Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Fifi

Azazie Fifi Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Fun and flirty, this fabulous Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this chic Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Straight, Sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Samantha Quigley
Reviewed On: February 16, 2021
Color: Royal Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: 7491
Height
67
Slightly Large
I measured as an A2 or A4 so I was glad I got a sample dress and went with the A0. This dress is basically strapless but the ties can definitely help give support. The hem is a touch too long for me and unfortunately I'm the tallest in the bridal party so heels aren't really an option. The color I ordered was royal blue so I was slightly disappointed to see the dye is more of an indigo a dark shade in the periwinkle family. Overall I am excited for the versatility of the style with the ties, though this open back one is growing on me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
dena_m_miller
Reviewed On: June 16, 2020



Right
We did the custom measurements on this dress, and I have to admit that I was scared my measurements were gonna be off and it wouldn’t fit right...but it was better than I could’ve imagined!! Fit my daughter PERFECT! So happy with everything about this transaction...from pricing, to the ease of ordering, shipping and final product...couldn’t have asked for a better experience. As step mom to the groom, I’ll most likely order my dress from here as well!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (10) No (0)
gfciapponi
Reviewed On: March 12, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
This dress was SO MUCH FUN to play with! If you want a bridesmaid dress that you can wear again, look no further: there are countless ways to wear this dress. (Honestly, with some of the styles, you could even pair it with a denim jacket, a hat, and sandals and wear it to brunch.) I didn't end up purchasing this one, but I loved it a lot. Also, shout out to Azazie's wonderful customer service team! Where this site lacks in UX, it more than makes up for in customer service.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
rrmarchetti
Reviewed On: November 30, 2019



Right
Ordered it for a sample. It looked nice and quality was good but it was not my favorite. I'll be choosing the Mauren allure instead.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (1)
leclairenj
Reviewed On: November 11, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
Did four different styles in Dusty Blue and ALL were absolutely gorgeous. So extremely happy with all of them. Great quality and amazing fit on all body types. Could not have been more beautiful! My sister loved the ability to do the different styles and ultimately chose the halter with the long tails of chiffon down the back and it looked GORGEOUS!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (11) No (0)
angelc545
Reviewed On: August 26, 2019
Color: Lilac


Right
Nice to have options on how to tie the scarf (pockets would have been nice). Dress fit snug because only a smaller sample size was available but it still worked.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
Shawn Maurer
Reviewed On: February 12, 2021
Color: Royal Blue


Right
This dress is stunning!! Styling the top differently really does make it look like a completely different dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nessasnyder25
Reviewed On: February 10, 2021
Color: Rose Petal
body type: pear
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
40
Waist
47
Hips
40
Height
60
Right
This is a good buy thank you so much i love love this dress. Do the custom size ok it so much better and it fits great
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Carolina Dolislager
Reviewed On: February 02, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: A8
Right
My bridesmaid liked it so much she kept it! Really versatile and it looked great in dusty rose! Fit was great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
randiehammons
Reviewed On: January 10, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A10
Height
64
Right
Oh the things you can do with this dress!! I loved the versatility of it! The skirt was long but I’m 5’3”/5’4” I would have went with this dress but the bride requested a different style.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
k.jaynes
Reviewed On: January 01, 2021
Color: Black


Right
Very nice quality and very becoming! Did not customize size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
tammy_guill
Reviewed On: December 01, 2020
Color: Wisteria


Right
Beautiful dress. Love the different options for wearing same dress. Gives the bridal party an option to show their own style while ensuring same color and fabric. We were undecided on color and this helped us to decide. We will now be ordering custom sized dresses in this style for all.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
m14lambert24
Reviewed On: November 30, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve


Right
Love this dress and this company has been excellent to work with. I have had a couple of returns and both have been hassle free. I would definitely recommend!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Rachel Milstein Varney
Reviewed On: September 28, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Slightly Large
Custom fit order was just about perfect. Bust still sized a bit large but love all the options this dress offers!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
stracener.deborah
Reviewed On: September 03, 2020
Color: Grape
body type: Straight

Right
This dress is beautiful!!! High quality and I will use Azazie for my daughter’s wedding too. Thank you for making my on line ordering a success.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
DeSirae Schafer
Reviewed On: July 25, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Small
It was not the best quality compared to the pictures. The dress looks soft and flows in the picture, but my dress is a bit stiff and is on the heavier side. I ordered a size up from what I normally wear and it was still a bit tight.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jennynorthmorris
Reviewed On: July 12, 2020
Color: Lilac

Size Ordered: A4
Right
Arrived well packaged, and in the time stated. The fit is great, This dress was ordered for a short and very small busted woman. We liked the different ways the dress could be worn. It fit her nicely, the length is to long and will need alterations as expected. Love the dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
David/Jenn
Reviewed On: July 08, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
Keep in mind that this is a review based off a Male wearing the item, so your mileage may vary. High-school bestie reached out and decided she wanted me as one of her bridesmaids. How many times will I be given this chance, so, naturally, I accepted. Ordered a sample-Fifi in a Dusty Blue size a12 (I fit somewhere between the a8 to a12 range, so I ordered the larger for reference) on 17JUNE2020. Package was received on 24JUNE2020. After trying many of the variances, I can safely say that I was blown away! For being listed as a "sample," I definitely got more than I was expecting. Fifi was a gorgeous 3-layered dress with so many wearable options (I am very partial to the single-shouldered and shawl-like looks). Was expecting a little bit more boning, but that may be because I had to go up a size. I will need to acquire some padding for my chest- and hip-areas, just to give it some figure, but I cannot wait to order the final dress. This next year of waiting better hurry up!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Mahnkenk
Reviewed On: July 02, 2020
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Love this dress. It is so flattering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Along3912
Reviewed On: June 16, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Slightly Small
I ordered this dress custom, and a little smaller than I should have but in the end it will fit and I love the length (I’m 6ft) and the flow of the dress is perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT