USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Fiona Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Charmeuse

    $109

    product info

    Style Fiona by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a concise chiffon and charmeuse. The graceful dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A playful bow detail on the dress makes it feminine, flirty and sweet. Azazie's Fiona style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (38)
    4 Stars (14)
    3 Stars (7)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (19)
    Slightly Large (8)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (9)
    Red (3)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (1)
    Blue (7)
    Purple (3)
    Brown (0)
    White (2)
    Grey (5)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (5)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Sara Ro
    Reviewed On: September 14, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    This dress is incredible. It is so comfortable, fits just right, and it even has pockets!!! The satin ribbon looks good when tied in a sleek knot versus a bow. The dress is very long so you might have to alter it. The bust is supportive and you stay put. The material is good quality and not cheap looking. I was worried that the champagne color was going to be too dark and more taupe but it's a nice warm nude. Recommend the Fiona dress in a champagne color!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    irma_5
    Reviewed On: September 02, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    42
    Height
    62
    Right
    I cant pull all the way up the zipper , it has like glue at the end, and the little little brooch for closure I think is the other way around, I’Ll fix it my self
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lauren.groden
    Reviewed On: July 19, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    42
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    Forgot to add my image of the dress from the wedding! Overall, highly recommend this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Rebecca B
    Reviewed On: March 12, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A22
    Bust
    50
    Waist
    46
    Hips
    51
    Height
    67
    Right
    My hope with this review is to give my other full figured ladies a fighting chance at this online ordering gig! Azazie is a great company with beautiful dresses at affordable prices, so you really can’t go wrong unless you select a dress that’s not right for your height, weight, shapes, hair style, etc. The FIONA is a beautiful dress. Amazing quality, lots of flow and movement, and the standard size fit pretty well. While some votes were to select this dress for my sisters wedding I decided against it for my own personal biases. I have an ample chest and feel that the sweetheart neckline really makes that the showcase feature while the remainder of the dress drowns out any shape I may have. Additonally it makes my wide back look even wider... like maybe I should be a bouncer instead of the maid of honor. I have included 3 sets of photos: 1-selfies, 2-non selfie in bad lighting, and 3-non selfie in daylight. The selfies are the most flattering and yet the majority of the photos taken at a wedding are not selfies. The next best would be daylight; however, the wedding is at night. All things to consider. (Note: both sets of non-selfies include a last photo where I tried to move around to see what the dress would look like if it shifted down... and it wasn’t pleasant!) I hope this helps you in your quest to find the perfect dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Alice
    Reviewed On: February 21, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    38
    Height
    64
    Right
    Who doesn’t love a dress with POCKETS?! I was nervous about ordering online but from what I could tell, it fit according to the measurement chart. Despite the pictures, the dress is a deep burgundy. I was the maid of honor in my gorgeous best friend’s wedding & got compliments all night! Took one star off because if you’re busty like I am (36D) but normal everywhere else, the top may be tight due to the corset. There’s also a white band lining the neckline & it kept folding out. With 3.75” heels on, I still needed to get quite a bit of length off. All in all, I would recommend for sure!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ashley_bba05
    Reviewed On: October 02, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    57
    Right
    This dress was EVERYTHING, elegant, sexy, true to fit, and affordable!! I was maid of honor in my brother's wedding and this dress was PERFECT
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    yanniface
    Reviewed On: August 28, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    38
    Hips
    49
    Height
    63
    Right
    Perfect fit, beautiful color, lightweight and flattering. The dress was for my 2matrons at my vow renewal
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    porschathomas
    Reviewed On: July 12, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A18
    Bust
    44
    Waist
    39
    Hips
    48
    Height
    68
    Right
    The order came in quicker than I thought! And fit perfectly! It wasn’t too lose and I didn’t have to wear a bra (plus!) The wedding was indoors but the pictures were outside! Even though it was hot the dress vents well with the slip. I love it! Plus it has pockets! #winning P.S. My dress was long, as were the other bridesmaids. So if you don’t plan to wear heels you may want to get it altered.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Cheyenne
    Reviewed On: June 01, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    30
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    32
    Height
    65
    Right
    I got this custom made and it fit perfectly! In the picture it looks red but it’s definitely a beautiful burgundy. But you know your girl had to take pics during golden hour. Would recommend this dress to a friend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Betsi
    Reviewed On: May 31, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    I just received my dress and it fits perfectly! Using their measuring tutorial, I successfully measured myself at home and ordered a custom fit. The dress fits me like a glove. So exciting! The material is soft and nice quality. I am so pleased with this dress! And it has pockets!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Jenn
    Reviewed On: May 07, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    43
    Height
    61
    Right
    Pretty dress. I wore it with the belt. Quality was awesome and custom sizing fit well; because it was strapless I probably should have ordered it about and inch smaller around the chest but it still worked well and stayed up comfortably.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Kate Gelbert
    Reviewed On: April 03, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    43
    Waist
    38
    Hips
    51
    Height
    66
    Right
    I cannot stress enough how AMAZING Azazie is! I ordered a bridesmaid dress through a boutique. I was informed 4 weeks later that the designer (Alfred Angelo) ceased operations immediately and would not be making my dress! A friend recommended Azazie so I contacted them ASAP. I ordered a new custom dress and it showed up in only 3 weeks. BUT-- turns out I was measured incorrectly by the boutique that I ordered the original dress from. So my Azazie dress was too small! Even though this was NOT Azazie's fault, the customer service rep. I had been working with for over a month did everything she could to help rectify the situation. She ended up getting permission to remake the dress for free because of all the drama I'd been through during this whole process, even before Azazie was even involved! Allison and her team were so incredibly patient and helpful and did everything they could to make sure I got a dress that fit so I could enjoy my best friend's wedding! I will forever recommend Azazie to anyone and everyone looking for wedding/bridesmaid dresses. And the icing on top of the cake.. the dress has pockets! THANK YOU AZAZIE!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Kwillball
    Reviewed On: April 03, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    40
    Height
    69
    Right
    I may have oversized my dress lengthwise, im 5'9 and wore 4 inch heels and it still dragged but that was my error as I did custom sizing. Even still I loved my dress, I love the split up the middle the flow of it. It was perfect for March Weather...And to my surprise it had pockets!!! I also did my bust too big so I had that altered at a local cleaners. I didn't realize until later that Azazie could make alterations for you.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lachik25
    Reviewed On: November 17, 2017

    This dress was amazing!!! All the girls loved the dress and the best party of it all is that it has a built in bar and it supported the “top heavy” ladies and it worked well for the not so top heavy!! It was just stunning!! Would recommend this to everyone!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    amroet01
    Reviewed On: November 02, 2017

    Was fabulous! My bridesmaid looked amazing in this and the slit was awesome, she totally rocked it!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    aleasure01au
    Reviewed On: September 28, 2017

    The dress fit PERFECTLY after I had it taken in a little in the bust. It was beautiful and comfortable. It was quite warm where the wedding was (TN), but I stayed cool even though this is a floor length dress. In the picture, I am the second bridesmaid!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    earley_sam
    Reviewed On: September 23, 2017

    Cute and comfortable- looked and fit great.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Amanda Kaminsky
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I was very satisfied with my purchase. It arrived well before it said it would, and fit perfectly/ very comfortably. And not to mention all for a great price. The color was gorgeous in person! Cannot wait to wear this beside my sister on her wedding day! 10/10 would recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    kelsey.s.inman
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Such a pretty dress & was flattering on all the girls! I ordered a custom dress & didn't have to make any alterations.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    britc99
    Reviewed On: April 29, 2017

    Be cautious when ordering this dress in a light color, not sure if its just because my bridesmaids needed ivory, but the way it's made, you can totally see the breast pads and pockets! Also, after reading reviews I thought the custom sizing would be great, especially for my stepdaughter (she's 13, 5'3") so I wouldn't have to get so much length chopped off.... that backfired, if you decide to do custom sizing make sure you add an extra inch to the length. Otherwise, your may or may not be floor length (see photo), my stepdaughter's is about 1/2-1 inch from touching the floor (depending if you are looking at the sheer fabric or the lining). Another one of my bridesmaids did custom sizing and did not have a problem with the length. I tried contacting Azazie about the problem and included pictures, they told me I need to send more pictures and then I would have to mail the dress back and they would "investigate" it. With this process, I'm either going to be sent back my dress or having a new dress, who knows when and leaving me with little to no time to get the exposing breast pads fixed before my wedding. Just want to warn others before they get put in this stressful situation!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Page 1 of 4
    1 2 3 4
    ◄ PREV |