DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Fiona Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Charmeuse

$109

product info

Style Fiona by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a concise chiffon and charmeuse. The graceful dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A playful bow detail on the dress makes it feminine, flirty and sweet. Azazie's Fiona style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (35)
4 Stars (11)
3 Stars (6)
2 Stars (2)
1 Star (0)
Fit
Small (1)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (14)
Slightly Large (6)
Large (1)
Color
Pink (8)
Red (3)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (1)
Blue (7)
Purple (3)
Brown (0)
White (2)
Grey (4)
Neutral (0)
Black (2)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
ashley_bba05
Reviewed On: October 02, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Height
57
Right
This dress was EVERYTHING, elegant, sexy, true to fit, and affordable!! I was maid of honor in my brother's wedding and this dress was PERFECT
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
yanniface
Reviewed On: August 28, 2018

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
45
Waist
38
Hips
49
Height
63
Right
Perfect fit, beautiful color, lightweight and flattering. The dress was for my 2matrons at my vow renewal
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
porschathomas
Reviewed On: July 12, 2018

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A18
Bust
44
Waist
39
Hips
48
Height
68
Right
The order came in quicker than I thought! And fit perfectly! It wasn’t too lose and I didn’t have to wear a bra (plus!) The wedding was indoors but the pictures were outside! Even though it was hot the dress vents well with the slip. I love it! Plus it has pockets! #winning P.S. My dress was long, as were the other bridesmaids. So if you don’t plan to wear heels you may want to get it altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Cheyenne
Reviewed On: June 01, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
30
Waist
25
Hips
32
Height
65
Right
I got this custom made and it fit perfectly! In the picture it looks red but it’s definitely a beautiful burgundy. But you know your girl had to take pics during golden hour. Would recommend this dress to a friend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Betsi
Reviewed On: May 31, 2018

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I just received my dress and it fits perfectly! Using their measuring tutorial, I successfully measured myself at home and ordered a custom fit. The dress fits me like a glove. So exciting! The material is soft and nice quality. I am so pleased with this dress! And it has pockets!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Jenn
Reviewed On: May 07, 2018

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
34
Hips
43
Height
61
Right
Pretty dress. I wore it with the belt. Quality was awesome and custom sizing fit well; because it was strapless I probably should have ordered it about and inch smaller around the chest but it still worked well and stayed up comfortably.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kate Gelbert
Reviewed On: April 03, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
43
Waist
38
Hips
51
Height
66
Right
I cannot stress enough how AMAZING Azazie is! I ordered a bridesmaid dress through a boutique. I was informed 4 weeks later that the designer (Alfred Angelo) ceased operations immediately and would not be making my dress! A friend recommended Azazie so I contacted them ASAP. I ordered a new custom dress and it showed up in only 3 weeks. BUT-- turns out I was measured incorrectly by the boutique that I ordered the original dress from. So my Azazie dress was too small! Even though this was NOT Azazie's fault, the customer service rep. I had been working with for over a month did everything she could to help rectify the situation. She ended up getting permission to remake the dress for free because of all the drama I'd been through during this whole process, even before Azazie was even involved! Allison and her team were so incredibly patient and helpful and did everything they could to make sure I got a dress that fit so I could enjoy my best friend's wedding! I will forever recommend Azazie to anyone and everyone looking for wedding/bridesmaid dresses. And the icing on top of the cake.. the dress has pockets! THANK YOU AZAZIE!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kwillball
Reviewed On: April 03, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
40
Height
69
Right
I may have oversized my dress lengthwise, im 5'9 and wore 4 inch heels and it still dragged but that was my error as I did custom sizing. Even still I loved my dress, I love the split up the middle the flow of it. It was perfect for March Weather...And to my surprise it had pockets!!! I also did my bust too big so I had that altered at a local cleaners. I didn't realize until later that Azazie could make alterations for you.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lachik25
Reviewed On: November 17, 2017

This dress was amazing!!! All the girls loved the dress and the best party of it all is that it has a built in bar and it supported the “top heavy” ladies and it worked well for the not so top heavy!! It was just stunning!! Would recommend this to everyone!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
amroet01
Reviewed On: November 02, 2017

Was fabulous! My bridesmaid looked amazing in this and the slit was awesome, she totally rocked it!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
aleasure01au
Reviewed On: September 28, 2017

The dress fit PERFECTLY after I had it taken in a little in the bust. It was beautiful and comfortable. It was quite warm where the wedding was (TN), but I stayed cool even though this is a floor length dress. In the picture, I am the second bridesmaid!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
earley_sam
Reviewed On: September 23, 2017

Cute and comfortable- looked and fit great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amanda Kaminsky
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

I was very satisfied with my purchase. It arrived well before it said it would, and fit perfectly/ very comfortably. And not to mention all for a great price. The color was gorgeous in person! Cannot wait to wear this beside my sister on her wedding day! 10/10 would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kelsey.s.inman
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

Such a pretty dress & was flattering on all the girls! I ordered a custom dress & didn't have to make any alterations.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
britc99
Reviewed On: April 29, 2017

Be cautious when ordering this dress in a light color, not sure if its just because my bridesmaids needed ivory, but the way it's made, you can totally see the breast pads and pockets! Also, after reading reviews I thought the custom sizing would be great, especially for my stepdaughter (she's 13, 5'3") so I wouldn't have to get so much length chopped off.... that backfired, if you decide to do custom sizing make sure you add an extra inch to the length. Otherwise, your may or may not be floor length (see photo), my stepdaughter's is about 1/2-1 inch from touching the floor (depending if you are looking at the sheer fabric or the lining). Another one of my bridesmaids did custom sizing and did not have a problem with the length. I tried contacting Azazie about the problem and included pictures, they told me I need to send more pictures and then I would have to mail the dress back and they would "investigate" it. With this process, I'm either going to be sent back my dress or having a new dress, who knows when and leaving me with little to no time to get the exposing breast pads fixed before my wedding. Just want to warn others before they get put in this stressful situation!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Snpuccetti
Reviewed On: January 13, 2017

I'm positively in LOVE with this dress. I purchased this dress for my role as a bridesmaid in my best friend's wedding. I love it so much I'm actually going to wear it for my brother's wedding as well (not as a bridesmaid). The material looks a little stiff in the stock photo from the website but it flows beautifully in person. When I purchased the dress I ordered custom sizes and I'm glad I did. I ordered the bust just a bit too big so I'll have to have it taken in but otherwise everything was just as I wanted it. The top has great support with some ribbing and the edges around the neckline and back are lined with sticky silicone to help the dress stay secure. Before i ordered the dress, I purchased swathes to ensure we got the color right and that helped make the decision a lot easier. I would highly recommend this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Samhokenson
Reviewed On: December 12, 2016

I love this dress!! This material is amazing, it's not cheap material what so ever. I feel confident and slim in this! I got it in the eggplant color, super rich and pretty! I ended up purchasing a sash that's chiffon that matches. Ignore my crazy hair!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Gwaciegirl
Reviewed On: September 18, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A14
Height
61
Right
This dress was so amazing and fit so well. I got so many compliments on the dress. I wore this dress for my prom and about 4 weeks later I wore in a wedding I was in.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jamie LaMaster
Reviewed On: September 10, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
The dress was lovely! The slit in the side was perfect and everyone complimented on it. The only downside was the bust. The bust I ordered was originally smaller than it needed to be because I knew the dress was strapless so it needed to be tighter to avoid slipping. The dress came in and the bust was the incorrect size but apart from that the dress was beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ikhlas Siddiqui
Reviewed On: August 08, 2018

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
23
Hips
25
Height
59
Slightly Large
It's a beautiful dress, but fits a little larger than I thought it would. I did custom sizing, but used what I thought would be the appropriate sizing. The dress came in a little shorter than I'd like it to be and the bust came a little looser than I wanted it, but it'll be fine! I love that it has some pretty deep pockets and the slit is the perfect thigh height. The dress isn't low cut at all, and sits perfectly. I also love that the sash is removable, and while it compliments the dress wonderfully, it's just as beautiful if you choose to not wear the sash. The Burgundy color is absolutely perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |