Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Fiona

Azazie Fiona Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Style Azazie Fiona by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a concise Chiffon, Charmeuse. The graceful dress features a Sweetheart neckline and Back Zip, Bow/Tie Back back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. azazie's Azazie Fiona style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
hines.glenda
Reviewed On: August 16, 2020
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
Love, Love, Love this dress and color was beautiful. The fit was perfect and this dress is definitely a contender!!! Glenda
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Elizabeth
Reviewed On: March 15, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7496
Height
5
Right
I thought this dress would be more flattering than it was. I'm a size 10 and the sizing was pretty accurate, so that was good. But I think it's a bit too straight of a cut for curvier women. Moving the ribbon down a bit helped (see difference between photos 1 and 3) but I still don't like it enough to wear it for the wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Xosarah17ox
Reviewed On: February 15, 2020
Color: Steel Grey
body type: Hourglass

Height
63
Right
Great dress! love the structure, sweetheart neckline and pockets! has a side slit and satin sash, it was a bit heavy and since its a summer wedding I chose a different dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jenniferjlm1020
Reviewed On: January 20, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A16
Right
Loved this dress for my sisters wedding! I was MOH and it was perfect for me. I’m a plus sized women and it complimented me so well. I’m a pear shape and usually wear a size 20 in jeans and when trying on dresses at David’s learned I was a size 16 in dresses and it was so true to size. The only thing I needed altered was the length.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sara Ro
Reviewed On: September 14, 2019
Color: Champagne
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A6
Right
This dress is incredible. It is so comfortable, fits just right, and it even has pockets!!! The satin ribbon looks good when tied in a sleek knot versus a bow. The dress is very long so you might have to alter it. The bust is supportive and you stay put. The material is good quality and not cheap looking. I was worried that the champagne color was going to be too dark and more taupe but it's a nice warm nude. Recommend the Fiona dress in a champagne color!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
irma_5
Reviewed On: September 02, 2019
Color: Steel Grey

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
38
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
62
Right
I cant pull all the way up the zipper , it has like glue at the end, and the little little brooch for closure I think is the other way around, I’Ll fix it my self
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lauren.groden
Reviewed On: July 19, 2019
Color: Black
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
42
Height
66
Slightly Large
Forgot to add my image of the dress from the wedding! Overall, highly recommend this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Rebecca B
Reviewed On: March 12, 2019
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A22
Bust
50
Waist
46
Hips
51
Height
67
Right
My hope with this review is to give my other full figured ladies a fighting chance at this online ordering gig! Azazie is a great company with beautiful dresses at affordable prices, so you really can’t go wrong unless you select a dress that’s not right for your height, weight, shapes, hair style, etc. The FIONA is a beautiful dress. Amazing quality, lots of flow and movement, and the standard size fit pretty well. While some votes were to select this dress for my sisters wedding I decided against it for my own personal biases. I have an ample chest and feel that the sweetheart neckline really makes that the showcase feature while the remainder of the dress drowns out any shape I may have. Additonally it makes my wide back look even wider... like maybe I should be a bouncer instead of the maid of honor. I have included 3 sets of photos: 1-selfies, 2-non selfie in bad lighting, and 3-non selfie in daylight. The selfies are the most flattering and yet the majority of the photos taken at a wedding are not selfies. The next best would be daylight; however, the wedding is at night. All things to consider. (Note: both sets of non-selfies include a last photo where I tried to move around to see what the dress would look like if it shifted down... and it wasn’t pleasant!) I hope this helps you in your quest to find the perfect dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Alice
Reviewed On: February 21, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
39
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
64
Right
Who doesn’t love a dress with POCKETS?! I was nervous about ordering online but from what I could tell, it fit according to the measurement chart. Despite the pictures, the dress is a deep burgundy. I was the maid of honor in my gorgeous best friend’s wedding & got compliments all night! Took one star off because if you’re busty like I am (36D) but normal everywhere else, the top may be tight due to the corset. There’s also a white band lining the neckline & it kept folding out. With 3.75” heels on, I still needed to get quite a bit of length off. All in all, I would recommend for sure!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ashley_bba05
Reviewed On: October 02, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Height
57
Right
This dress was EVERYTHING, elegant, sexy, true to fit, and affordable!! I was maid of honor in my brother's wedding and this dress was PERFECT
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
yanniface
Reviewed On: August 28, 2018
Color: Ocean Blue

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
45
Waist
38
Hips
49
Height
63
Right
Perfect fit, beautiful color, lightweight and flattering. The dress was for my 2matrons at my vow renewal
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
porschathomas
Reviewed On: July 12, 2018
Color: Silver
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A18
Bust
44
Waist
39
Hips
48
Height
68
Right
The order came in quicker than I thought! And fit perfectly! It wasn’t too lose and I didn’t have to wear a bra (plus!) The wedding was indoors but the pictures were outside! Even though it was hot the dress vents well with the slip. I love it! Plus it has pockets! #winning P.S. My dress was long, as were the other bridesmaids. So if you don’t plan to wear heels you may want to get it altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Cheyenne
Reviewed On: June 01, 2018
Color: Burgundy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
30
Waist
25
Hips
32
Height
65
Right
I got this custom made and it fit perfectly! In the picture it looks red but it’s definitely a beautiful burgundy. But you know your girl had to take pics during golden hour. Would recommend this dress to a friend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Betsi
Reviewed On: May 31, 2018

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I just received my dress and it fits perfectly! Using their measuring tutorial, I successfully measured myself at home and ordered a custom fit. The dress fits me like a glove. So exciting! The material is soft and nice quality. I am so pleased with this dress! And it has pockets!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Jenn
Reviewed On: May 07, 2018
Color: Grape

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
34
Hips
43
Height
61
Right
Pretty dress. I wore it with the belt. Quality was awesome and custom sizing fit well; because it was strapless I probably should have ordered it about and inch smaller around the chest but it still worked well and stayed up comfortably.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kate Gelbert
Reviewed On: April 03, 2018

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
43
Waist
38
Hips
51
Height
66
Right
I cannot stress enough how AMAZING Azazie is! I ordered a bridesmaid dress through a boutique. I was informed 4 weeks later that the designer (Alfred Angelo) ceased operations immediately and would not be making my dress! A friend recommended Azazie so I contacted them ASAP. I ordered a new custom dress and it showed up in only 3 weeks. BUT-- turns out I was measured incorrectly by the boutique that I ordered the original dress from. So my Azazie dress was too small! Even though this was NOT Azazie's fault, the customer service rep. I had been working with for over a month did everything she could to help rectify the situation. She ended up getting permission to remake the dress for free because of all the drama I'd been through during this whole process, even before Azazie was even involved! Allison and her team were so incredibly patient and helpful and did everything they could to make sure I got a dress that fit so I could enjoy my best friend's wedding! I will forever recommend Azazie to anyone and everyone looking for wedding/bridesmaid dresses. And the icing on top of the cake.. the dress has pockets! THANK YOU AZAZIE!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Kwillball
Reviewed On: April 03, 2018

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
40
Height
69
Right
I may have oversized my dress lengthwise, im 5'9 and wore 4 inch heels and it still dragged but that was my error as I did custom sizing. Even still I loved my dress, I love the split up the middle the flow of it. It was perfect for March Weather...And to my surprise it had pockets!!! I also did my bust too big so I had that altered at a local cleaners. I didn't realize until later that Azazie could make alterations for you.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lachik25
Reviewed On: November 17, 2017



This dress was amazing!!! All the girls loved the dress and the best party of it all is that it has a built in bar and it supported the “top heavy” ladies and it worked well for the not so top heavy!! It was just stunning!! Would recommend this to everyone!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
amroet01
Reviewed On: November 02, 2017



Was fabulous! My bridesmaid looked amazing in this and the slit was awesome, she totally rocked it!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
aleasure01au
Reviewed On: September 28, 2017
Color: Dusty Rose


The dress fit PERFECTLY after I had it taken in a little in the bust. It was beautiful and comfortable. It was quite warm where the wedding was (TN), but I stayed cool even though this is a floor length dress. In the picture, I am the second bridesmaid!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
1234
PREV | NEXT