USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Felicity Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Style Felicity by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an elegant chiffon. The stunning dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Felicity style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (22)
    4 Stars (7)
    3 Stars (3)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (8)
    Slightly Large (6)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (7)
    Red (1)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (3)
    Blue (4)
    Purple (5)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (2)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    marissabgregg
    Reviewed On: February 04, 2019

    Right
    Bridesmaid dresses are in Dusty Blue color, Personal Attendants are in Dusk color. Dresses shown are: Ginger, Yazmin, Kaitlynn, Elaine, Bonnie, Felicity, Nina, Molly, Claudia, Amanda
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (3)
    Mary Pruitt
    Reviewed On: January 06, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    One of my bridesmaids wore this dress in Stormy. It was beautiful and a value. The process was so easy for each bridesmaid to choose their favorite dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    karastewart
    Reviewed On: January 02, 2018

    Right
    I chose Azazie for my wedding because I loved that I could select a color and put together a showroom with a variety of different styles for my bridesmaids to select from. I wanted them each to choose a dress that fit their style & body and all of them ended up looking beautiful! I had 5 bridesmaids all dressed in pearl pink, but different style dresses which included Haleigh, Maren, Felecity, Kristen, and Kailyn. On top of the dresses looking great, they were all budget friendly. I would definitely recommend Azazie to any bride looking for a great retailer for their bridesmaids.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Robynwright89
    Reviewed On: December 26, 2017

    For some reason my photo on previous review did not show up. Reattaching here.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    EmilieShew
    Reviewed On: October 05, 2017

    This dress is stunning!! The pleated detailing on the front and open back with cute little rhinestone button closure, my bridesmaid is soooo in love with this dress! Ordering was extremely easy, FREE custom measurements, gorgeous color, perfect fit, arrived a couple weeks early!!! We couldn’t have asked for a better experience and I’m so happy I found Azazie! More pics to come after the wedding! (Color is burgundy)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jessica Taylor Edwards
    Reviewed On: August 07, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    40
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    Love the cut and fit of this dress! Would recommend to anyone and would wear again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Rach2835
    Reviewed On: April 03, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Slightly Large
    The "straps" are so thin. They're not real straps but more of a thin fabric. I felt like they would tear.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    heather.fleckenstein
    Reviewed On: March 25, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Height
    65
    Right
    This fit true to size, and no alterations were needed! I wore with 3 inch heels and the bottom of the dress just grazed the floor.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kaseyup
    Reviewed On: February 24, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Slightly Large
    Love this dress! I ordered the sample to try on in my usual size, which was slightly too big. I love it so much though so I ordered another sample in a size smaller and it fits perfectly! I will be ordering this dress for an upcoming wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Michelle
    Reviewed On: September 05, 2018

    Right
    My bridesmaids all wore the color Pearl Pink and my two maids of honor are in the color Frost. From left the right, the dress styles are Ginger, Felicity, Ginger, Haleigh, Haleigh, Cecilia, Felicity, and Cora. I let my bridesmaids pick styles they liked after we ordered a bunch of samples (definitely would recommend trying the sample program!!). Everything came in beautifully. The only alterations anyone needed were girls who needed the dress hemmed! If you measure yourself correctly, the dresses fit and look amazing. I am so happy I used Azazie, and could not be happier about how my bridesmaids looked!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Michelle
    Reviewed On: September 05, 2018

    Right
    My bridesmaids all wore the color Pearl Pink and my two maids of honor are in the color Frost. From left the right, the dress styles are Ginger, Felicity, Ginger, Haleigh, Haleigh, Cecilia, Felicity, and Cora. I let my bridesmaids pick styles they liked after we ordered a bunch of samples (definitely would recommend trying the sample program!!). Everything came in beautifully. The only alterations anyone needed were girls who needed the dress hemmed! If you measure yourself correctly, the dresses fit and look amazing. I am so happy I used Azazie, and could not be happier about how my bridesmaids looked!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    andrea.r.woody
    Reviewed On: May 23, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    45
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    The dress is beautiful and I am so excited to wear it. This dress is a dream and most importantly the correct length for my short legs and long torso! I did the custom sizing because of my awkward body ratios. I was soooo nervous about ordering a dress for such an important occasion on-line. I've never done this before and really didn't want to screw it up. I had a seamstress take my measurements for me. Also, my anxiety was so great that I also decided to order very early in case it needed to go in for alterations. I'm glad I did, the fitted bust is just a tad lose. I'll be making an appointment to have it taken in. Otherwise, as I as before, it's a dream.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    eenstrom
    Reviewed On: April 23, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Right
    This was perfection. This bridesmaid was 5'10" and it fit like a dream. On a shorter girl it may need length alterations but everything else was true to size.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mjelmbla
    Reviewed On: April 12, 2018

    Size Ordered: A14
    Right
    When I received my dress it had a large stain on the front. There isn't enough time to send a new one without sending back the stained one. I'm not willing to send it back with out receiving the new one to ensure I have something to wear to my best friends wedding. You customer service is very slow and refused to send me a new one. Offered to pay 35 towards a dry cleaning bill...give me a break the nearest drycleaners is 45 minuets away. Thank you so much for not sending me a new dress and wasting $130 dollars. I will never recommend your company to anyone and I will make sure the other 9 girls in the wedding will either
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    holly.janson
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2018

    Slightly Large
    I didn't get the right size.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Camille
    Reviewed On: March 29, 2018

    Slightly Large
    My bridesmaids absolutely loved the dress and said they would wear it again! The only bad thing is that they all had to get they're straps tightened. This wasn't terrible because of the $50 rebate for alterations, but frustrating since they did do custom sizing. I loved the burgundy color though and recommend Azazie to everyone!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    smeyer088
    Reviewed On: December 11, 2017

    So I ordered this dress as a sample before purchasing it so I could better judge what size I needed. I loved the sample and was so excited since the dress had pockets! Well, I ordered the dress for real in the correct size and color and it DID NOT HAVE POCKETS REPEAT IT DID NOT HAVE POCKETS. I was very disappointed. It was one of the biggest selling points to ordering the dress because who does not love pockets? I also told the whole entire group of bridesmaids that it had pockets and got them pumped and literally only one of them had pockets on her dress. She was so lucky. This dress would have totally deserved five stars if it wasn't for them tricking me into thinking I was blessed with pockets.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    lauren.elkins.18
    Reviewed On: October 29, 2017

    The dress is beautiful and with some slight adjustments it will fit fine. I was surprised how big the fit was since I ordered a custom fit. The straps are long so it doesn't hold the dress in the right position and it's also big in the bust area. Love the color and the fabric and I know it will look great the day of my sister's wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Rwright89
    Reviewed On: October 08, 2017

    I did the custom sizing and it fit like a glove. The straps around the neck could have been a bit shorter but it wasn't that noticeable. I would recommend using the custom sizing and this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    morrrganxx2
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    Loved this dress and the other bridesmaids loved theirs too! The color (coral) was a little darker than we expected but was still super pretty and worked out great. The quality for the price seemed very good compared to some chain bridesmaid dress stores also.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Select
    1
    of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |