Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Flora

Azazie Flora Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119 $129
product info

The chic Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a fabulous Chiffon. Style Azazie Flora features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
gcapello716
Reviewed On: July 05, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Height
63
Right
Wowza! Love this dress! I'm wearing a different dress for a different wedding from much more expensive designer and I can honestly say I prefer the quality of this dress over the one I spent more one. Only expected alterations, i.e. a hem, but that's to be expected. The zipper isnt flimsy in the slightest! I've read in other reviews, the dresses tend to run a bit large so I sized down(typically wear size 16 in formal wear, opted for 14). Fit like a glove. This might not be the case for everyone, so I encourage you to learn how to take your measurements or have them taken by a friend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Nicole S
Reviewed On: May 28, 2020
Color: Steel Blue

Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
Horrible looking dress. There was a hole in it and the fabric was bunched up so much on the hips it made them look 5 inches wider than they are. For a dress that cost $150 it shouldn’t need anything done to it when it arrives. I will have trouble buying from Azazie ever again due to lack of product quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Hannah
Reviewed On: May 22, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
40
Waist
38
Hips
50
Height
53
Slightly Small
Will order again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
dadanehy
Reviewed On: May 12, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: A8
Right
As the bride, I was thrilled with these dresses! My bridesmaids also all really liked them - they were comfortable and flattering for everyone with their various heights and body types. One thing I considered in selecting the dress was that it did not require any kind of special bra (I personally do not like strapless bras and I didn't want to force that on my bridesmaids). The color was also perfect (dusty rose - pink, but not overwhelming). Four of the five ordered special sizes, but all the dresses arrived on time and looked great. I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
beckmaejohn
Reviewed On: January 28, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Pear

Bust
37
Waist
31
Hips
41
Height
63
Right
This dress checked the boxes in regards to feel and fit. However, I felt this dress would suit best for a woman who wants to be more conservative. The dip in the back is subtle and proper and the dress allows you to wear your normal bra as the straps are positioned and thick enough. This dress would also be perfect for that mom who is in between maternity and regular clothes as the mid-section is loose enough to hide the pooch area.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
xzelek
Reviewed On: September 14, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
60
Waist
57
Hips
73
Height
67
Right
Could not have asked for a better dress. Was so comfortable and very flattering on.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Sasha
Reviewed On: May 20, 2019

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I ordered this dress for a wedding that I was in and i am so happy with the fit and the comfort of thos dress. i love how easy it was to order and I received my dress very quickly. I would highly recommend azazie for your dress needs.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
bma
Reviewed On: April 03, 2019
Color: Stormy
body type: Apple

Bust
59
Waist
54
Hips
62
Height
70
Right
This dress is made of a thicker material but is comfortable. I tried two other dresses as samples and chose this dress. The length is perfect and it is great at covering up any belly I was conscious of showing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
amwbjn
Reviewed On: January 17, 2019
Color: Silver
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
49
Waist
43
Hips
50
Height
65
Slightly Small
Ordered this dress in a custom size for a wedding I was a bridesmaid in. The length and fit was perfect, the chest was a tad tight though, but helped hold the girls in. I wore the only dress different from the rest of the bridesmaids because the site they got their dresses from only went up to a size 12. But everyone was jealous of the quality of my dress compared to theirs.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (2)
Chelsea
Reviewed On: June 26, 2018
Color: Blushing Pink

Size Ordered: A18
Right
I loved this dress! It fit perfectly! I just wish I would have gotten the custom sizing so it was the correct length, but I was ordering last minute. It was super comfortable!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (4)
Laura Jenkins
Reviewed On: June 22, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
43
Waist
38
Hips
40
Height
64
Right
I got the custom sizing and it was perfect! I wear a 38H so I was worried about the dress being secure but it was perfect. No boobs falling out and no bra showing. Very comfortable and I got tons of compliments! Love this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (14) No (1)
S.L.
Reviewed On: May 08, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
52
Waist
45
Hips
54
Height
69
Right
I am very large in the bust so I had to order a custom size. I was a little worried about if my measurements were correct, but the dress just came and its PERFECT. The fit is wonderful, the color is beautiful and its well made. I am so happy and can't wait for the wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (3)
shelby.aranyi
Reviewed On: April 08, 2018
Color: Wisteria

Size Ordered: A4
Bust
35
Waist
27
Hips
39
Height
66
Right
They didn't have a 4 for try-on when we needed to order, so I worked with the customer service team to find a dress that fit me right. The reps mentioned that there can be ~1-2" of extra room "for movement" in all the dresses. With my measurements, a 4 was spot on. The only tailoring I need to do is the hem, which is great. 4 stars because the top has strange folds on one bust that I can't seem to get out. My try-on dress didn't have this issue, but there isn't enough time to send back for a refund. Hopefully the seamstress can fix before the wedding. :(
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (4)
scmyers7
Reviewed On: November 16, 2017



I was so pleased with these dresses!! This style looked flattering on all body types, and my bridesmaids said they were very comfortable and breathable. The color was also gorgeous, and my entire experience with Azazie was wonderful! I recommend them to anyone and everyone!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (10) No (5)
Olivia
Reviewed On: November 09, 2017



My bridesmaids all ordered Flora and it fit each of their very different body types. Two of them did custom sizing, one of them we didn't have full proper measurements so it needed a slight alteration, but the other one fit her absolutely PERFECTLY! They all loved the color (Tahiti), the fit, and the feel of the dresses and have made comments on hemming it now that the wedding is over to wear it again and again. Stunning and quality dresses, absolutely will recommend Azazie as a great place to buy and will more than likely be buying a dress from here myself.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (3)
kcroo14
Reviewed On: October 07, 2017



I purchased the Flora dress in mint green for a wedding in July and it was absolutely gorgeous. Besides a huge collection of styles and colors, I loved the option to custom size, which worked out really well for my 5-foot frame. I love Azazie and would recommend it to anyone looking for a beautiful, custom fit dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (3)
meganhood
Reviewed On: September 28, 2017



I loved this dress. I was in three weddings this year and the first one, the bride chose Azazie. For the second and third weddings, I recommended this website to the brides and I will continue to do so in the future. All of the dresses are of great quality and the custom size option gives you the opportunity to get the perfect fit. The first bride chose the Flora for all of us bridesmaids. The fit is fantastic and it is extremely comfortable. We were in the dress from 10AM-3AM and I never once wished I could change and you also do not have to wear a bra which for me, adds to the comfort. As you can see in the picture, this dress was flattering to many different body types. Definitely recommend the Flora as well as Azazie for any brides.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (2)
laura
Reviewed On: September 21, 2017
Color: Peacock


I used Azazie for my bridesmaid dresses, and I couldn't be happier. I chose the color (Peacock) and the length, and let each of my bridesmaids choose the style they wanted (Ginette, Hillary, Flora, Arabella Allure, and Mya). My wedding was in May, and I still receive compliments on the color of the bridesmaid dresses. The dresses arrived earlier than expected, each packaged in a hanging bag to keep them clean. The sizing was perfect, and the only alterations needed were for the hem/length. All of the bridesmaids were comfortable in their dresses all night, and best of all - they didn't have to spend a ton of money compared to dresses from bridal shops, or on alterations! I recommend Azazie to all brides!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (1)
cory.ferrara
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017
Color: Lilac


Was completely satisfied with this dress. I purchased several dresses trying to find the right one and I'm so thankful I ran across Azazie. Their customer service was stellar! I didn't have very much time to find a dress before the wedding day, but thanks to Azazie, my dress arrived 2 weeks ahead of schedule so no more stress. Thank you Azazie!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Liz Powers
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



I ordered this dress for the TWO weddings I’m maid of honor in this year (September and November). I loved the dress so much after trying on the sample that I went with the same style for both weddings! The dress fits true to size and is SO CUTE! I got compliments all night. All of the bridesmaids got out dresses from Azazie and we couldn’t be happier! The customer service was AMAZING. I had the dress rushed and was worried that it still wouldn’t come on time (I wasn’t able to order it until about a month before the wedding due to funds) and I contacted Azazie and told them. They were so understanding and incredible. They made sure I got the dress WAY before the wedding date!!!! I would use this site again and again and will recommend it to every bride out there!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
12345 ... 6
PREV | NEXT