Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Fern

Azazie Fern Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$139

product info

Fun and flirty, this simple Chiffon, Lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this chic Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a V-Neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Glow1324
Reviewed On: June 23, 2020
Color: Black


Slightly Large
This dress was elegant and comfortable. I personally did not like the fringe on the sleeves and would have preferred to not have the cape on the back. I usually wear a size 18 which was a little big in this dress. Still considering it to wear to my daughter’s wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Glow1324
Reviewed On: May 11, 2020
Color: Pearl Pink
body type: Pear

Height
65
Right
I have been looking for a dress for my daughter’s wedding and after trying on about 8 dresses, I found the one I want. This dress fit well and was very comfortable. The only thing I did not like was the fringe on the edge of the sleeves and cape back but it can be cut off.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Allie.celia
Reviewed On: July 01, 2018

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
42
Waist
40
Hips
50
Height
63
Right
Got this dress to be a brides maid in my brothers wedding in December and I ordered it custom fit and I’m happy to say it fits perfect and is so comfortable !
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (14) No (0)
Lupiwh
Reviewed On: September 28, 2019
Color: Burgundy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A16
Height
67
Right
First time using this company and could not be more pleased! The gown is gorgeous and made very very well. I ordered a regular fit no custom. I will say it needed to be hemmed about 4 inches to long. This would be great for a taller woman, no need to add extra length. Extremely impressed!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
denisund
Reviewed On: September 10, 2019
Color: Emerald
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A20
Height
62
Right
The dress was beautiful and the fit was perfect (a little snug, but okay). I can't believe how good I looked in the dress! I bought the dress for my son's wedding and I walked him down the aisle proudly and quite good looking if I do say so. Thank you Azazie for making the "Mother of the Groom" shine!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Beth.renaud80
Reviewed On: September 09, 2019
Color: Ink Blue
body type: Pear

Height
70
Right
I will be ordering this dress for my son's upcoming wedding. The great thing was the sample size. I ordered the dress in my size and it fit perfect. I won't even need to have any alterations done to it. So excited to order it and get mine home to wear. I was even able to try the sample on in the color I wanted to order, ink blue. It's beautiful. I tell all my family and friends about how easy it is to deal with the Azazie and the beautiful dresses they offer. I have ordered a few of the samples to try on at home but Fern was my favorite.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
autumn.cleveland10
Reviewed On: August 06, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
49
Waist
43
Hips
59
Height
66
Slightly Large
This was my first experience purchasing from Azazie and I am THRILLED with the dress. It was even more beautiful than I expected and super flattering. My only complaint is that the company made me add an inch to my waist measurement because apparently there was too much of a difference between my waist measurement and hip measurement? They said there couldn't be more than a 15" difference. This made the dress a bit looser in the bust area than I wanted and I had no time to have it altered. Thankfully, even though it wasn't exactly what I wanted fit wise, it worked out ok, but I am still a little uncertain how a "custom" dress could have any limitations at all as to the measurements. Haha. However, as I said above, the dress was absolutely stunning and worked out perfectly for the wedding I was in. I received numerous compliments. Thank you, Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
iprayser
Reviewed On: September 10, 2018
Color: Silver

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
45
Waist
43
Hips
52
Height
67
Right
I ordered a custom SILVER gown. The over all sizing itself was great (which is why I gave a 2 star rating.....BUT....length is about 6 inches to long and would require someone to shorten it (chiffon) in order to wear it. An expensive additional cost. The silver is actually a VERY muddy gray color and, in no way, resembles silver. This dress is of no value to me and because it was custom I am unable to return it. I understand if color is slightly different than what picture samples may represent, but to go from silver to this dark muddy grey color? Someone did not read color choice or dress length while reviewing this order. Disappointment is an understatement.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (3)