Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Fatima Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The lovely floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a fabulous chiffon. Style Fatima features a sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

MyFairMaid
Reviewed On: 2017-11-27 17:26:48

I loved wearing this dress for a May wedding! I ordered with custom sizing and added length (I'm 5'6" but wore heels) just to be careful. I ended up hemming and getting it slightly altered in at the waist, which Azazie reimbursed. I have a small bust and felt the dress was very flattering, and it stayed up throughout the night. (color: mulberry)
amber.fitzpatrick
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 15:09:56

I loved this dress! It was really flattering and cinched in at all the right places. The fabric was nice as well, especially for a summer wedding.
Olivia Brown
Reviewed On: 2017-07-11 10:21:41

Color: Steel Grey
Really flattering for pear shaped people! Measurements were perfect.
Fawn Brokaw
Reviewed On: 2017-07-04 17:03:16

The sample was pretty but would require tailoring the straps, they were a little long and made the bust droop forward.
strusso517
Reviewed On: 2017-06-18 18:57:23

Color: Burgundy
I am not satisfied with my purchase. I gave my custom measurements and the dress was STILL TOO BIG! In addition to sizing, there is A LOT of EXTRA fabric that is not flattering when the dress is on. The extra fabric makes the dress/body shape look larger than I am. This also makes me uncomfortable and self-conscious in this dress. I am hoping to return this dress for a different one.
alison.murray01
Reviewed On: 2017-05-26 05:57:48

Color: Dark Navy
this is a stunning dress but we are returning it and keeping the Lindsey
juliab
Reviewed On: 2017-03-19 06:41:03

Color: Wisteria
Dress arrived almost a month before the estimate, which was awesome! Color matched swatch and website perfectly, and the sizing was exactly what I ordered (custom). Custom doesn't take longer or cost more so I would highly recommend doing it custom. The only reason it's 4 not 5 stars is the quality - I noticed a few imperfections in the stitching, etc. but nothing that will be noticeable if you're not looking close up. BUT what can I expect for the convenience and the price. Overall pleased.
jess.smolinsky
Reviewed On: 2017-03-13 12:40:13

Color: Steel Grey
The dress will need to be taken in/up a little around the bust, and the straps don't lay as evenly as they appear on the website, but overall the dress is very nice.
Sarah
Reviewed On: 2016-12-11 11:52:12

I love this dress. It is beautiful, well made, and fits perfectly. It also arrived at my house sooner than I expected! I would recommend Azazie to anyone looking for affordable, beautiful bridesmaids dresses!
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►