style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Fiona Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Charmeuse

$109

product info

Style Fiona by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a concise chiffon and charmeuse. The graceful dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A playful bow detail on the dress makes it feminine, flirty and sweet. Azazie's Fiona style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Cheyenne
Reviewed On: 2018-06-01 14:28:47

Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
30
Waist
25
Hips
32
Height
65
Right
I got this custom made and it fit perfectly! In the picture it looks red but it’s definitely a beautiful burgundy. But you know your girl had to take pics during golden hour. Would recommend this dress to a friend.
Betsi
Reviewed On: 2018-05-31 19:08:24

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I just received my dress and it fits perfectly! Using their measuring tutorial, I successfully measured myself at home and ordered a custom fit. The dress fits me like a glove. So exciting! The material is soft and nice quality. I am so pleased with this dress! And it has pockets!!
Jenn
Reviewed On: 2018-05-07 13:18:21

Color: Grape
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
34
Hips
43
Height
61
Right
Pretty dress. I wore it with the belt. Quality was awesome and custom sizing fit well; because it was strapless I probably should have ordered it about and inch smaller around the chest but it still worked well and stayed up comfortably.
Kate Gelbert
Reviewed On: 2018-04-03 11:36:04

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
43
Waist
38
Hips
51
Height
66
Right
I cannot stress enough how AMAZING Azazie is! I ordered a bridesmaid dress through a boutique. I was informed 4 weeks later that the designer (Alfred Angelo) ceased operations immediately and would not be making my dress! A friend recommended Azazie so I contacted them ASAP. I ordered a new custom dress and it showed up in only 3 weeks. BUT-- turns out I was measured incorrectly by the boutique that I ordered the original dress from. So my Azazie dress was too small! Even though this was NOT Azazie's fault, the customer service rep. I had been working with for over a month did everything she could to help rectify the situation. She ended up getting permission to remake the dress for free because of all the drama I'd been through during this whole process, even before Azazie was even involved! Allison and her team were so incredibly patient and helpful and did everything they could to make sure I got a dress that fit so I could enjoy my best friend's wedding! I will forever recommend Azazie to anyone and everyone looking for wedding/bridesmaid dresses. And the icing on top of the cake.. the dress has pockets! THANK YOU AZAZIE!
Kwillball
Reviewed On: 2018-04-03 07:46:12

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
40
Height
69
Right
I may have oversized my dress lengthwise, im 5'9 and wore 4 inch heels and it still dragged but that was my error as I did custom sizing. Even still I loved my dress, I love the split up the middle the flow of it. It was perfect for March Weather...And to my surprise it had pockets!!! I also did my bust too big so I had that altered at a local cleaners. I didn't realize until later that Azazie could make alterations for you.
Lachik25
Reviewed On: 2017-11-17 08:21:38

This dress was amazing!!! All the girls loved the dress and the best party of it all is that it has a built in bar and it supported the “top heavy” ladies and it worked well for the not so top heavy!! It was just stunning!! Would recommend this to everyone!
amroet01
Reviewed On: 2017-11-02 10:46:50

Was fabulous! My bridesmaid looked amazing in this and the slit was awesome, she totally rocked it!!
aleasure01au
Reviewed On: 2017-09-28 14:24:01

Color: Dusty Rose
The dress fit PERFECTLY after I had it taken in a little in the bust. It was beautiful and comfortable. It was quite warm where the wedding was (TN), but I stayed cool even though this is a floor length dress. In the picture, I am the second bridesmaid!
earley_sam
Reviewed On: 2017-09-23 16:08:43

Color: Mint Green
Cute and comfortable- looked and fit great.
Amanda Kaminsky
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 17:23:45

Color: Dusty Rose
I was very satisfied with my purchase. It arrived well before it said it would, and fit perfectly/ very comfortably. And not to mention all for a great price. The color was gorgeous in person! Cannot wait to wear this beside my sister on her wedding day! 10/10 would recommend.
kelsey.s.inman
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:42:30

Such a pretty dress & was flattering on all the girls! I ordered a custom dress & didn't have to make any alterations.
britc99
Reviewed On: 2017-04-29 15:53:06

Color: Ivory
Be cautious when ordering this dress in a light color, not sure if its just because my bridesmaids needed ivory, but the way it's made, you can totally see the breast pads and pockets! Also, after reading reviews I thought the custom sizing would be great, especially for my stepdaughter (she's 13, 5'3") so I wouldn't have to get so much length chopped off.... that backfired, if you decide to do custom sizing make sure you add an extra inch to the length. Otherwise, your may or may not be floor length (see photo), my stepdaughter's is about 1/2-1 inch from touching the floor (depending if you are looking at the sheer fabric or the lining). Another one of my bridesmaids did custom sizing and did not have a problem with the length. I tried contacting Azazie about the problem and included pictures, they told me I need to send more pictures and then I would have to mail the dress back and they would "investigate" it. With this process, I'm either going to be sent back my dress or having a new dress, who knows when and leaving me with little to no time to get the exposing breast pads fixed before my wedding. Just want to warn others before they get put in this stressful situation!
Snpuccetti
Reviewed On: 2017-01-13 10:53:04

Color: Dusty Rose
I'm positively in LOVE with this dress. I purchased this dress for my role as a bridesmaid in my best friend's wedding. I love it so much I'm actually going to wear it for my brother's wedding as well (not as a bridesmaid). The material looks a little stiff in the stock photo from the website but it flows beautifully in person. When I purchased the dress I ordered custom sizes and I'm glad I did. I ordered the bust just a bit too big so I'll have to have it taken in but otherwise everything was just as I wanted it. The top has great support with some ribbing and the edges around the neckline and back are lined with sticky silicone to help the dress stay secure. Before i ordered the dress, I purchased swathes to ensure we got the color right and that helped make the decision a lot easier. I would highly recommend this dress!
Samhokenson
Reviewed On: 2016-12-12 12:10:38

I love this dress!! This material is amazing, it's not cheap material what so ever. I feel confident and slim in this! I got it in the eggplant color, super rich and pretty! I ended up purchasing a sash that's chiffon that matches. Ignore my crazy hair!
Lauren
Reviewed On: 2018-05-23 04:31:54

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A16
Height
67
Right
Got dress as a bridesmaid in a wedding, and the fit was very nice. The dress has pockets, which is a plus. Only issue I, along with one other bridesmaid, had was that the clasp at the top of the zipper broke almost immediately. Other than that, the cups in the dress are perfect, loved everything about it.
jena_l_reynolds
Reviewed On: 2018-05-10 17:10:18

Color: Pool
Size Ordered: A0
Large
I fit the size measurements for the size of the dress I purchased perfectly but the dress was way too large when I received it. The boning from the dress in the front was also bent from being shipped and plastic doesn’t bend back. I’m going to have to pay more then half of the cost of the dress to get it altered.
axelelectric
Reviewed On: 2018-04-24 12:16:03

Color: Dark Navy
Size Ordered: A6
Small
I ordered the dress according to the measurement chart provided. It is so small that I can not zip it more than halfway up and do not have the time to return it or purchase a new one. The quality and color of the dress is nice, although it was missing part of the clasp. Unfortunately now I am going to have to take it to a seamstress or find a shrug that covers my back in order to be able to wear it for the wedding next month.
CPR
Reviewed On: 2018-04-20 09:59:16

Right
The dress arrived sooner than expected which was great. It is a lovely style for most folks. The color "pearl pink" tends to be more peach. We ordered a sample but the dress is much more peach than the sample or the picture. All in all, a nice dress.
Michelle100
Reviewed On: 2018-04-02 15:20:20

Right
Ordered sample dress to better determine sizes needed and was very pleased with the service. Also ordered fabric swatches with I highly recommend for comparison with other details of your special day! Definitely a very good company to work with and highly recommend.
virginia.lee4
Reviewed On: 2018-03-30 09:26:46

Color: Mulberry
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
35
Height
65
Slightly Large
The dress is beautiful- love the fabric and the color. My one issue was that the dress was large up top, but I did my own measurements so that could have been user error.
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |