress was outstanding for such a reasonable price! The dresses came in within the time frame listed or earlier in some cases, and the fits were all perfect and only needed hemming for some.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
meghanncrandall
Reviewed On: 2016-12-20 10:12:14

This dress is even better in person! The color and fit were perfect! I am excited to have this dress as part of my special day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Christa Smalligan
Reviewed On: 2016-12-05 10:38:51

The dress came in excellent condition, ready to try on. I will be using custom measurements for my dress, but it was nice to know how the size I chose for the sample would fit me (I'm a pear shape- smaller on top than on the bottom - so a size ten was loose on top but perfect on the bottom). I chose two sample styles, and 4/5 friends said I looked best in this one!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
RLJ
Reviewed On: 2018-09-24 11:17:38

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A18
Height
66
Slightly Small
Beautiful dress, came early, looked good on all body type sizes
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sarahjane.jensen
Reviewed On: 2018-09-23 16:00:09

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
63
Right
This dress fit perfectly and looked great!! All of us bridesmaids ordered different dresses the same color and they all fit without needing any tailoring. 10/10 would recommend!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Katrina Mosciski
Reviewed On: 2018-09-18 11:25:34

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
45
Waist
41
Hips
54
Height
67
Right
Dress is beautiful. It is obvious that it is an extremely well made dress and the dress fit perfectly
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 5
1 2 3 4 5
◄ PREV |