Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Fiona Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Charmeuse

$109

product info

Style Fiona by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a concise chiffon and charmeuse. The graceful dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A playful bow detail on the dress makes it feminine, flirty and sweet. Azazie's Fiona style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Kate Gelbert
Reviewed On: 2018-04-03 11:36:04

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
43
Waist
38
Hips
51
Height
66
Right
I cannot stress enough how AMAZING Azazie is! I ordered a bridesmaid dress through a boutique. I was informed 4 weeks later that the designer (Alfred Angelo) ceased operations immediately and would not be making my dress! A friend recommended Azazie so I contacted them ASAP. I ordered a new custom dress and it showed up in only 3 weeks. BUT-- turns out I was measured incorrectly by the boutique that I ordered the original dress from. So my Azazie dress was too small! Even though this was NOT Azazie's fault, the customer service rep. I had been working with for over a month did everything she could to help rectify the situation. She ended up getting permission to remake the dress for free because of all the drama I'd been through during this whole process, even before Azazie was even involved! Allison and her team were so incredibly patient and helpful and did everything they could to make sure I got a dress that fit so I could enjoy my best friend's wedding! I will forever recommend Azazie to anyone and everyone looking for wedding/bridesmaid dresses. And the icing on top of the cake.. the dress has pockets! THANK YOU AZAZIE!
Kwillball
Reviewed On: 2018-04-03 07:46:12

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
40
Height
69
Right
I may have oversized my dress lengthwise, im 5'9 and wore 4 inch heels and it still dragged but that was my error as I did custom sizing. Even still I loved my dress, I love the split up the middle the flow of it. It was perfect for March Weather...And to my surprise it had pockets!!! I also did my bust too big so I had that altered at a local cleaners. I didn't realize until later that Azazie could make alterations for you.
Lachik25
Reviewed On: 2017-11-17 08:21:38

This dress was amazing!!! All the girls loved the dress and the best party of it all is that it has a built in bar and it supported the “top heavy” ladies and it worked well for the not so top heavy!! It was just stunning!! Would recommend this to everyone!
amroet01
Reviewed On: 2017-11-02 10:46:50

Was fabulous! My bridesmaid looked amazing in this and the slit was awesome, she totally rocked it!!
aleasure01au
Reviewed On: 2017-09-28 14:24:01

Color: Dusty Rose
The dress fit PERFECTLY after I had it taken in a little in the bust. It was beautiful and comfortable. It was quite warm where the wedding was (TN), but I stayed cool even though this is a floor length dress. In the picture, I am the second bridesmaid!
earley_sam
Reviewed On: 2017-09-23 16:08:43

Color: Mint Green
Cute and comfortable- looked and fit great.
Amanda Kaminsky
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 17:23:45

Color: Dusty Rose
I was very satisfied with my purchase. It arrived well before it said it would, and fit perfectly/ very comfortably. And not to mention all for a great price. The color was gorgeous in person! Cannot wait to wear this beside my sister on her wedding day! 10/10 would recommend.
kelsey.s.inman
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:42:30

Such a pretty dress & was flattering on all the girls! I ordered a custom dress & didn't have to make any alterations.
britc99
Reviewed On: 2017-04-29 15:53:06

Color: Ivory
Be cautious when ordering this dress in a light color, not sure if its just because my bridesmaids needed ivory, but the way it's made, you can totally see the breast pads and pockets! Also, after reading reviews I thought the custom sizing would be great, especially for my stepdaughter (she's 13, 5'3") so I wouldn't have to get so much length chopped off.... that backfired, if you decide to do custom sizing make sure you add an extra inch to the length. Otherwise, your may or may not be floor length (see photo), my stepdaughter's is about 1/2-1 inch from touching the floor (depending if you are looking at the sheer fabric or the lining). Another one of my bridesmaids did custom sizing and did not have a problem with the length. I tried contacting Azazie about the problem and included pictures, they told me I need to send more pictures and then I would have to mail the dress back and they would "investigate" it. With this process, I'm either going to be sent back my dress or having a new dress, who knows when and leaving me with little to no time to get the exposing breast pads fixed before my wedding. Just want to warn others before they get put in this stressful situation!
Snpuccetti
Reviewed On: 2017-01-13 10:53:04

Color: Dusty Rose
I'm positively in LOVE with this dress. I purchased this dress for my role as a bridesmaid in my best friend's wedding. I love it so much I'm actually going to wear it for my brother's wedding as well (not as a bridesmaid). The material looks a little stiff in the stock photo from the website but it flows beautifully in person. When I purchased the dress I ordered custom sizes and I'm glad I did. I ordered the bust just a bit too big so I'll have to have it taken in but otherwise everything was just as I wanted it. The top has great support with some ribbing and the edges around the neckline and back are lined with sticky silicone to help the dress stay secure. Before i ordered the dress, I purchased swathes to ensure we got the color right and that helped make the decision a lot easier. I would highly recommend this dress!
Samhokenson
Reviewed On: 2016-12-12 12:10:38

I love this dress!! This material is amazing, it's not cheap material what so ever. I feel confident and slim in this! I got it in the eggplant color, super rich and pretty! I ended up purchasing a sash that's chiffon that matches. Ignore my crazy hair!
Michelle100
Reviewed On: 2018-04-02 15:20:20

Right
Ordered sample dress to better determine sizes needed and was very pleased with the service. Also ordered fabric swatches with I highly recommend for comparison with other details of your special day! Definitely a very good company to work with and highly recommend.
virginia.lee4
Reviewed On: 2018-03-30 09:26:46

Color: Mulberry
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
35
Height
65
Slightly Large
The dress is beautiful- love the fabric and the color. My one issue was that the dress was large up top, but I did my own measurements so that could have been user error.
Punky
Reviewed On: 2018-03-21 19:43:43

Right
I received my dress today. I provided my measurements for a custom order and it fits perfectly. The quality exceeded my expectations for this price! I'm stoked! I can't wait to post pictures. I'm recommending this site to all of the upcoming brides to be.
cgoveia42
Reviewed On: 2018-03-16 16:47:11

Body Type: Apple
Slightly Large
Azazie is the BEST! I am getting married in Sept. and wanted to use them for my bridesmaids dresses, we ordered a few samples each and all got together for a try on party. The shipping time was exactly as expected, the quality of the dress was perfect. The color matched the swatches we previously ordered perfectly and the design was beautiful. All the girls involved in the bridal party loved each one of the styles we tried. The customer service is great as well, we contacted them to communicate about shipping all our samples to one address. We wanted to be sure we wouldn't have any issues and they were kind enough to make a note on each order that we placed so we wouldn't run into any complications. I would highly recommend this company for anyone looking for an alternate option for gown shopping!! I would also highly recommend this gown for anyone interested in this style, it's gorgeous!
emnobbe
Reviewed On: 2018-02-18 19:00:17

Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Height
65
Right
Good, not great. When I received a sample of this dress, I was very impressed! When I actually purchased my own, I found a few small things about the dress that I didn't like and did not remember noticing them being a problem with the sample dress. The boning extends way down into the skirt of the dress, as if they didn't care to cut off the excess boning at the end of the bodice; when I tried it on, the boning was all folded up from packaging and it made my skirt stick out strange. It's easy to bend and hide out of the way, but just kind of annoying and seemed a little lazy. My second problem was the hook & eye clasp at the top of my zipper - it's sewn too far apart! The dress zips up just fine, but I can't hook the clasp together. Even if I could, there would be a bulge of excess fabric between. Overall, the fit is true to the size chart and the color is true. The fabric itself is nice, but I just wasn't impressed with some of the structure.
schneider.katelynn
Reviewed On: 2018-02-14 06:50:22

Color: Dark Navy
Size Ordered: A2
Slightly Large
I absolutely love the dress! Unfortunately the measurements have not worked out well for me. Based on the size chart, I was a size 4. I ordered a size 4 and it was falling off of me! I returned the dress for a size 2. While it fits a little better, it is still big through the chest. Seriously considering buying a size 0, but I don't want to keep paying for shipping! Otherwise, the dress is beautiful - I love the pockets!
Emily Weiss
Reviewed On: 2018-01-03 11:53:41

Color: Blushing Pink
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
40
Height
68
Slightly Large
Bust and waist were slightly too big despite measuring on the "tight" side. Length was too long but that was probably my own fault with measurements--no need to add the extra inches for heels. I will have to get it altered but it should be within the $50 allotted for additional alterations.
lblackwe
Reviewed On: 2017-12-31 14:05:19

Color: Grape
Absolutely beautiful. The dress fits perfectly and the quality is amazing.
Deysiestrada93
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 17:17:18

First time being a bridesmaid I was worrying about not finding the perfect dress, but just as I was giving up I found my perfect dress on Azazie and I couldn't have been any happier with my choice. Ordering online you never know if the dress will actually look like the picture in person so of course it made me nervous. As soon as I opened the box and saw this gorgeous dress I fell in love. I was more than over joyed on how perfect it was. It felt to great knowing I made the right choice by choosing Azazie for my dress. Will for sure be ordering any dress I need for the next big event.
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |