style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Felicity Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Felicity by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an elegant chiffon. The stunning dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Felicity style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (1)
2 Stars (1)
3 Stars (3)
4 Stars (7)
5 Stars (18)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (6)
Slightly Large (3)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (5)
Red (1)
Yellow (1)
Orange (0)
Green (3)
Blue (4)
Purple (3)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (2)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Mary Pruitt
Reviewed On: 2018-01-06 14:23:16

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
One of my bridesmaids wore this dress in Stormy. It was beautiful and a value. The process was so easy for each bridesmaid to choose their favorite dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
karastewart
Reviewed On: 2018-01-02 12:43:11

Right
I chose Azazie for my wedding because I loved that I could select a color and put together a showroom with a variety of different styles for my bridesmaids to select from. I wanted them each to choose a dress that fit their style & body and all of them ended up looking beautiful! I had 5 bridesmaids all dressed in pearl pink, but different style dresses which included Haleigh, Maren, Felecity, Kristen, and Kailyn. On top of the dresses looking great, they were all budget friendly. I would definitely recommend Azazie to any bride looking for a great retailer for their bridesmaids.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Robynwright89
Reviewed On: 2017-12-26 12:45:16

For some reason my photo on previous review did not show up. Reattaching here.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
EmilieShew
Reviewed On: 2017-10-05 08:19:52

This dress is stunning!! The pleated detailing on the front and open back with cute little rhinestone button closure, my bridesmaid is soooo in love with this dress! Ordering was extremely easy, FREE custom measurements, gorgeous color, perfect fit, arrived a couple weeks early!!! We couldn’t have asked for a better experience and I’m so happy I found Azazie! More pics to come after the wedding! (Color is burgundy)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Michelle
Reviewed On: 2018-09-05 06:28:29

Right
My bridesmaids all wore the color Pearl Pink and my two maids of honor are in the color Frost. From left the right, the dress styles are Ginger, Felicity, Ginger, Haleigh, Haleigh, Cecilia, Felicity, and Cora. I let my bridesmaids pick styles they liked after we ordered a bunch of samples (definitely would recommend trying the sample program!!). Everything came in beautifully. The only alterations anyone needed were girls who needed the dress hemmed! If you measure yourself correctly, the dresses fit and look amazing. I am so happy I used Azazie, and could not be happier about how my bridesmaids looked!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Michelle
Reviewed On: 2018-09-05 06:28:29

Right
My bridesmaids all wore the color Pearl Pink and my two maids of honor are in the color Frost. From left the right, the dress styles are Ginger, Felicity, Ginger, Haleigh, Haleigh, Cecilia, Felicity, and Cora. I let my bridesmaids pick styles they liked after we ordered a bunch of samples (definitely would recommend trying the sample program!!). Everything came in beautifully. The only alterations anyone needed were girls who needed the dress hemmed! If you measure yourself correctly, the dresses fit and look amazing. I am so happy I used Azazie, and could not be happier about how my bridesmaids looked!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
andrea.r.woody
Reviewed On: 2018-05-23 05:57:56

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
36
Hips
45
Height
64
Slightly Large
The dress is beautiful and I am so excited to wear it. This dress is a dream and most importantly the correct length for my short legs and long torso! I did the custom sizing because of my awkward body ratios. I was soooo nervous about ordering a dress for such an important occasion on-line. I've never done this before and really didn't want to screw it up. I had a seamstress take my measurements for me. Also, my anxiety was so great that I also decided to order very early in case it needed to go in for alterations. I'm glad I did, the fitted bust is just a tad lose. I'll be making an appointment to have it taken in. Otherwise, as I as before, it's a dream.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
eenstrom
Reviewed On: 2018-04-23 10:29:48

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Right
This was perfection. This bridesmaid was 5'10" and it fit like a dream. On a shorter girl it may need length alterations but everything else was true to size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mjelmbla
Reviewed On: 2018-04-12 03:12:56

Size Ordered: A14
Right
When I received my dress it had a large stain on the front. There isn't enough time to send a new one without sending back the stained one. I'm not willing to send it back with out receiving the new one to ensure I have something to wear to my best friends wedding. You customer service is very slow and refused to send me a new one. Offered to pay 35 towards a dry cleaning bill...give me a break the nearest drycleaners is 45 minuets away. Thank you so much for not sending me a new dress and wasting $130 dollars. I will never recommend your company to anyone and I will make sure the other 9 girls in the wedding will either
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
holly.janson
Reviewed On: 2018-04-10 09:21:37

Slightly Large
I didn't get the right size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Camille
Reviewed On: 2018-03-29 21:27:48

Slightly Large
My bridesmaids absolutely loved the dress and said they would wear it again! The only bad thing is that they all had to get they're straps tightened. This wasn't terrible because of the $50 rebate for alterations, but frustrating since they did do custom sizing. I loved the burgundy color though and recommend Azazie to everyone!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
smeyer088
Reviewed On: 2017-12-11 07:35:43

So I ordered this dress as a sample before purchasing it so I could better judge what size I needed. I loved the sample and was so excited since the dress had pockets! Well, I ordered the dress for real in the correct size and color and it DID NOT HAVE POCKETS REPEAT IT DID NOT HAVE POCKETS. I was very disappointed. It was one of the biggest selling points to ordering the dress because who does not love pockets? I also told the whole entire group of bridesmaids that it had pockets and got them pumped and literally only one of them had pockets on her dress. She was so lucky. This dress would have totally deserved five stars if it wasn't for them tricking me into thinking I was blessed with pockets.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
lauren.elkins.18
Reviewed On: 2017-10-29 17:34:03

The dress is beautiful and with some slight adjustments it will fit fine. I was surprised how big the fit was since I ordered a custom fit. The straps are long so it doesn't hold the dress in the right position and it's also big in the bust area. Love the color and the fabric and I know it will look great the day of my sister's wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rwright89
Reviewed On: 2017-10-08 18:14:28

I did the custom sizing and it fit like a glove. The straps around the neck could have been a bit shorter but it wasn't that noticeable. I would recommend using the custom sizing and this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
morrrganxx2
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 06:06:04

Loved this dress and the other bridesmaids loved theirs too! The color (coral) was a little darker than we expected but was still super pretty and worked out great. The quality for the price seemed very good compared to some chain bridesmaid dress stores also.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Maine Bridesmaide
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 15:54:37

Felt great in this blushing pink Felicity dress. The cut was adorable and the quality was great for the price. Did a custom order for size and was measured by a professional seamstress, but felt that it still ran very big. It was on the bottom half of the dress and the length, so it didn't really impact how the dress looked a ton but something did feel off.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
LD
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:32:31

I LOVED this dress, which I wore to my best friend's wedding. The cut was very flattering, not to mention also comfortable for all the dancing we did! I was having trouble finding the right color, but the Dusty Blue was perfect. I wore it with the Chiffon Sash with Starlight Beading, which I thought I added the perfect amount of sparkle!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mcola1121
Reviewed On: 2017-09-15 08:50:50

I ordered this to try on at home to determine if I wanted to use this site for my bridesmaids (I am the bride). I fell IN LOVE with this dress! It's extremely flattering and also comfortable. The Dusty Sage is the exact color I was looking for! Absolutely recommend this dress, and any dress on this site!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mstomp95
Reviewed On: 2017-08-30 19:08:47

very pretty. top kind of thick and a lot of material.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
clkeith2304
Reviewed On: 2017-08-15 11:28:15

I cannot say how much I love this site enough. You got 5 (2 of them custom) gorgeous, high quality, ridiculously well priced dresses to me in 3 WEEKS and they were all PERFECT! I have a girlfriend who literally said to me, 'I may not have to wear a bra for the first time in my life.' I don't know that you know how huge of a deal that is. Regardless, they're all STUNNING and I will, and have been, recommending you to everyone! Keep doing what your doing!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |