USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Fifi Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $99

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this fabulous chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this chic floor-length A-line/princess dress with a straight neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (16)
    4 Stars (5)
    3 Stars (1)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (4)
    Right (19)
    Slightly Large (0)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (1)
    Red (6)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (0)
    Blue (8)
    Purple (3)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    dena_m_miller
    Reviewed On: June 16, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    We did the custom measurements on this dress, and I have to admit that I was scared my measurements were gonna be off and it wouldn’t fit right...but it was better than I could’ve imagined!! Fit my daughter PERFECT! So happy with everything about this transaction...from pricing, to the ease of ordering, shipping and final product...couldn’t have asked for a better experience. As step mom to the groom, I’ll most likely order my dress from here as well!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    gfciapponi
    Reviewed On: March 12, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    57
    Right
    This dress was SO MUCH FUN to play with! If you want a bridesmaid dress that you can wear again, look no further: there are countless ways to wear this dress. (Honestly, with some of the styles, you could even pair it with a denim jacket, a hat, and sandals and wear it to brunch.) I didn't end up purchasing this one, but I loved it a lot. Also, shout out to Azazie's wonderful customer service team! Where this site lacks in UX, it more than makes up for in customer service.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    rrmarchetti
    Reviewed On: November 30, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    39
    Height
    64
    Right
    Ordered it for a sample. It looked nice and quality was good but it was not my favorite. I'll be choosing the Mauren allure instead.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    leclairenj
    Reviewed On: November 11, 2019

    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    Did four different styles in Dusty Blue and ALL were absolutely gorgeous. So extremely happy with all of them. Great quality and amazing fit on all body types. Could not have been more beautiful! My sister loved the ability to do the different styles and ultimately chose the halter with the long tails of chiffon down the back and it looked GORGEOUS!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (0)
    angelc545
    Reviewed On: August 26, 2019

    Bust
    37
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    41
    Height
    62
    Right
    Nice to have options on how to tie the scarf (pockets would have been nice). Dress fit snug because only a smaller sample size was available but it still worked.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Along3912
    Reviewed On: June 16, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    45
    Height
    72
    Slightly Small
    I ordered this dress custom, and a little smaller than I should have but in the end it will fit and I love the length (I’m 6ft) and the flow of the dress is perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    zaliciaperry
    Reviewed On: June 10, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    We ordered the sample dresses to try on at home, everyone decided on this dress. Every. Single. Bridesmaid. I personally did the custom sizing, and it fits perfectly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    dekaiser74
    Reviewed On: June 08, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    Fit perfect. Beautiful dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    KmD123
    Reviewed On: June 04, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Slightly Small
    This dress for small. I usually wear a size 4/6 and ordered this dress in a 8/10 and couldn't even remotely get it zipped it was by far one of the prettier dresses I ordered to try on and could look beautiful depending on the way that you tied it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Tncastles
    Reviewed On: June 01, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    This dress was amazing, very comfortable and flowey. I am 3.5 months pregnant and it was comfortable and had room if you are further along. Very nice dress
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    elkrichard
    Reviewed On: April 26, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A12
    Right
    Better than I expected and for a great price.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Corinnaduncan2017
    Reviewed On: March 19, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Height
    5
    Right
    I measured a size 10 but the size 8 fit much better. I liked the different dress options FiFi provides, but the top felt bulky. There are extra layers due to the convertible ability. Other than that, it was a cute dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    heather.dale.willard
    Reviewed On: January 03, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    34
    Height
    66
    Slightly Small
    I ordered a custom size, measurements taken by an experienced wedding seamstress. It came to me way too tight in the ribs and far too big in the bust — I couldn't zip it up past my ribs, so maybe that just made the bust look too big, however. The seamstress who had taken my measurements had previously worked with me on getting a different bridesmaid dress through Azazie this time last year — It came with the correct measurements. Don't know what happened here, because otherwise, it was lovely.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Ko242
    Reviewed On: November 14, 2019

    Size Ordered: A20
    Right
    The dress looks great and is true to description. It is a little longer than we expected, but heels are being worn with it anyways. Overall, we are satisfied with the look, fit and definitely the price. Thank you Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (2)
    toddralston
    Reviewed On: September 25, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    63
    Right
    I ordered this dress with custom measurements. It arrived earlier than expected, and the fit was just right. My only negative is that the bust is a little pointy. It doesn't show since this particular style has a wrap-over top that hides it. Overall, a great buy!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    lpratt11
    Reviewed On: September 09, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    42
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    40
    Height
    64
    Right
    all the dresses we received for the girls, was absolutely perfect. and you were on time, thank you for having such a great array of colors. and to be-able to order right for the size, was perfect. thank you.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sheri.demars
    Reviewed On: August 21, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    40
    Height
    67
    Right
    I ordered Azazie Fifi with my custom measurements and I am very pleased in how well it fits. The one thing I was not aware of is how low the back really is. The way I will need to wear it for the extra support in holding the front up and in place will be to cross the shear over in the front and in the back and go through the loops on the lower back sides. This means that I will never be able to wear it without having a person to assist in getting it on. This dress should come with an instruction sheet on how to wear it all the different ways that are shown. They don't show all the back views.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (10) No (1)
    Robbie
    Reviewed On: June 10, 2019

    Right
    Gorgeous dress. Received it way earlier than expected. The dress fits perfectly in all areas and the price is just right and I also love the material. Being able to wear it in multiple ways is also another plus. This dress is verstaile, beautiful and flowy in the right way. I can't wait to wear this dress for my event.  
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    Emily
    Reviewed On: June 10, 2019

    Right
    Steel blue. OMG! It looks even better than in the picture. It did take me some time to figure out all different ways of wearing it, but it's so much fun. Couldn't be more happier!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (0)