Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Fifi

Azazie Fifi Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$79 $99
product info

Fun and flirty, this fabulous Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this chic Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Straight, Sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
dena_m_miller
Reviewed On: June 16, 2020



Right
We did the custom measurements on this dress, and I have to admit that I was scared my measurements were gonna be off and it wouldn’t fit right...but it was better than I could’ve imagined!! Fit my daughter PERFECT! So happy with everything about this transaction...from pricing, to the ease of ordering, shipping and final product...couldn’t have asked for a better experience. As step mom to the groom, I’ll most likely order my dress from here as well!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
gfciapponi
Reviewed On: March 12, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
This dress was SO MUCH FUN to play with! If you want a bridesmaid dress that you can wear again, look no further: there are countless ways to wear this dress. (Honestly, with some of the styles, you could even pair it with a denim jacket, a hat, and sandals and wear it to brunch.) I didn't end up purchasing this one, but I loved it a lot. Also, shout out to Azazie's wonderful customer service team! Where this site lacks in UX, it more than makes up for in customer service.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
rrmarchetti
Reviewed On: November 30, 2019



Right
Ordered it for a sample. It looked nice and quality was good but it was not my favorite. I'll be choosing the Mauren allure instead.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (1)
leclairenj
Reviewed On: November 11, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
Did four different styles in Dusty Blue and ALL were absolutely gorgeous. So extremely happy with all of them. Great quality and amazing fit on all body types. Could not have been more beautiful! My sister loved the ability to do the different styles and ultimately chose the halter with the long tails of chiffon down the back and it looked GORGEOUS!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (0)
angelc545
Reviewed On: August 26, 2019
Color: Lilac


Bust
37
Waist
29
Hips
41
Height
62
Right
Nice to have options on how to tie the scarf (pockets would have been nice). Dress fit snug because only a smaller sample size was available but it still worked.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Rachel Milstein Varney
Reviewed On: September 28, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Slightly Large
Custom fit order was just about perfect. Bust still sized a bit large but love all the options this dress offers!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
stracener.deborah
Reviewed On: September 03, 2020
Color: Grape
body type: Straight

Right
This dress is beautiful!!! High quality and I will use Azazie for my daughter’s wedding too. Thank you for making my on line ordering a success.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
DeSirae Schafer
Reviewed On: July 25, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Small
It was not the best quality compared to the pictures. The dress looks soft and flows in the picture, but my dress is a bit stiff and is on the heavier side. I ordered a size up from what I normally wear and it was still a bit tight.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jennynorthmorris
Reviewed On: July 12, 2020
Color: Lilac

Size Ordered: A4
Right
Arrived well packaged, and in the time stated. The fit is great, This dress was ordered for a short and very small busted woman. We liked the different ways the dress could be worn. It fit her nicely, the length is to long and will need alterations as expected. Love the dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
David/Jenn
Reviewed On: July 08, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
Keep in mind that this is a review based off a Male wearing the item, so your mileage may vary. High-school bestie reached out and decided she wanted me as one of her bridesmaids. How many times will I be given this chance, so, naturally, I accepted. Ordered a sample-Fifi in a Dusty Blue size a12 (I fit somewhere between the a8 to a12 range, so I ordered the larger for reference) on 17JUNE2020. Package was received on 24JUNE2020. After trying many of the variances, I can safely say that I was blown away! For being listed as a "sample," I definitely got more than I was expecting. Fifi was a gorgeous 3-layered dress with so many wearable options (I am very partial to the single-shouldered and shawl-like looks). Was expecting a little bit more boning, but that may be because I had to go up a size. I will need to acquire some padding for my chest- and hip-areas, just to give it some figure, but I cannot wait to order the final dress. This next year of waiting better hurry up!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Mahnkenk
Reviewed On: July 02, 2020
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Love this dress. It is so flattering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Along3912
Reviewed On: June 16, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
40
Waist
36
Hips
45
Height
72
Slightly Small
I ordered this dress custom, and a little smaller than I should have but in the end it will fit and I love the length (I’m 6ft) and the flow of the dress is perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
zaliciaperry
Reviewed On: June 10, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Right
We ordered the sample dresses to try on at home, everyone decided on this dress. Every. Single. Bridesmaid. I personally did the custom sizing, and it fits perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
dekaiser74
Reviewed On: June 08, 2020
Color: Sky Blue

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Fit perfect. Beautiful dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
KmD123
Reviewed On: June 04, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Small
This dress for small. I usually wear a size 4/6 and ordered this dress in a 8/10 and couldn't even remotely get it zipped it was by far one of the prettier dresses I ordered to try on and could look beautiful depending on the way that you tied it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tncastles
Reviewed On: June 01, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
This dress was amazing, very comfortable and flowey. I am 3.5 months pregnant and it was comfortable and had room if you are further along. Very nice dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
elkrichard
Reviewed On: April 26, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Right
Better than I expected and for a great price.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Corinnaduncan2017
Reviewed On: March 19, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
I measured a size 10 but the size 8 fit much better. I liked the different dress options FiFi provides, but the top felt bulky. There are extra layers due to the convertible ability. Other than that, it was a cute dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
heather.dale.willard
Reviewed On: January 03, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Slightly Small
I ordered a custom size, measurements taken by an experienced wedding seamstress. It came to me way too tight in the ribs and far too big in the bust — I couldn't zip it up past my ribs, so maybe that just made the bust look too big, however. The seamstress who had taken my measurements had previously worked with me on getting a different bridesmaid dress through Azazie this time last year — It came with the correct measurements. Don't know what happened here, because otherwise, it was lovely.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Ko242
Reviewed On: November 14, 2019
Color: Mist

Size Ordered: A20
Right
The dress looks great and is true to description. It is a little longer than we expected, but heels are being worn with it anyways. Overall, we are satisfied with the look, fit and definitely the price. Thank you Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (2)
12
PREV | NEXT